مستشفى حماي، إسرائيل؛ الموقع الرسمي، مراجعات المرضى، الأسعار، الطرق المبتكرة لعلاج الأمراض

أكتوا - أكبر شبكة في العيادة في إسرائيل

الحاشية هي واحدة من أقدم المستشفيات لإسرائيل. وترد المرضى المساعدة منذ عام 1934. / ص> ::

assuta هو أكبر مستشفى خاص في البلاد. كل عام يأخذ العيادة عدة مئات الآلاف من الإسرائيليين والمرضى من جميع أنحاء العالم القادمة في إسرائيل. / ص>

الحاشية هي عيادة جراحية كبيرة، حيث يتم تنفيذ أكثر من 500 نوع من العمليات - الأورام الجراحية والجراحة القلبية والأمراض الطبيعية، الأعصاب، العظام، العيون، إلخ. تعقد 13٪ من العمليات التي أجريت في إسرائيل في هذه العيادة. كل يوم يوجد حوالي 300 تدخلات جراحية في التقييم. كل عام يوجد علاج جراحي حوالي 92000 مريض - الإسرائيليون والمواطنين في البلدان الأخرى. / ص>

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم تنفيذ سنويا في العيادة:

لي>
  • حوالي 16000 إجراءات بيئية (فرع القشوائي للبيئة هو واحد من أكبر العالم). / LI>

    من عام 2018، يرأس المستشفى من قبل المعالج ذوي الخبرة - الدكتور دوريت تكس مانوفا. / ص>

    التاريخ المستشفى الحاشي

    • 1934 - قام العائد الوطن من لاتفيا الدكتور بن صهيون هاريل وشركائه، أطباء من ألمانيا، أول عيادة خاصة استوتو في تل أبيب. كلمة "حشد" مترجم من الآرامية تعني "الصحة". جاء هذا الاسم للعيادة مع الشاعر الإسرائيلي الشهير شاؤول تشيرنيهوفسكي، الذي كانت بمهنة الطبيب. من بين القادة الأوائل من المستشفى مؤسسها - الدكتور بن صهيون هاريل، ابنه أستاذه هاريل، وهو طبيب الأطفال الإسرائيلي الشهير - البروفيسور شيمون روزنباوم وأخصائي الأنف والأذن والحنجرة الدكتور آري نيان. / LI>
    • 1935 - استقبل مستشفى استوتو المرضى الأولين. في وقت الافتتاح في العيادة، كان هناك 74 سرير. / LI>
    • 1953 - تم بناء مبنى آخر من 4 طوابق على العيادة في العيادة، وزيادة قدرتها إلى 150 سرير. / LI>
    • 1986 - أستاذ البرنتور بيرناردو فيزا مركز جراحة القلب في العيادة. / LI>
    • 1987 - Center Centre Eco.
    • li>
    • 2009 - تم فتح فيلق حديث جديد من الأمنيات في منطقة مرموقة في الجزء الشمالي من تل أبيب - مبنى فسيح من 10 طوابق للعمارة الأصلية مع 16 غرفة عملية. تم تصميم المبنى بالاشتراك بواسطة المهندسين المعماريين الإسرائيليين والكنديين. قدمت حلولها المبتكرة تقييم واحد من العيادات الأكثر أمانا في العالم. تشمل هذه الابتكارات، على سبيل المثال، المصاعد الفردية للمرضى والزوار والممرات الفردية لنقل المعدات المستخدمة والمعقمة. شمل المستشفى مركز إعادة التأهيل ومركز لرجال الأعمال والمتاجر والمقاهي والمطاعم. / LI>
    • 2011 - استقبل آآسل شهادة JCI - شهادة امتثال لمستوى الخدمات الطبية لأعلى المعايير الدولية. في نفس العام، استحوذت العيادة على جراح روبوت دا فينشي وأصبح أحد المستشفيات الإسرائيلية الأولى، حيث بدأت العمليات التي ساعدها الروبوت في أداءها. / LI>

    العمليات والإجراءات الفريدة في عيادة الأصول

    زرع المنصوصية الاصطناعية nusurface. في التقييم، تم إجراء إحدى العمليات الأولى حول زرع المنصوصية الاصطناعية التي تم إنشاؤها في إسرائيل. عقدت من قبل الدكتور نعوم Reshef في عام 2021. حتى الآن، تم تنفيذ حوالي 500 من هذه الإجراءات فقط في العالم. Menisk Nusurface هو زرع كربونات البولي يوريثان، وهو استبدال كامل من الغضروف الطبيعي. يتم تثبيت الزرع من خلال شق صغير لا يزيد عن 5-6 سم.

    عن عيادة الحادث في إسرائيل

    ::

    Aquute - العلاج العالمي من الطبقة العالمية

    لعيادة SSUTUT، 2019 هي مهمة. بالضبط 85 عاما، حيث يعمل المستشفى بنجاح، يساعد الناس على زيادة الصحة. خلال هذه السنوات، تغير الكثير. من مستشفى صغير، تفتح في عام 1934، أصبحت العيادة أكبر شبكة من المؤسسات الطبية، مع الانقسامات في جميع أنحاء البلاد. / ص> ::

    حاليا، تعمل سبعة فروع في أكبر المدن. قسم المستشفى هو الأكبر والأكثر تقدما. تم بناؤه في عام 2009، مع مراعاة جميع المتطلبات الأكثر صرامة. / ص>

    تقع عيادات أخرى في مدن رمات ها هايل، حيفا، رانان، أشدود، البيرة السبع وريشون لتسيون. في مدينة تل أبيب ويقع في Ha Barzel 20.

    عيادة مخفية، إسرائيل - الموقع الرسمي للمركز الطبي

    العيادة المخزنة لديها موقع رسمي واحد فقط - رو. SSUTA. س. ل. على ذلك يمكنك معرفة المزيد من المعلومات التفصيلية. / ص> ::

    جميع المستشفيات تساعد في تلبية أعلى المعايير الدولية. في عدد قليل من العيادات، منح المركز الطبي اعتماد JCI، مما يدل على مستوى عال لم يسبق له مثيل من جودة وسلامة العلاج. العلاج في الحشو يمكن أن تحمل كلا من مواطني إسرائيل والأجانب. / ص>

    لعيادة، أصبحت السياحة الطبية ظاهرة مألوفة. تتميز العيادة بإدارة دولية للعمل مع المرضى الأجانب، بالإضافة إلى موظفي المترجمين وغيرهم من الموظفين الضروريين لضمان أقصى قدر من الراحة في المريض الخارجي في العيادة. / ص>

    في العيادة، بدأت السياحة الطبية في التطور من التسعينيات، واليوم الآلاف من المرضى من أجزاء مختلفة من الكوكب تتناول العلاج والتشخيص. ومن المثير للاهتمام، كل عام تدفق المرضى الأجانب ينموون. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أنه بالنسبة للعديد من بلدان الاتحاد السوفياتي السابق السابق، ألغت إسرائيل تأشيرة تسهيل مهمة المريض بشكل ملحوظ. / ص> ::

    الفروع

    العلاج في العيادة ✅ الحاشية القصوى، إسرائيل - أحدث المعدات الطبية، الأطباء ذات الطبقة العالية، منفصلة كبار الشخصيات. ✅ اشترك للحصول على استشارة!

    المستشفى الواحد - يقدم مركز Assuta Medical Medical أساليب علاج عالمية متقدمة للمعدات والمعدات الطبية والتكنولوجيات لضمان النتائج الأكثر فعالية لعلاج المرضى. تعد عيادة أستوتو أكبر مركز طبي خاص في إسرائيل، والتي تقدم مستوى عال من الرعاية الطبية للمرضى من الخارج. يوجد كل عام حوالي 90،000 عمليات، و 650000 استطلاعات وعلاج. / ص>

    المستشفى هو أكبر عيادة في تل أبيب، وكذلك شبكة من العيادات الخاصة الموجودة في مدن مختلفة من إسرائيل. تأسست المؤسسة الطبية في عام 1934 كعيادة خاصة، واحدة من أول عيادات خاصة في البلاد. / ص> ::

    ميزة لها كانت هناك أيضا حقيقة أنه من اليوم الأول من المؤسسة كانت هناك مساعدة طبية مؤهلة وفقا لمعايير الأكثر حداثة. في التقييم، استمر دائما مع الأوقات، لا توجد معدات قديمة، ولا تقنيات قديمة، هذه هي واحدة من المبادئ الأساسية للعيادة. / ص>

    العلاج في العيادة المشهوشة

    في المرضى الذين يأتون للعلاج من الخارج، هناك خيار بين عيادة خاصة وولاية. من خلال تفضيل مركزنا، يتلقى المريض العديد من المزايا التي سنتحدث بها أدناه فقط. / ص>

    من السمناء أنه في نفس الوقت تكلفة الخدمات الطبية المقدمة، ما إذا كان التشخيص أو علاج السرطان أو إعادة التأهيل يبقى على نفس المستوى كما هو الحال في عيادة الدولة. توزيع وسائل الراحة الإضافية، في حين أن مزايا اختيار المستشفى الواحد:

    • لديه الفرصة فرصة اختيار الطبيب المحدد نفسه، على الرغم من أنه من الأفضل أن تكليفه إلى متخصصين لدينا؛
    • الموظفين الحاضرين لعيادة SSUTUT يمثله الخبراء الرائدون - نخبة الطب الإسرائيلي، والمرضى الأجانب استشروا ويعالجون أفضل أطباء إسرائيل مع اسم العالم؛
    • يمكن للمريض اختيار جراح ووقت التشغيل؛
    • لا يحتاج المريض إلى الانتظار للمكان في العيادة، والذي يحدث في كثير من الأحيان في المستشفيات الحكومية.؛
    • علاج في مستشفى آآسي هو الحد الأدنى من الإجهاد والإزعاج. يقوم موظفو العيادة ببذل كل شيء ممكن لإقامة مريحة في ذلك؛
    • التواصل بلغتك الأم. لن يكون لديك حاجز لغوي، لذلك. موظفو العيادة يعدوا بلع، منسقلي الطبي يتحدثون الروسية؛

    ::

    مراجعات مركز الطبية الحمايه

    ينتظر الانتباه لتحويل ذلك، بغض النظر عن الاتجاه الذي يلزم فيه العلاج، يتم تنفيذه وفقا لأعلى معايير الطب الحديث. تعتبر عيادة Assutu قاعدة تشخيصية ممتازة، لأن الجودة، التشخيص الدقيق هو مفتاح العلاج والشفاء الكافي. / ص>

    يمكن إجراء البحوث مثل CT و MRI، وهو معيار ذهبي للتشخيص في الوقت الحاضر، على معدات الجيل الأخير، والباقي لا يتخلف وراءهم. كل عام في العيادة، يستغرق هذا البحث حوالي 235000 مريض. / ص>

    إذا لزم الأمر، يتم إعطاء الأفضلية لتقنيات الغازية والمنظار في الحد الأدنى من الأساليب. جزء من العملية التشغيلية روبوتية، مما يسمح بزيادة دقة العمليات المنفذة بشكل كبير، وبالتالي تقلل بشكل كبير من مخاطر التدخل. / ص>

    Aquute (إسرائيل، تل أبيب) هي مؤسسة طبية عالية التقنية في إسرائيل. يتعاون المركز الطبي بنشاط مع جمعيتنا لأطباء إسرائيل. / ص>

    تأسست في عام 1934 من قبل مجموعة من 34 طبيبا، استفزت الحماة ثورة في النظام الطبي المحلي، حيث قدمت المريض حرية كاملة لاختيار طبيبه. / ص>

    المجموع في إسرائيل هو 7 مستشفيات ساعد في مدن مختلفة (2 في تل أبيب، حيفا، ريشون لتسيون، البيرة السبع، رعنانا، أشدود). إنه يوفر مجموعة واسعة من الإجراءات الجراحية، وهناك معاهد ورائعة، غسيل الكلى وعيادات العيادات الخارجية، وفروع ثابتة ومراكز التصور وغيرها من الفروع، بما في ذلك الفصل الدراسي الرادعي للغاية. / ص>

    حتى الآن، فإن "Assute" Private Clinic ™ هي أكبر شبكة طبية في إسرائيل التي تخدم أكثر من مليون مريض سنويا. / ص>

    تلقى المركز الطبي الاعتماد الدولي الأمريكي JCI (اللجنة المشتركة الدولية). تصدر هذه الجائزة لمعايير عالية من جودة وسلامة الخدمات الطبية. حوالي 600 عيادات في جميع أنحاء العالم لها اعتماد JCI. / ص>

    بناء مبنى المستشفى الرئيسي في تل أبيب المنتهية في عام 2007. تم بناء الحاشية بمشاركة المهنيين العالميين الرائدين في مجالات مثل العمارة والهندسة والطب. تم إنشاء المستشفى تحت إشراف الأستاذ يايرا شابيرو، بفهم الاحتياجات الفعلية للمرضى وفريق العيادة. / ص>

    تخصص العيادة المشهوية في إسرائيل: واسعة. يتم إيلاء اهتمام خاص للعمليات الجراحية والأورام والبيئة. / ص> ::

    مهمة المركز الطبي

    ::

    الحاشية في المستشفى: مفهوم عام

    ::

    ردهة مدخل الزوار يجسد جزءا من مفهوم البناء الحاشي، مع التركيز على البساطة والراحة. من المقرر أن يكون المبنى بطريقة سهلة التنقل، وتذهب النافذة المركزية إلى حديقة جاني إيشوا، وملء اللوبي في العيادة مع الضوء والحياة. / ص>

    يقع المكتب المركزي في تل أبيب و 11 فروع موجودة في مدن إسرائيل الأخرى. / ص>

    في الوقت الراهن، يحتوي Assuta على أكثر من 400 غرف مريحة واحدة، 17 شركة مجهزة حديثة وتنفذ العلاج بأكثر من 28 ملفا ::

    أكثر

    المرضى من جميع البلدان نداء كل يوم إلى العيادة

    ::

    أكثر

    العمليات الجراحية سنويا

    ::

    أكثر

    التشخيص الخارجي للإجراءات العلاجية في السنة

    assuta معترف بها كأفضل عيادة في الشرق الأوسط على مدى السنوات الماضية

    ::

    تنقسم العيادة على المصاعد للمرضى والزوار. عند مدخل الإدارات وموزعات مجموعة الدوائر محلول مطهر

    ::

    لا توجد مصالح في العيادة والمتدربين. تم بناء العلاج على التعاون الكثيف من المتخصصين الذين يعملون في مناطق مختلفة وتنفيذ العلاج المعقدة

    على سبيل المثال، روبوت جراحي "DA Vinci"، واحدة من 50 جهازا في عالم MRI Pet Min و Novalis TrueBeam STX Radio

  • حماية بايكال: تاريخ محمية بايكال

    منتدى مياه البيئة الثاني في البيكال الدولي 13-14 سبتمبر 2018، إيركوتسك

    • . 25 الدقائق
    نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
    نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
    السماح للكوكيز.

Assuta Clinic, Israel; official website, patient reviews, prices, innovative methods of treating diseases

Assuta is the largest network of clinics in Israel

Assuta is one of the oldest hospitals in Israel. Patient care has been provided since 1934.

Assuta is the largest private hospital in the country. Every year the clinic receives several hundred thousand Israelis and patients from all over the world who come to Israel for treatment.

Assuta is a large surgical clinic, where more than 500 types of operations are performed - oncological, cardiac, gynecological, neurosurgical, orthopedic, ophthalmological, etc. 13% of operations carried out in Israel are carried out in this clinic. Every day in Assuta carried out about 300 surgical interventions. Approximately 92,000 patients, both Israelis and foreigners, undergo surgical treatment here every year.

In addition, every year the clinic performs:

  • 440,000 imaging studies (including unique PET-MRI procedures);
  • 683,000 examinations and outpatient diagnostic procedures;
  • 4,000 cardiac catheterizations;
  • About 16,000 IVF procedures (Assuta's IVF department is one of the largest in the world).

Since 2018, the hospital has been run by an experienced therapist - Dr. Dorit Tekes-Manova.

History of Assuta Hospital

  • 1934 - Repatriate from Latvia Dr. Ben-Zion Harel and his partners, doctors from Germany, organized the first private clinic Assuta in Israel in Tel Aviv. The word "assuta" in translation from Aramaic means "health". This name for the clinic was invented by the famous Israeli poet Shaul Chernikhovsky, who was a doctor by profession. Among the first leaders of the hospital were its founder - Dr. Ben-Zion Harel, his son Professor Chaim Harel, a famous Israeli pediatrician - Professor Shimon Rosenbaum and otolaryngologist Dr. Arie Oren.
  • 1935 - Assuta Hospital received the first patients. At the time of opening, the clinic had 74 beds.
  • 1953 - Another 4-storey building was built on the territory of the clinic, and its capacity increased to 150 beds.
  • 1986 - Professor Bernardo Widne founded a cardiac surgery center in the clinic.
  • 1987 - The IVF center was founded.
  • 2009 - A new modern Assuta building was opened in a prestigious area in the northern part of Tel Aviv - a spacious 10-storey building of original architecture with 16 operating rooms. The building was designed jointly by Israeli and Canadian architects. Their innovative solutions have made Assuta one of the safest clinics in the world. These innovations include, for example, separate elevators for patients and visitors and separate corridors for transporting used and sterile equipment. The hospital includes a rehabilitation center, business center, shops, cafes and restaurants.
  • 2011 - Assuta received the JCI certificate - a certificate of compliance with the level of medical services to the highest international standards. In the same year, the clinic acquired the Da Vinci robotic surgeon and became one of the first Israeli hospitals to begin performing robotic-assisted surgeries.

Unique operations and procedures in the Assuta clinic

NUsurface artificial meniscus implantation. In Assuta was performed one of the first operations on the implantation of an artificial meniscus NUsurface, created in Israel. It was conducted by Dr. Noam Reshef in 2021. Until now, only about 500 such procedures have been carried out in the world. The NUsurface Meniscus is a carbonate-polyurethane implant that is a complete replacement for the natural meniscus. The implant is installed through a small incision no more than 5-6 cm long.

About Assuta clinic in Israel

Assuta - world-class treatment

2019 is a significant year for Assuta Hospital. Exactly 85 years ago, the hospital has been successfully operating, helping people to gain health. Much has changed over the years. From a small hospital opened in 1934, the clinic has grown into the largest network of medical institutions, with branches throughout the country.

Currently there are seven branches in the largest cities. The hospital department is the largest and most modern. It was built in 2009 taking into account all the most stringent requirements.

Other clinics are located in the cities of Ramat HaChayal, Haifa, Ranaan, Ashdod, Beer Sheva and Rishon LeZion. In the city of Tel Aviv and is located at Ha-Barzel 20.

Assuta Clinic, Israel - the official website of the medical center

Assuta clinic has only one official website - ru. ssuta. o. l. On it you can find out more detailed information.

All Assuta hospitals meet the highest international standards. Among the few clinics, the medical center was awarded JCI accreditation, which indicates an unprecedented high level of quality and safety of treatment. Treatment in Assuta can afford both Israeli citizens and foreigners.

Medical tourism has become commonplace for the clinic. The clinic has an International Department for Working with Foreign Patients, as well as a staff of translators and other employees necessary to ensure the maximum comfortable stay of a foreign patient in the clinic.

Medical tourism began to develop in the clinic since the 90s, and today thousands of patients from different parts of the world are treated and diagnosed here. It is interesting that the flow of foreign patients is growing every year. This is also due to the fact that for many countries of the former USSR, Israel has canceled visas, which greatly facilitated the patient's task.

Branches

Treatment in the clinic ✅ Top Assuta, Israel - the latest medical equipment, highly qualified doctors, separate VIP-wards. ✅ Sign up for a consultation!

Assuta Hospital - Assuta Medical Center offers world-class advanced treatment, medical equipment and technology to ensure the most effective patient outcomes. Assuta Hospital is the largest private medical center in Israel, which offers a high level of medical care for patients from abroad. About 90,000 operations, 650,000 examinations and treatments are performed every year.

Assuta Hospital is the largest clinic in Tel Aviv, as well as a network of private clinics located in different cities of Israel. The medical institution was founded in 1934 as a private clinic, one of the first private clinics in the country.

Its peculiarity was and remains the fact that from the first day of its foundation, it provided qualified medical care that meets the most modern standards. In Assuta they always keep up with the times, there are no outdated equipment or outdated techniques, this is one of the basic principles of the clinic.

Treatment at the Assuta clinic

Patients who come for treatment from abroad have a choice between a private and a public clinic. By giving preference to our center, the patient receives many benefits, which we will discuss below.

Characteristically, the cost of the provided medical services, be it diagnostics, cancer treatment or rehabilitation, remains at the same level as in a state clinic. The only difference is in paying for additional amenities, while the advantages of choosing Assuta hospital:

  • A person has the opportunity to choose the attending physician himself, although it is better to entrust this to our specialists;
  • The Assuta hospital's treating staff is represented by leading specialists - the elite of Israeli medicine, foreign patients consult and treat the best world-renowned Israeli doctors;
  • The patient can choose his surgeon and the time of the operation;
  • The patient does not need to wait until a place in the clinic is available, which often happens in public hospitals .;
  • Treatment at Assuta Hospital is a minimum of stress and inconvenience. The staff of the clinic does everything possible for a comfortable stay in it;
  • Communication in the native language. You will not have a language barrier, i.e. the clinic staff is multilingual, our medical coordinators speak Russian;

Reviews about Assuta Medical Center

Attention should be paid to the fact that regardless of the direction in which treatment is required, it is carried out according to the highest standards of modern medicine. Assuta Hospital has an excellent diagnostic base, because high-quality, accurate diagnosis is the key to adequate treatment and recovery.

Such studies as CT and MRI, which are currently the gold standard of diagnostics, are carried out on the latest generation equipment, and the rest keep up with them. Every year, about 235,000 patients undergo similar studies at the clinic.

If it is necessary to carry out operations, preference is given to minimally invasive - microsurgical and endoscopic techniques. Part of the operating process is robotized, which can significantly improve the accuracy of the operations, and therefore significantly reduce the risks of intervention.

Assuta (Israel, Tel Aviv) is the most high-tech medical institution in Israel. The medical center actively cooperates with our Association of Physicians in Israel.

Founded in 1934 by a group of 34 doctors, Assuta provoked a revolution in the local medical system, as it gave the patient complete freedom to choose his doctor.

There are 7 Assuta hospitals in Israel in total in different cities (2 in Tel Aviv, Haifa, Rishon LeZion, Beer Sheva, Ra'anana, Ashdod). It provides a wide range of surgical procedures, oncology institutes, dialysis and outpatient clinics, inpatient departments, imaging centers and other departments, including an ultra-modern radiotherapy department.

Today the private clinic "ASSUTA" ™ is the largest medical network in Israel, serving more than 1 million patients a year.

The medical center has received the international American accreditation JCI (Joint Commission International). This award recognizes the high quality and safety standards of healthcare services. About 600 clinics around the world are JCI accredited.

Construction of the main hospital building in Tel Aviv was completed in 2007. Assuta was built with the participation of the world's leading experts in fields such as architecture, engineering and medicine. The hospital was created under the leadership of Professor Yair Shapiro, with an understanding of the current needs of patients and the clinic's staff.

Assuta Hospital specialization in Israel: broad. Special attention is paid to surgical operations, oncology and IVF.

Mission of the Medical Center

Assuta Hospital: general concept

The Visitor Entrance Hall embodies part of the Assuta construction concept, emphasizing simplicity and convenience. The building is planned so that it is easy to navigate in it, and the central window overlooks Ganei Yeshua Park, filling the lobby of the clinic with light and life.

The head office is located in Tel Aviv and 11 branches are located in other cities of Israel.

At the moment, Assuta has more than 400 comfortable single rooms, 17 modernly equipped operating rooms and provides treatment in more than 28 profiles

More

patients from all countries visit the clinic every day

More

surgical operations per year

More

outpatient diagnostic and treatment procedures per year

Assuta has been recognized as the best clinic in the entire Middle East in recent years

The clinic has separate lifts for patients and visitors. Dispensers with antiseptic solution are installed at the entrance to the departments and wards

There are no interns or trainees at the clinic. Treatment is based on close cooperation of specialists working in different fields and carrying out complex therapy

For example, the Da Vinci surgical robot, one of the 50 PET-MRI machines in the world, and the Novalis TrueBeam STX radiosurgery apparatus

Popular posts
Novorossiysk in one day: main attractions and entertainment

The life hacker understands where to go and what to see in Novorossiysk. The port city will surprise you with clear water, beautiful beaches and unusual monuments.

  • 12-03-2021 . 9 minutes
Pedestrian tactics

Tactics of the pedestrian part The lecture was delivered at the KBT MSU on November 26, 2014. This lecture is relevant for those who are going on pedestrian hikes of the 4-6 category of difficulty, which involve walking

  • 12-03-2021 . 10 minutes