Pearisturism في إسرائيل - ما هو المهم معرفة المريض وكيفية الذهاب للعلاج

Pearisturism في إسرائيل - ما هو المهم معرفة المريض وكيفية الذهاب للعلاج

معرض "الصحة" هو عضو صالح في جمعية صناعة المعارض العالمية. هذا يشهد بشكل أساسي أنه ليس بنجاح مهمته الرئيسية فقط - لتعزيز تطوير الصناعة الطبية المحلية - ولكنه أداة فعالة لتعزيز المنتجات العالمية العالمية للسوق الأوكرانية، والعكس صحيح - المنتج الوطني في السوق الدولية. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الحدث يدخل في سجل المعارض الطبية التي عقدت في أوكرانيا في عام 2016، والتي وافقت عليها وزارة الصحة في أوكرانيا والأكاديمية الوطنية للعلوم الطبية في أوكرانيا. / ص>

اليوم، المعرض "الصحة" هو:

  • قادة الشركات الصناعة الطبية في أوكرانيا؛
  • العارضون الأجانب الذين يرغبون في دخول السوق الأوكرانية؛
  • العلامات التجارية العالمية الرائدة؛
  • التكوين المهني للزوار المقابلة للعارضين؛
  • مفاوضات الأعمال الفعالة؛
  • مكان الشركات المصنعة والجملة؛
  • التواصل المباشر مع العملاء والشركاء؛
  • الوصول الناجح إلى المتجر المتوسط؛
  • توسيع شبكة التوزيع والتوزيع (للمصنعين المحليين والأجانب)؛
  • برنامج baer ل العارضون؛
  • خدمة المعارض النوعية. / LI>

vitaly tsiminyuk، رئيس أوكرانيا، يوري فورونينكو، رئيس مجلس إدارة NMAPO، شارك في الافتتاح الرسمي للمعرض الدولي الخامس والعشرين "الصحة 2016". ص. شوبيكا، إيفان فوروكي، رئيس النادي الطبي الأوكراني، الأمين المسؤول للاتحاد العالمي للمجتمعات الطبية الأوكرانية، فيوليتا ياناشفسكايا، رئيس الجمعية الأوكرانية للسياحة الطبية، ماكسيم أيونات، رئيس المجلس العام بوزارة الصحة أوكرانيا ، جيم ليندرلي، الملحق على تجارة السفارة الأمريكية في أوكرانيا، مارغريتا أونيشتشينكو، رئيس المعرض "الصحة 2016"، وكذلك الضيوف الآخرين المحترمين. / ص>

فيتالي تيمباليك نيابة عن مراتبها في أوكرانيا تهنئ الحاضرين مع افتتاح المعرض. على الرغم من الأوقات الصعبة لأوكرانيا في الاقتصادية والسياسية، فإن المعرض يولد العديد من الشركات الرائدة. "يجب أن نوضح أن بلدنا يطور، لديه علوم طبية قوية. أحد الاتجاهات الواعدة بالنسبة لنا هي السياحة الطبية. تعمل المؤسسات الطبية الرائدة في البلاد بالفعل على المستوى الأوروبي وهي مستعدة لتوفير الخدمات الطبية للمرضى الأجانب مع نسبة السعر / الجودة المثلى. وأكد أن الحرب ستنتهي قريبا، وسيتم توجيه تلك المليارات من الهريفنيا التي تذهب إليها إلى الطب والعلوم الطبية ". / ص>

ركز يوري فورونينكو على حقيقة أنه على مر السنين من وجودها، فإن المعرض الصحي "الرعاية الصحية" تستحق الاعتراف واحترام المديرين الصحيين، رؤساء المؤسسات الطبية، الأطباء من مختلف التخصصات، والأحكام والمصنعين معدات طبية. بفضل المعرض، يتم دمج العلوم الطبية والتمارسات الصحية في كامل واحد. دعا العارضين لزيارة موقف NMAPO. ص. سيتم إثبات Shupika، حيث سيتم تدوير التدخل الجراحي على الأنسجة البيولوجية باستخدام تقنيات اللحام الكهربائية. / ص>

وفقا ل Ivan Soroki، فإن المعرض "الصحة" هو مثال مرئي في أوكرانيا هناك علوم طبية وممارسة طبية، بالإضافة إلى الأطباء المؤهلين الذين هم أكبر ملكية للدولة. منح نيابة عن رئاسة رئيس الوزراء الطبي الأوكراني المعرض مع علامة فخرية "فخر أوكرانيا". كما تمنى المتكلمين منظمي معرض الإنجازات المهنية الجديدة. / ص>

لاحظ فيوليتا ياناشيفسكايا أن العيادات الطبية مشاركتها في الحدث من العديد من البلدان المستعدة لمشاركة تجربتها والابتكار. في الوقت نفسه، بفضل الاحتراف العالي للأطباء الأوكرانيين، يمكن لبلدنا أن نتوقع التطور النشط للسياحة الطبية للدخول: "نحن نستحق أن تصبح لاعبا قويا في خريطة السياحة الطبية العالمية". / ص>

أيونات مكسيم في خطابه الترحيبي أشار إلى أن هذا المعرض فرصة ممتازة لتوصيل المتخصصين من مختلف مجالات قطاع الصحة المحليين مع بعضهم البعض وممثلي الدول الأخرى، وكذلك الخطوط العريضة لآفاق التي تحتاج إلى السعي إلى المستقبل. وتمنى إنجازات جديدة في الأنشطة المهنية للمشاركين والزوار ومنظمي المعرض. / ص>

كما لاحظ جيم ليندي، بالنسبة للسفارة الأمريكية شرف كبير أن تكون في هذا الحدث الهام والمسؤول. تلعب مثل هذه المعارض دورا كبيرا في بناء الشراكات بين القطاعين العام والخاص، والمساعدة في تحديد العلاقة بين مقدمي الخدمات وعملائها، للحصول على أقصى قدر من النتائج من التعاون. / ص>

التقنيات المبتكرة للطب العملي

المشاركة في المعرض "الصحة 2016" اعتمد أكثر من 270 مشاركا من 14 دولة، بما في ذلك الشركات من بلجيكا وهولندا وروسيا البيضاء وإيطاليا وكازاخستان والصين ولاتفيا وليتوانيا وبولندا وألمانيا وتركيا تمثل الشركات الرائدة والموزعين في المعدات والخدمات السياحية والأدوية والمنتجات الطبية. / ص> ::

هام: الدخول إلى إسرائيل

لسوء الحظ، لا يزال الدخول المجاني إلى إسرائيل مغلقة. لا تفقد الأمل - إذا لزم الأمر، يمكننا أن نقدم لك خيارات العيادات في بلدان أخرى. اترك الاستئناف على الموقع لمعرفة المزيد. / ص>

في هذه المقالة سوف تتعلم عن خصوصيات العلاج في إسرائيل. البيانات الإحصائية حول تطوير السياحة الطبية في هذا البلد، تلقينا من هذه المصادر الرسمية مثل منظمة الصحة العالمية، الموقع الرسمي لوزارة الصحة في إسرائيل، المجلة الدولية للسياحة الطبية (IMTJ)، إلخ. يتم توفير معلومات حول العيادات وتكلفة الإجراءات مباشرة. يتم تجميع البيانات الأخرى على أساس خبرة عملنا مع أكثر من 385000 مريض من جميع أنحاء العالم. أخذنا في الاعتبار التفضيلات الخاصة بهم، تفضيلاتهم في اختيار عيادة في اتجاهات طبية مختلفة، إحصاءاتنا الداخلية حول جودة العلاج في 28 دولة في العالم، مع عيادات نتعاونها. / ص>

تسمى إسرائيل واحدة من أكثر الاتجاهات المطلوبة للسياحة الطبية في العالم. كل عام أكثر من 30،000 مريض جاء هنا من الخارج، وفقا لمجلة IMTJ الدولية الدولية للسياحة. لماذا يثق عدد كبير من الناس بصحتهم أمام الأطباء الإسرائيليين؟ ما الأمراض وما هي العيادات من الأفضل أن تذهب؟ ما هي الحقوق التي لديك مريض أجنبي وكم تكلف السياحة الطبية إسرائيل؟ سنجيب على هذه الأسئلة وغيرها من الأسئلة في مقالتنا. / ص> :

لماذا تجذب السياحة الطبية في إسرائيل المرضى من جميع أنحاء العالم

::

إسرائيل للتشخيص والعلاج اختيار المرضى من روسيا وأوكرانيا وأوروبا الشرقية، قبرص، وفقا لما imtj. وفقا للخبراء، فإنهم يأتون إلى هنا بحثا عن الخدمات الطبية عالية الجودة، والعيادات، والتي يتم تضمينها في التصنيفات الدولية الأكثر رسمية والأطباء المؤهلين. / ص>

مزايا العلاج في إسرائيل

جمعية السياحة الطبية الإسرائيلية تخصص العديد من مزايا العلاج في بلد المرضى الأجانب:

خدمات طبية عالية الجودة

تنظيم التعاون الاقتصادي والتنمية (OECD) واللجنة الخاصة، التي تتألف من خبراء دوليين في مجال الطب، قدمت أعلى تقييم من قبل نظام الرعاية الصحية والعيادات في إسرائيل. لاحظوا أنه في البلاد واحدة من أفضل الأنظمة للوقاية والكشف المبكر عن الأمراض. إنه يتجنب المستشفى غير الضروري وتقليل تكلفة علاج المريض في المستقبل. / ص>

الخدمات الطبية عالية الجودة في العيادات تؤكد اعتماد اللجنة الدولية للخدمة والأمن (JCI). للحصول عليه، يجب على المركز الطبي الامتثال ل 1600 متطلبات، من بينها جودة وسلامة الخدمات الطبية، مؤهلات العاملين الطبيين، مستوى الخدمة. في البلاد، 29 عيادة مع مثل هذا الاعتماد. / ص>

النظام الصحي الفعال

السيديوم كاياك

الإطار السياحي كاياك "Tymen": الخصائص، التصميم، مراجعة، مراجعات أصحاب سبائك السياحة - هواية مفضلة في خبراء الخبراء من الماء في قرية الطبيعة.

  • . 10 الدقائق
خلطة التجديف Zombol وأوكا سايان

بايكال - هل تريد الذهاب إلى هناك؟ قلادة من North Baikal: وصف مفصل للطريق وخطة الارتفاع وغيرها من المعلومات المفيدة.

  • . 9 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Medical tourism in Israel - what is important for the patient to know and how to go for treatment

Medical tourism in Israel - what is important for the patient to know and how to go for treatment

The Healthcare Exhibition is a full member of the Global Association of the Exhibition Industry. This indicates, first of all, that it not only successfully fulfills its main task - to promote the development of the domestic medical industry - but is also an effective tool for promoting world novelties to the Ukrainian market, and vice versa - of a national product to the international market. Note that the event is included in the Register of medical exhibitions held in Ukraine in 2016, approved by the Ministry of Health of Ukraine and the National Academy of Medical Sciences of Ukraine.

Today the Healthcare Exhibition is:

  • leading companies in the medical industry in Ukraine;
  • foreign exhibitors wishing to enter the Ukrainian market;
  • leading global brands;
  • professional composition of visitors, meeting the requests of exhibitors;
  • effective business negotiations;
  • meeting point for manufacturers and wholesalers;
  • direct communication with customers and partners;
  • successful entry into the medical industry market;
  • expansion of the dealer and distribution network (for domestic and foreign manufacturers);
  • buyer's program for exhibitors;
  • quality exhibition service.

Vitaliy Tsymbalyuk, President of the National Academy of Medical Sciences of Ukraine, Yuriy Voronenko, Rector of N. P. . Shupyka, Ivan Soroka, President of the Ukrainian Medical Club, Executive Secretary of the World Federation of Ukrainian Medical Societies, Violetta Yanyshevskaya, President of the Ukrainian Association of Medical Tourism, Maksim Ionov, Chairman of the Public Council at the Ministry of Health of Ukraine, Jim Lindley, Trade Attaché of the US Embassy in Ukraine, Margarita Onishchenko, head of the Healthcare 2016 exhibition, as well as other distinguished guests.

Vitaliy Tsymbalyuk on behalf of the Presidium of the National Academy of Medical Sciences of Ukraine congratulated those present on the opening of the exhibition. Despite the difficult economic and political times for Ukraine, the exhibition brought together many leading companies. “We must show that our country is developing and has a powerful medical science. One of the promising areas for us is medical tourism. Leading medical institutions of the country are already operating at the European level and are ready to provide medical services to foreign patients with an optimal price/quality ratio. I hope that the war will end soon, and the billions of hryvnias that go to it will be directed to medicine and medical science, ”he stressed.

Yuri Voronenko drew attention to the fact that over the years of its existence, the medical exhibition "Healthcare" has earned recognition and respect from healthcare managers, heads of medical institutions, doctors of various specialties, pharmacists and manufacturers of medical equipment. Through the exhibition, medical science and healthcare practice are combined into a single whole. He invited the participants of the exhibition to visit the stand of NMAPO im. P. . Shupika, where surgical intervention on biological tissues using electric welding technologies will be demonstrated.

According to Ivan Soroka, the Healthcare exhibition is a clear example of the existence of medical science and medical practice in Ukraine, as well as qualified doctors, which are the greatest property of the state. On behalf of the Presidium of the Ukrainian Medical Club, he awarded Premier Expo with the Pride of Ukraine badge. The speaker also wished the organizers of the exhibition new professional achievements.

Violetta Yanyshevskaya noted that medical clinics from many countries took part in the event, which are ready to share their experience and innovations. At the same time, thanks to the high professionalism of Ukrainian doctors, our country can count on the active development of inbound medical tourism: "We deserve to become a powerful player on the map of world medical tourism."

Maxim Ionov, in his welcoming speech, noted that this exhibition is an excellent opportunity to communicate with specialists in various areas of the domestic healthcare sector both with each other and with representatives of other countries, as well as outline the horizons to which we should strive in the future. He wished new achievements in professional activity to the participants, visitors and organizers of the exhibition.

As noted by Jim Lindley, the US Embassy is honored to be at this important and responsible event. Such exhibitions play a huge role in building public-private partnerships, help to establish relationships between service providers and their customers, and get the most out of cooperation.

Innovative technologies for practical medicine

More than 270 participants from 14 countries took part in the exhibition "Healthcare 2016", including companies from Belgium, the Netherlands, Belarus, Italy, Kazakhstan, China, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Germany, Turkey, which represent leading manufacturers and distributors of equipment, travel services, medicines, medical products.

International medical exhibition

Important: entering Israel

Unfortunately, free entry to Israel is still closed. Do not lose hope - if necessary, we can offer you options for clinics in other countries. Leave a request on the site to learn more.

In this article you will learn about the peculiarities of treatment in Israel. We obtained statistical data on the development of medical tourism in this country from such authoritative sources as the World Health Organization (WHO), the official website of the Israeli Ministry of Health, the International Medical Tourism Journal (IMTJ), etc. Information about clinics and the cost of procedures is provided by them directly. Other data is compiled from our experience with over 385,000 patients around the world. We took into account their feedback, preferences in choosing clinics in different medical areas, our internal statistics on the quality of treatment in 28 countries of the world, with whose clinics we cooperate.

Israel is called one of the most demanded destinations for medical tourism in the world. More than 30,000 patients from abroad come here every year, according to the International Journal of Medical Tourism IMTJ. Why do so many people trust their health to Israeli doctors? With what diseases and in which clinics is it better to go? What are the rights of a foreign patient and how much does medical tourism to Israel cost? We will answer these and other questions in our article.

Why medical tourism to Israel attracts patients from all over the world

Israel is chosen for diagnosis and treatment by patients from Russia, Ukraine, Eastern Europe, Cyprus, according to IMTJ. According to experts, people come here in search of high-quality medical services, clinics that are included in the most authoritative international ratings, and qualified doctors.

Benefits of treatment in Israel

The Israel Medical Tourism Association highlights several benefits of in-country treatment for foreign patients:

High quality medical services

The Organization for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) and a special committee of international medical experts gave the highest rating to the health care system and clinics in Israel. They noted that the country has one of the best systems for the prevention and early detection of diseases. It avoids unnecessary hospitalization and reduces future patient care costs.

The high quality of medical services in clinics is confirmed by the accreditation of the International Commission for the Level of Service and Safety (JCI). To obtain it, a medical center must meet 1,600 requirements, including the quality and safety of medical services, the qualifications of medical personnel, and the level of service. There are 29 clinics in the country with such accreditation.

An effective healthcare system

Popular posts
Photo tour Baikal ice - a large expedition on the ice of Baikal: description

The excursion tour "Secrets of Baikal" begins in Irkutsk and ends in Listvyanka. Excursion tour to the popular places of Lake Baikal in the summer of 2018. Arrivals daily, starting from June 15. Excursions.

  • 12-03-2021 . 9 minutes
The best sanatoriums in Georgia by the sea with treatment

Georgia has taken seriously the development of medical tourism, actively using international experience for this purpose.

  • 12-03-2021 . 16 minutes