كبار الملاحين للغابات

أفضل 10 أفضل الملاحين السياحيين

GPS Navigator هو شيء لا غنى عنه على الطريق. سيأتي في متناول يدي أثناء السفر في أماكن جديدة، يروي أقصر مسار، وسيساعد في مكافحة الاختناقات المرورية. / ص> ::

قررنا مراجعة النماذج الشعبية وتشكل كبار الملاحين لسيارة 2019 و 2020. ساعدنا نيكولاي كوروتايل، مستشار استشاري متجر نانوتيق،. / ص> ::

في المتاجر والمواقع عبر الإنترنت هناك مجموعة واسعة من الأجهزة. ليس من السهل دائما معرفة أي مستكشف السيارات أفضل للاختيار. / ص>

يتضمن تصنيفنا أفضل النماذج في الجودة والوظائف وسهولة الاستخدام:

ترأس النموذج أفضل ما لدينا بفضل واجهة مريحة ودقة عالية لتحديد الطريق. من السهل التنقل في شاشة LCD بدقة 480x272 بكسل. / ص>

يجمع الجهاز بين تحديد المواقع وبطاقات GPS مع Garmin. بالنسبة للحالات التي لا توجد فيها إمكانية توصيل المستكشف إلى شبكة Onboard من خلال أخف وزنا السجائر، يمكنك استخدام قوة النسخ الاحتياطي التي ستوفر عملية لمدة ساعة واحدة. / ص> ::

الموصى بها لأصحاب السيارات الذين يقضون الكثير من الوقت في القيادة، نقدر السيطرة المريحة والملاحة المرئية. Garmin DriveSmart 51 RUS LMT هو أفضل مستكشف للسيارة في قطاع الأسعار المتوسطة. / ص>

مراجعات

المستخدمين علامة عالية السرعة ودقة رسم الخرائط. الثناء على الوظيفة لعرض أماكن مجانية في موقف السيارات، والتي هي ذات صلة جدا بالمدن الكبيرة. الشيء الوحيد الذي لم يناسب المشترين، حامل كأس شفط ضعيف، قد لا يحمل الجهاز. / ص> ::

بالإضافة إلى:

سلبيات:

أفضل ميزانية ملاحة GPS للسيارات Navitel G مع Glonass و GPS

International Tourist Exhibition Instourmarket 2019

في الوقت الحاضر مبنى حضري نشط للوصول من النقطة إلى النقطة ب ليس بهذه السهولة. تتاعب البطاقات بسرعة، وأين كانت حتى أمس هي برينر الصحراء، والآن تثبت غابة المباني الشاهقة بالفعل. وإذا كنت ترغب في تجاوز حدود مسقط رأسك أو الذهاب إلى الطرف الآخر من البلاد؟ سيساعد المستكشف - أقصر طريق يمهد، وأخبرني أين لفة لتجنب الاختناقات المرورية. / ص> arcette. / ص> ::

أي سيارة مستكشف من الأفضل اختيار

الأجهزة

:

دقة الشاشة هي مؤشرات مهمة للغاية لأي أدوات يتم عرض المعلومات. القاعدة الرئيسية هي هنا - كلما كان ذلك أفضل. لا تخف من قطري كبير، وسوف تتداخل، فقط إذا قمت بإرفاقها مباشرة إلى مستوى الزجاج الأمامي في مستوى العين. وكلما ارتفع الإذن، يتم عرض مزيد من التفاصيل على الشاشة وكلما أصبحوا أكثر وضوحا. / ص>

  • الذاكرة المدمجة. لطيفة جدا إذا كان المستكشف لا يزال لديه إضافية. فتحة تحت بطاقة الذاكرة. / LI>
  • ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي هي نفس القاعدة؛ كلما زاد حجمها، فإن أسرع يعمل المستكشف. / LI>

::

خرائط

::

في الواقع، لما يتم شراؤه الملاحين للسيارات. أي منهم أفضل، من الممكن تحديد مزيج من الخصائص:

  • دقة البطاقات،
  • القدرة على تحديث معلومات المرور بسرعة،
  • كيف يرتبط المستكشف بالضبط إلى الأساس - الاتصال الخلوي أو التواصل الخلوي (الأخير مفيد إذا تجاوز السائق غالبا ما يتجاوز تغطية الشبكة)،
  • هل من الممكن العمل مع المستكشف غير المتصل،
  • هناك فرصة للتعبير نصيحة،
  • دعم glonass،
  • كم مرة يتم تحديث البطاقات ومقدار التحديث سيكلف السائق. / LI>

::

نظام التشغيل

الهواتف الذكية لديها خرائط ويحمل طويل في Outdown. ومع ذلك، ليس من الضروري دائما الأمل في عمل حتى أكثر الهاتف الحديث. المشي لمسافات طويلة على الغابات أو الجبال، ركوب الدراجات البعيدة، الصيد أو الصيد - الأحداث حيث يمكنك تطبيق مستكشف سياحي جيد أكثر مما يبدو في النظرة الأولى. لن تساعد نظرة عامة على عشرة نماذج موضة لمحبي السفر إلى المكان الذي يكون فيه السند الخلوي سيئا، سيساعد السياح على اختيار أفضل عرض ويشعر بثقة وراء خط الحضارة. / ص>

معايير الاختيار

في جوهرها، فإن Navigator Tourist هو جهاز صغير محمول قادر على تحديد إحداثيات الموقع الحالي بدقة عالية. تم تجهيز الجهاز مع بوصلة، بطارية سعة محسنة. يمكن إعاقة طريقة الربط أو مصممة للتركيب في سيارة أو على عجلة القيادة لدراجة نارية. الخصائص التي يجب الاعتماد عليها عند اختيار أداة عالية الجودة يجب أن تلبي تماما احتياجات الصياد أو الفطر، توفير أقصى أداء. وتشمل هذه المعايير التالية:

أفضل مستكشف سياحي

واحدة من نماذج المشي لمسافات طويلة الأكثر جديرة في الترتيب المقصود لمحبي Avid للسياحة للمشاة، والجهاز من الشركة المصنعة لأمريكا الصانع، التي أصبح اسمها مرادفا تقريبا مع مكانة الملاحة المحمولة بأكملها الارض. يحتوي Navigator اليدوي على أبعاد مدمجة كافية وشاشة عالية الجودة مع قطري 4 بوصات. السيطرة على مونتانا 680 يتم تنفيذ الحسية. في الوقت نفسه، تتفاعل الشاشة حتى في اليد في القفازات، وهي مريحة للغاية لأولئك الذين يستخدمون في فصل الشتاء أو الصيد. بالإضافة إلى البطارية التي تدعم تشغيل الجهاز لمدة 16 ساعة، يتم توفير المهندسين مقصورة لبطاريات Class AA، والتي ستصبح إمدادات طاقة بديلة ممتازة في حالة غير متوقعة. يمكنك بالإضافة إلى ذلك شحن النموذج من السيارة، لذلك الجهاز مناسب لأولئك الذين لا يسافرون سيرا على الأقدام. تنفذ الملاحة نفسها بفضل GPS و Glonass، والتي هي ذات صلة في روسيا. تعمل التواصل بشكل مثالي دون توصيل الهوائي الخارجي، يتم إعادة إنتاج تفاصيل البطاقات بمستوى عظيم. / ص> ::

Globusgps GL -

الملاح مناسب في حالة رقيقة فاتحة للتثبيت في سيارة تعمل على نظام أندرويد. تتفاعل الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس مع تتفاعل من 6 بوصات بحساسية على اتصال، وتشغيل البرنامج والمعالج بتردد 1024 ميغاهرتز ضمان السرعة التشغيلية للأداة. بالإضافة إلى البرنامج للتنقل من Navitel وخريطة GL-900 المدمجة، يتم استكمال مشغل FM مع لاعب فيديو أو وضع المراسلة الصوتية. بالإضافة إلى ميزات الوسائط المتعددة، يقوم التعديل بتشديد معلومات حول الوضع على الطريق، مقدما إشارة الاختناقات المرورية، بحيث يمكن للمستخدم أن يخطط مسارا مريحا مسبقا. / ص>

  • جهاز متعدد الوظائف حقا؛
  • شاشة كبيرة؛
  • عملية مستقرة؛
  • wi-fi قوي؛
  • واجهة بسيطة ومريحة؛
  • mount موثوق بها؛
  • تغيير الطريق السهل. / LI>

  • تحديات العرض في الشمس؛
  • التكلفة؛
  • زاوية صغيرة من الدوران. / LI>

LEXAND SA +

::

الملاح الصيني الرخيص ل Auto على Navitel، مع شاشة LCD ذات خمسة الطراز بدقة 480x272. تتضمن الخرائط التي تم تحميلها معلومات حول تضاريس الاتحاد الروسي ودول رابطة الدول المستقلة والاسكندنافيا. جودة النموذج يتجاوز إلى حد كبير السعر، ويجمع جهاز تكريري الجهاز بين وظائف الوسائط المتعددة والملاحة. مقدار الذاكرة هو 4 غيغابايت، ولكن الشركة المصنعة تتيح لك زيادة ذلك على حساب بطاقة الذاكرة إلى 16 جيجابايت. يجمع الجهاز بين تشغيل البطارية ولاعة السجائر. بالإضافة إلى المشغل لملفات الصوت والفيديو، يحتوي الجهاز على برامج للتعرف على نصوص نصية أو رسومات. يمكن مزامنة الجهاز مع جهاز كمبيوتر، والاتصال بلوتوث على الهاتف، مما يبسط بشكل كبير العملية. / ص>

لعشاق الصيد وصيد الأسماك والسياحة وغيرها من أنشطة الترفيه النشط، يقدم مطورو الأجهزة الذكية الملاحيات الخاصة. نماذج للمشي من خلال الغابة لديها ميزات مفيدة مختلفة - الخرائط الطبوغرافية والحكم الذاتي والتفصيل الدقيق للبحيرات والأنهار والتدفقات وغيرها من الأشياء الطبيعية. مثل هذا الجهاز البسيط والمدمج مفيد للغاية، لأنه لن يسمح للشخص بالضياع. بناء على توصيات المتخصصين، بلغ خبراء ردود فعل العملاء تقييم 2020. إنه يقدم أفضل الملاحين للغابة بسيطة وعملية، بالإضافة إلى قائمة الشركات المصنعة الموثوقة، معايير الاختيار الصحيح. / ص> ::

المستكشف عن الغابة ما هي الشركة أفضل اختيار

:

عشرات الشركات من جميع بلدان العالم تنتج الأدوات والأجهزة المفيدة للفطر والصيادين والصيادين والسياح من الهواة. ولكن ليس كل شخص يمكن أن يتباهى بالامتثال المطلق لجميع متطلبات الجودة والوظائف والموثوقية. في عام 2020، عرض أفضل الملاحين للغابة المصنعين التاليين:

  • garmin هي شركة أمريكية، وهي شركة تصنيع تقدمية لتكنولوجيا الملاحة GPS والساعات الذكية. تاريخ المؤسسة 1989. بالإضافة إلى المكاتب في حالات مختلفة من أمريكا، هناك مكتب تمثيلي في أوروبا. تستخدم الأجهزة بنشاط في مجالات مختلفة من النشاط الحيوي البشري. لسنوات عديدة، تحتل العلامة التجارية مركزا رائدا، حيث تقدم مجموعة نموذجية مع فرع من أسعار مختلفة.
  • kinsmirat - الشركة الصينية، التي تأسست في عام 1992. تعتبر الشركة الرائدة في إنتاج المنتجات المعدنية باستخدام طريقة Die Cast (I.E.E. صب تحت الضغط). تبدأ دورة الإنتاج بتطوير الرسومات، ينتهي ببيع المبيعات. / LI>
  • yasmart - العلامة التجارية التكنولوجية من روسيا، تطوير، إنتاج، بيع الأدوات الذكية والأجهزة الخاصة بالراحة البشرية. ساعد النجاح في تجربة أكثر من 25 عاما. المنتجات الذكية مخصصة للمنزل والمركبات والسفر والأجهزة الشخصية المختلفة. يعرض التشكيلة بشكل رئيسي منظفات التنظيف والمرطبات والأجهزة المنزلية والإلكترونيات و GPS. / LI>

::

تقييم الملاحين للغابات

::

الكثير من النماذج لأغراض ومهام مختلفة متاحة للبيع اليوم. ما يجب اختياره يعتمد على الاحتياجات والميزانية الشخصية. في حين أن المرء يرغب في شراء مستكشف للغابة رخيصة، فإن الآخر يبحث عن جهاز متعدد الوظائف من خط متميز. الخبراء في وضع التصنيف يعتمد على العديد من المعايير:

  • أنظمة الملاحة المدعومة - GPS، Glonass؛
  • فئة حماية الجسم - مقاومة الرطوبة، الغبار، الصدمات؛
  • الاستقرار والمدة العمل - امدادات الطاقة؛
  • خصائص العرض - الحجم والضغطات والصور الجودة؛
  • تحميل بطاقة من الخارج - اتصال الدعم مع الكمبيوتر الشخصي والإنترنت؛
  • وظيفة - أساسية، متقدم؛
  • الذاكرة والمعالج - حجم الذاكرة والقدرة على التوسع والسرعة؛
  • الحكم الذاتي - مدة العمل دون إعادة الشحن؛
  • أحجام الراحة - الوزن، مريح. / LI>

إزالتها من عدة عشرات أدوات مماثلة، وقد ساعدت مؤشرات الطلب، نسبة ملاحظات العملاء الإيجابية. بناء على هذه المعلومات، كان من الممكن تحديد كل نقاط القوة والضعف في المرشحين. أفضل خمسة منتجات السعر يتوافق تماما مع الجودة والوظائف. / ص>

أفضل الملاحين البسيطين للغابة

أعظم الطلب لوحظ في الملاحين الغابات البسيطة والرخيصة من قطاع الميزانية. إنها مناسبة للمشي على المدى القصير في الطبيعة، مع مجموعة خيارات أساسية، يتعاملون جيدا معهم. في معظم الأحيان، يتم شراؤها من قبل الصيادين والفطر والصيادين. كقاعدة عامة، لا يتجاوز فرع الأسعار 15000 - 20،000 روبل. وقد قدم خبراء فئة التقييم هذه 3 نماذج لأولئك الذين لا يريدون زيادة الزائدة للحصول على فرص غير ذات صلة غير ضرورية. / ص>

يفتح نظرة عامة على نموذج موثوق بها من شركة مصنوعة معروفة في قطاع السوق. يختلف عن السلع المماثلة أعظم معدل الطلب، ردود فعل إيجابية. يتيح لك التنقل في المنطقة في حالة المشي لمسافات طويلة للفطر أو الصيد أو الصيد. أنظمة الملاحة المدعومة هي مسؤولة عن تلقي إشارات الأقمار الصناعية - GPS و Glonass. الجودة هي عدة مرات أعلى من العديد من النماذج المماثلة. للاستقلال الذاتي تتوافق مع بطاريتين AA. تتيح لك الشاشة أحادية اللون تحمل ما يصل إلى يومين من العمل دون إعادة الشحن. بالإضافة إلى الخريطة، هناك بوصلة مع وظيفة تعريف السرعة، السمت للحصول على الحسابات. يوضح السكن مقاومة عالية لأي آثار ميكانيكية ورطوبة ودرجة حرارة تصل إلى -18 درجة. يتيح لك التثبيت العالمي تثبيت Garmin Etreex 10 على دراجة، دراجة نارية، ثلج ونوع مختلف من وسائل النقل. للتصور، يتم توفير شاشة أحادية اللون LCD 2. بوصة. تعمل الدالة المضمنة في الظهر على توفير مسار الحركة لوضع مسار العودة. / ص>

السياحة التجارية - أداة لتحقيق أهداف الشركات وتطوير الأعمال

اليوم، السفر التجاري في الخارج يكتسب بسرعة شعبية. هذا هو تفسير بسيط واحد: السفر في العمل، والأشخاص "يقتلون هارتين على الفور" و

  • . 13 الدقائق
خدمة الشركات

السياحة التجارية - ميزات المنظمة على "الأصوات السياحية"

  • . 14 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

The best navigators for the forest

TOP 10 best travel navigators

GPS-navigator is an irreplaceable thing on the road. It will come in handy when traveling to new places, will tell you the shortest way, will help in the fight against traffic jams.

We decided to review the popular models and compile the top navigators for the car in 2019 and 2020. Nikolay Korotaev, a consultant of the Nanotech store, helped us with this.

A wide range of devices is available in stores and on Internet sites. Figuring out which car navigator is better to choose is not always easy.

Our rating includes the best models in terms of quality, functionality and usability:

The model topped our top thanks to a user-friendly interface and high accuracy of route determination. An LCD display with a resolution of 480x272 pixels helps to navigate easily.

The device combines GPS positioning and maps with Garmin proprietary software. For cases when it is not possible to connect the navigator to the on-board network through the cigarette lighter, you can use a backup power supply that will provide operation for 1 hour.

Recommended for car owners who spend a lot of time behind the wheel, appreciate convenient control, clear navigation. Garmin DriveSmart 51 RUS LMT is the best navigator for a car in the middle price segment.

Reviews

Users note the high speed of work, the accuracy of cartography. They praise the function of displaying free parking spaces, which is very important for large cities. The only thing that did not suit the buyers was a weak suction cup holder, which may not hold the device.

Pros:

Cons:

The best budget GPS navigator for auto Navitel G with GLONASS and GPS

International Tourism Exhibition Intourmarket 2019

In our time of active urban development, getting from point A to point B is not so easy. Maps become outdated quickly, and where yesterday there was a wasteland overgrown with weeds, now a forest of high-rise buildings rises. And if you need to leave your hometown or go to the other end of the country? The navigator will help here - he will lay the shortest route, and tell you where to turn to avoid traffic jams.

Which car navigators are better, see our 2020 rating, compiled taking into account reviews, prices and the popularity of models on Yandex. arcade.

Which car navigator is better to choose

Hardware Features

Diagonal and screen resolution are very important indicators for any gadgets that display information. The basic rule here is that the more the better. There is no need to be afraid of the large diagonal, it will only get in the way if you attach it directly to the windshield at eye level. And the higher the resolution, the more detail is displayed and the clearer it becomes.

  • Built-in memory. It's very good if the navigator still has an extra. slot for a memory card.
  • RAM - the same rule; the larger its volume, the faster the navigator works.

Maps

Actually, for the sake of which car navigators are bought. Which of them is better can be determined by the combination of characteristics:

  • reliability of maps,
  • the ability to quickly update information about traffic jams,
  • how exactly the navigator communicates with the base - Wi-Fi or cellular (the latter is useful if the driver often travels outside the network coverage),
  • is it possible to work with the navigator offline,
  • is there a possibility of voice prompts,
  • support GLONASS,
  • how often maps are updated and how much updates will cost the driver.

Operating system

Smartphones have long supplanted conventional maps and compasses. However, it is not always possible to hope for the work of even the most modern phone. Hiking in forests or mountains, long-distance bike rides, hunting or fishing are activities where you can use a good tourist navigator much more than it might seem at first glance. A review of ten current models for lovers of traveling to places where cellular communication is poorly picked up will help a tourist to choose the best offer and feel confident beyond the boundaries of civilization.

Selection criteria

At its core, a tourist navigator is a small portable device that is capable of determining the coordinates of the current location with high accuracy. The device is equipped with a compass, high-capacity battery. The mounting method can be hand-held or designed for mounting in a car or on a motorcycle handlebar. The characteristics that you should rely on when choosing a quality gadget should fully satisfy the needs of a hunter or mushroom picker, ensure maximum performance. These include the following criteria:

Best Travel Navigator

One of the most worthy hiking models in the ranking, designed for avid fans of hiking, and a device from the cult American manufacturer, whose name has almost become synonymous with the entire niche of portable navigation devices in the area. The handheld navigator has a fairly compact size, a high-quality 4-inch screen. The Montana 680 is controlled by touch. At the same time, the screen reacts even to a gloved hand, which is quite convenient for those who are accustomed to winter hiking or fishing. In addition to the battery that keeps the device running for 16 hours, the engineers have provided a compartment for AA batteries, which will become an excellent alternative power source in an emergency. You can additionally charge the model from the car, so the device is also suitable for those who do not travel on foot. The navigation itself is carried out thanks to GPS and GLONASS, which are relevant in Russia. The connection works fine without connecting an external antenna, the details of the maps are reproduced at an excellent level.

GlobusGPS GL-

Convenient navigator in a light slim body for installation in a car, running on Android system. The touch screen with a diagonal of 6 inches is sensitive to touch, and the software and the processor with a frequency of 1024 MHz ensure the operational speed of the gadget. In addition to navigation software from Navitel and a built-in map of the area, the GL-900 is supplemented with an FM player, a player for video or audio, and a voice message mode. In addition to multimedia capabilities, the modification pulls up information about the situation on the road, signaling in advance about traffic jams, so that the user can plan a convenient route in advance.

  • truly multifunctional device;
  • large screen;
  • stable performance;
  • powerful Wi-Fi receiver;
  • simple and user-friendly interface;
  • secure attachment;
  • easy re-routing.

  • display glare in the sun;
  • cost;
  • slight rotation angle.

LEXAND SA +

A cheap Chinese navigator for cars, powered by Navitel software, with a five-inch LCD screen with a resolution of 480x272. The downloaded maps include information about the terrain of the Russian Federation, the CIS countries and Scandinavia. The quality of the model in many ways exceeds the price, the device delicately combines multimedia and navigation functions. The amount of memory is 4 GB, but the manufacturer allows you to increase it by using a memory card up to 16 GB. The device combines both battery and cigarette lighter power. In addition to the player for audio and video files, the device has programs for recognizing text or graphic documents. The device can be synchronized with a PC, connected to a phone via Bluetooth, which greatly simplifies operation.

For fans of hunting, fishing, tourism and other outdoor activities, the developers of smart devices offer special navigators. Models for walking through the forest have various useful functions - topographic maps, autonomy, accurate detailing of lakes, rivers, streams and other natural objects. Such a simple and compact device is actually extremely useful, since it will not allow a person to get lost. Based on the recommendations of experts, customer reviews, experts have compiled a rating for 2020. It presents the best navigators for the forest, simple and functional, as well as a list of reliable manufacturers, the criteria for making the right choice.

Which firm's forest navigator is better to choose

Dozens of companies from all over the world produce useful gadgets and devices for mushroom pickers, hunters, fishermen, amateur tourists. But not everyone can boast of absolute compliance with all requirements for quality, functionality, and reliability. In 2020, the following manufacturers offered the best forest navigators:

  • Garmin is an American company, a progressive manufacturer of GPS navigation equipment and smart watches. Foundation date - 1989. In addition to offices in different states of America, there is a representative office in Europe. The devices are actively used in various spheres of human life. For many years, the brand has held a leading position, offering a lineup with a branch of different prices.
  • Kinsmirat is a Chinese company that was founded in 1992. It is considered the leader in the production of metal products using the Die Cast method (i.e., injection molding). The production cycle begins with the development of drawings and ends with a dealer sale.
  • Yasmart is a technology brand from Russia that develops, manufactures, sells smart gadgets and devices for human comfort. More than 25 years of experience helped to achieve success. Smart products are intended for home, vehicles, travel, and various personal devices. The assortment includes mainly air purifiers and humidifiers, household appliances, electronics, GPS.

Rating of navigators for the forest

There are many models on sale today for different purposes and tasks. Which one to choose depends on personal needs and budget. While one wants to buy a cheap forest navigator, another is looking for a premium multifunctional device. In compiling the rating, the experts relied on several criteria:

  • Supported navigation systems - GPS, GLONASS;
  • Hull protection class - resistance to moisture, dust, shock;
  • Stability and duration work - power supply;
  • Display characteristics - size, compactness, picture quality;
  • Option to download maps from outside - support for connecting to a PC, Internet;
  • Functionality - basic, extended;
  • Memory and processor - memory size, expandability, performance;
  • Autonomy - duration of work without recharging;
  • Comfort - dimensions, weight, ergonomics.

Demand indicators, the percentage of positive customer reviews helped to select from several dozen similar devices. Based on this information, it was possible to identify all the strengths and weaknesses of the nominees. For the top five products, the price is fully consistent with the quality and functionality.

The best simple navigators for the forest

The greatest demand is observed for simple and cheap navigators for the forest from the budget segment. They are suitable for short walks in nature; with a basic set of options, they do well with them. Most often they are bought by fishermen, mushroom pickers and hunters. As a rule, the price branch does not exceed 15,000 - 20,000 rubles. Experts presented 3 models for this rating category for those who do not want to overpay for unnecessary irrelevant opportunities.

Opens an overview of a reliable model from a well-known manufacturer in its market segment. It differs from similar products in the highest indicator of demand, positive reviews. Allows you to navigate the area in the case of mushroom hunting, hunting or fishing. Two supported navigation systems are responsible for receiving satellite signals at once - GPS and GLONASS. The quality is several times higher than that of many similar models. Two AA batteries are responsible for autonomy. The monochrome screen can withstand up to 2 days of use on a single charge. In addition to the map, there is a compass with the function of determining the speed, azimuth for calculations. The case demonstrates high resistance to any mechanical stress, moisture, temperatures up to -18 degrees. The universal mount allows you to mount the Garmin eTrex 10 on a bicycle, motorcycle, snowmobile and other means of transport. A 2-inch monochrome LCD screen is provided for visualization. Built-in Track-Back keeps track of your movement so you can retrace your route.

Popular posts
Business tourism is a tool for achieving corporate goals and business development

Business travel abroad is rapidly gaining popularity today. There is one simple explanation for this: when traveling for work, people "kill two birds with one stone" and

  • . 22 minutes
CORPORATE SERVICE

Business tourism - features of the organization on the "Subtleties of Tourism"

  • . 12 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies