سياحة طبية

سياحة طبية

السياحة الطبية هي واحدة من كنوز السياحة، والغرض الرئيسي منها هو علاج المواطنين في بلدان أخرى. / ص>

الأسباب التي تجعل الناس مجبرين على تلقي الخدمات الطبية في الخارج، ومجموعة متنوعة من. لا يمكن للمشاركين العديد من هذه الجولات الحصول على رعاية طبية مؤهلة في الوقت المناسب في وطنهم، وتضطروا إلى الذهاب إلى بلدان أخرى. بالإضافة إلى شخص ما، يحتاج شخص ما أنواعا محددة من العلاج أو الحاجة إلى توضيح لتشخيص وفحص إضافي ونقله. بالنسبة لهذه الخدمات، يجبر الناس على البحث عن خدمات طبية أرخص أو الرعاية الطبية عالية الجودة. / ص>

على سبيل المثال، في البلدان المتقدمة اقتصاديا، تكون الخدمات الطبية مكلفة للغاية (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا والمملكة المتحدة)، لذلك يتعين على المرضى البحث في بلدان أخرى مثل هذه الخدمات "على الجيب" ونفس المستوى. تدفق آخر من المرضى من البلدان الفقيرة حيث مستوى الرعاية الطبية منخفضة (بلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة)، بالنسبة لهم هذه الرحلة قد تكون الفرصة الوحيدة للانتعاش. / ص> ::

سوق الخدمات الطبية أو السياحة الطبية

::

اليوم، هناك بالفعل سوق خدمات طبية عالمية، مع البنية التحتية الخاصة بها. في سياق الأزمة المالية الحديثة، تواصل السياحة الطبية تطوير وتؤثر على أنظمة الرعاية الصحية في البلدان الأخرى. / ص>

هذا النوع من السياحة الطبية ساهم في ظهور مفهوم الرعاية الصحية الحديثة الجديدة. حصل المرضى على الفرصة لاختيار بلد، وعيادة وطبيب حيث يمكنهم الحصول على امتحان ومعاملة حديثة. / ص> من الناحية إلى حد ما الطلب مثل هذه الخدمة الطبية كما مفاصل النضوب النووي. معظم الأمراض التنكسية للمفاصل لا تكلف دون تدخل جراحي لاستعادة نشاط المحرك البشري. هذه العملية هي الطائرات النباتية للمفاصل، لذلك. استبدال المفصل في الاصطناعي الاصطناعي. / ص> ::

الطين الأروبرستثيتس في إسرائيل

في العالم الحديث، أصبحت المرحلة الوسطى في الخارج عملية عظيمة عظام عادية، على الرغم من التكنولوجيا المعقدة لأسلوبها. خبرة واسعة في هذا المجال في الجراحين في إسرائيل. يتم توجيه الأشخاص الذين يعانون من إصابات شديدة في المفاصل وحوالي 95٪ من المرضى بعد أن يتم إرجاء عيادة هذا البلد وحوالي 95٪ من المرضى. / ص>

في عملها، تطبيق أطباء المراكز الطبية الإسرائيلية أحدث التقنيات التي تسمح لك بإعداد يزرع للعملية لاستعادة عمل المفصل بالكامل. تحتوي كل عيادة على وحدة طحن، والتي تكون قادرة على علاج سطح الاقتران العظمي، مثل هذه الآلة إلى مائة ملليمتر يمكن أن تحل محل عيوب عناصر الهيكل العظمي، بالنظر إلى الخصائص الفردية للشخص. / ص> ::

بالإضافة إلى العلاج، تخلص العيادات الآثار الجانبية التي تكتشف أساس تحليل مفصل لأسباب الالتهاب. وضع تشخيص دقيق يتم سهولة التخلص من الآثار الجانبية بمساعدة الأدوية المضادة للالتهابات أو المضادة للبكتيريا. / ص> ::

endoprosthetics في ألمانيا

::

صعدت المستوى الجديد في الأطراف الاصطناعية في ألمانيا، مما يسمح بعمليات أي تعقيد لاستبدال المفاصل. كما يتيح لك EndoProsthetics المنفذة في عيادات ألمانيا أيضا استعادة وظائف المفاصل (الكتف والركبة والورك)، ننسى آلام التي تحدث خلال مرض مشترك. / ص>

سياحة طبية

::

ترك للعلاج إلى بلد آخر - الاتجاه العالمي. وفقا لمؤشر السياحة الطبي (MTI)، وكذلك تقارير الشركات البحثية في اقتصاديات أوكسفورد وأينتيك، بحلول عام 2025 في عالم دوران السياحة الطبية سوف تصل إلى أكثر من 3 تريليون دولار. اليوم، يقدر سوق السياحة الطبية العالمية بمبلغ 439 مليار دولار سنويا. في السنوات العشر المقبلة، ستنمو 25٪ على الأقل سنويا. / ص>

في الأماكن العشرة الأولى للسياحة الطبية، كندا والمملكة المتحدة وإسرائيل وسنغافورة والهند وألمانيا وفرنسا وكوريا الجنوبية وإيطاليا وكولومبيا. / ص> ::

صحية محتملة

بلدنا هو المكان 34. أقرب جيرانها - الأردن (33)، عمان (35)، تونس (36th) والكويت (37). في المجموع، يتضمن التصنيف 41 دولة. في الوقت نفسه، وفقا لمنظمة السياحة العالمية للأمم المتحدة غير المنتدى، في جاذبية السياحة الطبية والصحية روسيا تحتل المرتبة الخامسة في العالم. ولكن لتنفيذ هذه الإمكانات، فقط 59. / ص>

لتصحيح الوضع وتجديد الخزانة، في نهاية عام 2017 اعتمدت الحكومة الحكومة لتنمية السياحة الطبية في روسيا. من المخطط أنه بحلول عام 2025 سيكون عدد المواطنين الأجانب الذين سيتلقون العلاج في بلدنا 0.5 مليون شخص سنويا، مما يجب أن يجلب 13 مليار روبل إضافي للميزانية. الآن تقوم وزارة الصحة بتطوير برنامج لتنمية الصناعة. سيتم تشكيل المناطق المستهدفة (موسكو، الشمالية الغربية ونوفوسيبيرسك)، تم إنشاء تصنيف للمؤسسات الطبية، والتي سيتم تقييمها من قبل مستوى المعدات، ومؤهلات الأطباء، وعدد الخدمات المقدمة. لكن المصطلح الرئيسي للنجاح في مثل هذه الحالات هو الاستثمارات. لم يعرف بعد ما إذا كانت الصناعة ستكون قادرة على التعامل معها أو ستساعدها عليها. أذكر: تطوير السياحة الطبية في تركيا تقريبا من نقطة الصفر، استثمرت سلطاتها في فرع حوالي 30 مليار دولار / ص>

إحصاءات السياحة الطبية المحلية الرسمية ليست بعد. لكن وفقا للجمعية الروسية للسياحة الطبية (AOMMT)، زار أكثر من 110،000 أجنبي روسيا العام الماضي بأغراض طبية. نمت السياحة الطبية الواردة في روسيا في عام 2015 بنسبة 21٪، لعام 2016 - بنسبة 56٪. وجلبت روسيا، على التوالي، 7-10 مليار روبل و 10-15 مليار روبل، وفقا لمركز مصروف التحليلي ل Ranjigsis. / ص> ::

من هم كل هؤلاء الأشخاص

وفقا ل AOMM، فإن المواطنين الأثرياء من بلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة السابقة سوف يعاملون روسيا، حيث تحصل على الرعاية الطبية رفيعة المستوى أمر صعب. يمكنهم دفع كبير، وفقا لمعايير بلدانهم، أموال الإيكولوجية، عمليات الأورام، التاجية الشوقية. يلاحظ الخبراء أن عدد السياح الطبيين من الصين زاد في العام الماضي. المرضى من اليابان وفيتنام، يأتون أيضا إلى روسيا. يحضرون بنشاط مدينة المقاطعة الفيدرالية سيبيريا. بشكل عام، تشكل سكان وسط وجنوب شرق آسيا أكثر من 60٪ من السياح الطبيين. ولوحظ الطلب على الطب الروسي أيضا بين مواطني الدنمارك والسويد وفنلندا وألمانيا وإسرائيل. كقاعدة عامة، هؤلاء هم مواطنينا السابقون وأعضاء أسرهم. / ص>

الصناعة الطبية الأكثر طلبا هي طب الأسنان (44٪ من المرضى). التالي يتبع أمراض النساء والولادة (حوالي 25٪ في المجموع)، جراحة تجميلية (10٪)، طب العيون (10٪) وأمراض القلب (5٪). كقاعدة عامة، تأتي الأجانب إلى روسيا للعلاج، والتي ليس لديها أي تغطية تأمينية (أو لا تكفي) لديهم في وطنهم. وفي حالة قوائم الانتظار الكبيرة لبعض أنواع المعالجة الحر. المسار المنخفض نسبيا من الروبل يسمح للأجانب بالحفظ على الحصول على الخدمات الطبية إلى 40-80٪. / ص>

الخبراء يعبرون بالفعل عن مخاوف من أن تدفق المرضى الأثرياء سيوثيرون أسعار الخدمات الطبية المدفوعة في روسيا وستجعلها لا يمكن الوصول إليها في معظم الروس. هذه المخاوف سابق لأوانه. حتى أن الدواء في روسيا أصبح جذابا حقا للأجانب، سيتعين عليه حل المهام التالية بشكل عاجل: زيادة مستوى الخدمة على حد سواء للمرضى والأشخاص المصاحبين، لتعليم الأطباء والموظفين الطبيين المتوسطين لتحقيق مستوى إعادة التأهيل المستوى العالمي. في غضون ذلك، حقق أربع عيادات فقط في روسيا شهادة اللجنة المشتركة الدولية (JCI). للمقارنة: في إسرائيل مثل هذه المستشفيات 31، في كوريا الجنوبية - 27.

::

منازل الجدار لا تساعد

السياحة الطبية هي واحدة من كنوز السياحة، والغرض الرئيسي منها هو علاج المواطنين في بلدان أخرى

السياحة الطبية في روسيا نتائج السنة

تواصل السياحة الطبية الحصول على شعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم. يحتاج المرضى الذين يصلون إلى بلد آخر إلى ممثل رسمي، وهي منظمة ستزودها بالخدمات والخدمات الطبية على أعلى مستوى. يعمل فريق الطبيب الروسي باستمرار على توسيع نطاق الخدمات، مما يوفر المرضى السياحيين لدينا الشروط الأكثر راحة. / ص> :

السياحة الطبية هي شعبية جديدة نسبيا، ولكنها تكتسب شعبية في روسيا، اتجاه الخدمات الطبية، والتي تشمل تنظيم التشخيص والعلاج، وكذلك البقاء خارج مكان العملاء الدائمين. / ص>

هذه الشعبية ترجع إلى عامل بسيط - ليس لدى المرضى دائما الفرصة للاستفادة من الخدمات الطبية عالية الجودة في مدينتهم وحتى البلاد. بالنسبة للتشخيصات عالية الدقة، العلاج الفعال، إعادة التأهيل عالية الجودة في وقت قصير، يسعى المرضى إلى الاتصال بالعيادات الرائدة لأفضل المتخصصين. / ص>

حوالي 8 ملايين شخص في العالم يصبحون مشاركين في السياحة الطبية. / ص>

لفترة طويلة، كانت السياحة الطبية في روسيا في روسيا، وهذا هو، يعمل على شحنة المرضى في الخارج، إلى البلدان ذات المستوى العالي من الرعاية الصحية، مثل هذه الأماكن المفضلة ل "تعديلات" أصبح الروس إسرائيل وألمانيا وتركيا وكوريا الجنوبية وآخرون. / ص>

ومع ذلك، نظرا لنمو المستوى الصحي لروسيا والطب ككل، يسعى عدد متزايد من الضيوف الأجانب إلى الوصول إلى مكتب الاستقبال لأطبائنا المحليين والحصول على مسح سريع بدقة في عيادات بلدنا. / ص>

من نحن

الطبيب الروسي ذ م م تعد أكبر شركة في روسيا بشأن تنظيم السياحة الطبية لدخول الدخول، والتي وضعت على أساس المعايير العالمية للرعاية الطبية للمرضى الأجانب. النهج المنهجي والرغبة اليومية في تحسين جودة الخدمة أدت إلى نتائج مهمة. لمدة 3 سنوات من الوجود للشركة، قام أكثر من 1500 مريض بعهد صحتهم. / ص>

يصل المرضى إلى العيادات الروسية ليس فقط من بلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة، ولكن أيضا من الصين وفيتنام واليابان والسويد والدنمارك وصربيا وأيرلندا ودول أخرى. / ص> ::

ما هي الخطوات التي تحتاج إلى أخذها عند تخطيط العلاج والانتعاش في الخارج؟ تكاليف وتخطيط السياحة الطبية. / ص>

منشور:

أرسلت بواسطة:

قد حصلت السياحة الطبية منذ فترة طويلة على تطور سوق كبير. ومع ذلك، ما الذي يجعل الآلاف من المرضى يعاملون في الخارج؟

أسباب السياحة الطبية

يسبب على الفور الأسباب لماذا يذهب المرضى إلى الخارج لتلقي العلاج. / ص> ::

نوع جيد

::

العديد من دول أوروبا الغربية معروفة بخدمات طبية ممتازة. تتمتع بلدان مثل ألمانيا وسويسرا بأعلى طب في الطبقة والعمل مع المعدات الطبية الحديثة. تأسست العديد من الدراسات الطبية الحديثة في هذه البلدان وتلقى تطورها هناك. في التدخلات المتخصصة في مجالات مثل جراحة القلب، جراحة التابع العضلي الهيكلية والجراحة العظمية - هذه البلدان مواتية بشكل خاص للعلاج. في بلدان مثل هنغاريا، تزيد جمهورية التشيك وبولندا من مستوى المؤهلات. بالطبع، قد يكون مستوى المؤهلات من العيادة إلى العيادة ومن الطبيب إلى الطبيب مختلفا. لذلك، من المكرر جيدا لإعداد المسبقة. لا تحد من المعلومات حول الطبيب أو العيادة من صفحات الموقع، ولكن أيضا تحديد جميع الأسئلة مع الممثل. ستجد هنا تعليمات حول اختيار الطبيب، مؤهلات الأطباء الآخرين في الخارج. / ص>

خدمة جيدة

:

في بلدان مثل ألمانيا أو سويسرا، فإن العيادات، والمؤسسات الطبية والمنتجعات متخصصة في علاج المرضى الأجانب. هناك خدمة مناسبة من المترجم للصيانة بالكامل في موقع العلاج. سوف تساعدك الوكالات في التخطيط لرحلتك. / ص> ::

الحساسية

في كثير من الأحيان لا أريد أن أعرف العائلة أو الأفراد المقربين أو في العمل عن التدخل الطبي القادم. هذا صحيح بشكل خاص في العمليات التجميلية، حيث يرتبط الباقة بأهمية خاصة. حيث، بغض النظر عن أفضل طريقة للقيام بذلك، وقبل كل شيء، ربطها في رحلة عطلة. / ص>

الهجرة في دبي: ما الذي تحتاج إلى معرفته حول الرعاية الصحية في دبي؟

13 يوليو، 2020 2019-12-11 folder_open ->

مستوى نظام الرعاية الصحية في دبي هو شيء لا يخيب أمله أبدا المغتربين الذين انتقلوا إلى هذه الإمارة. بينما تأمنت أنت وعائلتك، سيكون لديك دائما الوصول إلى عيادات جيدة وأطباء مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا والمعدات الطبية الحديثة. في دبي، التأمين الطبي هو بالضرورة لجميع المواطنين والمفهورة وحتى الضيوف فقط. في معظم الحالات، يلزم أرباب العمل

::

الهجرة في دبي: ما تحتاج إلى معرفته حول التأمين الطبي الإلزامي في دبي؟

13 يوليو، 2020 2019-12-11 folder_open ->

في عام 2014، بدأ مكتب دبي الصحية (DHA) برنامجا لضمان الرعاية الطبية عالية الجودة لجميع المواطنين والمقيمين وضيوف دبي - تم تقديم نظام تأمين لتحسين الرعاية الطبية في دبي (Isahd ). جوهر هذا النظام هو أن الجميع الآن يجب أن يكون لديهم نوع من نموذج التأمين الطبي. لن يتم إصدار تأشيرات المقيم إذا

::

دليل نظام الصحة فرنسا

::

29 ديسمبر، 2020 2019-12-10 Folder_Open ->

من المعروف أنه من أجل الحصول على تصريح إقامة مؤقت أو دائم في فرنسا، من الضروري إبرام عقد تأمين صحي. هذه حالة جزءا لا يتجزأ لجميع غير المقيمين الذين يتقدمون بطلب للحصول على تصريح الإقامة الفرنسي، وتكلفة التأمين 300 يورو للشخص الواحد. وهناك مسألة منطقية للأجانب الذين ليس لديهم معلومات مفصلة عن التأمين الطبي ومواطني الخدمة في فرنسا - كما

التأمين الطبي الدولي - بدء بناء خطط مرنة حول عالمك!

avtotourism كمظرية للسفر المستقلة

كل شيء عن سياحة السيارات المستقلة هي وجهات نظرها ونقاط القوة والضعف وأفضل الاتجاهات والمشورة الأخرى للسياحة.

  • . 10 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Medical tourism

Medical tourism

Medical tourism is one of the areas of tourism, the main purpose of which is the treatment of citizens in other countries.

The reasons people are forced to receive medical services abroad are very different. Many participants in such tours cannot receive timely qualified medical care at home, and are forced to travel to other countries. In addition, someone needs specific types of treatment or needs to clarify the diagnosis and undergo additional examination. In order to receive such services, people are forced to seek cheaper medical services or high quality medical care.

For example, in economically developed countries, medical services are very expensive (USA, Canada, Great Britain), so patients have to look for such services in other countries that are “affordable” and of the same level. Another flow of patients from poor countries, where the level of medical care is low (CIS countries), for them this trip may be the only chance for recovery.

Medical services market or medical tourism

Today there is already a world market for medical services, with its own infrastructure. In the context of the current financial crisis, medical tourism continues to develop and influence the health care systems of other countries.

This type of medical tourism has contributed to the birth of a new concept of modern health care. Patients were given the opportunity to choose a country, clinic and doctor, where they can receive up-to-date examination and treatment.

The most popular areas in medical tourism are such areas as oncology, orthopedics, cardiac surgery, neurosurgery in Germany, Israel, Austria, Switzerland, France. Such medical service as arthroplasty is quite in demand. Most degenerative joint diseases are not complete without surgical intervention in order to restore human motor activity. A similar operation is arthroplasty, i.e. replacement of a joint with an artificial prosthesis.

Endoprosthetics in Israel

In the modern world, endoprosthetics abroad has become an ordinary orthopedic operation, despite the complex technology of its implementation. Israel's surgeons have extensive experience in this area. People with severe joint injuries apply to clinics in this country, and about 95% of patients after endoprosthetics are able to lead a full life.

In their work, the doctors of Israeli medical centers use the latest technologies that allow the preparation of implants for surgery in order to fully restore the work of the joint. Each clinic has a milling machine that is able to qualitatively process the surface of the bone interface, such a machine can replace, up to hundredths of a millimeter, defects in the elements of the skeleton, taking into account the individual characteristics of a person.

In addition to treatment in clinics, side effects are eliminated, which are identified based on a detailed analysis of the causes of inflammation. Having made an accurate diagnosis, side effects can be easily eliminated with anti-inflammatory or antibacterial drugs.

Endoprosthetics in Germany

Medicine in the field of prosthetics in Germany has stepped to a new level, which allows performing operations of any complexity to replace joints. Endoprosthetics performed in clinics in Germany also allows you to fully restore the functions of the joints (shoulder, knee, hip), forget about the pain that occurs with joint disease.

Medical tourism

Traveling to another country for treatment is a global trend. According to the Medical Tourism Index (MTI), as well as reports from research corporations Oxford Economics and Visa, by 2025 the turnover in the medical tourism industry will reach more than $ 3 trillion in the world. Today the global medical tourism market is estimated at $ 439 billion annually. In the next 10 years, it will grow by at least 25% per year.

The top ten medical tourism destinations include Canada, United Kingdom, Israel, Singapore, India, Germany, France, South Korea, Italy and Colombia.

Potentially healthy

Our country is in 34th place. Its closest neighbors are Jordan (33rd), Oman (35th), Tunisia (36th) and Kuwait (37th). In total, 41 states were included in the rating. At the same time, according to the UNWTO World Tourism Organization, Russia ranks fifth in the world in terms of the attractiveness of medical and health tourism. But in realizing this potential, it is only 59th.

In order to rectify the situation and replenish the treasury, at the end of 2017, the government adopted a state program for the development of medical tourism in Russia. It is planned that by 2025 the number of foreign citizens who will receive treatment in our country will be 0.5 million people annually, which should bring an additional 13 billion rubles to the budget. Now the Ministry of Health is developing a program for the development of the industry. Target regions (Moscow, North-West and Novosibirsk) will be formed, a rating of medical institutions will be created, which will be assessed by the level of equipment, doctors' qualifications, and the number of services provided. But the main component of success in such cases is investment. It is not yet known whether the industry will have to cope on its own or the state will help it. Recall: in order to develop medical tourism in Turkey practically from scratch, its authorities have invested about $ 30 billion in the industry.

There are no official national statistics on medical tourism yet. But, according to the Russian Association of Medical Tourism (AOMMT), more than 110,000 foreigners visited Russia last year for medical purposes. Inbound medical tourism in Russia in 2015 increased by 21%, in 2016 - by 56%. And he brought Russia, respectively, 7-10 billion rubles and 10-15 billion rubles, according to the Expert and Analytical Center of the RANEPA.

Who are all these people

According to the AOMMT, wealthy citizens from the countries of the former CIS go to Russia for treatment, where it is difficult to get high-level medical care. They can pay considerable, by the standards of their countries, money for IVF, oncological operations, and coronary artery bypass grafting. Experts note that the number of medical tourists from China has doubled over the past year. Patients from Japan and Vietnam also come to Russia. They actively visit the cities of the Siberian Federal District. In general, residents of Central and Southeast Asia make up more than 60% of medical tourists. The demand for Russian medicine is also observed among citizens of Denmark, Sweden, Finland, Germany and Israel. As a rule, these are our former citizens and their family members.

The most demanded medical industry is dentistry (44% of patients). This is followed by gynecology and urology (about 25% in total), plastic surgery (10%), ophthalmology (10%) and cardiology (5%). As a rule, foreigners come to Russia for treatment that does not have insurance coverage (or it is insufficient) in their home country. And also in case of long queues for some types of free treatment. The relatively low ruble exchange rate allows foreigners to save up to 40-80% on medical services.

Experts are already expressing fears that the influx of wealthy patients from abroad will raise prices for paid medical services in Russia and make them inaccessible to most Russians. These fears are premature. In order for medicine in Russia to become truly attractive to foreigners, it will have to urgently solve the following tasks: improve the level of service for both patients and accompanying persons, teach doctors and nurses English, and bring the level of rehabilitation to the world level. So far, only four clinics in Russia have been certified by the Joint Commission International (JCI). For comparison: in Israel there are 31 such hospitals, in South Korea - 27.

Walls don't help at home

Medical tourism is one of the areas of tourism, the main purpose of which is the treatment of citizens in other countries

Medical tourism in Russia Results of the year

Medical tourism continues to gain popularity around the world. Patients arriving in another country need an official representative, an organization that will provide them with service and medical services at the highest level. The "Russian Doctor" team is constantly working to expand the range of services, providing our patients-tourists with the most comfortable conditions.

Medical tourism is a relatively new, but gaining popularity in Russia, direction of medical services, which includes the organization of diagnostics and treatment, as well as staying outside the place of permanent residence of clients.

Such popularity is due to a simple factor - patients do not always have the opportunity to use high-quality medical services in their city and even country. For high-precision diagnostics, effective treatment, high-quality rehabilitation in a short time, patients tend to turn to the best specialists in leading clinics.

Every year, about 8 million people in the world become participants in medical tourism.

For a long time, medical tourism in Russia was outbound, that is, it worked to send patients abroad, to countries with a high level of medical care; South Korea and others

However, due to the growth in the level of healthcare in Russia and medicine in general, an increasing number of foreign guests are striving to get an appointment with our domestic doctors and get a quick, high-precision examination in the clinics of our country.

About us

Russian Doctor LLC is the largest company in Russia in the organization of inbound medical tourism, which laid the foundation for the world standards of medical care for foreign patients. A systematic approach and daily striving to improve the quality of service have led to significant results. Over the 3 years of the company's existence, more than 1,500 patients have entrusted their health to us.

Patients not only from the CIS countries, but also from China, Vietnam, Japan, Sweden, Denmark, Serbia, Ireland and other countries come to Russian clinics for treatment.

What steps should be taken when planning treatment and recovery abroad? Medical tourism costs and planning.

Posted by:

Author:

Medical tourism has had a great market development for a long time. However, what makes thousands of patients undergo treatment abroad?

Reasons for medical tourism

Instantly the reasons why patients travel abroad to receive treatment are found.

Good quality

Many Western European countries are known for their excellent medical services. Countries like Germany and Switzerland have top class medicine and work with the most modern medical technology. Many modern medical research was founded in these countries and developed there. With specialized interventions in areas such as cardiac surgery, musculoskeletal surgery and orthopedics, these countries are particularly favorable for treatment. In countries such as Hungary, the Czech Republic and Poland, the level of qualifications is increasing. Of course, the skill level from clinic to clinic and from doctor to doctor can be different. Therefore, be well informed about the preparation of the upcoming treatment. Do not limit yourself to information about a doctor or clinic from the pages of the site, but also resolve all issues with the Representative himself. Here you will also find instructions on choosing a doctor, qualifications of other doctors abroad.

Good service

In countries such as Germany or Switzerland, clinics, medical and spa facilities are specialized for the treatment of foreign patients. There is an appropriate service from an interpreter to a full service at the place of treatment. Agencies will help you plan your trip.

Delicacy

Often you don't want your family, loved ones or at work to know about the upcoming medical intervention. This is especially true for cosmetic operations, where tact is emphasized. Where, no matter how abroad, it is better to do it, and, above all, associate it with a trip on vacation.

Immigration to Dubai: What you need to know about healthcare in Dubai?

July 13, 2020 2019-12-11 folder_open .

The level of healthcare in Dubai is something that never disappoints expats who have moved to this emirate. As long as you and your family are insured, you will always have access to good clinics, highly qualified doctors and modern medical equipment. In Dubai, health insurance is compulsory for all citizens, expats and even just guests. In most cases, employers are required

Immigration to Dubai: What You Need to Know About Compulsory Health Insurance in Dubai?

July 13, 2020 2019-12-11 folder_open .

In 2014, the Dubai Health Authority (DHA) initiated a program to provide high quality health care to all citizens, residents and visitors of Dubai - the Insurance System to Improve Health Care Services in Dubai (ISAHD) was introduced. The essence of this system is that now everyone should have some form of health insurance. Resident visas will not be issued if

French Health System Manual

December 29, 2020 2019-12-10 folder_open .

It is well known that in order to obtain a temporary or permanent residence permit in France, you must conclude a health insurance contract. This is an essential condition for all non-residents applying for a French residence permit, the cost of insurance is 300 EUR per person. And here a logical question arises for foreigners who do not have detailed information about health insurance and services for citizens in France - how

International Health Insurance - start building flexible plans around your world!

Popular posts
Autotourism as a type of independent travel

Everything about independent car tourism - its types, strengths and weaknesses, the best directions and other tips for tourists.

  • . 19 minutes
Best cars to travel the world in 2020

The presented rating of the best cars for travel was formed on the basis of several key requirements for cars for such purposes.

  • . 18 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies