العلاج في إسرائيل: كيفية اختيار عيادة وليس مبالغاطة للعلاج

في إسرائيل اعتمدت قانونا في الفحص الطبي: ما تحتاج إلى معرفة المغادرة للعلاج
<ع> تم تطوير السياحة في إسرائيل. هنا في رحلة وفي عطلة كل عام، يوجد عدد كبير من الأشخاص من جميع البلدان من أجل الاستمتاع بالمعالم السياحية لزيارة البحر الميت وزيارة القدس. لكن اليوم في إسرائيل، فإن السياحة الطبية في شعبية في المقام الأول. وله أسبابها الخاصة. / ص>

أولا، هذه صناعة متطورة في البلاد. ثانيا، هذه هي قيادة الطب الإسرائيلي في العديد من المجالات، وخاصة في علم الأورام والأمراض القلبية. وبالطبع، هذه أسعار منخفضة للغاية للعلاج، والتي هي 1.5 - 2 مرات مقارنة بأوروبا. / ص>

بالطبع، لشخص عادي، ليست سهلة رحلة مماثلة تنظيمها، كما يبدو في النظرة الأولى. من الصعب بشكل خاص أن تجعل الأشخاص الذين لم يسبق له مثيل في هذا البلد ولا يعرفون شيئا حيال ذلك. / ص>

لذلك، لتجنب الأخطاء وليس بخيبة أمل، أسهل طريقة للاتصال ب "مركز مانور الطبي"، والتي تعاونت لسنوات عديدة مع العيادات الرائدة في البلاد. / ص>

كيف يعمل "مركز مانور الطبي"

السياحة الطبية من موسكو ومن مدن روسيا الأخرى إلى إسرائيل بمساعدة ManormedicalCenter لتنظيم بسيطة للغاية. إذا كان الشخص يحتاج إلى رعاية طبية في حالات الطوارئ، والتي تعتمد حياته، فإن مركز شركة Movor's Medical Company دون صعوبة في الفترة من 12 إلى 24 ساعة، تنظم رحلة وعلاج في أفضل المستشفيات لهذه الدولة. / ص>

الاستفادة من خدمات manormedicalcenter، يتلقى كل شخص خطة إجراء تشخيصية كاملة، والتي سيتم تجميعها من قبل المتخصصين الرئيسيين في العيادات الإسرائيلية. سيتم رسم هذا المخطط الواضح وقت الإجراءات وتكلفةهم الكاملة. وسيتم تشغيل علاجك في أفضل أخصائي لديه خبرة كبيرة في العلاج بأمراضك. / ص> ::

صورة مانورور Manory Medical

أثناء مرور تشخيص أو علاج كل شخص، مما سيسطل المساعدة، سوف يرافق المترجم بالضرورة بالضرورة، على دراية بكل المصطلحات الطبية والميزات لترجمة الكلام الطبي والكتابي. / ص> ::

ومع ذلك، فإن السياحة العلاجية في إسرائيل ليست فقط علاجا للمتخصص. هذا هو أيضا التواصل مع الطبيب المعالم حتى بعد مغادرة المنزل. سيساعدك مركز مانور الطبي على شراء جميع الأدوية اللازمة للاستخدام الإضافي في مكان الإقامة، وبالطبع، إجراء تحليلات التحكم بعد فترة من ذلك من أجل التأكد من أن المرض تراجع بالفعل. / ص>

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، ليس منازل مانور الطبي اجتماعا فقط في المطار، وحل جميع مشاكله المحلية، والبحث عن سكن مناسب خلال وقت الإقامة في خدمات البلد والمترجم. كما أنها مجموعة من برنامج رحلة ممتازة سيساعدك على الاقتراب من البلاد، وتعلم قصتها وعرض المعالم السياحية الرئيسية. دمج الرحلات السياحية والزيارات إلى العيادة تأثير مفيد على صحة كل مريض، وهناك العديد من المراجعات لعنادنا. / ص> ::

ترقية

الآن يعمل العمل من شركة ManormedicalCenter وشركة الخطوط الجوية الإسرائيلية El Al، التي تتيح لك الحصول على خصم على التذاكر الجوية ما يصل إلى 15٪!

السياحة الطبية في إسرائيل

رئيس جمعية وكالات السياحة الطبية لإسرائيل

في إسرائيل، مستوى عال من الطب. ولكن في السنوات الأخيرة كان هناك العديد من فضائح الإنترنت التي أفسدت سمعة العيادات الإسرائيلية. قام محتالون والممثلون غير المهتمون بالمستشفيات في المبالغة في تقدير تكلفة العلاج في 5-10 مرات أو المدفوعة مسبقا واختفت. / ص>

كيفية اختيار عيادة وتحقق من المبعوث الطبي للصين يخبر مارك كانيسلسون، رئيس جمعية وكالات السياحة الطبية في إسرائيل وشريك "ميدورا". كلمة العلامة التجارية. / ص>

احصل على الخطة

في عام 2019، اعتمدت حكومة إسرائيل قانونا بشأن السياحة الطبية لحماية المرضى الأجانب. لديها نقطتان مهمتان:

:

  • للقيام السياحة الطبية في إسرائيل، فأنت بحاجة إلى ترخيص وزارة الصحة. / LI>
  • قبل السفر، يلزم المستشفى أو ممثل المستشفى بإرسال خطة المريض وتكلفة العلاج. / LI>

كثيرا ما رأينا أن المرضى الأجانب يأتون إلى إسرائيل ولا يعرفون أنهم ينتظرون: ما هي الإجراءات التي تحتاج إلى المرور والذين سيجريون العلاج. كانوا يعرفون التكلفة الإجمالية، بعض الرقم المجردة، ولا شيء أكثر. يتم خداع المريض بسهولة، وهذا يستخدم بعض ممثلي المستشفيات غير العادلة. / ص>

تلزم حكومة إسرائيل المستشفيات والممثلون الطبيين بإرسال خطة مع تكلفة العلاج قبل أن يتحقق المريض. في هذا الصدد، يجب أن يكون هناك:

  • وصف مشكلة المريض؛
  • أسماء الأطباء الذين سيعاملونه ومواقفهم وسير السير الذاتية؛
  • قائمة التشخيص والإجراءات الطبية، التي يجب القيام بها؛
  • تكلفة الإجراءات. / LI>

لم يعد من الممثل أن يقول ممثل المستشفى: "تعال، المستشفى ينتظرك. سنكتب كل شيء وإظهاره على الفور "أو" كل هذا سيكلف 20 ألف دولار، جلب المال ". لا توافق على هذا العلاج، لذلك عادة ما يكون المحتالون. / ص> ::

تحقق من الذي يستجيب

غالبا ما يشكو المرضى: "لقد اعتقدنا أننا ذاهبون إلى ikhilov، لكن الشركة التي عملنا بها مع التصرف تصرفت بشكل غير عادل. وصلنا إلى بعض العيادة الأخرى ". / ص>

بيئات طبية غير شريفة تغطيها أسماء المستشفيات الشهيرة لجذب المزيد من المرضى. يرسلون خطة للعلاج كما لو كان على الشكل الرسمي للمستشفى، واسم شركته مكتوب في الزاوية. يبدو أن خطة العلاج تم إرسالها من قبل المستشفى نفسها، لكنها ليست كذلك. / ص>

تنظيم الطيران والعلاج وإعادة التأهيل والترفيه في أفضل المستشفيات لإسرائيل من 12 إلى 24 ساعة. خصم على التذكرة تصل إلى 15٪!

انضمت إسرائيل إلى السياحة الطبية العالمية مؤخرا نسبيا - في نهاية القرن الماضي، وفي 15 عاما فقط أخذت المرتبة السادسة من حيث المال، تاركة ألمانيا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وسنغافورة. / ص>

في روسيا، وفقا لإحصاءات طلبات ياندكس، فإن معظم الناس مهتمون بالعلاج في إسرائيل. في المرتبة الثانية هي السياحة الطبية في ألمانيا، في الثالث - في الولايات المتحدة. / ص>

يفسر الكثير منهم مصلحة من ثلاثة عوامل:

  • احترافية عالية للأطباء الإسرائيليين وعيادات المعدات الحديثة. / LI>
  • نظام خال من التأشيرة بين إسرائيل وروسيا لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تحسين الصحة. / LI>
  • مجموعة متنوعة من الشركات الوسيطة، وعلى استعداد لحل أي مشاكل للسياح. / LI>

::

ومع ذلك، فإن هذا النوع من السياحة لديه عدد من الميزات. سنقوم بتحليل المزيد من الفوائد، والنظر في العيوب وإخبار ما تحتاج إلى معرفة المواطنين الروس، والتخطيط لزيارة هذا البلد كسياح طبي. / ص>

العيادات الرئيسية ومستوى الأطباء الاحترافي

في أواخر الثمانينيات من القرن الماضي، تم إنشاء وضع مناسب لأطباء الجنسية اليهودية، غير راضين عن الظروف المعيشية في دول مختلفة، بما في ذلك روسيا. هاجر معظم المتخصصين الطبيين ذوي الدرجة العالية إلى إسرائيل، وبالتالي قدم زخما قويا لتطوير نظام الرعاية الصحية. سمحت المعدات الفنية في العيادات والمختبرات الإسرائيلية، غير مدفوعة من حيث المستوى مع المؤسسات السوفيتية، الأطباء بإظهار جميع مواهبهم ومعرفتهم. / ص>

اعتبارا من عام 2016، في إسرائيل، 12 مراكز طبية لديها شهادة JCI - وثيقة تشير إلى مستوى عال من الخدمات المقدمة. من الصعب الحصول عليها، في روسيا ودول رابطة الدول المستقلة ليست هناك مؤسسة واحدة من شأنها شهادة JCI. / ص>

العيادات الإسرائيلية الحديثة

يعتقد معظم الروس أن مقدمي العروض الرائدة في إسرائيل تتركز في القدس. هذا ليس صحيحا. العديد من مدن البلاد لديها مؤسسات طبية ومعدات ومستوى الخدمات التي يمكن أن تحسد المستشفيات الروسية. النظر في أكثر العيادات القطرية الأكثر شهرة. / ص> ::

المركز الطبي لهم Haima Shibi

:

هذا مركز للرعاية الصحية العامة، يتكون من ثلاثة عيادات: مركز الأطفال، المركز الإكلينيكي العام وإعادة التأهيل. هناك منشأة بالقرب من Tel-A-Sheromer وتركز على علاج السكان المحليين. ومع ذلك، يمكن للمواطنين الأجانب الحصول على الرعاية الطبية هنا. / ص>

المركز الطبي. Haima Shiba

حدث أخيرا ما ينتظر المرضى الذين يصلون للعلاج في إسرائيل لفترة طويلة - في 18 يوليو 2018، وافق نواب البرلمان الإسرائيلي على القانون، المصمم لحل مجال السياحة الطبية. وكما سيؤثر قانون جديد على القادمين الجدد للمرضى وسيؤثرون على تكلفة العلاج، وكذلك كما يرون المزيد من العمل لشركة Meduschism - قراءة المزيد. / ص>

حوالي عامين، كان مشروع القانون في مرحلة التنسيق، حيث أن جميع المشاركين في السوق رتبوا أحكامها الرئيسية في الطبعة الأولية. كانت الآلية الرئيسية لتوجيه النظام في هذه الصناعة هي فكرة صنع حسابات لعلاج شفافة. لسوء الحظ، ساهمت بهوية القوات المهتمة في استبعاد هذا القاعدة والنص النهائي للقانون المعتمد دون ذلك. / ص>

دعمت Doktorisrael في البداية الفكرة الأساسية للتغيرات الجيدة التي قدمها مشروع القانون، لذلك، تضمنت قبل عامين أحكامها الأساسية في مفهوم الخدمات التنظيمية:

  • مرضانا يدفعون العلاج مباشرة إلى كاسوم المؤسسة الطبية، حيث يتم استلام الرعاية الطبية. أخذ لدفع المستشفى الرسمي تحقق من الأسعار التي تحكمها وزارة الصحة في إسرائيل، من خطر الإفراط في الزيادة غير المعقولة. وبالتالي، نحن لا نشارك في عملية التسعير ولا إعادة بيع خدمات المستشفيات - هذا هو جوهر الحسابات الشفافة. / LI>
  • نحن نقبل المريض على أساس عقد خلص بينه وبين المستشفى. وهذا يعني أن العمل التنظيمي كله على البحث عن مؤسسة طبية مناسبة والتكوين الحاضر، وكذلك ضمان راحتك، تماما علينا، ولكن إعداد برنامج طبي وعملية طبية نفسها سيعقد كجزء من مسؤولية المستشفى. / LI>

[landing_link link = »تطبيق لعلاج» form_id = »12338">

ليست جميع شركات الندور على استعداد للعمل على مبدأ الامتثال للمعايير الأخلاقية في المسائل المالية. من المفهوم بوضوح بوضوح من قبل مارك كانيسلسون، رئيس الجمعية، التي تتكون من 16 شركة تشارك بنشاط في تشكيل النص النهائي للقانون. أعرب بوضوح عن منصبه في قنوات الاستوديو 9، إسرائيل:

... وزارة الصحة في إسرائيل (تقريبا. إد. - جعلت وزارة الصحة في إسرائيل البادئ من القانون) أراد أن تسلب جميع الأنشطة المالية المجانية ...

... تم إنجاز معجزة عندما قال نواب الآراء عبر المناولة، الذين فهموا جوهر عملنا، قالوا: "يجب عليهم كسب قدر ما يريدون". / ص>

التي شاركت بها أليكسي ريبيبين، مدير أفضل الأطباء، في البرنامج التلفزيوني، أجاب إلى حد كبير:

حققت الرابطة أن إيصال المستشفى الآن الآن لا يظهر بالضرورة المريض وتعتبره إنجازه الرئيسي. وبالتالي، يتم الحفاظ على عتامة السوق عندما لا يريد الأشخاص الذين اعتادوا على الأرباح الكبيرة إعطاء مواقفهم. أنا ضئال ضد هذا النهج. بعد كل شيء، لا تنشئ شركة الميدالية أي شيء جديد وليست رابطا بين المستشفى والمريض - في جميع البلدان التي تتلزم السياحة الطبية المتقدمة بهذا المبدأ. / ص>

النسخة المتماثلة لرئيس الجمعية تتحدث عن أشياء كثيرة وتجعلك تعتقد:

وبعد معرفة التكلفة، لا يوجد شخص واحد مستعد لقضاء أمواله لأنه يزعجه. / ص>

سوف نضيف فقط أن تكلفة السيد كانشرسون يدعو الأسعار الرسمية للمستشفيات التي تشمل بالفعل لجنة لخدمات وسيط. فيما يلي الشركات التي تعد جزءا من الجمعية بقيادةه ليسوا مستعدين لتكون محتوى مع لجان متواضعة. / ص> ::

ليست كل الدول يمكن أن تفتخر بنظام الرعاية الصحية الملغاة. لسوء الحظ، لا تزال بلدان الاتحاد السوفياتي السابق في توفير الخدمات الطبية بعيدة عن المعايير العالمية. لا يزال ليس لدينا بروتوكولات طبية موحدة، تشخيص حديث ومعاملة عالية الجودة. ومع ذلك، فإن الخبر السار هو أنك لا تحرم من الفرصة للحصول على رعاية طبية من الدرجة الأولى في بلد آخر. / ص>

اليوم، تطور السياحة الطبية خطوات سبع العالم. البلدان المتقدمة التي لديها مراكز طبية حديثة تقاتل من أجل مريضها، تقدم خدمة عالية الجودة لأسعار معقولة. واحدة من هذه البلدان هي إسرائيل مع شبكة متطورة من المؤسسات الطبية الكبيرة متعددة التخصصات، حيث توفر الرعاية الطبية ليس فقط لمواطني إسرائيل، ولكن أيضا للمرضى الأجانب. / ص> ::

بدأت السياحة الطبية في إسرائيل في النمو بسرعة منذ نهاية السبعينيات. اليوم، يأتي أكثر من 40 ألف مريض من جميع أنحاء العالم إلى الأرض، وعدت. يتم تقديم هذه البيانات من قبل الجمعية الإسرائيلية للسياحة الطبية، والتي تراقب عن كثب ديناميات الطلب على الخدمات الطبية في إسرائيل من قبل المرضى الأجانب. تقع حصة الأسد من المرضى على بلدان الاتحاد السوفياتي السابق، وهي ليست مفاجئة، لأن إسرائيل بالنسبة لمثل هؤلاء الأشخاص هي واحدة من أكثر الاتجاهات جاذبية من حيث السعر والجودة والراحة. بالنسبة للعديد من سكان روسيا وأوكرانيا وروسيا البيضاء ودول أخرى في الفضاء ما بعد السوفيتي، الذين يعاملون عن المساعدة لأطباء السياحة الموعودة والإسرائيلية والطبية عبارة لا تنفصلين. / ص>

العديد من السكان من بلدان الاتحاد السوفياتي السابق يفضلون المؤسسات الطبية الإسرائيلية، لأنه في مستشفيات إسرائيل هناك العديد من الأطباء الذين يتحدثون الروسية. إن الافتقار إلى حاجز اللغة هو ميزة مهمة في الاستشارات والتواصل الإضافي مع الطبيب. / ص> ::

إسرائيل والسياحة الطبية: الاتجاهات الرئيسية للأجانب

::

حاليا، يتم تطوير جميع الصناعات الطبية على الأرض. في أي عيادة متعددة التخصصات الكبيرة لإسرائيل، سيتم تزويدك بأي خدمة طبية - من تشخيص العنال في الفحص وقبل علاج الأمراض الشديدة. / ص> ::

أما بالنسبة للمواطنين الأجانب الذين يصلون إلى إسرائيل للعلاج، فإن معظمهم يحتاجون معظم المرضى إلى الأمراض التالية:

::

  • أمراض الأكرولية. هذه هي حصة الأسد من المرضى الذين عولجوا من مساعدة من الأطباء الإسرائيليين. من الجدير بالذكر أن ما يصل إلى 50٪ من هؤلاء الأشخاص من بلدان الاتحاد السوفياتي السابق الذي يصل في إسرائيل مع تشخيصات زائفة. لذلك، غالبا ما لا يكشف الأطباء الإسرائيليون عن السرطان في المرضى الذين تم تشخيصهم بوطنهم. في علاج الأورام الخبيثة، يتم استخدام العيادة الإسرائيلية كتقنيات كلاسيكية للجراحة والعلاج الكيميائي والعلاج الإشعاعي والأساليب العلاجية المبتكرة، بما في ذلك العلاج المناعي، والعلاج بالعلاج البيولوجي وغيرها. تفتخر إسرائيل بأحد أكثر المؤشرات نجاحا في العالم لعلاج الأمراض الأذوئية. يستخدم المتخصصين الرائعين، بمن فيهم الأطباء بتخصص ضيق في الأورام، على سبيل المثال، أطباء الأعصاب، أطباء الأطوار، أطباء البرامج الموسيقية، oncosurgeons، متخصصون في علاج أورام الرقبة وهلم جرا. / LI>
  • أمراض القلب والسفن. توظف إسرائيل أطباء القلب الرائيون وجراحي القلب. تم تجهيز عيادات العديد من البلدان بجراحة القلب الهجينة الحديثة، والتي تسمح لفريقين من الأطباء بأداء العمليات في وقت واحد في وقت واحد. هذا هو الإغاثة المهمة للمريض، بدلا من عمليات نقل اثنين من العمليات. في إسرائيل، جميع أنواع جراحة القلب، بما في ذلك العمليات على القلب الضرب. من بين أكثر التدخلات شعبية على نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية - عمليات الدعامات والقسطرة، التي يتم تنفيذها من خلال الشريان الفخذي. / LI>
  • أمراض الجهاز العصبي. الكثير من المرضى الأجانب للعيادات الإسرائيلية هم أشخاص يعانون من تشخيصات عصبية. إسرائيل بلد تم فيه علاج الصرع لأول مرة باستخدام تقنية تحفيز الدماغ الفريدة. يتم تنفيذ العمليات على الحبل الشوكي الرئيسي باستخدام أنظمة عصبية للأطباء تسمح للأطباء بإجراء تدخل في أقصى دقة. / LI>
  • أمراض نظام العضلات الهيكلي. المعلوماتية في إسرائيل هي إمكانية علاج الأمراض الحادة والمزمنة للنظام العضلي الهيكلي. في إسرائيل، مواقف العظام الرياضية والأورام الصوفية قوية. لذلك، فإن العديد من الرياضيين والفرق الرياضية يخضعون للعلاج هنا. في علاج الأمراض المشتركة، تستخدم تقنيات المحافظين الحديثة، وكذلك العمليات الفائقة الفريدة. الطب الإسرائيلي لديه كل ما يلزم لأصعب العمليات استبدال الورك والركبة والكتف والمفاصل الأخرى. للقيام بذلك، يتم استخدام الأطراف الاصطناعية من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة، والتي تتميز بقوة عالية وموثوقية. هذه الاصطناعية بمثابة رجل عشرات السنوات. / LI>

:

في البلاد، يتم تطوير جميع الاتجاهات الأخرى في الطب - أمراض النساء، طب المسالك البولية، طب العيون، أمراض الجهاز الهضمي وغيرها. الأطباء الإسرائيليون مستعدون لمساعدة أي مريض. / ص> ::

كيف يتم تنظيم السياحة الطبية في إسرائيل

في إسرائيل، فإن معظم العيادات الرئيسية تأخذ علاج المواطنين الأجانب. في الوقت نفسه، يشارك الأجانب في كل من المؤسسات الطبية الحكومية والخاصة. / ص>

طريقة واحدة للوصول إلى العلاج إلى العيادة الإسرائيلية هي الاتصال بشركة الوسيط. هذه الشركات لديها اتفاقيات مع العيادات الإسرائيلية الرائدة. إن ممثلي الشركات الوسيطة تقابل المريض في المطار، حيث يشرحون في الفندق، بالتفصيل حول جميع الإجراءات القادمة وسوف ترافق في جميع مراحل العلاج والبقاء في إسرائيل، حتى إرسالها إلى المنزل. / ص>

الراحة في أوروبا وليس فقط: ماذا ننتظر هذا الصيف

من المستحيل الذهاب حول أوروبا بأكملها خلال رحلة واحدة، ولا أحد يقدم لك للقيام بذلك. فيما يلي خيارات للطرق على مناطق مختلفة من أوروبا، من قصور موريتان في إسبانيا إلى قرية سانتا كلوز للدائرة القطبية

  • . 13 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Treatment in Israel: how to choose a clinic and not overpay for treatment

Israel adopted the Law on medical tourism: what you need to know for those leaving for treatment

Tourism in Israel has always been developed. Every year a huge number of people from all countries come here on excursions and on vacation in order to admire the sights, visit the Dead Sea and visit Jerusalem. But today in Israel, medical tourism is on the first place in popularity. And there are reasons for this.

Firstly, it is a well-developed industry in the country. Secondly, it is the leadership of Israeli medicine in many areas, especially in oncology and cardiology. And, of course, these are quite low prices for treatment, which are 1.5 - 2 times lower than in Europe.

Of course, for an ordinary person, such a trip is not as easy to organize as it seems at first glance. It is especially difficult to do this for people who have never been to this country and do not know anything about it.

Therefore, in order to avoid mistakes and not be disappointed, the easiest way is to contact the Manor Medical Center, which has been cooperating with the leading clinics of the country for many years.

How Manor Medical Center works

Medical tourism from Moscow and other cities of Russia to Israel with the help of ManorMedicalCenter is very easy to organize. If a person needs emergency medical care, on which his life depends, then the Manor Medical Center company will easily organize a flight and treatment in the best hospitals of this state in the period from 12 to 24 hours.

Using the services of ManorMedicalCenter, each person receives a complete plan of diagnostic procedures, which will be drawn up by the leading specialists of Israeli clinics. In this clear schedule, both the time of the procedures and their full cost will be scheduled. And your treatment will be handled by the best specialist who has considerable experience in the treatment of your particular ailment.

Photo of the Manor Medical Center

During the diagnosis or treatment, each person who applies for help will be accompanied by an interpreter who is familiar with all medical terms and features of the translation of oral and written medical speech.

However, medical tourism in Israel is not only a treatment by one or another specialist. This is also communication with the attending physician even after leaving home. Manor Medical Center will help you purchase all the necessary drugs for further use at the place of residence, and, of course, carry out control tests after a while in order to make sure that the disease has actually receded.

In addition, the Manor Medical Center is not only meeting a patient at the airport, solving all his everyday problems, finding suitable accommodation for the duration of his stay in the country and the services of an interpreter. This is also the preparation of an excellent excursion program that will help you get to know the country better, learn its history, and see the main attractions. The combination of tourist trips and visits to the clinic has a beneficial effect on the health of each patient, and this is evidenced by the numerous reviews of our wards.

Promotion

Now there is a special offer from ManorMedicalCenter and Israeli airline EL AL, which allows you to get a discount on air tickets up to 15%!

Medical tourism in Israel

Advice from the President of the Israel Medical Tourism Agencies Association

Israel has a high level of medicine. But in recent years, there have been several internet scandals that have tarnished the reputation of Israeli clinics. Fraudsters and non-professional representatives of hospitals overestimated the cost of treatment by 5-10 times or took an advance payment and disappeared.

How to choose a clinic and check a medical representative for honesty is told by Mark Katzenelson, President of the Israel Medical Tourism Agencies Association and a partner of Medmost. A word to Mark.

Get a plan

In 2019, the Israeli government passed a medical tourism law to protect foreign patients. It has two important points:

  • Medical tourism in Israel requires a license from the Ministry of Health.
  • Before travel, the hospital or hospital representative must send the patient a plan and cost of treatment.

We have often seen that foreign patients come to Israel and do not know what awaits them: what procedures need to go through and who will lead the treatment. They knew the total cost, some abstract figure, and nothing else. The patient is easily deceived, and some unscrupulous representatives of the hospitals have taken advantage of this.

The Israeli government has ordered hospitals and medical representatives to send a plan with the cost of treatment before the patient arrives for treatment. In this regard, there should be:

  • description of the patient's problem;
  • names of doctors who will treat him, their positions and biographies;
  • list of diagnostic and treatment procedures, to be done;
  • the cost of the procedures.

The hospital representative can no longer say, “Come, the hospital is waiting for you. We will paint and show everything on the spot "or" All this will cost 20 thousand dollars, bring money. " Do not agree to such treatment, this is how scammers usually act.

Check who is responsible

Our patients often complain: “We thought we were going to Ichilov, but the company we worked with behaved in bad faith. We ended up in some other clinic. "

Dishonest medical representatives hide behind the names of well-known hospitals to attract more patients. They send the treatment plan, as if on the official letterhead of the hospital, and write the name of their company in the corner. It seems that the hospital itself sent the treatment plan, but it was not.

Organization of flight, treatment, rehabilitation and rest in the best hospitals in Israel in the period from 12 to 24 hours. Air ticket discount up to 15%!

Israel joined the world medical tourism relatively recently - at the end of the last century, and in just 15 years took the sixth place in terms of money turnover, behind Germany, the United States and Singapore.

In Russia, according to the statistics of Yandex requests, most people are interested in treatment in Israel. In second place is medical tourism in Germany, in third - in the United States.

Such intense interest is explained by a combination of three factors:

  • High professionalism of Israeli doctors and modern equipment of clinics.
  • Visa-free regime between Israel and Russia for those who want to improve their health.
  • Many intermediary firms ready to solve any problems of tourists.

However, this type of tourism has a number of peculiarities. Let's take a closer look at the advantages, consider the disadvantages and tell you what you need to know for Russian citizens planning to visit this country as a medical tourist.

Main clinics and level of professionalism of doctors

At the end of the 80s of the last century, a favorable situation was created for doctors of Jewish nationality, dissatisfied with the living conditions in different states, including Russia. Most of the high-class medical specialists emigrated to Israel, thereby giving a powerful impetus to the development of the healthcare system. The technical equipment in Israeli clinics and laboratories, incomparable in level with Soviet institutions, allowed doctors to show all their talents and knowledge.

As of 2016, 12 medical centers in Israel have a JCI certificate - a document confirming the high level of services provided. It is difficult to obtain it, in Russia and the CIS countries there is not a single institution that would have a JCI certificate.

Modern Israeli clinics

Most Russians believe that Israel's leading clinics are concentrated in Jerusalem. This is not true. In many cities of the country there are medical institutions, the equipment and level of services which can be envied by Russian hospitals. Consider the most famous clinics in the country.

Haim Sheba Medical Center

This is a state center for medical services, consisting of three clinics: children's, general clinical and a rehabilitation center. The institution is located near Tel Hashomer and is focused on the treatment of local residents. However, foreign citizens can also receive medical assistance here.

Medical Center. Haim Shiba

At last, what the patients who have been waiting for treatment in Israel have come to pass - on July 18, 2018, the deputies of the Israeli parliament approved a law designed to regulate the sphere of medical tourism. How the new law will affect newly arrived patients and whether it will affect the cost of treatment, as well as how they see the future work of the medical tourism company - read on.

For about 2 years, the draft law was at the stage of approval, since not all market participants were satisfied with its basic provisions in the original version. The key mechanism for bringing order to the industry should have been the idea of ​​making payments for treatment transparent. Unfortunately, the lobby of the interested forces contributed to the elimination of this norm and the final text of the law was approved without it.

The DoktorIsrael team initially supported the main idea of ​​the qualitative changes proposed by the draft law, therefore, 2 years ago, they included its basic provisions in their concept of organizational services:

  • Our patients pay for treatment directly to the cashier of the medical institution where they receive medical care. By accepting an official hospital bill with prices regulated by the Israeli Ministry of Health, the patient is protected from the risk of unjustified overpayments. Thus, we do not participate in the pricing process and do not resell hospital services - this is the essence of transparent calculations.
  • We accept the patient on the basis of an agreement concluded between him and the hospital. This means that all the organizational work to find a suitable medical institution and treatment team, as well as ensuring your comfort, is entirely on us, but the preparation of the medical program and the treatment process itself will take place within the responsibility of the hospital.

Not all medical tourism companies are willing to operate in a financially ethical manner. This was made clear by Mark Katzenelson, head of the Association, which includes 16 companies that took an active part in shaping the final text of the law. He clearly expressed his position in the studio of Channel 9, Israel:

... The Israeli Ministry of Health (ed. - The Israeli Ministry of Health initiated the law) wanted to take away all free financial activities from us ...

... a miracle happened when the deputies of pro-socialist views, understanding the essence of our work, said: "They should earn as much as they want."

To which Alexey Ribin, director of Top Doctors, who also took part in the TV program, quite rightly answered:

The Association has achieved that now the hospital receipt does not have to be shown to the patient and considers this to be its main achievement. This maintains the opacity of the market, when people who are accustomed to high earnings do not want to give up their positions. I am totally against this approach. After all, medical tourism companies do not create anything new and are only a link between the hospital and the patient - in all countries with developed medical tourism they adhere to this principle.

The remark of the head of the Association speaks volumes and makes you think:

If we talk about the "transparency" that you are talking about, then let us write on the labels of all products that are sold in Israel for how much the product is bought and for how much it is sold. Knowing the cost, not a single person is ready to spend his money, because it hinders him.

Let's just add that the prime cost, Mr. Katzenelson calls the official prices of hospitals, which already include a commission for the services of an intermediary. But the companies that are part of the association he heads are not ready to be content with modest commissions.

Not all countries can boast of an excellent healthcare system. Unfortunately, the countries of the former USSR in the provision of medical services are still far from world standards. We still do not have uniform medical protocols, modern diagnostics and quality treatment. The good news, however, is that you are not without the opportunity to receive first-class medical care in another country.

Today, medical tourism is developing by leaps and bounds. Developed countries with modern medical centers are fighting for their patients, offering high quality services at reasonable prices. One of these countries is Israel with a developed network of large multidisciplinary medical institutions, where they provide medical care not only to Israeli citizens, but also to foreign patients.

Medical tourism in Israel has been booming since the late 70s. Today, more than 40 thousand patients from all over the world come to the Promised Land. These data are provided by the Israel Medical Tourism Association, which closely monitors the dynamics of demand for medical services in Israel from foreign patients. The lion's share of patients are in the countries of the former USSR, which is not surprising, because Israel for such people is one of the most attractive destinations in terms of price, quality and comfort. For many residents of Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and other post-Soviet countries who seek help from the doctors of the Promised Land, Israel and medical tourism have become an inseparable phrase.

Many residents from the countries of the former USSR prefer Israeli medical facilities, since there are many doctors in Israel who speak Russian. The absence of a language barrier is an important advantage during consultation and further communication with a doctor.

Israel and Medical Tourism: Top Destinations for Foreigners

At present, all medical branches are developed on the Promised Land. In any large multidisciplinary clinic in Israel, you will be provided with any medical service - from banal check-up diagnostics to treatment of serious diseases.

As for foreign citizens arriving in Israel for treatment, most often such patients need the following diseases:

  • Cancer. This is the lion's share of patients seeking help from Israeli doctors. It is noteworthy that up to 50% of such people from the countries of the former USSR arrive in Israel with false diagnoses. For example, Israeli doctors often do not detect cancer in patients who have been diagnosed in their home country. In the treatment of malignant tumors, Israeli clinics use both classical methods of surgery, chemotherapy, radiotherapy, and innovative therapeutic methods, including immunotherapy, targeted therapy, biotherapy and others. Israel boasts some of the most successful cancer treatment rates in the world. Brilliant specialists work here, including doctors with a narrow specialization in oncology, for example, neurooncologists, gynecological oncologists, urologists oncology, oncological surgeons specializing in the treatment of neck tumors, and so on.
  • Diseases of the heart and blood vessels. Brilliant cardiologists and cardiac surgeons work in Israel. Many clinics in the country are equipped with modern cardiac surgery rooms "Hybrid", which allow two teams of doctors to simultaneously perform two operations at once. This is a significant relief for the patient, who instead of two operations undergoes one. All types of cardiac surgery are performed in Israel, including beating heart surgery. Among the most popular cardiovascular interventions are stenting and catheter surgeries, which are performed through the femoral artery.
  • Diseases of the nervous system. Many foreign patients in Israeli clinics are people with neurological diagnoses. Israel is the country where epilepsy was first treated using a unique deep brain stimulation technique. Spinal cord surgeries are performed using neuronavigation systems that allow doctors to perform the intervention with maximum precision.
  • Diseases of the musculoskeletal system. Medical tourism in Israel is also an opportunity to treat acute and chronic diseases of the musculoskeletal system. In Israel, the positions of sports orthopedics and traumatology are strong. Therefore, many athletes and sports teams undergo treatment and diagnostics here. In the treatment of joint diseases, modern conservative techniques are used, as well as unique arthroscopic operations. Israeli medicine has everything you need to carry out the most complex operations to replace the hip, knee, shoulder and other joints. For this, prostheses from leading manufacturing companies are used, which are distinguished by high strength and reliability. Such prostheses serve a person for decades.

All other directions in medicine are developed in the country - gynecology, urology, ophthalmology, gastroenterology and others. Israeli doctors are ready to help any patient.

How medical tourism is organized in Israel

In Israel, most large clinics accept foreign citizens for treatment. At the same time, both state medical institutions and private ones are engaged in foreigners.

One of the ways to get treatment in an Israeli clinic is to contact an intermediary company. Such companies have contracts with leading Israeli clinics. Representatives of the intermediary companies meet the patient at the airport, accommodate him at the hotel, explain in detail about all the upcoming procedures and will accompany him at all stages of treatment and stay in Israel, right up to sending him home.

Popular posts
Holidays in Europe and beyond: What to expect this summer

You cannot go around all of Europe in one trip, and no one invites you to do it. Below are suggested route options for various regions of Europe, from the Moorish palaces of Spain to the village of Santa Claus in the Arctic Circle

  • . 9 minutes
Collection of events

The specifics of animation activities in tourism, the main types and forms of animation, development trends.

  • . 16 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies