أعلى 15 أفضل الملاحين للغابات وصيد الأسماك في روسيا؛ تقييم 2021.

كيفية اختيار مستكشف سياحي موثوق

Leng - محرك التقدم، والشيء الكسول يصبح إنسانية، وأكثر تقدمية. والدليل المباشر على هذا هو سوق الالكترونيات. 1000 الأدوات للشخص الواحد - سواء نكتة؟ وهذا ليس الحد ...

التقدم الفني من المؤسف أن تمكن من التقاط قطاع استهلاك ضيق إلى حد ما - سائح. في هذه المقالة، سوف ننظر إلى مثل هذه الأداة كمستكشف GPS للسياحة. / ص> ::

المستكشف مع عيون السياحة: ماذا يريد المستهلك أن يرى؟

ما هو الملاح السياحي المثالي؟ أعتقد أنه في هذا الأمر، سيتوافق AVID على قيد الحياة على البقاء على أن الجهاز لا ينبغي أن يكون سهلا "غير مقتلا"، لكن "الخالد". علاوة على ذلك، مع سيناريوهات سفر مختلفة تماما. لذلك، مجموعة من الميزات لتحديد المواقع المثالية. / ص>

  • الوصول. يجب على الملاح "تبرز" كل شيء: قطرات وضربات وإصابات أخرى. لن يجلب الجهاز المصنوع من مواد ذات جودة رديئة فقط خيبة أمل الخسائر فحسب، بل وأيضا حالة الذعر من الإجهاد لأولئك الذين ليس لديهم مهارات الاتجاه الابتدائي. / LI>
  • مقاومة الرطوبة. بالطبع، يجب أن يعمل المستكشف المثالي في جميع الشروط: سواء كان الفيضان، دش قوي، أو غمر قوي تحت الماء. / LI>
  • عرض مع طلاء مضاد للانعكاس. وفي أراضينا هناك شمس. ومشرق وشبكة سيئة للغاية. وأي نوع من البقاء على قيد الحياة سوف يرغب في قضاء وقتك وتعادل الرؤية بشكل مفرط إلى "تسليط الضوء على" المعلمات المحددة من قبل المستكشف؟
  • عملية مستقلة. GPS الذي "يجف" من قبل، الذي يعبر خط النهاية لن يصبح مفيدا تماما لاعب البقاء على قيد الحياة. / LI>
  • الأبعاد. البيان "الحجم لا يهم" لا يرتبط بالضبط الأدوات السياحية. يمكن للملاحة GPS الخفيفة والمدمجة فقط جذب انتباه سائح Avid. / LI>

اختيار سياحي: Top-GPS Navigator، الثقة المستحقة

أصبحت الشركة الأمريكية Garmin روادا في إنشاء الملاحين GPS للسياح. حتى الآن، يتم احتكار هذه المتخصصة من قبلهم، وبالتالي فإن السائح والبقاء لن يرتفع مسألة الشركة المصنعة لإعطاء الأفضلية. / ص>

نموذج الميزانية. تتراوح التكلفة من 120 دولار إلى 150 دولار. Case Garmin Etrex 10 صدمات وصدمات مصنوعة في Chorno-Yellow. عرض الحجم - 36x43 مم، اكتب - أحادية اللون. الملاح مدمج تماما، ومجهز مع السحابة للنقل المريح. / ص>

Garmin E-TREX 10 قادر على توفير 50 ​​طريقا و 1000 نقطة وطريقة. انها مدعوم من بطاريات من نوع AA. يعمل 25 ساعة. ممتاز مزامنة العمل مع الأقمار الصناعية التي تم العثور عليها (قد تحدث الأعطال في الأراضي المنخفضة). لا يخاف من الماء. / ص>

سلبيات: ذاكرة صغيرة جدا. للمسافرين الذين يحتاجون إلى العمل مرة واحدة مع العديد من البطاقات، لن يناسب هذا الملاح. / ص>

طراز ترقية من سلسلة ETREX. ليس فقط الخصائص التقنية ل "البالغين"، ولكن أيضا السعر. تكلفة مثل هذه النطاقات الإجمالية من 200 دولار إلى 250 دولار. / ص> ::

وصف المنتج

التعليقات

التسليم والدفع

للكيانات القانونية و IP

إنه جهاز محمول سهل الاستخدام سيصبح مستكشف ممتازا للقوارب الصغيرة والأوعية الحركية والزوارب الشراعية غير المجهزة مع CardPlotter

::

يسهل الاستخدام المحمولة GPS Navigator - Navigator GPS الحساسة للغاية يسمح لك بمرقس وحفظ 1000 درجات و 100 مسارات - لاحظ مواقعك المفضلة للعودة إليهم لاحقا - Garmin Sailassist ™ ل GPS 73 يتحول النموذج إلى خط بدء النموذج الظاهري، خط الحركة وعدادات العد التنازلي، والمساعدة في Avautting - شروق الشمس / غروب الشمس، وقت الوصول المقدر، وكذلك التسوية الأخرى والبيانات البحرية - الإضاءة الخلفية المنعقة

جهاز مزود بمستقبل GPS حساس للغاية يسمح لك بمناسبة وحفظ ما يصل إلى 1000 نقطة Trudge و 100 مسارات للتنقل. استخدم الجهاز على الأرض وعلى الماء. مع انخفاض عشوائي في الماء، يطفو الجهاز على السطح. يوفر Navigator ألعاب المراكب الشراعية Garmin Sailassist ™، بما في ذلك خط بدء الظاهري، خط اتجاه الحركة وعدادات العد التنازلي ومساعدة المساعدة. / ص>

الاستقبال السريع إشارات الأقمار الصناعية هو جهاز استقبال GPS حساس جيدا يوفر استقبال سريع لإشارات الأقمار الصناعية وحساب الموقع حتى في ظروف صعبة، على سبيل المثال، في الوديان العميقة وتحت التاج الكثيفة من الأشجار. / ص>

mark يتيح لك الفيضانات المسار المهمة العلامة وتوفير ما يصل إلى 1000 نقطة في الطريق (على سبيل المثال، مواقع الصيد الناجحة أو مصائد جراد البحر) و 100 مسارات حتى تتمكن من استخدام هذه الكائنات للتنقل لاحقا. / ص>

المراكب الشراعية الصحية SAIRASSIST وظيفة، والتي تتضمن خط الحركة والنصائح حول افاوتنج، سوف تساعدك عند السباحة تحت الشراع. سيحدد الجهاز موضع سفينتك بالنسبة لزاوية الإنذار الأمثل للظروف الحالية. سيستخدم جماهير سباقات الإبحار ميزات مثل خط البدء الافتراضي وخصم الموقت، وذلك بفضل تقاطع خط البداية في الوقت المناسب. / ص>

حفظ بيانات GPS 73 الهامة. 73 متوافق مع شبكة NMEA 0183. قم بتوصيله بجهاز كمبيوتر USB على الجهاز. يمكن أن يستخدم عشاق الإحسان أو الصيد أو الصيد البيانات الفلكية المدمجة، بما في ذلك وقت شروق الشمس، التقويم للصيد والصيد، وقت الوصول المقدر، وكذلك البيانات والبيانات البحرية. / ص>

شاشة GPS عالية التباين 73 مع واجهة مستخدم بديهية تم تجهيزها بأزرار خلفية للعمل بسرعة وسهولة. توفر العرض العالي التباين جودة صورة ممتازة تحت أي ظروف خفيفة. / ص>

الملاحين للسياحة والصيد والصيد

اليوم، العديد من الصيادين "اجعل الأمر أسهل" لأنفسهم، وتسجيل كل ما تحتاجه للأجهزة الحديثة. الأكثر ملاءمة لهذا الملاحات الصيد المحمولة غير مكلفة. على الرغم من الأبعاد الصغيرة، فإن لديهم العديد من الخيارات المفيدة، ويمكن وضعها في جيبه، ساعد في العثور على أماكن رائعة، لا تضيع في الخزان، في الغابة. / ص> ::

وفقا للمراجعات الحالية، لا تتطلب الملاحين الصيد مساحة كبيرة. إنهم يعملون ويعملون في ظروف صعبة. محمية من الغبار والرطوبة، لديها فيلق دائم، يمكن أن "البقاء على قيد الحياة" حتى ضرب الماء. / ص> ::

في السوق الروسية، يتم تمثيل الملاحين للصيادين بمجموعة واسعة من الأجهزة. هناك أجهزة يتم فيها دمج أسيء الصدى مع مستكشف الصيد، مما يتيح لك زيادة كبيرة قدراتها، مما يتيح لك تحويل الصيد الأسماك إلى مهنة أكثر راحة. / ص> ::

اختيار المستكشف الصيد

الصيد هو مهنة محددة وبالتالي اختيار المستكشف، تحتاج إلى مراعاة بعض ميزات الأجهزة التي ستكون مفيدة حقا عند الصيد. أفضل براعم سيكون هو:

  • أحجام صغيرة: الأبعاد الصغيرة لا تتطلب الكثير من المساحة لنقلها؛
  • قوة ومقابلات المياه: يمكن أن تؤدي ظروف الصيد إلى الرطوبة في القضية في بعض الأحيان تسقط أداة في الماء؛ من الممكن أثناء تشغيل سقوط الجهاز على سطح صلب؛
  • القدرة على دعم البطاقات مع مناطق من المسطحات المائية، الطرق الخارجية، المستوطنات: بشكل جيد، إذا كانت تحتوي على معلومات حول الأعماق، اجتياز Bedrid، قضيب، إلخ؛
  • وجود جهاز مدمج يقيس ضغط الهواء: يسمح هذا في الصياد بالتنبؤ بالطقس، وبالتالي، كثافة KLEV على الخزان ؛
  • وجود السحابات على متن القوارب، عجلة القيادة الثلج، دراجة نارية.

بالإضافة إلى تلك الخاصة بميزات الصيادين، يجب أن يكون لدى الملاحين السياحيين لصيد الأسماك عرضا عالي الجودة، وإمدادات طاقة جيدة، والقدرة على العمل كمستكشف سيارة، والذي سيسمح دون مشاكل في الحصول على صياد في المكان الصحيح. / ص>

Garmina هي علامة تجارية معروفة من الملاحين المستخدمة في مواقف حياة مختلفة. واحدة من المنتجات، مريحة للصيادين، وربما، أفضل مستكشف الصيد هو نموذج Garmin GPSMAP 62S، وهو اليوم في المبيعات يضرب في العديد من المتاجر المتخصصة عبر الإنترنت. / ص>

عن طريق البصر، لا مزيد من الهاتف الخليوي GPSMAP 62S هو مستكشف صيد محمول، والذي بالإضافة إلى الخيارات التقليدية له عدد من الصيادين المحددة، الأكثر ملاءمة للصيادين. هذا هو:

    ماء: الجهاز لا يخاف من هطول الأمطار، فإنه يحتفظ بالأداء، حتى بعد أن كان نصف ساعة في الماء؛

    هذا المستكشف الجيب لصيد الأسماك، بالطبع، يتم توفيرها من خلال أوضاع التشغيل التي ستساعدك على الوصول إلى مكان الصيد. لقد قمت بتثبيت خرائط روسيا، روسيا البيضاء، أوكرانيا، والتي يتم تحديثها ثلاث مرات في السنة. / ص> ::

    في أي هاتف ذكي حديث، يوجد متسابق GPS مدمج. ولكن في المشي لمسافات طويلة السياحية أو الصيد، فمن المستحسن أن تأخذ الملاحين المتخصصين، والتي تم تصميمها لعمل طويل الأجل دون اتصال بالإنترنت، وكذلك لا تعتمد على اتصال الإنترنت. الشركات الرائدة في هذه الأجهزة هي شركة مثل Garmin، Prestigio، Lowrance. ما أفضل لشراء المستكشف عن الغابة وصيد الأسماك، ما هي الخصائص التي يجب أن أتنقل؟

    لأي خصائص لاختيار

    يوصى باختيار الملاحيات GPS، مع التركيز على المعلمات التالية:

    • وجبات الطعام. يجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار ليس فقط مدة العمل دون اتصال، ولكن يتم استخدام البطاريات. الخيار الأفضل هو السياح - هذه هي عناصر AA قابلة للاستبدال (بطاريات "الإصبع"). في هذه الحالة، لا داعي للقلق بشأن حقيقة أن الأداة يتم تفريغها في اللحظة الأكثر اتصالا. / LI>
    • حماية الحالة. بالنسبة إلى "التطرف"، سيكون الخيار المفضل هو الملاحين GPS مع الحماية وفقا لمعايير IP67. وهذا هو، مقاوم للماء. وفي مثل هذه النماذج، كقاعدة عامة، يتم توفير إدراج صدمة الصدمات. / LI>
    • وظيفة. في هذا الصدد، ستكون المفضلة المفضلات تشغيل الروبوت. لكن عيبهم الرئيسي هو وقت عمل المستقل. / LI>
    • الذاكرة الداخلية. وينبغي أن يؤخذ في الاعتبار أنه ليس كل النماذج تدعم بطاقات الذاكرة. / LI>
    • نوع وحل الشاشة. يستهلك أحادي اللون تكلفة أقل، ولكن على اللون يمكن سحب المزيد من المعلومات وهو أن تلك الموصى بها للمبتدئين للمسافرين (والتي ليست ضليلة جدا في نظام الإحداثيات والمعالم الأساسية في الفضاء). / LI>

    ::

    وليس هناك معلمة أقل أهمية عند اختيار المستكشف للغابات وصيد الأسماك. تحتوي أجهزة هذه الفئة على نطاق سعر واسع: من 3 إلى 50 ألف روبل. / ص> ::

    Navigator مع البرامج ذات العلامات التجارية من Garmin. عرض - 4 بوصات (اللون، اللمس). توفر بطارية Li-ion المضمنة ما يصل إلى 16 ساعة من العمل النشط، ولكن إذا لزم الأمر، يمكنك استخدام عناصر AA. هناك إشعارات صوتية وصوتية، هناك بوصلة مدمجة ومقياس. يتوفر دعم Micro SD. / ص>

    العيوب: الشاشة وهج جدا في الشمس، والقضية دون أي حماية، وطويلة "البداية الباردة". والسعر هو ما يقرب من 30 ألف روبل. / ص>

    على الرغم من أن المستكشف وأسهل مظهر، ولكنه من غارمين ومع دعم جميع وظائف الشركة المصنعة للشركة المصنعة. وهذا يعني أن الجهاز يعمل مستقرا، لا يتعين عليه مواجهة الأخطاء (مثل استخدام الأجهزة الصينية "Noname"). / ص>

    بسيط ورخيص، نموذج المستوى الابتدائي. وفقا لمعظم المسافرين - الأفضل للمبتدئين. سيكلف 11000 روبل فقط. الميزات:

    • شاشة ملونة 3 بوصة (ولكن تتمكن الجودة من ذلك كثيرا لتكون مرغوبة)؛
    • 8 غيغابايت من الذاكرة المدمجة (يدعم Micro SD أيضا) ؛
    • هناك ميزة الذاكرة تصل إلى 200 طريق؛
    • akb مصممة لمدة 20 ساعة من العمل النشط (يمكنك استبدال البطاريات المعتادة)؛
    • مقاوم للماء (ولكن بدون حماية ضد قطرات). / LI>

    GPS Navigator لصيد الأسماك يمكن أن يغير جذريا نظام الصيد أو الصيد. إذا حاول الصياد في وقت مبكر حسابه يدويا، حيث أعمق، وهو ساعة يمكن أن تكون فيها سمكة، الآن، باستخدام Navigator GPS، يمكنك رؤية كل هذا على شاشة الجهاز. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، من السهل التنقل في التضاريس. الآن لن تضيع الصياد أو الصياد في الغابة، لا يتم الخلط بينها في الانحناءات من النهر أو البركة. / ص> ::

    الملاح GPS للصيد وصيد الأسماك

    كقاعدة عامة، إذا كان الشخص يحب الصيد، فهو يحب وصيد الأسماك. لذلك، من المهم جدا أن يكون المستكشف في حد ذاته في حد ذاته مجرد بيانات الغابة أو الجرعات، ولكن أيضا أرض المياه. لهذا السبب، هناك العديد من المعايير التي يجب أن ترضها المستكشف لاستخدامها في الغابة المظلمة وعلى مرج مشرق بالقرب من البحيرة. / ص>

    أولا، من المهم حماية كل الشيء الأكثر أهمية في المستكشف من الغبار في الغابة ومن الرطوبة على الماء. للقيام بذلك، يجب أن يكون لها حالة متينة ومغلقة جيدا. ثانيا، يجب أن يكون المستكشف قادرا على العمل لفترة طويلة على بطاريته الخاصة، وهذا هو، دون شاحن. ثالثا، والوزن، بالنظر إلى أن الجهاز سيتعين عليه ارتداء ساعة واحدة في اليد، يجب أن يكون صغيرا. الرابعة، يجب أن يكون الملاح مريحة في الدورة الدموية ولديهم العديد من الوظائف، على سبيل المثال، يدعم كل شيء ليس فقط حول الصيد، ولكن أيضا صيد الأسماك. / ص> ::

    النظر في المعايير التي تحتاج إلى اختيار المستكشف. أولا، إذا كان ذلك ممكنا، يجب أن يكون جهاز استقبال. ثم سيحصل على إشارات من الأقمار الصناعية المختلفة، والتي ستضمن أفضل توجيه ممكن للمياه وفي الغابة. كم عدد الأقمار الصناعية التي تصطاد هذا الملاح بالذات؟ هذا هو معيار مهم. / ص>

    ثانيا، يجب أن يكون الجهاز حساسا. على سبيل المثال، يتم اصطياد الجهاز بشكل جيد إشارة على الماء، ولكن صامت في الغابة، خاصة تحت أوراق الشجر الرطب. لهذا السبب أن الملاحين المثبتين في السيارة لا يقتصرون بأي شكل من الأشكال في الغابة في كثير من الأحيان، ولكن لا يزال بإمكانهم استخدامها على الماء. / ص>

    ثالثا، يجب أن يكون للعرض خصائص جيدة. هذا يعني أنه عندما تغمز عندما تسقط في غابة الغابة عندما لا توجد نظارات تحت يد، يمكنك دائما رؤية صورة جيدا. ولهذا، يجب أن تكون مشرقة وواضحة. نعم، والأبعاد تلعب دورا كبيرا. بعد كل شيء، أكبر الشاشة، كلما زادت الوضوح التفاصيل الصغيرة مرئية. / ص> ::

    GPS Navigator لصيد الأسماك على Android

    إذا كنت ترغب في جمع الصيد الكبير، فيجب عليك استخدام البرنامج الذي تم كتابته خصيصا لنظام Android. تحب الصياد سوف تحب رقائقها. على سبيل المثال، أنها بأسعار معقولة جدا. لا حاجة لفترة طويلة للتعامل معها، تبحث عن الوظائف اللازمة. الواجهة يمكن الوصول إليها تماما. القائمة بديهية ومعرفة بسهولة. أهم شيء تحصل عليه هو النتيجة، وهذا هو، الصيد الكبير. / ص>

    يمكنك إصلاح وإيجاد رصيدك وأحواض الآخرين والتحول الصاخب. يمكنك استخدام البرنامج في كل من الوضع عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل. وهذا مناسب بشكل خاص عندما تكون في البحر المفتوح، حيث لا توجد إمكانية الاتصال بالإنترنت. أيضا في الجهاز يتضمن العديد من الميزات الإضافية. من بينها، يمكنك ذكر البوصلة والحاكم وتوقعات الطقس والطلاءات والأغنياء ونشاط القمر ووقت شروق الشمس وغروب الشمس. / ص>

    يمكنك أيضا تنزيل أو تنزيل النقاط الخاصة بك التي يتم فيها القبض على الصيد الأخير جيدا. سوف تتعرف أيضا على تلك الأماكن التي كان فيها الصيد جيدا في صيادين آخرين، وهو أمر مناسب للغاية عندما تسقط في مكان غير مألوف. من الممكن تقديم تقرير عن كل صيد، وإرفاق صور الصيد. / ص>

    الملاحيات GPS لصيد الأسماك الشتوية

مهن المستقبل: عندما نطير إلى الفضاء

كم مرة يكون لديك الكثير منكم مراجعة الأفلام بكل سرور حول غزو الفضاء؟ أو حول ما هي المخاطر الموجودة هناك، تنشأ مشاكل أو، على العكس من ذلك، الاكتشافات؟ شخصيا، نحن باستمرار ....

  • . 24 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

TOP 15 best navigators for forest and fishing in Russia; rating for 2021

How to choose a reliable travel navigator

Laziness is the engine of progress, and the lazier humanity becomes, the more progressive it is. Direct proof of this is the electronics market. 1000 gadgets per person - is it a joke? And this is far from the limit ...

Technological progress is so elusive that it managed to capture a rather narrow segment of consumption - tourism. In this article, we will look at such a gadget as a GPS navigator for a tourist.

A navigator through the eyes of a tourist: What does the consumer want to see?

What is the ideal travel navigator? I think that in this matter, inveterate survivalists will agree that the device should not be easy "not kill", but "immortal". Moreover, with completely different travel scenarios. So, a set of characteristics for an ideal GPS.

  • Shock resistance. The navigator must “withstand” everything: falls, bumps and other injuries. A device made of low-quality materials will not only bring disappointment from losses, but also a panic state of stress for those who do not have basic orientation skills.
  • Moisture resistance. Of course, an ideal navigator should work in any conditions: be it a flood, heavy rainfall, or forced submersion.
  • Anti-glare display. And in our area there is the sun. Moreover, it is bright and rather insidious. And what kind of survivalist would like to waste his time and unnecessarily strain his eyes to "look out" for the parameters indicated by the navigator?
  • Autonomous work. GPS that "dies" before it crosses the finish line will definitely not be useful for the survivalist on the journey.
  • Dimensions. The saying “Size doesn't matter” certainly does not apply to travel gadgets. Only a lightweight and compact GPS navigator can attract the attention of an avid tourist.

Tourist's choice: TOP-trusted GPS-navigator

The American company Garmin became the pioneers in the creation of GPS-navigators for tourists. Today, this niche is monopolized by them, so the tourist and survivalist will not have a question about which manufacturer to give preference to.

Budget model. The cost ranges from $ 120 to $ 150. The Garmin eTrex 10 case is shockproof and finished in black yellow. Display size - 36x43 mm, type - monochrome. The navigator is quite compact, equipped with fasteners for easy transportation.

The GARMIN E-Trex 10 is capable of storing 50 routes and 1000 waypoints. Powered by AA-type batteries. Works 25 hours. Perfectly synchronizes work with found satellites (malfunctions may occur in lowlands). Not afraid of water.

Cons: Too little memory. For travelers who need to work with several maps at once, this navigator is not suitable.

Upgraded model of the eTrex series. Not only the technical characteristics have become "more mature", but also the price. The cost of such a unit ranges from $ 200 to $ 250.

How to choose a reliable travel navigator

Product Description

Reviews ()

Delivery and payment

For legal entities and individual entrepreneurs

This easy-to-use handheld device is a great navigator for small boats, powerboats and sailboats without a chartplotter

Easy-to-use handheld GPS navigator - Highly sensitive GPS navigator lets you mark and store 1000 waypoints and 100 tracks start line, heading line, countdown counters and maneuvering assistance - Sunrise/sunset times, estimated time of arrival, as well as other calculated and marine data - Built-in lighting

The device, equipped with a highly sensitive GPS receiver, can mark and store up to 1000 waypoints and 100 tracks for navigation. Use the device on land and on water. If accidentally dropped into water, the device floats on the surface. The navigator offers features for Garmin SailAssist ™ sailboats, including a virtual start line, heading line, countdown counters and tack assist.

Fast satellite reception The high-sensitivity GPS receiver provides fast satellite reception and positioning, even in difficult conditions such as deep ravines and under dense tree canopy.

Mark Important Waypoints You can mark and save up to 1000 waypoints (such as fishing spots or lobster traps) and 100 tracks so that you can use these points for navigation later.

SailAssist Sailboat Function The SailAssist function, which includes a heading line and tack guidance, helps you sail. The device will determine the position of your boat in relation to the optimal tack angle for the current conditions. Sailing enthusiasts will benefit from features such as a virtual start line and a subtraction timer to help you cross the starting line at exactly the right time.

Save important data The GPS 73 device is compatible with the NMEA 0183 network. To transfer data to the device, connect it to a computer via USB. Swimming, hunting or fishing enthusiasts can use built-in astronomical data, including sunrise and sunset times, hunting and fishing calendar, estimated time of arrival, and estimated and marine data.

High contrast display The GPS 73 has an intuitive user interface and backlit buttons for quick and easy operation. The high-contrast display provides excellent image quality in all lighting conditions.

What is the ideal travel navigator? In this matter, everyone will agree that the device should not be easy

Navigators for tourism, fishing and hunting

Today many fishermen make their life easier by recording everything they need on modern devices. The most convenient for this are portable, inexpensive navigators for fishing. Despite their small size, they have many useful options, they can be placed in a pocket, they help to find cool places, not to get lost in a pond, in a forest.

According to existing reviews, navigators for fishing do not require much space. They work and function properly in difficult conditions. They are protected from dust, moisture, have a solid case, they can "survive" even if they get under water.

On the Russian market, navigators for fishermen are represented by a wide range of devices. There are devices that combine an echo sounder with a navigator for fishing, which significantly expands their capabilities, and allows you to turn fishing into a more comfortable activity.

Select a navigator for fishing

Fishing is a specific occupation and therefore, when choosing a navigator, you need to take into account some features of the devices that will be really useful when fishing. The best parting will be the one with:

  • small dimensions: small dimensions do not require much space for its transportation;
  • strength and water resistance: fishing conditions can lead to moisture getting on the hull, sometimes falling the device into the water; possible during operation, the device falls on a hard surface;
  • the ability to support maps with sections of water bodies, off roads, settlements: it is especially good if they contain information about depths, passage of channels, edges, etc.;
  • the presence of a built-in device that measures air pressure: this allows the fisherman to predict the weather and, accordingly, the intensity of biting in the reservoir;
  • the presence of mounts on the side of the boat, the handlebars of a snowmobile, a motorcycle.

In addition to such specific features for fishermen, tourist navigators for fishing should have a high-quality display, a good supply of power supply, the ability to work as a car navigator, which will allow the fisherman to get to the right place without any problems.

Garmin is a well-known brand of navigators used in different life situations. One of the fisherman-friendly products and perhaps the best fishing navigator is the Garmin GPSMAP 62s, which is now a top seller in many specialist and online retailers.

Not bigger than a cell phone, the GPSMAP 62s is a portable fishing navigator that, in addition to traditional options, has a number of specific options that are most convenient for fishermen. This:

    water resistance: the device is not afraid of precipitation, it remains operational, even after being in water for up to half an hour;

    This fishing pocket navigator is, of course, equipped with operating modes that will help you get to the fishing spot. It contains maps of Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, which are updated three times a year.

    Any modern smartphone has a built-in GPS navigator. But on camping trips or fishing, it is recommended to take specialized navigators that are designed for long-term work offline, and also do not depend on the Internet connection. The leading manufacturers of such devices are such companies as Garmin, Prestigio, Lowrance. What is the best navigator for the forest and fishing, what characteristics should you focus on?

    By what characteristics to choose

    It is recommended to choose GPS navigators based on the following parameters:

    • Food. It is necessary to take into account not only the duration of autonomous operation, but also which batteries are used. The best option for tourists is replaceable AA-cells ("finger" batteries). In this case, you do not have to worry about the gadget being discharged at the most inopportune moment.
    • Enclosure protection. For "extreme lovers" the preferred option will be GPS navigators with protection according to the IP67 standard. That is, waterproof. And in such models, as a rule, shockproof inserts are also provided.
    • Functionality. In this regard, Android models will be the favorites. But their main drawback is battery life.
    • The amount of internal memory. And it should be borne in mind that not all models support memory cards.
    • Display type and resolution. Monochrome ones consume less charge, but color ones can display more information and these are the ones recommended for novice travelers (who are not yet very well versed in the coordinate system and basic landmarks in space).

    And an equally important parameter when choosing a navigator for forest and fishing is the cost. Devices in this category have a wide price range: from 3 to 50 thousand rubles.

    Navigator with proprietary software from Garmin. Display - 4 inches (color, touch). The built-in Li-Ion battery provides up to 16 hours of active work, but, if necessary, you can use AA batteries. There are voice and sound notifications, a built-in compass and barometer. Micro SD support is available.

    Among the shortcomings: the screen is highly reflective in the sun, the case is without any protection, a long “cold start”. And the price is almost 30 thousand rubles.

    Although the navigator is the simplest in appearance, it is from Garmin and supports all proprietary functions of the manufacturer. This means that the device works stably, you won't have to deal with software bugs (as when using Chinese "NoName" devices).

    Simple and cheap, entry-level model. Most travelers consider it to be the best for beginners. It will cost only 11,000 rubles. Features:

    • 3-inch color screen (but the quality is poor);
    • 8 gigabytes of internal memory (Micro SD also supports);
    • there is a function of memorizing up to 200 routes;
    • the battery is designed for 20 hours of active operation (can be replaced with ordinary batteries);
    • the case is waterproof (but without protection against falls).

    A fishing GPS navigator can fundamentally change the very system of hunting or fishing. If earlier a fisherman tried to manually calculate where it is deeper, what time is it, where is stranded, where there may be a fish, now, using a GPS navigator, you can see all this on the device screen in one second. It is also easy to navigate the terrain Now a fisherman or hunter will not get lost in the forest, he will not get entangled in the bends of a river or pond.

    GPS navigator for hunting and fishing

    As a rule, if a person loves hunting, then he also loves fishing. Therefore, it is very important that the navigator has in itself not only the data of the forest or boreal forest, but also of the water areas. For this reason, there are several criteria that a navigator must meet in order to be comfortable to use it in a dark forest and in a bright meadow near the lake.

    First, it is important to protect all the most important things in the navigator from dust in the forest and moisture on the water. To do this, he must have a strong and well-closed case. Secondly, the navigator must be able to work for a long time on its own battery, that is, without a charger. Thirdly, the weight, given that the device will have to be worn for more than one hour in the hand, should be small. Fourthly, the navigator should be easy to use and have many functions, for example, to support everything not only about hunting, but also about fishing.

    Let's consider the criteria for choosing a navigator. First, if possible, it should be a receiver. Then it will receive signals from different satellites, which will provide a better orientation on the water and in the forest. How many satellites does this particular navigator catch? This is an important criterion.

    Secondly, the device must be sensitive. For example, the device picks up a signal well on the water, but is silent in the forest, especially under thick foliage. It is for this reason that those navigators that are installed in the car are in no way unsuitable in the forest, but they can still be used sometimes on the water.

    Third, the display must have good performance. This means that when it gets dark, when you get into the forest thicket, when there are no glasses at hand, you can always see the picture well. And for this she should be bright and clear. And the size plays a big role. After all, the larger the screen, the clearer the small details are.

    GPS navigator for fishing on Android

    If you want to collect a big catch, then you should use a program that was written specifically for Android. As a fisherman, you will love its features. For example, it is very accessible. There is no need to understand it for a long time, looking for the necessary functions. The interface is quite accessible. The menu is intuitive and easy to define. The most important thing that you get is the result, that is, a big catch.

    You can fix and find your own and other people's donks and troll. You can use the program both online and offline. And this is especially convenient when you find yourself on the high seas, where there is no Internet connection. Also, the device includes many additional functions. These include a compass, a ruler, weather forecasts, tide, low tide, lunar activity, sunrise and sunset times.

    You can also upload or download your points, which were good for fishing in the last fishing trip. You will also learn about the places where fishing went well with other fishermen, which is very convenient when you find yourself in an unfamiliar place. It is possible to compile a report on each fishing trip, attach photos of the catch.

    GPS navigators for ice fishing

Popular posts
Children's camps in Crimea: which one to choose in 2021

Children's camps in Crimea 2021: which are the best. To begin with, consider which children's camps are the best. where to buy a ticket to the pioneer camp in Crimea

  • 12-03-2021 . 9 minutes
How to choose a tent with a vestibule; four or two bed

An effective winter tent for hiking: an overview of requirements, views. Forms of a temporary home for fishing or independent travel to the mountains. Three models, prices.

  • 12-03-2021 . 10 minutes