La perle de la Polésie - un voyage aquatique à; kayaks sur; rivières Sluch et; Pripyat

La perle de la Polésie - un voyage aquatique à; kayaks sur; rivières Sluch et; Pripyat

Attention! Il n'y a pas de dates pour cette randonnée

Vous pouvez utiliser le bouton de suivi ou nous contacter de manière pratique.

Comment s'y rendre, point de rendez-vous

Rencontre avec l'instructeur à la gare de Polotsk à 07h30 le premier jour de la randonnée. Vous pouvez vous rendre à Polotsk par n'importe quel moyen de transport (train ou bus) avant cette heure et venir à la réunion. De Moscou, le train direct # 039SCh arrive à 07:10, de Saint-Pétersbourg le train direct # 079CH arrive à 02:37.

Le départ de Polotsk peut être planifié par n'importe quel transport après 17h00. Le train direct # 039B part pour Moscou à 18h30, le train direct # 080CH part pour Saint-Pétersbourg à 23:56.

Description de l'itinéraire de trekking

Nous irons avec vous sur l'étonnante terre lacustre de Poozerye. Ce sont les lacs du groupe Ushachsky, situés dans le district d'Uchachsky, en partie dans les districts de Polotsk et Lepel de la région de Vitebsk en Biélorussie. De nombreux lacs de ce groupe appartiennent au bassin de la rivière Turovlyanka. Les plus grands lacs sont: Cherstvyatskoye, Paulskoye, Otolovo, Polozerie, Yanovo, Berezovskoye, Krivoye, Gomel.

Le littoral est représenté par un complexe de reliefs glaciaires et glaciaires d'eau. Il forme un paysage pittoresque, combinant différents types de creux, des crêtes de lac qui les entourent et des hauteurs bosselées, souvent envahies par la forêt. Les lacs sont reliés par de nombreuses rivières et ruisseaux. La rivière Diva traverse un certain nombre de lacs.

Nous visiterons ces lacs d'entre eux, qui, comme des perles, sont enfilés sur les rivières-canaux. Nous allons commencer par le lac Otolovo. Sur notre chemin, il y aura des lacs: Turos, Berezovskoe, Paulskoe, Yanovo, Shchaty, Gomel, Suya, Turovlya. Après le lac Turovlya, nous trouverons la difficile rivière Turovlyanka, où toutes les compétences en kayak seront nécessaires. Ici, l'eau de la rivière s'accélère et toutes sortes d'obstacles difficiles (blocages, etc.) apparaissent dans le chenal.

La magnifique fin du rafting sera la ville de Polotsk, où nous arriverons le long de la Dvina occidentale le dernier jour de la randonnée. À Polotsk, quiconque a le temps avant le train pourra se promener seul dans la ville, visiter des sites, des lieux emblématiques et religieux.

Programme de randonnée d'une journée

Rencontre avec l'instructeur au bâtiment de la gare de la gare de Polotsk. Nous nous installons dans un minibus enregistré et nous nous rendons au point de départ de l'itinéraire.

Comment s'y rendre, point de rendez-vous

Description de l'itinéraire de rafting

La rivière Sluch est l'une des rivières les plus belles et les plus intéressantes du sud de la Biélorussie. La carte de visite de Sluch est les forêts de chênes des plaines inondables uniques qui ont survécu à ce jour. D'énormes chênes géants nous accompagnent tout au long du parcours. Sur de hautes berges escarpées, très pratiques pour le stationnement, les forêts de chênes sont remplacées par des forêts de pins.

Pripyat est l'une des rivières les plus majestueuses et les plus belles de Biélorussie. Pour la nature vierge de sa nature, la plaine inondable marécageuse impénétrable, la rivière est souvent appelée la "Polesskaya Amazonka". Plyosie, plages, backwaters, vieux lacs alternent avec de hautes berges escarpées. Il y a peu de forêts sur les rives du Pripyat, principalement des saules de toutes bandes. Pripyat est célèbre pour ses stocks de poissons.

Le parcours se termine dans l'ancienne ville biélorusse de Turov, le centre touristique moderne de la Polésie. Il y a des musées d'histoire locale, des monuments historiques (une colonie, un monument à Kirill Turovsky), que vous pouvez visiter si vous le souhaitez.

Pendant le rafting le long de la route, vous obtiendrez beaucoup de nouvelles impressions, une nouvelle expérience intéressante. Vous découvrirez ce qu'est un voyage sur l'eau, passerez un moment intéressant avec des amis et en rencontrerez de nouveaux.

L'itinéraire est conçu pour des personnes sans formation particulière, l'essentiel est votre désir! Trois repas par jour, variés sur le parcours. Cuisiner sur le bûcher. Sur le trajet, il attrape le téléphone (itinérance), mais il y a des endroits avec une réception instable.

Programme de randonnée d'une journée

Le rafting sur Sluch part du village de Novye Milevichi. La vallée de la rivière dans cette section se rétrécit ou s'élargit. Des berges hautes couvertes de forêts mixtes alternent avec des berges basses et marécageuses. Un barrage a été construit sur ce site sur la rivière. Passage le long de la rive gauche. Nous avons installé un camp sur une haute rive près du village de Zalyutichi.

La section de Sluch du village de Zalyutichi au village de Lénine, près de laquelle une nuitée est prévue, est peut-être la plus pittoresque de tout l'itinéraire. Sur les hautes rives du fleuve, les chênes des plaines inondables cèdent la place aux bouleaux, aux pinèdes. Les rives basses sont couvertes de buissons et de roseaux.

Nous faisons du rafting le long de Sluch "pour notre plaisir", surmontant de nombreux obstacles sous forme d'arbres tombés, de hauts-fonds et d'étirements inattendus. Nous admirons la beauté de ces lieux, étudions la flore et la faune (il y a des espèces rares d'oiseaux), nageons et pêchons. Places de parking à proximité des villages de Morschinovichi et Vilcha.

Sluch coule bientôt dans Pripyat. Sur les rives, les zones ouvertes de la plaine inondable marécageuse de Pripyat sont plus fréquentes. Et le voici - "Polesskaya Amazonka". Pripyat nous accueille avec une étendue majestueuse, un courant calme et des plages de sable propres. Nous faisons un peu de rafting et installons notre campement.

Comment s'y rendre, point de rendez-vous

Description de l'itinéraire de trekking

Notre route le long du Neman est la plus riche en lieux historiques et en personnes qui ont laissé leur marque non seulement sur leur terre natale, mais sont également devenues célèbres bien au-delà des frontières de la Biélorussie. Ce sont Narkevich-Yodko, Yakub Kolas, Solomon Maiman, Vladislav Syrokomlya, Adam Plug, ainsi qu'un touriste, poète et barde A. Krupp.

L'itinéraire le long de la rivière Neman "Histoire et fierté de la Biélorussie" comprend non seulement le kayak, mais aussi un riche programme de visites et de sites historiques le long de ses rives.

La première chose sur la route est les ruines du domaine Narkevich-Yodko. Le manoir du village de Nadneman est un monument architectural néo-gothique avec des caractéristiques de la néo-Renaissance Un monument de l'architecture de manoir du 19ème siècle, le domaine familial du scientifique-physicien Yakov Narkevich-Yodko, célèbre dans toute l'Europe, le lieu où, à la fin du XIXe siècle, la première station météorologique et une station thermale-sanatorium ont été créés en Biélorussie.

De plus, le Neman transporte ses eaux vers la patrie de Yakub Kolas, dont le nom imprègne les lieux de Nikolayevshchina à la ville de Stolbtsy: les domaines de Smolno, Okinchitsy, Albut et Lastok, où les musées fonctionnent actuellement .

En aval, nous nous retrouvons dans l'aura des lieux associés à la vie et à l'œuvre de Vladislav Syrokomli, Solomon Maiman, Adam Plug, ainsi que d'autres personnes qui ont laissé leur empreinte sur la terre biélorusse. Ces lieux sont remplis de beauté qui continue à exciter l'esprit des personnes créatives à l'heure actuelle.

Sur notre rafting, vous obtiendrez beaucoup de nouvelles impressions, ainsi que de nouvelles expériences intéressantes. Apprenez ce qu'est un voyage sur l'eau, discutez avec des amis et faites-en de nouveaux. En rejoignant la randonnée, vous ferez une pause du rythme fou de la vie citadine et de l'agitation, vous pourrez vous évader du stress, des soucis et des angoisses, du quotidien.

