Ausflug nach Star City

Ausflug nach Star City

REISEUNTERNEHMEN "LAND OF TOURISM", LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY <

Die Informationen wurden am 16. Februar 2021 aktualisiert und sind aktuell. <

Voraussetzungen

Generaldirektor von LLC TK STANA TOURISMA <

Gründer <

Von LLC gezahlte Steuern und Gebühren TK STANDA TOURISMA, INN 7727197930? <

1. Steuer im Zusammenhang mit der Anwendung des vereinfachten Steuersystems0 Rubel. ... Einkommensbeiträge für die obligatorische Sozialversicherung bei vorübergehender Behinderung und im Zusammenhang mit Mutterschaft 0 reiben. ... Versicherungsprämien für die obligatorische Krankenversicherung der erwerbstätigen Bevölkerung, die dem Haushalt des Bundesfonds für die obligatorische Krankenversicherung in Höhe von 0 Rubel gutgeschrieben werden. ... Versicherungen und sonstige Beiträge zur obligatorischen Rentenversicherung, die der Pensionskasse der Russischen Föderation 0 Rubel gutgeschrieben werden. <

7 Unternehmen, die über die Gründer von LLC TK STANA TOURISMA <

verbunden sind

1. GO OOOV RF Armed Forces 125009, Moskau, st. Dmitrovka B., 9, Gebäude. 7, apt. 2 Aktivitäten anderer öffentlicher Organisationen, die nicht zu anderen Gruppen gehören Gründer - Skuratov Ivan Sidorovich 2. PA "KORTIK" 119334, Moskau, Leninsky Avenue, 45 Anderer Großhandelsgründer - Skuratov Ivan Sidorovich 3. PA "CLUB ADMIRALOV" 119119, Moskau, Leninsky Allee, d. 42 Aktivitäten anderer öffentlicher Organisationen, die nicht zu anderen Gruppen gehören Gründer - Skuratov Ivan Sidorovich 4. PA TC "LAND OF TOURISM" 121099, Moskau, per. Smolensky 1., 4/3 Organisation komplexer touristischer Dienstleistungen Gründer - Skuratov Ivan Sidorovich 5. PA "AGENTUR FÜR INNOVATIONEN UND INVESTITIONEN" 105064, Moskau, per. Furmanny, 10, str. 1 Herstellung von medizinischen Instrumenten und Geräten Gründer - Skuratov Ivan Sidorovich <

Zugewiesen von PSRN 1157746614849 <

Die Kosmonautenstadt wurde 1965 als Militärsiedlung Zeleny, später Star Town genannt, erbaut. Zuvor lebten die Kosmonauten im Dorf. Chkalovsky, in der offenen Presse als das Dorf Zeleny bekannt. <

In der Star City gibt es das Kosmonautentrainingszentrum, dessen offizieller Name das russische staatliche Forschungstestzentrum für Kosmonautenausbildung (Yuri Gagarin RGNIITSPK) ist. Seit den 1960er Jahren wurden hier alle Kosmonauten für Raumflüge mit inländischen bemannten Raumfahrzeugen einschließlich der Internationalen Raumstation ausgebildet. <

Sie können detaillierte Informationen über die Exkursion erhalten und eine Anfrage hinterlassen, indem Sie den Veranstalter der Exkursionen anrufen - Lyubov +7 (926) 465-01-67 oder per E-Mail. mail: info @ sktur. u <

Auf einem Ausflug des Unternehmens Country of Space Tourism nach Star City erfahren Sie mehr über die Geschichte des Auftretens von Star City, die Geschichte der Gründung des nach YU benannten Kosmonautentrainingszentrums. . Gagarin, und Sie können auch die einzigartigen Objekte seines technischen Territoriums besuchen, wo die eigentliche Ausbildung von Kosmonauten für Raumflüge direkt durchgeführt wird. <

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, ein Analogon der riesigen Raumstation Mir in voller Größe zu sehen. Sie lernen die Geschichte kennen und machen sich mit dem Leben und dem Leben von Astronauten in der erdnahen Umlaufbahn vertraut. <

Während Ihres Besuchs in der Sojus-Simulatorhalle erfahren Sie, wie sich Kosmonauten auf einen Flug in den Weltraum vorbereiten, was in der Ernährung des Astronauten enthalten ist, wie sie zur Erde zurückkehren und vieles mehr. <

Dieses Ausflugsprogramm kann zusätzlich zu einer Besichtigungstour im Kosmonautentrainingszentrum durch einen Besuch des Yuri Gagarin Museums für Kosmonautik ergänzt werden, das 1967 auf Initiative von Yuri Alekseevich Gagarin gegründet wurde. <

Heute ist das Museum eines der größten Aufbewahrungsorte für Dokumente und Materialien zur Geschichte der bemannten Astronautik im Land. Die vier Hallen des Museums zeigen einzigartige Exponate, die alle Phasen bemannter Flüge widerspiegeln - vom legendären Wostok bis zur Internationalen Raumstation. Hier sehen Sie die persönlichen Gegenstände der Akademiker S. Korolev und Yu. Gagarin, Raumschiffe und ihre Modelle, Raumanzüge und verschiedene Ausrüstungsgegenstände für Kosmonauten, wissenschaftliche Ausrüstungen und Geräte, die sich im Weltraum befanden, symbolische Gegenstände. <

Nachdem Sie von der Firma "Country of Space Tourism" einen Ausflug nach Star City unternommen haben, können Sie sich wie ein echter Astronaut fühlen! <

Kosten für den Ausflug in die Sternenstadt für Erwachsene

Kosten für den Ausflug nach Star City für Schulkinder <

Überlebensprogramm für Astronauten nach der Landung des Raumfahrzeugs

Das Raumschiff landet nach einem Ausfall des automatischen Motorbremssystems im manuellen Steuermodus. Die Kapsel fällt im Tiefschnee mit einer anständigen Abweichung vom berechneten Ort, irgendwo zweihundert Kilometer von Perm entfernt, in der frostigen Ural-Taiga auf die Seite. Zwei Piloten, die keine warme Kleidung haben, sehen sich der wilden Natur gegenüber und warten auf ihre Rettung ... <

Diese Geschichte ist keine Fiktion, geschweige denn ein Spielszenario. Es ist eine historische Tatsache, die im März 1965 mit der Raumbesatzung des bemannten Raumschiffs Voskhod 2 passiert ist. Nur durch einen glücklichen Zufall endete der Weltraumflug für Alexei Leonov und Pavel Belyaev nicht in einer Tragödie. Zu viele außergewöhnliche Situationen, die sie überwinden mussten. <

Die im kalten Wald steckenden Kosmonauten erwärmten ihre Körper mit dem Bildschirmschutz ihrer Raumanzüge, spähten und lauschten dem Himmel und riefen nach Hoffnung. Ein Rettungshubschrauber fand sie ungefähr einen Tag später. Sie verbrachten die ganze Nacht in einer hastig gefalteten Hütte, bis die Holzfäller den Bereich für die Landung des Hubschraubers geräumt hatten. <

Nach diesen Ereignissen wurden Überlebenskurse in das obligatorische Trainingsprogramm für Kosmonauten aufgenommen. <

Der Überlebenskurs basiert auf Kosmonauten-Trainingsmethoden. Die Extremität und Komplexität dieses Trainings und die Realität der von russischen Spezialisten nachgeahmten Überlebensbedingungen werden durch die Tatsache belegt, dass Sie während einer 48-stündigen Trainingseinheit 3 ​​bis 8 kg Gewicht verlieren können. <

Survival Tour Los geht's!

Möchten Sie im wirklichen Leben in den Schuhen eines Astronauten stehen und den extremen Weg von der Notlandung des Abstiegsfahrzeugs bis zu den starken Umarmungen von Freunden gehen, die Ihnen zu Hilfe kamen? <

Für alle, die ihre Stärke testen, ihre Nerven kitzeln und praktische Fähigkeiten zum Überleben in Abwesenheit der Zivilisation erwerben möchten, führt das russische Kosmonautentrainingszentrum (CTC) extreme Trainingstouren in der Region Moskau durch, einschließlich a 48-stündiges Trainingsprogramm für die Ausbildung von Raumbesatzungen. <

Die Spezialisten unseres Teams erstellen ein Szenario, das die Landung eines Raumfahrzeugs in einem unbekannten sumpfigen Gebiet mit dichtem Wald so gut wie möglich simuliert. Zwei Tage lang agieren die Projektteilnehmer als ein einziges Team mit der Mission, sich bis zum Eintreffen des Rettungshubschrauberdienstes zu retten. <

Praktische Vorteile von Astronauten für Touristen

Beliebte Beiträge
Welche Art von Geschäft kann auf dem Land eröffnet werden

Ideen für kleine Unternehmen in ländlichen Gebieten: Ideen für landwirtschaftliche Unternehmen.

  • . 12 Protokoll
Flug in der Aerotube Moskau - Freezone offizielle Website

Extremsport: Vor-, Nachteile und Typen Sport ist das Lieblingswort von Millionen von Menschen auf der ganzen Welt. Für einige sind es die Olympischen Spiele, für andere das tosende Stadion der Fans beim Pokalfinale

  • . 10 Protokoll
Wir verwenden Cookies
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass wir Ihnen die beste Erfahrung auf unserer Website geben. Durch die Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
COOKIES ZULASSEN.

Excursion to Star City

Excursion to Star City

TRAVEL COMPANY "LAND OF TOURISM", LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY

Information has been updated and current as of February 16, 2021

Requisites

General Director of LLC TK STANA TOURISMA

Founders

Taxes and fees paid by LLC TK STANDA TOURISMA, INN 7727197930?

1. Tax levied in connection with the application of the simplified taxation system0 rubles. ... Income contributions for compulsory social insurance in case of temporary disability and in connection with maternity 0 rub. ... insurance premiums for compulsory medical insurance of the working population, credited to the budget of the Federal Fund for Compulsory Medical Insurance 0 rubles. ... insurance and other contributions for compulsory pension insurance credited to the Pension Fund of the Russian Federation 0 rubles.

7 companies connected through the founders of LLC TK STANA TOURISMA

1. GO OOOV RF Armed Forces 125009, Moscow, st. Dmitrovka B., 9, bldg. 7, apt. 2 Activities of other public organizations not included in other groups Founder - Skuratov Ivan Sidorovich 2. PA "KORTIK" 119334, Moscow, Leninsky avenue, 45 Other wholesale trade Founder - Skuratov Ivan Sidorovich 3. PA "CLUB ADMIRALOV" 119119 , Moscow, Leninsky avenue, d. 42 Activities of other public organizations not included in other groups Founder - Skuratov Ivan Sidorovich 4. PA TC "LAND OF TOURISM" 121099, Moscow, per. Smolensky 1 st, 4/3 Organization of complex tourist services Founder - Skuratov Ivan Sidorovich 5. PA "AGENCY OF INNOVATIONS AND INVESTMENTS" 105064, Moscow, per. Furmanny, 10, str. 1 Production of medical instruments and equipment Founder - Skuratov Ivan Sidorovich

Assigned by PSRN 1157746614849

Health tourism in Turkey

The cosmonaut town was built in 1965 as a military settlement Zeleny, later named Star town. Previously, the cosmonauts lived in the village. Chkalovsky, known in the open press as the village of Zeleny.

In the Star City, there is the Cosmonaut Training Center, the official name of which is the Yuri Gagarin Russian State Research Testing Center for Cosmonaut Training (Yuri Gagarin RGNIITSPK). Since the 1960s, all cosmonauts have been trained here for space flights on domestic manned spacecraft, including the International Space Station.

You can get detailed information about the excursion and leave a request by calling the organizer of excursions - Lyubov +7 (926) 465-01-67 or by email. mail: info @ sktur. u

On an excursion to Star City from the Country of Space Tourism company, you will learn about the history of the appearance of Star City, the history of the creation of the Cosmonaut Training Center named after YU. . Gagarin, and you will also be able to visit the unique objects of its technical territory, where the real training of cosmonauts for space flights is directly carried out.

You will have the opportunity to see a full-size analogue of the huge Mir space station. You will learn its history and familiarize yourself with the life and life of astronauts in near-earth orbit.

During your visit to the Soyuz simulator hall, you will learn how cosmonauts prepare for a flight into space, what is included in the astronaut's diet, how they return to earth, and much more.

This excursion program, in addition to a sightseeing tour at the Cosmonaut Training Center, can be supplemented by a visit to the Yuri Gagarin Museum of Cosmonautics, which was founded in 1967 on the initiative of Yuri Alekseevich Gagarin.

Today the museum is one of the largest repositories of documents and materials on the history of manned astronautics in the country. The four halls of the museum display unique exhibits reflecting all stages of manned flights - from the legendary Vostok to the International Space Station. Here you can see the personal belongings of academician S. Korolev and Yu. Gagarin, spaceships and their models, spacesuits and various equipment for cosmonauts, scientific equipment and devices that have been in space, items of symbolism.

Having been on an excursion to Star City from the "Country of Space Tourism" company, you can feel like a real astronaut!

Cost of excursion to the Star City for adults

Cost of excursion to Star City for schoolchildren

Turkey, due to its geographic location, plays the role of a kind of air-road crossroads connecting Europe and Asia. Taking into account the importance attached to health here, Turkey receives approximately 400.00 foreign patients every year, which is very important in itself. All about Turkish massage Thanks to the activities of medical centers and travel agencies, the number of tourists coming to Turkey for treatment is growing every day and has already exceeded the 2023 plan. The Ministry of Health, setting itself the goal of improving the health of the majority of the population, has carried out a comprehensive medical reform. Favorable SPA-tour to Turkey from the SUN-TOUR Tour Operator, Gloria Serenity Resort 5 hotel * One of the best hotels in Turkey. Green landscaped area, polite staff, ...

Survival program for astronauts after spacecraft landing

The spacecraft makes an emergency landing in manual control mode after a failure of the automatic engine braking system. The capsule flops on its side in deep snow with a decent deviation from the calculated place, somewhere two hundred kilometers from Perm in the frosty Ural taiga. Two pilots, not having warm clothes, find themselves face to face with the wild nature, awaiting rescue ...

This story is not fiction, let alone a game scenario, it is a historical fact that happened in March 1965 with the space crew of the Voskhod 2 manned spacecraft. Only by a lucky coincidence, for Alexei Leonov and Pavel Belyaev, the spacewalk flight did not end in tragedy. Too many extraordinary situations they were destined to overcome.

The cosmonauts stuck in the cold forest warmed their bodies with the screen protection of their spacesuits, peered and listened to the sky, calling for hope. A rescue helicopter found them about a day later. They spent the whole night in a hastily folded hut until the loggers cleared the area for the helicopter to land.

After these events, survival courses were included in the compulsory training program for cosmonauts.

The survival course is based on cosmonaut training methods. The extremeness and complexity of this training and the reality of the survival conditions imitated by Russian specialists is evidenced by the fact that during a 48-hour training session you can lose from 3 to 8 kg of weight.

Survival Tour Let's Go!

Do you want to be in the shoes of an astronaut in real life and go through the extreme path from the emergency landing of the descent vehicle to the strong hugs of friends who came to your aid?

For everyone who wants to test their strength, tickle their nerves and gain practical skills of survival in the absence of civilization, the Russian Cosmonaut Training Center (CTC) conducts extreme training tours in the Moscow region, including a 48-hour training program for training space crews.

Our team's specialists create a scenario that simulates as much as possible the landing of a spacecraft in an unfamiliar swampy area covered with dense forest. For two days, the project participants act as a single team with a mission to rescue themselves until the arrival of the emergency helicopter service.

Practical benefits of astronauts for tourists

Popular posts
What kind of business can be opened in the countryside

Small Business Ideas in Rural Areas: Agricultural Business Ideas.

  • . 17 minutes
Flight in the Aerotube Moscow - Freezone official website

Extreme Sports: Pros, Cons and Types Sports is the favorite word of millions of people around the world. For some it is the Olympic Games, for others - the roaring stadium of fans at the cup final

  • . 16 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies