المنتجعات الطبية والصحية لروسيا

السياحة الطبية في روسيا

الطب لا يقف لا يزال، يتطور بشدة في الخارج وفي روسيا نفسها. ومع ذلك، فإن توافر بعض الإجراءات الطبية عالية التقنية في بلدان مختلفة يختلف، وبالتالي عندما يصبح علاج أي مرض حقيقة واقعة في الممارسة العالمية، فإن هذا لا يعني أنه يمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة على حد سواء في موسكو أو، على سبيل المثال، إنجلترا وفي بلدة سيبيريا صغيرة. / ص>

مسألة مكان التعامل معها، يرتفع بانتظام في العديد من مواطنينا. خلال الحدود، يتم إرسال المرضى والأطفال، والكبار. في بعض الأحيان هناك نزاعات حول ما إذا كان من الضروري في حالة ملموسة، ولكن بالنسبة للعديد من العلاجات في الخارج هي صيغة سحرية تنقذ من جميع الأمراض. هو كذلك؟ دعونا نحاول معرفة ذلك. / ص> ::

تحتاج أو "بالقرب من الجيران والأخضر العشب"؟

::

بحد ذاته، فإن السياحة العلاجية (الطبية) شعبية ليس فقط في روسيا. الهجرة بحثا عن أفضل سكان الرعاية الطبية في العالم كله. يريد شخص ما إجراء إجراء في بلده لسبب أو آخر يعتبر غير أخلاقي، يبحث شخص ما عن فرص تديره الطبيب الذي لا يزال يؤدي هذا التدخل واحد للعالم بأسره أو كواحد من المتخصصين القلائل ذات الكافية مؤهلات. ترحيل السكان داخل البلدان - تراجع ركوب الخيل في العاصمة في المدن الكبيرة حيث توجد مراكز طبية مزودة بأحدث التقنيات. باختصار، السياحة الطبية ليست بعض الحالات الفريدة، ولكن الحياة اليومية للعديد من الناس. / ص>

بالطبع، على الرغم من الاسم التالف، فإن الحياة الحزينة اليومية: إنها دائما حول تشخيصات خطيرة للغاية. هذه التشخيصات ليست دائما aprocological (على الرغم من أننا غالبا ما نسمع هذه الكلمات فيما يتعلق بهم). يمكننا التحدث عن إعادة التأهيل المعقدة للمعوقين، معاملة الأشكال الثقيلة من العقم، وجراحة القلب، إلخ. / ::

تعقيد العلاج في الخارج

مع ذلك، قبل السياح الطبي وأقاربهم دائما موقف مشاكل مماثلة:

النقد. إذا كان بإمكانك، في مكان الإقامة، يمكنك الحصول على الكثير مجانا (مسألة مدى سهولة ما هو من السهل بالنسبة لأقواس) أو تأمين، إذن، حتى داخل نفس البلد، تتطلب الرعاية الطبية في منطقة أخرى في كثير من الأحيان حصص خاصة، والخارج بسيطة ودفع بالتأكيد في الخارج. لذلك، بالنسبة للعلاج، يجب عليك البحث عن الموارد المالية، وغالبا ما تكون كبيرة. / ص>

الأسرة. حتى لو كان المريض يذهب للمساعدة الطبية في بلده، يتعين عليه البحث عن مكان العيش أثناء العلاج. حتى أولئك الذين هم أساسا في المستشفى يجب عليهم حل المشكلات المنزلية على بعد عدة كيلومترات من المنزل: يحدث أنه من الضروري تسوية المرافقة (الأم أو النسبية)، يحدث ذلك من المستشفى الذي يكتبونه لفترة من الوقت و من المستحيل المغادرة. إذا كنا نتحدث عن علاج في الخارج، فسيتم تنفيذ العديد من الإجراءات هناك مريضا خارجيا أو مع الحد الأدنى من شروط الاستشفاء، لذلك دون المساعدة في عدم القيام به. في العلاج في الخارج، يضاف الجدار اللغوي إلى هذه المشاكل، والحاجة إلى إقامة اتصال مع أحبائهم، وإرسال الأموال والخدمات اللوجستية إلى المستشفى والعودة إلى مكان الإقامة في مكان جديد. / ص>

التنظيمية. عند المغادرة للعلاج في الخارج، عليك حل العديد من المشكلات التي لم يحل فيها الشخص سابقا: تحويل مجموعة كبيرة من المستندات إلى لغة أجنبية، للتفاوض مع العيادات والتخطيط، للتخطيط لبعض الأقارب لمرافقة المريض، ماذا نوع من المساعدة سوف تحتاج ...

الميزات والطرق لحل

السياحة النمسا

اليوم، سيقدمك نادي المرأة "الذي لمدة 30" إلى ظاهرة جديدة مثل السياحة الطبية في روسيا. / ص> ::

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذا الفرع من الأعمال السياحية في روسيا هو فقط في مرحلة التطوير. ومع ذلك، لاحظ المراقبون في الوقت الحالي أن معظم الشركات السياحية الروسية مؤخرا مهتمة في مجال السياحة هذه، معتبرتها واعدة. وفي الواقع، تمثل الأراضي الواسعة لروسيا مع العديد من مناطق المنتجعات الرائعة الكثير من الفرص للاستجمام والعلاج ليس فقط من مواطنيها، ولكن أيضا من الضيوف من الخارج. / ص> ::

شيء حيال تاريخ السياحة الطبية في روسيا

الاسترخاء وتحسين الصحة على مياه القوقاز عاد النبلات الروسية في القرن التاسع عشر. كما تم تقييم الآثار المفيدة لمناخ إقليم كراسنودار وتدفق راتينجيد على الجسم في الأوقات الملكية. جاء النبلاء إلى المنازل الداخلية لشهر كامل، حيث شربت المياه المعدنية، واستحم في البحر، اتخذت إجراءات أخرى أو استراح ببساطة، والاستمتاع بالهواء الجبلي. / ص> ::

السياحة الطبية في تلك السنوات في روسيا، بدأت برحلات إلى مصادر معدنية مع التأثير العلاجي. في Kislovodsk، على سبيل المثال، جاء الأشخاص الذين يعانون من اضطرابات عصبية وأمراض المعدة والأمعاء ومشاكل القلب والأوعية الدموية. / ص>

المراكز الأكثر شهرة للسياحة الطبية في روسيا الحديثة

في المنتجعات الصحية ل Kislovodsk، Pyatigorsk، Essentukov وغيرها من مدن مياه القوقاز، تم إنشاء جميع ظروف الترفيه والعلاج. من المحتمل أن يكون الوقت الذي يقضيه هنا تأثيرا إيجابيا على الصحة، لأن جميع الإجراءات سيتم تعيينها من قبل متخصصين ذوي الخبرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن الغذاء في المصحات سوف يمتثل تماما توصياتي التغذية، وسوف يكون مألوفا لروسيا في روسيا مع بعض عناصر القوقاز. / ص>

قائمة الإجراءات، والتي ستكون تكلفةها ستدخل سعر التذكرة جنبا إلى جنب مع الطعام، وهي صلبة للغاية: من حمامات الطين إلى تدليك الشفاء. أولئك الذين يرغبون في الخضوع على استطلاعات إضافية أو على سبيل المثال، حدوث علاج الأوزون، سيكون من الضروري تقديم رسوم منفصلة. / ص>

الهواء الجبلي الرائع، الينابيع المعدنية، الخدمة الممتازة، العمال الطبي المؤهلون هم السياحة الطبية في روسيا اليوم. / ص> ::

komy-za30 الموقع. U ضمانات: المعدات الطبية الحديثة مجهزة اليوم جميع المصحات سيبيريا، والباقي اليوم هو أيضا شعبية جدا. كثير من الأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض الكلى، انتقل إلى إقليم ألتاي. تتكمل المناظر الطبيعية الرائعة من إقليم ألتاي بشكل مثالي التأثير الصحي للهواء الجبلي والإجراءات الطبية في مصحاتها. هنا يمكنك التعامل مع الأعضاء التنفسية، والرؤية، ونظام العضلات الهيكلية، والجهاز العصبي، والتخلص من أمراض الجلد. / ص>

سمعة طيبة بين السياح تتمتع بصيحات الأورال، وهذا ليس مفاجئا، لأن الجمال الفريد والفريد من جبال الأورال، والكثير من البحيرات وأنهار هذه المنطقة تعطي الكثير من الفرص لتنظيم الراحة والعلاج. الصحة، وعدد إجمالي عددها في الأورال يتجاوز 4 مئات، حيث تقدم السياح خدمة طبية رائعة. / ص> ::

نوع من القضاء اليوم لديه مصحات ومنتجعات أراضي كراسنودار. السياحة الطبية في هذا الجزء من روسيا تم تطويرها تماما ولديها تاريخ غني. هذا صحيح بشكل خاص للمدن الساحلية التي يمكن الحصول عليها الدواء من الجلد والكلى والأمراض العظمية دون وصفة طبية أو وجهة، فقط أثناء السباحة في البحر الأسود أو المشي المسائي على طول خط المد. / ص>

00: ما هي الشاطئ ؟؟؟؟، التزلج والمنتجعات العلاجية لزيارة السياح ؟؟؟؟ أثناء العطلة. الفنادق المتاحة للحجوزات.

اليوم، أصبح العلاج في الخارج شعبية بشكل متزايد ليس فقط بين المرضى من بلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة، حيث يكون مستوى تطور الطب في عدة خطوات أقل من الخارج، ولكن حتى بين سكان الولايات المتحدة والغرب أوروبا. وإذا كانت الفئة الأولى من الأشخاص، فإن السياحة الصحية، قبل كل شيء، القدرة على الحصول على خدمات طبية أفضل، للثاني - فرصة لإنقاذ كمية كبيرة إلى حد ما. على أي حال، يمكن لكل مريض العثور على خيار مثالي حيث سيتم توفير رعاية طبية مؤهلة لأسعار معقولة للغاية. / ص>

غالبا ما يتم علاج العيادات الأجنبية لعلاج السرطان والأمراض القلبية والعصبية وغيرها من الأمراض الخطيرة - بفضل استخدام التقنيات الطبية المبتكرة للطبيب، والممارسة في مستشفيات إسرائيل وألمانيا وغيرها من المتقدمة البلدان، قادرة على تحقيق نتائج جيدة حتى في الحالات التي كان فيها الطب المنزلية عاجزة. وهذا كل شيء بالاشتراك مع جودة الخدمة التي لا تشوبها شائبة، وكذلك القدرة على الجمع بين التحسن مع التفتيش البصري للمعالم السياحية المحلية الفريدة والترفيه في مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجعات. / ص> ::

عيادات المتخصصين الرئيسيين في الخارج

::

البروفيسور أولف Landmyr

::

مزايا وعيوب إسرائيل

التميمية في إسرائيل هي واحدة من أكثر المناطق شعبية بين المرضى الأجانب. ويعزى ذلك إلى توفر الخدمات الطبية، وهي معدات عاجلة لعيادة الأراضي الموعودة، مستوى الخدمة من الدرجة الأولى، عدم وجود حاجز بلغتي وعدد من الفوائد الأخرى. من بينها:

  • أطباء مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا - جميع الأطباء العاملين في العيادات الإسرائيلية لديهم خبرة في مجالهم وعديد سنوات من الخبرة العملية؛
  • كفاءة التشخيص - للذهاب إلى امتحان شامل في أي من عيادة إسرائيل، يمكنك فقط 3-4 أيام (هذا يسمح ليس فقط بأقصر وقت ممكن للحصول على معلومات شاملة حول صحتك، ولكن أيضا حفظ على الإقامة)؛
  • التطبيق من أكثر الوكلاء العلاجيين الحديثين والفعالين - يتخذ المتخصصون الإسرائيليون التركيز على العلاج المحامل بالأعضاء، لذلك يحاولون استخدام تقنيات غير متماثلة في الغالب أو الحد الأدنى للغزينة؛
  • سياسة التسعير الديمقراطية والشفافية تماما - التشخيص والعلاج في كلفت إسرائيل ما معدله 30-45٪ أرخص من دول الولايات المتحدة أو دول أوروبا الغربية. / LI>

::

أما بالنسبة لعقلية العلاج في إسرائيل، في معظم الحالات مرتبطة حصريا مع تنظيمها الأمي. على سبيل المثال، إذا فرضت وكالة سياحية طبية إجراءات باهظة الثمن غير ضرورية وفي كثير من الأمور تظهر عدم كفاءةها، فهذه علامة واضحة سقطت في وسيط ضميري تماما. من السهل جدا تجنب مثل هذا الموقف - فحص بعناية موقع الشركة، وتطلب من المراجعات حولها على المنتديات المواضيعية والتحقق من مستوى السعر الحقيقي (يجب ألا تكون مرتفعة للغاية أو متهم). / ص> ::

Nuance الثاني هو الفرق بين الولاية والعيادات الخاصة لإسرائيل. يوفر كل منهم خدمات عالية الجودة، ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في اختيار طبيبك الحاضر بنفسك واتصل به إلى حد أقصى في مكتب الاستقبال، فإنه يقيم في ظروف أكثر راحة والحصول على عدد من المكافآت الإضافية، وستكون المراكز الطبية الخاصة هي الخيار الأفضل. يتكلف العلاج فيها أكثر تكلفة إلى حد ما، ولكن يبرر بالكامل من خلال مستوى الخدمة. / ص> ::

مزايا وعيوب ألمانيا

كانت السياحة الطبية تحظى بشعبية في جميع الأوقات، ولكن في عام 2020، في الوتيرة المجنونة المعاصرة للحياة، تعزز راحة هادئة معزولة. توفر بلدنا فرصا رائعة للوجهات السياحية في هذه الصناعة. الحصول على علاج منتجع فعال ويمكن أن يستريح تماما في مجموعة متنوعة من زوايا بلدنا. في مساحاتها، يمكنك اختيار المنتجعات الموجودة في المناطق المناخية المختلفة مناسبة لك ولها جميع عوامل الشفاء اللازمة. يمكن علاج روسيا بالمياه المعدنية من أي نوع، ومستوى الخدمة أدنى إلى حد كبير من المنتجعات الأوروبية الشهيرة. عدم وجود حاجز لغوي والحاجة إلى تأشيرات، وكذلك الأسعار الديمقراطية والطبيعة الخلابة تجعل السياحة الطبية جذابة للغاية. تشمل واحدة من أكثر المنتجعات متعددة التخصصات منتجعات المياه المعدنية القوقازية. هنا في منطقة صغيرة هناك العديد من رواسب المياه المعدنية، مختلفة وفي التكوين، والآثار العلاجية. / ص> ::

من بين أكبر منتجعات طبية في المنطقة، تتميز Kislovodsk، Pyatigorsk، Essentuki، Zheleznovodsk والمياه المعدنية. تشتهر المنتجعات العلاجية لأراضي كراسنودار بتلك العوامل الشفاء مثل المناخ البحري شبه الاستوائي وينابيع Mazestinsky المعدنية. من بين أكثر منتجعات بلون روسيا، Essentuki، Belokurich ومنتجعات المياه المعدنية القوقازية، والتي تقدم علاجا فعالا بالمياه المعدنية. لا يمكن ملاحظة منتجعات القرم: Evpatoria، Yalta، Feodosia، حيث تستخدم الأوساخ والأوساخ والينابيع المعدنية للاسترداد، والتركيبة مع المناخ البحري الناعم والهواء الصنوبري، هذه الأماكن لفترة طويلة هي اتجاه شعبي للطيران السياحة. النظر في مزيد من التفاصيل بعض المنتجعات المدرجة. / ص> ::

essentuki

:

يقع Essentuki في إقليم ستافروبول، في منطقة المعادن القوقازية. لا يمكن أن يطلق على Essentuki أقدم منتجع روسيا، لأن تنميتها بدأت في وقت لاحق بكثير من منتجعات المياه المعدنية القوقازية الأخرى. تم تجهيز المؤسسة العلاجية الأولى حيث تم استخدام المياه المعدنية المحلية في عام 1839، بحلول هذا الوقت وأشارت إلى مظهر المنتجع. ومع ذلك، الآن ليس هناك شك في أن Essentuki هي واحدة من أهم مجالات السياحة الطبية في روسيا. لا يوجد شخص واحد على الأقل لن يسمع اسم المياه الطبية لهذا المنتجع، اليوم في أي صيدلية يمكنك العثور عليها للبيع بالمياه الشهيرة من Essentukov. مصادر معدنية "Essentuki رقم 20"، "Essentuki رقم 17"، "Essentuki رقم 4"، "Essentuki رقم 2-جديد"، Serne-Alkaline "Essentuki No.-Rucking" والبعض الآخر هو الميزة الرئيسية المنتجع. المياه فيها هي الملح القلوية، وتستخدم داخل كاستنشاق والري. يسمح تكوين المياه المعدنية لهم بتطبيقها على علاج مجموعة واسعة من الأمراض، وخاصة الجهاز الهضمي. يتم التعامل مع مياه Essentukov بالمعدة والكبد والاضطرابات التمثيلية والمرض السكري. بالنسبة لعلاج أمراض نظام العضلات الهيكلية، يستخدم الجهاز العصبي بنشاط من قبل طين الكبريتيد أوفايا من بحيرة تامبوكان. / ص>

تتكون منطقة منتجع Essentukov من جزأين: قديم و جديد. في الجزء القديم من منطقة المنتجع هناك الجزء الرئيسي من منتجعات Zesentukov. يقع المنتجع نفسه في الجزء الشمالي من المدينة. من الجنوب وشمالا له، ومتنزهات المنتجع الرئيسية وكومسومول مجاورة. في حدائق المنتجع، الشفاء والنصر هي مصادر المياه المعدنية وطرق Terrenkura (طرق شفاء المشاة). يمكن الحصول على إعادة التأهيل الكامل وعلاجات السبا المتنوعة في المصحات والمنتجعات الصحية، وهي كمية هائلة على أراضي Essentukov. الأكثر شعبية في هذه المصحات مثل "روس"، "مصدر"، "شاختار"، "أوكرانيا"، "ميتالورج"، "لؤلؤة القوقاز"، "Nadezhda"، "فيكتوريا" وغيرها. / ص>

المنتجع هو مركز السياحة المختلطة. ليس من الممكن فقط الحصول على مجموعة متنوعة من العلاج، ولكن أيضا استمتع أيضا المعالم المعمارية والمعالم الطبيعية. محيط Essentukov غير صحيح بشكل لا يصدق، فإن السهود العذراء في الضفة العالية لإيداع النهر معجب بالنباتات الخاصة بهم: آفاق نارية، الوركين الوردي الوردي، عشاق الأشراسة البيضاء والقزحية البرية متعددة الألوان. سيسمح المشي على طول المنتزه الطبي والمنتجع في وسط Essentukov بالبقاء في النموذج والاستمتاع بجمال الطبيعة المحلية. يمكن أن يمهد كل عصفان مساراتك الخاصة في الحديقة للسير الطبي والأطوال المختلفة وزاوية الرفع. يمكن دمج المشي مع استخدام المياه المعدنية. في الحديقة، يجذب الكثيرون عيون الهياكل بالتاريخ القديم. واحدة من أكثر المباني الطموحة من Essentukov، من الممكن التعرف على الطين Essentuky من الاسم N .. semashko. مظهره وأبعاده مذهول. المكان الأكثر شعبية للاسترخاء في الهواء النقي هو بحيرة المدينة ونهر الدخان، الواقع في المدينة. / ص> ::

Belokurich

Belokurich Resort، الواقع في إقليم Altai، معروف على نطاق واسع بعوامل جماله والشفاء ليس فقط في روسيا، ولكن أيضا بعد ذلك. يسمى هذا المكان ألتاي سويسرا، وذلك بفضل الهواء النقي ومناخ ناعم. في Belokurich، العديد من المصحات والمنازل الداخلية لكل ذوق، من بينهم "روسيا"، "بلوكوريتش"، "كاتون"، "سيبيريا"، "Altai West" وغيرها. يستخدم علاج مصادر الرادون الحرارية في العلاج، وكذلك الأوساخ العلاجية والعلاج الرهيب وشرب المياه المعدنية. في المصحات، يتم علاج الأمراض مع أنظمة القلب والأوعية الدموية والجهاز الهضمي والجهاز التنفسي والعصبي والغدد الصماء والأمراض البولية والأمريكية. / ص>

يقع المنتجع في منطقة الغابات من سفوح جبال ألتاي، هنا هو الهواء النظيف بشكل مثير للدهشة أنه من المستحيل أن يكون أفضل من المشي الطويل والانتعاش الطبيعي. يتم وضع الطرق العلاجية في كل مكان - الأطراف، والمشي فيها أيضا عنصر علاجي ويقحي بجرعة الأحمال في شكل مشاة للمشاة. لا يختلف طول هذه المسارات الجبلية، يمكنك العثور على مسار يستند إلى التفضيلات الشخصية والحالة الصحية، ولكن في أي حال، تقدم مثل هذه الحالة متعة لا تصدق، لأنها مصحوبة بمناظر طبيعية جبلية جميلة، نفخة الأنهار الجبلية والهواء النقي. / ص> ::

جزء المنتجع من المدينة مريحة للغاية ومريحة ومدروس. يحتوي كل فندق تقريبا على منطقة منفصلة خاصة به للمشي والترفيه في الهواء النقي، وهناك أيضا نشرة مشتركة، والتي هي ممتعة للمشي، والذهاب إلى مقهى مريح لكوب من القهوة، وننظر إلى المتاجر مع الهدايا التذكارية والأعشاب الطبية والعسل. في المساء، أيضا، سيكون هناك شيء للقيام به: البولينج، مجموعة متنوعة من أمسيات الرقص والأفلام والحفلات الموسيقية والمطاعم والبيرة. العديد من الفنادق لديها حمامات، صالونات التجميل ومراكز سبا. / ص>

أكاديمية الإدارة الاجتماعية ز

أكاديمية أسو - المؤسسة التعليمية الحكومية للتعليم العالي. كليات وجهات اتصال من أكاديمية GBOBO VPO MO للحكم الاجتماعي من الموقع الرسمي باسم ASOU.

  • . 25 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Medical and health resorts in Russia

Medical tourism in Russia

Medicine does not stand still, it is rapidly developing both abroad and in Russia itself. However, the availability of certain high-tech medical procedures in different countries is different, and therefore, when the treatment of any disease becomes a reality in world practice, this does not mean that it is equally easily available both in Moscow or, say, England, and in a small Siberian town.

The question of where to be treated regularly arises among many of our compatriots. Both children and adults are sent abroad. Sometimes there are disputes about whether this is necessary in a particular case, but for many, treatment abroad is such a magic formula that saves from all diseases. Is it so? Let's try to figure it out.

Necessity or “the neighbors have greener grass”?

Medical (medical) tourism itself is popular not only in Russia. People around the world migrate in search of the best medical care. Someone wants to make a procedure that is considered unethical in their country for one reason or another, someone is looking for an opportunity to be operated on by a doctor who is currently performing such an intervention alone in the whole world or as one of the few specialists with sufficient qualifications. Residents within countries also migrate - the hinterland goes to the capital for treatment, to large cities where there are medical centers equipped with the latest technology. In short, medical tourism is not a unique case, but the everyday life of many people.

Of course, despite the frivolous name, this is a sad everyday life: we are always talking about rather serious diagnoses. These diagnoses are not always precisely oncological (although we often hear these words in connection with them). We can talk about complex rehabilitation of disabled people, treatment of severe forms of infertility, heart surgery, etc.

Difficulties of treatment abroad

Nevertheless, medical tourists and their families always face similar problems:

Cash. If at the place of residence you can get a lot for free (the question of how easy it is, let's take it out of the brackets) or on insurance, then even within the same country, medical care in another region often requires special quotas, and abroad it becomes simply and unambiguously paid ... Therefore, for the treatment you have to find finances, and often considerable ones.

Household. Even if a patient goes for medical care within his own country, he has to look for where to live during treatment. Even those who are mostly in the hospital have to solve everyday problems many kilometers from home: it happens that you need to accommodate an accompanying person (mother, relative), it happens that they are discharged from the hospital for a while, but you cannot go far away. If we are talking about treatment abroad, then many procedures are carried out there on an outpatient basis or with minimal hospitalization, so you cannot do without help. When treating abroad, a language barrier is added to these problems, the need to establish communication with loved ones in a new place, transfer money, logistics to the hospital and back to the place of residence.

Organizational. When leaving for treatment abroad, you have to solve many problems that a person did not solve before: translate a large package of documents into a foreign language, negotiate with foreign-speaking representatives of clinics, plan which of the relatives will accompany the patient, what kind of help will be needed ...

Possibilities and solutions

Austria Tourism

Today the women's club "Over 30" will acquaint you with such a new phenomenon as medical tourism in Russia.

It should be noted that this branch of the tourism business in Russia is only at the stage of development. However, observers at the moment note that recently the majority of Russian travel companies have become interested in this area of ​​tourism, considering it a promising one. And in fact, the vast territory of Russia with many wonderful resort areas offers many opportunities for recreation and treatment not only for its citizens, but also for guests from abroad.

Something about the history of medical tourism in Russia

Russian nobles came to rest and improve their health on the waters of the Caucasus back in the 19th century. The beneficial effect of the climate of the Krasnodar Territory and the foothill regions of Adygea on the body was also assessed back in tsarist times. The nobles came to boarding houses for whole months, during which they drank mineral water, swam in the sea, took other procedures or simply relaxed, enjoying the mountain air.

Medical tourism In those years in Russia, it began with trips to mineral sources with therapeutic effect. In Kislovodsk, for example, people who suffer from nervous disorders, diseases of the stomach, intestines, and cardiovascular problems came.

the most famous centers of medical tourism in modern Russia

In the health resorts of Kislovodsk, Pyatigorsk, Essentukov and other cities of Caucasian waters, all conditions for recreation and treatment have been created. The time spent here will probably have a positive effect on health, because all the procedures will be appointed by experienced specialists. In addition, food in the sanatoriums will fully comply with the recommendations of nutritionists, and it will be familiar to Russia in Russia with some elements of Caucasian.

The list of procedures, the cost of which will enter the ticket price along with food, is quite solid: from mud baths to the healing massage. Those who wish to undergo additional surveys or, for example, the occurrence of ozone therapy, it will be necessary to make a separate fee.

Wonderful mountain air, mineral springs, excellent service, qualified medical workers are medical tourism in Russia today.

Komy-Za30 website. U assures: modern medical equipment is equipped with today all Siberia sanatoriums, rest in which today is also quite popular. Very many people suffering from kidney diseases, go to the Altai Territory. Wonderful landscapes of the Altai Territory perfectly complement the health effect of mountain air and medical procedures in its sanatoriums. Here you can treat the respiratory organs, vision, musculoskeletal system, nervous system, get rid of skin diseases.

@

A good reputation among tourists enjoy the sanatoriums of the Urals, and this is not surprising, because the unique and unique beauty of the Ural Mountains, many lakes and the rivers of this region give a lot of opportunities for organizing rest and treatment. Health, the total number of which in the Urals exceeds 4 hundreds, offer tourists a wonderful medical service.

A kind of elimination today has sanatoriums and resorts of the Krasnodar Territory. Medical tourism in this part of Russia is quite developed and has a rich history. This is especially true of seaside cities where medicine from skin, kidney, bone ailments can be obtained without prescription and destination, just during swimming in the Black Sea or evening walk along the tide line.

What beach ????, ski and health resorts should tourists visit ???? during vacation. What hotels are available for booking.

Today, treatment abroad is becoming more and more popular not only among patients from the CIS countries, where the level of development of medicine is several steps lower than abroad, but even among residents of the USA and Western Europe. And if for the first category of people, health tourism is, first of all, an opportunity to receive better quality medical services, for the second, it is a chance to save a rather large amount. In any case, each patient can find the best option for himself, where he will be provided with qualified medical assistance at quite reasonable prices.

Most often, foreign clinics are approached for the treatment of oncological, cardiological, neurological and other serious diseases - thanks to the use of innovative medical technologies, doctors practicing in hospitals in Israel, Germany and other developed countries are able to achieve good results even in those cases when domestic medicine was powerless. And this is all combined with impeccable quality of service, as well as the opportunity to combine wellness with exploring unique local attractions and relaxing in a variety of resorts.

Leading specialists of clinics abroad

Professor Ulf Landmesser

Israel's advantages and disadvantages

Medical tourism in Israel is one of the most popular destinations among foreign patients. This is due to the availability of medical services, state-of-the-art equipment of the Promised Land clinics, first-class level of service, the absence of a language barrier and a number of other advantages. Among them:

  • highly qualified doctors - all doctors working in Israeli clinics have expert knowledge in their field and many years of practical experience;
  • promptness of diagnosis - undergo a comprehensive examination in any from clinics in Israel it is possible in just 3-4 days (this allows not only to obtain comprehensive information about your health in the shortest possible time, but also to save on accommodation);
  • the use of the most modern and effective therapeutic agents - Israeli specialists do the emphasis on organ-preserving treatment, therefore, they try to use mainly non-surgical or minimally invasive techniques;
  • democratic and completely transparent pricing policy - diagnosis and treatment in Israel costs on average 30-45% cheaper than in the USA or Western European countries.

As for the shortcomings of treatment in Israel, in most cases they are associated exclusively with its illiterate organization. For example, if a medical tourism agency imposes unnecessary expensive procedures and shows its incompetence in many issues, this is a clear sign that you have come to a not entirely conscientious intermediary. It is very simple to avoid such a situation - carefully study the company's website, ask for reviews about it on thematic forums and orient yourself in the real price level (they should not be too high or low).

The second caveat is the difference between public and private clinics in Israel. All of them provide high quality services, but if you want to choose your own doctor and get an appointment as quickly as possible, live in more comfortable conditions and get a number of additional bonuses, private medical centers would be the best option. Treatment in them is somewhat more expensive, but this is fully justified by the level of service.

Germany's advantages and disadvantages

Medical tourism has been popular at all times, but in 2020, in the conditions of the modern frantic pace of life, secluded, quiet rest is a real value. Our country provides great opportunities regarding the directions of tourism in this industry. You can get effective spa treatment and have a great rest in various parts of our country. In its vastness, you can choose resorts located in different climatic zones that are right for you and have all the necessary healing factors. In Russia, you can be treated with mineral waters of any type, and the level of service is in many ways not inferior to popular European resorts. The absence of a language barrier and the need for visas, as well as affordable prices and picturesque nature make medical tourism extremely attractive. Among the most versatile resorts are the resorts of the Caucasian Mineral Waters. Here, in a small area, there are many deposits of mineral waters, different in composition and in therapeutic effects.

Kislovodsk, Pyatigorsk, Essentuki, Zheleznovodsk and Mineralnye Vody stand out among the largest medical resorts in the region. The medical resorts of the Krasnodar Territory are famous for such curative factors as the subtropical sea climate and Matsesta mineral springs. Among the most famous balneological resorts in Russia are Essentuki, Belokurikha and the resorts of the Caucasian Mineral Waters, which offer effective treatment with mineral waters. It should be noted the resorts of Crimea: Evpatoria, Yalta, Feodosia, where healing mud and mineral springs are used for recovery, and in combination with the mild maritime climate and coniferous air, these places have long been a popular direction of medical tourism. Let's consider in more detail some of the listed resorts.

Essentuki

Essentuki is located in the Stavropol Territory, in the Caucasian Mineral Waters region. Essentuki cannot be called the oldest resort in Russia, because its development began much later than other resorts of the Caucasian Mineral Waters. The first medical institution, where the local mineral water was used, was equipped in 1839, and the emergence of the resort is attributed to this time. However, now there is no doubt that Essentuki is one of the most significant areas of medical tourism in Russia. It is unlikely that there will be at least one person who would not have heard the same name of the medicinal waters of this resort, today in any pharmacy you can find the famous waters of Essentuki on sale. Mineral springs "Essentuki No. 20", "Essentuki No. 17", "Essentuki No. 4", "Essentuki No. 2-Novaya", sulfur-alkaline "Essentuki No. 1-Burovaya" and others are the main advantage of the resort. The waters in them are saline-alkaline, used internally as inhalation and irrigation. The composition of mineral waters allows them to be used for the treatment of a wide range of diseases, mainly of the gastrointestinal tract. The waters of Essentuki treat diseases of the stomach, liver, metabolic disorders and diabetes mellitus. For the treatment of diseases of the musculoskeletal system, the nervous system, sulfide silt mud of Lake Tambukan is actively used.

Essentuki resort area consists of two parts: old and new. The main part of Essentuki health resorts is located in the old part of the resort area. The resort itself is located in the northern part of the city. Glavny and Komsomolsk resort parks are adjacent to it from the south and north. In the resort parks Lechebny and Pobedy there are the mineral water springs themselves and the terrenkur trails (walking healing trails). Full health improvement and a variety of spa treatments can be obtained in sanatoriums and health resorts, of which there are a lot of them on the territory of Essentuki. The most popular of them are such sanatoriums as “Rus”, “Source”, “Shakhtar”, “Ukraine”, “Metallurg”, “Pearl of the Caucasus”, “Nadezhda”, “Victoria” and others.

The resort is a center for mixed tourism. Here you can not only receive a variety of treatments, but also enjoy the monuments of architecture and natural attractions. The outskirts of Essentuki are incredibly picturesque, the virgin steppes along the high bank of the Podkumok River delight with their vegetation: fiery adonis, pink rose hips, white anemones and colorful wild irises. Walking through the health resort park in the center of Essentuki will allow you to stay in shape and enjoy the beauty of the local nature. Each vacationer can create their own paths in the park for therapeutic walking, different in length and angle of ascent. Walking can be combined with drinking mineral water. The park is full of eye-catching structures with centuries of history. One of the most grandiose buildings of Essentuki can rightfully be recognized as the Essentuki mud bath named after N. Semashko. Its appearance and size are stunning. The most popular outdoor recreation area is the city lake and the Podkumok River, located within the city limits.

Belokurikha

The Belokurikha resort, located in the Altai Territory, is widely known for its beauty and healing factors not only in Russia, but also abroad. This place is called Altai Switzerland, thanks to the cleanest air and mild climate. In Belokurikha there are many sanatoriums and boarding houses for every taste, among them “Russia”, “Belokurikha”, “Katun”, “Siberia”, “Altai West” and others. The treatment uses the waters of thermal radon springs, as well as therapeutic mud, climatotherapy and drinking mineral waters. The sanatoriums treat diseases of the cardiovascular, digestive, respiratory, nervous, endocrine systems, urological and dermatological diseases.

The resort is located in the forest zone of the foothills of the Altai Mountains, there is amazingly clean air, which is the best for long walks and natural healing. Everywhere there are medical roads - terrenkury, walks along which are also an element of treatment and involve dosed loads in the form of walking. The length of these mountain paths is different, you can choose a route based on personal preferences and health conditions, but in any case, such walks are incredible pleasure, since they are accompanied by beautiful mountain landscapes, the murmur of mountain rivers and fresh air.

The resort part of the city is very cozy, comfortable and well thought out. Almost every hotel has its own separate area for walking and outdoor entertainment, as well as a common avenue, which is pleasant to walk along, go to a cozy cafe for a cup of coffee, look into shops with souvenirs, medicinal herbs and honey. In the evening, there will also be something to do: bowling, various dance evenings, movies, concerts, restaurants and pubs. Many hotels have swimming pools, beauty salons and spas.

Popular posts
Mountain tourism in Kazan

Kazan for tourists, attractions and hotels, history, climate

  • 12-03-2021 . 20 minutes
Interesting articles about traveling around the world

10 reasons why people living in Thailand hate seasonal tourists

  • 12-03-2021 . 8 minutes