Notre rafting est intéressant aussi bien pour les débutants que pour les personnes préparées qui veulent passer du temps en paix, mais en mouvement actif. Nous vous offrons la possibilité de vous détendre activement et de vous essayer au kayak "Taimen". Sur terre, vous pouvez organiser des jeux amusants, vous pouvez nager, ceux qui le souhaitent peuvent aller à la pêche.

L'itinéraire est conçu pour les personnes sans formation particulière. Trois repas par jour, variés sur l'itinéraire. Cuisiner sur le bûcher. Nous vivons dans 2 à 4 tentes locales. Attrape le téléphone sur tout le trajet (itinérance).

Programme de randonnée d'une journée

Réunion du groupe par des instructeurs à Minsk. Transfert au point de départ. Préparation pour le rafting. Nos instructeurs vous donneront des instructions et vous aideront à emballer vos affaires correctement, vous apprendront tout ce dont vous avez besoin. Après les premiers mètres le long de la rivière, nous faisons un arrêt sur la rive droite afin d'inspecter les ruines du domaine Narkevich-Yodko et ses dépendances.

De plus, Neman traverse des prairies et des forêts. Aujourd'hui, nous nous arrêterons pour la nuit dans l'un des endroits les plus pratiques pour cela.

Comment s'y rendre, point de rendez-vous

Description de l'itinéraire de trekking

Des aventures nous attendent sur la rivière Ptich, le long de laquelle nous pagayerons pendant cinq jours sur des kayaks Taimen et profiterons de la nature de ces endroits qui nous entourent. Peu à peu, nous nous dirigerons vers le sud et nous nous retrouverons finalement dans le nord de la Polésie.

Nous passerons la nuit dans des tentes, nous cuisinerons les repas sur le feu.

Programme de randonnée d'une journée

Rencontre du groupe par des instructeurs à Minsk et déplacement vers le point de départ par un bus personnalisé. S'il y a des participants qui arrivent à Osipovichi, nous les chercherons séparément. préparation pour le rafting. Nos instructeurs vous donneront des instructions et vous aideront à emballer vos affaires correctement, vous apprendront tout ce dont vous avez besoin. Nous sommes répartis parmi les équipages, remballant les choses dans des sacs hermétiques et se préparant à sortir sur l'eau. Avant le rafting, nous organiserons une collation copieuse. Après le déjeuner, nous sortirons sur l'eau.

Aujourd'hui, nous ne sommes pas pressés et donc la distance n'est pas longue. Laissez vos mains se rappeler comment ramer et faire fonctionner le kayak, ou c'est peut-être une raison pour apprendre à le faire. Il n'y aura pas de tronçons difficiles sur la rivière. Dans un endroit pratique, nous accosterons au rivage pour la nuit. Nous avons installé un camp, un feu de joie, un dîner et du repos.

Petit-déjeuner. Nous récupérons le camp. Sur l'eau. Aujourd'hui, nous profitons de la rivière dans un calme relatif. Sur la route, nous passerons sous le chemin de fer et les ponts automatiques à Daraganovo. Certes, il sera possible de s'arrêter sur une plage locale, de se détendre, d'aller au magasin. En nous éloignant de plus en plus de Daraganovo, nous nous arrêterons pour la nuit sur une rive escarpée avec de belles vues. Un dîner chaud, un feu et de longues conversations - comme décoration de notre soirée.

Nous ne serons pas pressés le matin, mais le petit-déjeuner sera prêt à 9 heures. Après le petit déjeuner, nous récupérons le camp et sortons dans l'eau. Aujourd'hui, nous passerons le village de Simonovichi. Dans le village de Gorodok, nous nous arrêterons également pour nous reposer et visiter l'église locale. Pendant la journée, nous ferons une halte pour le déjeuner. Nous organiserons une nuit près du village de Borisovshchina. Le soir, feu de joie, dîner et impressions de la première partie de la randonnée.

Petit-déjeuner traditionnel le matin. Aujourd'hui, nous passerons devant le centre régional - la ville de Glusk. Si vous restez en vacances, vous pouvez rapidement visiter le petit magasin et réapprovisionner votre stock de bonbons. Mais nous nous reposerons un peu plus tard - à une pause déjeuner. Nous essaierons également de ne pas retarder le déjeuner et de passer à autre chose. Nous passerons la nuit près du village de Berezovka. Dîner et rassemblements avec feu de joie.

De plus, la rivière est calme, même si elle coule dans les hauts-fonds. Le matin, le petit-déjeuner et l'emballage, le déjeuner se font dans un endroit pratique avec un rivage dur, où nous nous reposerons. Nous nageons de manière mesurée, profitons de la nature. Nous nous arrêterons pour la nuit près du village de Porechye. On se repose, on dîne.

Aujourd'hui, nous n'avons plus qu'à rejoindre le pont automobile, d'où un minibus viendra nous chercher. Le matin, nous allons prendre notre temps, prendre le petit déjeuner et partir. Nous arrivons au pont, déchargons et collectons des choses et des kayaks, faisons nos bagages. Pendant que tout sèche et se prépare, nous préparerons le dîner. Un bus arrivera vers 14 heures et nous le conduirons à Minsk.

Informations complémentaires

Kayak sur les rivières de Biélorussie

Au cours de l'existence de la société "TVOYA STIKHIYA", nous avons développé des itinéraires exclusifs pour des excursions aquatiques le long des rivières et des lacs de Biélorussie.

Nous vous proposons d'organiser pour vous, vos amis et collègues un week-end de sortie nautique ou de kayak de plusieurs jours dans les lieux pittoresques de la république.

Que ce soit un groupe d'équipe, un rafting d'entreprise, des vacances en famille ou une visite individuelle - nous vous garantissons une expérience inoubliable!

CASTEUR

La rivière Beaver prend sa source sur les hautes terres d'Orsha près du village de Rafolovo, district de Tolochin, région de Vitebsk. Il traverse la plaine centrale de Berezinskaya dans les districts de Krupsky et Borisovsky de la région de Minsk. C'est un affluent gauche de la Bérézina. La longueur totale de la rivière est de 124 kilomètres, son bassin versant est de 2190 km². La vallée de la rivière est trapézoïdale, marécageuse. La consommation annuelle moyenne d'eau à l'embouchure est de 15 m³ / s, en période de crue - jusqu'à 540 m³ / s.

Une excursion aquatique le long de la rivière Beaver est recommandée pour les débutants et les groupes avec enfants, une option simple et adaptée pour une courte excursion en kayak.

L'itinéraire du week-end commence près de la ville de Krupki, est simple et on passe à tout moment de la saison de l'eau. La rivière vous enchantera par des paysages pittoresques, serpentant à travers des prairies, parfois marécageuses, se précipitant dans des falaises de sable avec une forêt de pins ou de chênes et de nouveau dans les prairies.

ISLOC

L'Isloch fait partie des rivières sur lesquelles il est agréable d'ouvrir la saison des eaux. Il est connu pour son courant rapide et ses belles rives hautes. Les forêts des deux côtés de la rivière, la nature pittoresque et le débit rapide attirent non seulement les touristes aquatiques, mais aussi simplement ceux qui aiment les loisirs de plein air. Il coule dans les régions de Minsk et Grodno en Biélorussie, affluent gauche de la Bérézina occidentale (bassin de Neman). Longueur 102 km, bassin versant 1330 km2. Les principaux affluents sont: Yarshevka, Pershayka, Volozhinka, Vyganichanka, Teterevka, Volma, Ivenchik.

Il commence près du village de Glushintsy, district de Dzerzhinsky, coule dans les limites des hautes terres de Minsk, dans le cours inférieur - à travers les forêts de Naliboki. Il se jette dans la Bérézina au sud-est du village de Bakshty, district d'Ivye.

Articles populaires.
Business plan pour une agence de voyage à partir de zéro

Entreprise de tourisme domestique

  • . 14 minutes
Tourisme médical en Turquie en 2020

Tourisme médical en Turquie en 2020 | Les dernières nouvelles médicales sur les dernières méthodes de traitement en Allemagne.

  • . 18 minutes
Nous utilisons des cookies
Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous assurer de vous donner la meilleure expérience sur notre site Web. En utilisant le site Web, vous acceptez notre utilisation de cookies.
AUTORISE LES COOKIES.

The Pearl of Polesie - a water trip to; kayaks on; rivers Sluch and; Pripyat

The Pearl of Polesie - a water trip to; kayaks on; rivers Sluch and; Pripyat

Attention! There are no dates for this hike

You can use the tracking button or contact us in a convenient way.

How to get there, meeting point

Meeting with the instructor at the railway station in Polotsk at 07:30 am on the first day of the hike. You can get to Polotsk by any transport (railway or bus) earlier than this time and come to the meeting. From Moscow direct train # 039SCh arrives at 07:10, from St. Petersburg direct train # 079CH arrives at 02:37.

The departure from Polotsk can be planned by any transport after 17:00. Direct train # 039B leaves for Moscow at 18:30, direct train # 080CH leaves for St. Petersburg at 23:56.

Description of the trekking route

We will go with you to the amazing lake land of Poozerye. These are the lakes of the Ushachsky group, located in the Ushachsky district, partly in the Polotsk and Lepel districts of the Vitebsk region of Belarus. Many lakes of this group belong to the Turovlyanka river basin. The largest lakes are: Cherstvyatskoye, Paulskoye, Otolovo, Polozerie, Yanovo, Berezovskoye, Krivoye, Gomel.

The coastline is represented by a complex of glacial and water-glacial landforms. It forms a picturesque landscape, combining different types of hollows, lake ridges that surround them, and lumpy heights, often overgrown with forest. The lakes are connected by numerous rivers and streams. The Diva River flows through a number of lakes.

We will visit those lakes of them, which, like beads, are strung on rivers-channels. We'll start with Lake Otolovo. On our way there will be lakes: Turos, Berezovskoe, Paulskoe, Yanovo, Shchaty, Gomel, Suya, Turovlya. After Lake Turovlya, we will find the difficult river Turovlyanka, where all the skills of kayaking will be required. Here the water in the river accelerates, and all sorts of difficult obstacles (blockages, etc.) appear in the channel.

The gorgeous ending of the rafting will be the city of Polotsk, where we will arrive along the Western Dvina on the last day of the hike. In Polotsk, whoever has time before the train will be able to walk around the city on their own, visit sights, iconic and religious places.

Day hike program

Meeting with the instructor at the station building of Polotsk station. We sit in a registered minibus and go to the starting point of the route.

Belarusian Poozerie - a water trip to; kayaks on; Ushachsky lakes before; Polotsk

How to get there, meeting point

Description of the rafting route

The Sluch River is one of the most beautiful and interesting rivers in the south of Belarus. The visiting card of Sluch is the unique floodplain oak forests that have survived to this day. Huge giant oak trees accompany us throughout the entire route. On high steep banks, very convenient for parking, oak forests are replaced by pine forests.

Pripyat is one of the most majestic and beautiful rivers in Belarus. For the pristine nature of its nature, the impenetrable swampy floodplain, the river is often called the "Polesskaya Amazonka". Plyosy, beaches, backwaters, old lakes alternate with high steep banks. There are few forests on the banks of the Pripyat, mostly willows of all stripes. Pripyat is famous for its fish stocks.

The route ends in the ancient Belarusian city of Turov, the modern tourist center of Polesie. There are local history museums, historical monuments (a settlement, a monument to Kirill Turovsky), which you can visit if you wish.

During the rafting along the route, you will get a lot of new impressions, gain new interesting experience. You will find out what a water trip is, have an interesting time with friends and meet new ones.

The route is designed for people without special training, the main thing is your desire! Three meals a day, varied on the route. Cooking at the stake. On the route, he catches the phone (roaming), but there are places with unstable reception.

Day hike program

Rafting on Sluch starts from the village of Novye Milevichi. The river valley in this section either narrows or widens. High banks covered with mixed forest alternate with low, swampy ones. A dam has been built on this site on the river. Passage along the left bank. We set up a camp on a high bank near the village of Zalyutichi.

The section of Sluch from the village of Zalyutichi to the village of Lenin, near which an overnight stay is planned, is perhaps the most picturesque along the entire route. On the high banks of the river, floodplain oak forests give way to birch groves, pine forests. The low banks are covered with bushes and reeds.

We are rafting along Sluch "for our pleasure", overcoming numerous obstacles in the form of fallen trees, unexpected shoals and stretches. We admire the beauty of these places, study the flora and fauna (there are rare species of birds), swim and fish. Parking places near the villages of Morschinovichi and Vilcha.

Sluch soon flows into Pripyat. On the shores, open areas of the swampy Pripyat floodplain are more common. And here it is - "Polesskaya Amazonka". Pripyat greets us with majestic expanse, calm current and clean sandy beaches. We raft a little and set up camp.

Ushachskaya group of lakes is the most fascinating and most beautiful of the lake groups of Poozerie. These lakes are not inferior in their beauty, and possibly prevail over such well-known lake groups as Braslav Lakes and Blue Lakes. We propose to go through almost all the lakes, which are connected by channels, rivers, and end the trip in the famous Belarusian city of Polotsk.

How to get there, meeting point

Description of the trekking route

Our route along the Neman is the most rich in historical places and people who have left their mark not only on their native land, but also became famous far beyond the borders of Belarus. These are Narkevich-Yodko, Yakub Kolas, Solomon Maiman, Vladislav Syrokomlya, Adam Plug, as well as a tourist, poet and bard A. Krupp.

The route along the Neman River "History and Pride of Belarus" includes not only kayaking, but also a rich program of sightseeing and historical sites along its banks.

The first thing on the route is the ruins of the Narkevich-Yodko estate. The manor in the village of Nadneman is a neo-Gothic architectural monument with features of the neo-Renaissance A monument of manor architecture of the 19th century, the family estate of the scientist-physicist Yakov Narkevich-Yodko, famous throughout Europe, the place where at the end of the 19th century the first meteorological station and a health resort-sanatorium were created in Belarus.

Further, the Neman carries its waters to the homeland of Yakub Kolas, whose name permeates the places from Nikolayevshchina to the city of Stolbtsy: the estates of Smolno, Okinchitsy, Albut and Lastok, where museums are currently functioning.

Downstream we find ourselves in the aura of places associated with the life and work of Vladislav Syrokomli, Solomon Maiman, Adam Plug, as well as other people who left their mark on the Belarusian land. These places are filled with beauty that continues to excite the minds of creative people at the present time.

On our rafting you will get a lot of new impressions, as well as gain new interesting experience. Learn what a water trip is, chat with friends and make new ones. By joining the hike, you will take a break from the crazy rhythm of city life and bustle, you will be able to get away from stress, worries and anxieties, from everyday life.

Our rafting is interesting both for beginners and for prepared people who want to spend time in peace, but in active movement. We offer you the opportunity to actively relax and try your hand at kayaking "Taimen". On land you can organize fun games, you can swim, those who wish can go fishing.

The route is designed for people without special training. Three meals a day, varied on the route. Cooking at the stake. We live in 2-4 local tents. Catches the phone on the whole route (roaming).

Day hike program

Meeting of the group by instructors in Minsk. Transfer to the starting point. Preparing for the rafting. Our instructors will give instructions and help you pack your things properly, teach you everything you need. After the first meters along the river, we make a stop on the right bank in order to inspect the ruins of the Narkevich-Yodko estate and outbuildings.

Further, Neman passes through meadows and forests. Today we will stop for the night in one of the most convenient places for this.

How to get there, meeting point

Description of the trekking route

Adventures await us on the Ptich River, along which we will paddle for five days on Taimen kayaks and enjoy the nature of these places around us. Gradually we will move in a southerly direction and eventually find ourselves in northern Polesie.

We will spend the night in tents, we cook meals on fires.

Day hike program

Meeting of the group by instructors in Minsk and moving to the starting point by a custom bus. If there are participants getting to Osipovichi, we will pick them up separately. preparation for the rafting. Our instructors will give instructions and help you pack your things properly, teach you everything you need. We are distributed among the crews, repacking things in hermetic bags and getting ready to go out on the water. Before the rafting, we will organize a hearty snack. After lunch we will go out on the water.

Today we are in no hurry and therefore the distance is not long. Let your hands remember how to row and operate the kayak, or maybe this is a reason to learn how to do it. There will be no difficult sections on the river. In a convenient place we will moor to the shore for the night. We set up a camp, a bonfire, dinner and rest.

Breakfast. We collect the camp. Out on the water. Today we enjoy the river in relative calmness. On the route we will pass under the railway and auto-bridges in Daraganovo. True, it will be possible to stop at a local beach, relax, go to the store. As we move farther and farther from Daraganovo, we will stop for the night on a steep bank with beautiful views. A hot dinner, a fire and long conversations - as the decoration of our evening.

We won't be in a hurry in the morning, but breakfast will be ready by 9 o'clock. After breakfast we collect the camp and go out into the water. Today we will pass the village of Simonovichi. In the village of Gorodok we will also stop to rest and visit the local church. During the day we will make a stop for lunch. We will organize a night stay near the village of Borisovshchina. In the evening there is a bonfire, dinner and impressions of the first part of the hike.

Traditional breakfast in the morning. Today we will sail past the regional center - the town of Glusk. If you stay on vacation, you can quickly visit the small store and replenish your stock of sweets. But we will rest a little later - at a lunch break. We will also try not to delay lunch and move on. We will spend the night near the village of Berezovka. Dinner and bonfire gatherings.

Further, the river is calm, although it flows in the shoals. In the morning, breakfast and packing, lunch are done in a convenient place with a hard shore, where we will rest. We swim in a measured way, enjoy nature. We will stop for the night near the village of Porechye. We have a rest, have dinner.

Today we only have to reach the automobile bridge, from where a minibus will pick us up. In the morning, we are going to take our time, have breakfast and set off. We get to the bridge, unload and collect things and kayaks, pack. While everything is drying and getting ready, we will cook dinner. A bus will arrive at about 14 o'clock and we will take it to Minsk.

Additional information

Kayaking on the rivers of Belarus

During the existence of the company "TVOYA STIKHIYA" we have developed exclusive routes for water trips along the rivers and lakes of Belarus.

We propose to organize for you, your friends and colleagues a weekend water trip or multi-day kayaking in the picturesque places of the republic.

Whether it's a team group, a corporate rafting, a family holiday or an individual tour - we guarantee an unforgettable experience!

BEAVER

The Beaver River originates on the Orsha Upland near the village of Rafolovo, Tolochin District, Vitebsk Region. It flows through the Central Berezinskaya plain in the Krupsky and Borisovsky districts of the Minsk region. It is a left tributary of the Berezina. The total length of the river is 124 kilometers, its catchment area is 2190 km². The river valley is trapezoidal, swampy. The average annual water consumption at the mouth is 15 m³/s, during high water - up to 540 m³/s.

A water trip along the Beaver River is recommended for beginners and groups with children, a simple and suitable option for a short kayak trip.

The weekend route starts near the town of Krupki, is simple and we pass at any time of the water season. The river will delight you with picturesque landscapes, meandering through meadows, sometimes swampy, running into sandy cliffs with a pine or oak forest and again going into the meadows.

ISLOC

Isloch is one of the rivers on which it is pleasant to open the water season. It is known for its fast current and beautiful high banks. Forests on both sides of the river, the picturesque nature and the fast flow attract not only water tourists, but also simply those who like outdoor recreation. It flows in the Minsk and Grodno regions of Belarus, the left tributary of the Western Berezina (Neman basin). Length 102 km, catchment 1330 km2. The main tributaries are: Yarshevka, Pershayka, Volozhinka, Vyganichanka, Teterevka, Volma, Ivenchik.

It starts near the village of Glushintsy, Dzerzhinsky district, flows within the boundaries of the Minsk Upland, in the lower reaches - through the Naliboki forests. It flows into the Berezina in the southeast of the village of Bakshty, Ivye District.

Popular posts
Tourism with children

Tourism with children is difficult and scary, but at the same time I want to get new emotions with them. In fact, everything is easier than you think, you just need to prepare

  • 12-03-2021 . 8 minutes
What is virtual tourism for retirees

What is virtual tourism for retirees. “Social tourism as a means of active life Leisure, rest, recreation are important moments in human life, along with industrial

  • 12-03-2021 . 25 minutes