وكالة السياحة الطبية

دورنا كوكالة سياحية طبية

شركة الأسهم المساهمة "وكالة سانت بطرسبرغ السياحية الطبية"

المعلومات المحدثة ذات الصلة في 17 فبراير 2021

::

الموثوقية + /

تصنيف المؤسسة - عالية جدا

علامات شركة ليوم واحد لم يتم الكشف عنها

::

التفاصيل

::

جهات الاتصال JSC "وكالة سانت بطرسبرغ السياحية الطبية"

تفاصيل الاتصال غير صحيحة أو غير ذات صلة؟

إذا كنت مالك أو رئيس JSC "وكالة سانت بطرسبرغ السياحية الطبية"، يمكنك إضافة معلومات الاتصال أو تحريرها. أيضا، يمكنك توصيل الخدمة "عملي" بإدارة هذه الصفحة. / ص>

الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة JSC St. Petersburg الوكالة الطبية للسياحة "

مؤسس

JSC؛ وكالة سانت بطرسبرغ للسياحة الطبية

العلاج في إسرائيل وألمانيا من أفضل الأطباء بأسعار العيادة

شركة Amudtur هي نقطة تنسيق طبية دولية لديها خبرة في مجال السياحة الطبية والعلاج في الخارج. حول جميع الأسئلة: الهاتف. 8 (495) 664 60 79 (من 10 إلى 18 ساعة) البريد الإلكتروني: INFO Amedtour. عاجلا: موسكوزيت: Amedtour. om fibeck: http: facebook. om / amedtour. uskontakte: http: vk. om / amedtour

::

تقدم شركة Amidetur حلولا جاهزة للمشاكل الطبية من أفضل الأطباء من العيادة الرائدة في إسرائيل وألمانيا واليونان وتركيا ودول أخرى. سوف نقدم برنامج علاج فردي، سيساعد في اختيار الطبيب، في إعداد الوثائق وتنظيم رحلة للعلاج. / ص>

قد أحضرنا هذه الصفحة في LiveJournal للحصول على اتصال سريع ومفيد. سوف يجيب راشي من وكالتنا على جميع الأسئلة التي تهتم بها، وسوف تساعدك على اختيار أفضل عيادة لإسرائيل وألمانيا واليونان ودول أخرى. سنلتقي بك أو مكانه في فندق أو في القطاع الخاص، سيكون له أي دعم. adabeize الأسئلة، وتبادل انطباعات عملك، أخبر قصص العلاج الخاصة بك في الخارج. / ص>

النساء تقليد الرضا الجنسي لشركائه قطع الغيار

ثلثي (67٪) من النساء اللائي شاركن في الدراسة الاستقصائية الجديدة لمجلة عالمية، اعترف بأن ما لا يقل عن مرة واحدة في الحياة تقليد النشوة الجنسية أثناء الجماع الجنسي. / ص>

ما مجموعه 2،200 امرأة تتراوح أعمارهن بين 18 و 40 عاما شارك في المسح. يمكن للمشاركين، الاستجابة، لاختيار العديد من الخيارات للإجابات. لذلك، الرد على مسألة سبب تقليد النشوة الجنسية، مع الجواب: "لتجنيب مشاعر الشريك أو تعطيه المتعة"، متفق عليه 28٪، مع الإجابة "لإنهاء الفعل الجنسي بسرعة، لأنني أعرف أن النشوة العامة لا تأتي أبدا - 27٪، مع كل من هذه الإجابات - 42٪ من المشاركين على الفور. / ص>

ذكرت خمسة وخمسون في المائة من المجيبين أن النشوة الجنسية دائما أو في معظم الحالات، تعاني من جنس مع شريك. فيما يتعلق بمسألة ما يمنع الرضا هو الحصول على الإجابة "أشعر عادة أنني موجودة بالفعل، لكنني لا أستطيع عبور هذا الخط" اختار 50٪، "الشريك لا يحفز البظر" - 38٪، " شريك يحفز بشكل غير صحيح البظر "- 35٪، و" أنا مغمورة جدا في أفكاري أو التركيز على كيف أنظر "- 32٪ من المشاركين. في الوقت نفسه، ذكر 72٪ من المجيبين أن الشريك عادة لا يهتم بسرور الشريك، وتلقيها. / ص>

في نفس الوقت، اعترف الأغلبية (39٪) من المشاركين في المسح بأن معظم هزات الجماع التي شهدوها في الحياة لم تحدث أثناء ممارسة الجنس مع شريك، ولكن خلال الاستمناء. / ص>

تصميم التأشيرة عند السفر مع هدف طبي

اعتمادا على الغرض من رحلتك، تصدر الخدمات القنصلية للسفارات الأجنبية إذنا لدخول البلاد، ما يسمى "التأشيرة". في حالة وجود هدف طبي في الرحلة، يجب أن تطلب القنصلية بالضبط نوع التأشيرة التي تتطابق مع هدفك في الرحلة. خلاف ذلك، عند تحديد تناقض البيانات في الأول من استبيانك المكتمل (القسم - "الغرض من الرحلة") والغرض الفعلي من الرحلة، أنت مضمون المتاعب، الحق في استحالة الزيارة اللاحقة ل البلد (إذا صدرت تأشيرة شنغن، ثم مساحات شنغن بأكملها). تذكر، في حالة الهدف الطبي، لا نتنبأ دائما نتيجة الرحلة، لذلك قد تحدث حالات مختلفة. استشارات الرماد التي تحولت إلى الشركة الطبية المحلية التي تضمنك لتصميم المستندات الميدانية، اطلب من مدير شركة طبية تظهر في نوع التأشيرة "نوع التأشيرة" وشرح ما يشار إليه الاختصار في هذا الرسم البياني. عند تنظيم رحلة لتنفيذ العمليات الجراحية المعقدة هي خطوة مهمة للغاية! اعتن بنفسك واتبع الصحة

مرحبا بك في وكالة السياحة الطبية للصحة والسياحة

السياحة الطبية في لاتفيا هي اتجاه مطلوب للسائحين من أوروبا ورابطة الدول المستقلة. وكل ذلك بفضل مزيج الأسعار الديمقراطية وخدمات عالية الجودة. / ص>

تفترض وكالتنا جميع الالتزامات بتنظيم رحلتك إلى لاتفيا منذ اختيار تاريخ ومدة إقامتك قبل حجز الفندق والتنسيق مع حضور ومراكز التأهيل والسبا. / ص>

تضمن وكالة السياحة الطبية الخاصة بنا إقامة مريحة في لاتفيا وتوفير خدمات عالية الجودة. / ص>

رئيس الصحة والسياحة

لماذا نحن؟

الخدمات

خطواتك نحو السياحة الطبية في لاتفيا

لاتفيا

:

لاتفيا هي واحدة من دول البلطيق الثلاث، التي خرجت من الاتحاد السوفيتي في عام 1991 وأصبحت عضوا في الاتحاد الأوروبي في عام 2004. لاتفيا بلد صغير، لكن لديها تراث تاريخي وثقافي غني. عاصمة لاتفيا - تشتهر ريغا بنيه فريد من الأساليب المختلفة. مناخ مناسب، موقع مناسب، وضع اقتصادي مستقر يجعل لاتفيا على مركز مربح للسياحة الطبية، سواء لجراحة التجميل وإعادة التأهيل وإعادة تقويم العظام والأسنان وغيرها من الإجراءات. بفضل أسس الاتحاد الأوروبي، تعتمد لاتفيا ليس فقط تجربة فريدة من نوعها في الدول الأوروبية الأخرى، ولكنها مزودة أيضا بأحدث التقنيات والمعدات. / ص> ::

حاليا، فإن مجموعة الخدمات الطبية في لاتفيا واسعة جدا. العظام هي الأكثر شيوعا. يتم تقييما عملائنا في مجال الجراحة التجميلية وطب الأسنان في لاتفيا ليس فقط من أجل الجودة العالية للخدمات، ولكن أيضا لتكلفةهم. حصلت علاج الأوردة في لاتفيا على توزيع كبير بين السياح الطبيين. أيضا، في السنوات القليلة الماضية، يهتم عدد كبير من السياح في تصاعد الطب. يتحول المرضى إلى متخصصينا من أجل الحصول على علاج طبي من الطبقة العالمية بأسعار معقولة. / ص>

دورنا، كوكالة سياحية طبية: المسؤولية وخدماتنا. / ص>

السياحة الطبية ليست مجرد مسافر يبحث عن أماكن جديدة للتجربة والمرح أو الثقافي. السائح الطبي هو الشخص الذي تعد أولوية أفضل خدمة طبية بعيدا عن المنزل، وإذا أمكن، جنبا إلى جنب مع عطلة ممتعة في أماكن جديدة. / ص> :

نتيجة لذلك، تعرف الوكالة المهنية والمسؤولة أن الاحتياجات الرئيسية لهذا النوع من المسافر لا تقتصر على تذكرة جوية أو توصيات جاهزة فقط. يفهم المحترفون أن الأشخاص الذين يذهبون للعلاج إلى بلد آخر، أولا وقبل كل شيء، يجب أن يكونوا على دراية باعتماد المستشفيات والعيادات؛ إذا كانت اللغة ليست أصلية للمريض، يجب على المنسق امتلاك ترجمة طبية بالكامل. كل هذا المريض يجب أن يعرف قبل وصوله إلى البلاد. تعد عملية العمل بأكملها في الوكالة الطبية مخططا مثاليا مع فهم احتياجات كل عميل بدقة بدقة. / ص>

في الطبية Avenue، قسمنا عملية العمل إلى 4 أجزاء، من أجل تقديم خدمة من الدرجة الأولى فقط للعملاء، ولكن أيضا لإبلاغ ما يجب أن تكون الخدمة في هذا المجال:

::

الصحة

الدراسة: نحن ندرس البيانات الطبية للعميل والعثور على أفضل حل في هذا الشأن. التاريخ الطبي والصور وتحليلات المرضى ضروريان للإجابة الأكثر دقة. ثبات: بعد الاستماع ودرس درس وجهتين على الأقل حول العلاج والميزانية المقصود من المؤسسات الطبية (الشركاء)، نحن نقدم عملائنا هذا البرنامج الذي من شأنه أن يقترب معظم ميزانية العميل. حول جودة الرعاية الطبية: يسألنا باستمرار عملائنا وغيرهم من الشركاء الآخرين الذين يرتبطون بهذا المجال لإرسال رأيهم وتقييم المؤسسة الطبية لرصد جودة كل مستشفى والعيادات التي نعمل بها. / ص> ::

2. خدمات السياحة / الهامج

::

خدمات السياحة / الهامج

المترجمين: في الجادة الطبية، نحن نقدم خدمات ترجمة مجانية في جميع الأحداث الطبية والمشاورات. بناء على طلب العميل، نقدم أيضا المترجمين للبرامج غير الطبية في اتجاه عقارب الساعة أو القيمة اليومية. خدمة Nadividual: كل عميل هو النهج والخدمة الفردية بالتأكيد. بعد كل شيء، ليس فقط طلبا طبي، والميزانية ومدة النتائج لها خلافاتها، ولكن أيضا الفرق في الذوق والاحتياجات المحددة للمريض لها خصائصها الخاصة. لذلك، نحن نعمل واحدة إلى واحد، بشكل فردي مع كل عميل فردي. ourism وغيرها من الطهي: إذا كان ذلك ممكنا، سائح طبي، يريد أيضا معرفة المدينة، انظر وتجربة الثقافة المحلية والمطبخ والجذب السياحي. لدينا دائما برامج وجولات حجزت مسبقا للضيوف. / ص>

الوثائق

المستندات القانونية: السفر في الخارج، ستكون هناك دائما قوائم الوثائق والإجراءات للدخول إلى بلد معين. في الشارع الطبي، ننصح حول المجموعة السريعة والفعالة من المستندات. Unice Records: حماية المعلومات الشخصية هي قاعدة بالنسبة لنا. كما يربط الرابط بين المستشفى والسياحية الطبية، فإننا نحتفظ بالخصوصية بين الطرفين. تقديم الشكاوى والسداد: نحن نعمل للعملاء. لذلك، نحن دائما على جانب العميل بمساعدة إيداع الشكوى، إن وجدت. / ص>

أفضل دول لمغامرات الحب

بالنسبة لبعض الجنس وكذلك السفر، هذا هو البحث عن عواطف جديدة ومثابة انطباعات وتجربة ... ولكن كل شخص لديه وجهة نظره الخاصة على هذه المصاريف وبالتالي نذهب إلى السفر لشيء خاص. ماذا عن آسيا؟ فكر في أي نوع من الجمعيات التي لديك معها، إذا لم تكن هناك أو ربما رأي إذا كنت هناك؟ بالمناسبة، من المعروف منذ فترة طويلة أن العديد من الأوروبيين الأكبر سنا وأمريكا الشمالية ث

  • . 21 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Medical Tourism Agency

Our role as a medical tourism agency

JOINT STOCK COMPANY "ST. PETERSBURG AGENCY OF MEDICAL TOURISM"

Information has been updated and current as of February 17, 2021

Reliability +/

The rating of the organization is very high

No fly-by-night signs found

Requisites

Contacts of JSC "ST. PETERSBURG MEDICAL TOURISM AGENCY"

Is the contact information incorrect or out of date?

If you are the owner or manager of SAINT-PETERSBURG MEDICAL TOURISM AGENCY, you can add or edit contact information. Also, you can connect the "My Business" service to manage this page.

General Director of JSC "ST PETERSBURG MEDICAL TOURISM AGENCY"

Founder

JSC; SAINT PETERSBURG MEDICAL TOURISM AGENCY

By logging into LiveJournal using a third-party service, you accept the terms of the LiveJournal User Agreement

Treatment in Israel and Germany with the best doctors at clinic prices

AMedTour Company is an international medical coordination center with experience in the field of medical tourism and treatment abroad. for all questions: Tel. 8 (495) 664 60 79 (from 10 am to 6 pm) E-mail: info @ amedtour. om Address: Moscow Website: amedtour. om Facebook: . om/amedtour. uVKontakte: . om/amedtour

AMedTour company offers you ready-made solutions to medical problems from the best doctors from leading clinics in Israel, Germany, Greece, Turkey and other countries. We will be offered an individual treatment program, help in choosing a doctor, in preparing documentation and organizing a trip for treatment.

We started this LJ page for quick and useful communication. The employees of our agency will answer all your questions, help you choose the best clinic in Israel, Germany, Greece and other countries. We will meet you ourselves, accommodate you in a hotel or in the private sector, and provide any support. Ask questions, share your impressions of our work, tell your stories of treatment abroad.

Women fake sexual gratification to spare their partner

Two-thirds (67%) of women who took part in the new Cosmopolitan poll admitted that at least once in their life they faked an orgasm during intercourse.

A total of 2,300 women aged 18 to 40 took part in the survey. The participants could, by answering, choose several answer options. So, answering the question of why they imitate an orgasm, with the answer: "to spare the feelings of a partner or to please him", 28% agreed, with the answer "in order to finish the sexual intercourse as soon as possible, because I know that orgasm will never come" - 27%, with both of these answers - 42% of the participants at once.

Fifty-seven percent of those surveyed reported that they always or in most cases have an orgasm when having sex with a partner. To the question about what prevents me from getting satisfaction, the answer “I usually feel that I’m just about, but I just cannot cross this line” was chosen by 50%, “the partner is not stimulating my clitoris enough” - 38%, “the partner is not stimulating my clitoris "- 35%, and" I'm too deep in my thoughts or focused on how I look "- 32% of the participants. At the same time, 72% of the respondents reported that the partner usually does not care about the partner's pleasure, receiving it himself.

At the same time, the majority (39%) of the survey participants admitted that most of the orgasms that they experienced in life did not occur during sex with a partner, but during masturbation.

REGISTRATION OF A VISA WHEN TRAVELING WITH A MEDICAL PURPOSE

Depending on the purpose of your trip, the consular services of foreign embassies issue a permit to enter the country, the so-called "Visa". In the case of a medical purpose of travel, you must request the consulate for the exact type of visa that corresponds to your purpose of travel. Otherwise, if the fact of a discrepancy between the data in the previously filled out questionnaire (section - "purpose of the trip") and the actual purpose of the trip is revealed, you are guaranteed trouble, up to the impossibility of a subsequent visit to the country (if a Schengen visa was issued, then the entire Schengen space). Remember, in the case of a medical trip, we do not always predict the result of the trip, therefore, various situations may arise. If you have contacted a domestic medical company that guarantees you the registration of your travel documents, ask the manager of the medical company to show the "Type of visa" column in the visa and explain what the abbreviation indicated in this column means. When organizing a trip for complex surgical operations, this is an extremely important step! Take care of yourself and take care of your health

Welcome to Health & Tourism Full Service Medical Tourism Agency

Medical tourism in Latvia is a popular destination for tourists from Europe and the CIS. And all thanks to the combination of affordable prices and high quality services.

Our agency assumes all obligations for organizing your trip in Latvia, starting from the choice of the date and length of stay to booking the hotel and coordination with the treatment, rehabilitation and SPA centers.

Our medical tourism agency guarantees a comfortable stay in Latvia and the provision of services of the highest quality.

President of Health & Tourism

WHY US?

SERVICES

YOUR STEPS ON THE WAY TO MEDICAL TOURISM IN LATVIA

LATVIA

Latvia is one of the three Baltic states that left the Soviet Union in 1991 and became a member of the European Union in 2004. Latvia is a small country, but it has a rich historical and cultural heritage. The capital of Latvia - Riga is famous for its unique architecture of different styles. Favorable climate, convenient location, stable economic situation make Latvia a profitable center for medical tourism, both for cosmetic surgery and rehabilitation, as well as for orthopedic, dental and other procedures. Thanks to the funds of the European Union, Latvia is adopting not only the unique experience of other European countries, but is also equipped with the latest technologies and equipment.

Currently, the range of medical services in Latvia is very wide. Orthopedic ones are the most common. The field of plastic surgery and dentistry in Latvia is appreciated by our clients not only for the high quality of services, but also for their cost. Vein treatment in Latvia has become widespread among medical tourists. Also, in the past few years, a large number of tourists are interested in reproductive medicine. Patients turn to our specialists in order to receive world-class medical treatment at reasonable prices.

Our role as a medical tourism agency: responsibility and our services.

The medical tourist is not just a traveler looking for new places of relaxation, fun or cultural experience. A medical tourist is a person for whom the priority is the best medical service away from home, and, if possible, combining it with a pleasant vacation in new places.

Therefore, a professional and responsible agency knows that the main needs of this kind of traveler are not limited to just a flight ticket or sightseeing recommendations. Professionals understand that people who travel to another country for treatment, first of all, should be aware of the accreditation of hospitals and clinics; if the language is not the patient's native language, then the coordinator must be fully proficient in the medical translation. The patient should know all this before his arrival in the country. The whole process of working with a medical agency is a perfectly adjusted scheme with an accurate understanding of the needs of each client.

At Medical Avenue, we have divided the work process into 4 parts, in order to provide not only first-class service to our clients, but also inform what the service should be in this area:

Health

Research: We study the client's medical data and find the best solution in this matter. The patient's medical history, images and analyzes are essential for the most accurate answer. Cost: After having listened to and studied at least two opinions on the proposed treatment and budget from medical institutions (partners), we offer our clients the program that would be most suitable for the client's budget. Monitoring the quality of medical care: We constantly ask our clients and other related partners to send their opinions and assessments of the medical institution, in order to monitor the quality of each hospital and clinic with which we work.

2. Tourism/Concierge Services

Tourism/Concierge Services

Translators: At Medical Avenue we offer free translation services during all medical events and consultations. At the request of the client, we also provide translators for non-medical programs at an hourly or daily cost. Individual service: Each client is a uniquely individual approach and service. Indeed, not only the medical request, budget and duration of stay have their own differences, but the difference in taste and specific needs of the patient has its own characteristics. Therefore, we work One-to-One, individually with each individual client. Tourism and other preparations: If possible, the medical tourist also wants to get to know the city, see and experience the local culture, cuisine and attractions. We always have programs and tours - pre-booked for guests.

Documentation

Legal documents: When traveling abroad, there are always lists of documents and procedures for entering a particular country. At Medical Avenue, we advise on the fast and efficient collection of documents. Personal records: Personal information protection is a rule for us. As a connecting link between the hospital and the medical tourist, we maintain confidentiality between the parties. Complaints and reimbursement: We work for customers. Therefore, we are always on the side of the client to assist in filing a complaint, if any.

Popular posts
Ski tourism

Ski tourism - history, ski resorts, types of slopes, slopes, lifts, rules of behavior for tourists in resorts when descending the slopes

  • 12-03-2021 . 18 minutes
Tourist skiing Beskydy

Bath tourist Irbis. The Irbis online store offers quality goods for tourism and recreation. Our online consultants will help you choose the right product.

  • 12-03-2021 . 12 minutes