الفريق الاجتماعي

الفريق الاجتماعي

نهر Onega هي واحدة من تلك الأنهار الروسية المرتبطة بعصارة كاملة في تاريخ البلاد. تجذب جمالها الشمالي المدهش واليوم العديد من السياح: Kayodnikov، عشاق الهندسة المعمارية الخشبية، مشجعي الطبيعة غير الشمالية. / ص>:

يقع نهر Ovega في منطقة أرخانجيلسك. إنه عائدات من بحيرة لاشا إلى خليج أونغا من البحر الأبيض، حيث تقع مدينة Onega. بحيرة لاشا هي أكبر بحيرة لمنطقة أرخانجيلسك. هذا هو السبب في أن مصدر النهر Onega ممتلئ، واسعة جدا. في الآونة الأخيرة، في الجزء من بحيرة لاشا - ذهبت مدينة كارجول السفينة. / ص>

تقع مدينة كارجول القديمة في نهر Onega، على بعد ثلاثة كيلومترات من البحيرة. من الماء، تبدو معابده البيضاء المعملية معبرة بشكل خاص. من Kargopol، عادة ما تبدأ جميع سبائك النهر. / ص> ::

لعدة قرون، كان نهر OneGA ممر ممر، وفقا له مجموعة متنوعة من السلع والبضائع التي تم تسليمها من وسط روسيا إلى البحر الأبيض والعودة. كانت مسارات المياه أثناء غياب وسائل النقل الأخرى هي الرئيسية. الملح الثمين الغني، الأسماك، الفراء، الغابات، طفل، شمال قرون قدم فلاديمير سوزدال، ثم إمارة موسكو هذه السلع. تم إحضار البذور إلى الشمال، والسلع للتداول مع التجار الأجانب الذين لديهم منازل تجارية في أرخانجيلسك، في ذلك الوقت الوحيد في ميناء روسيا. / ص> :

أعطى نهر كورميل، العمل لعدد كبير من الناس. كان عدد كبير من القرى موجودة من المصدر إلى مصب نهر OneGA. كان تجمع النهر حافة غنية مزدهرة. لكن الوصول إلى بحر البلطيق وبناء السكك الحديدية تنعكس بشكل قاطع في حياة الشمال بأكمله. جاءت الحياة هنا تدريجيا في الانخفاض: لم يكن هناك عمل، سافر الناس بحثا عن الأفضل. ما نراه هو الآن فقط ظل حياة شاحب. / ص> ::

الإغاثة والمناخ Ovega River

طول نهر onega هو 416 كيلومتر يمر على طول السهل. الفرق في مستوى النهر من المصدر إلى الفم يقع على بعد 118 متر فقط. على النهر هناك عتبات ومنصات، لكنها ليست خطيرة. هذا هو السبب في أن سبائك النهر متاح لأي سائح: مع الأطفال، دون تجربة السبائك، المشجعين المرتبطين بالعمر للسياحة المائية. / ص> ::

في العقود الأخيرة، نشأ النهر إلى حد كبير. يخبر السكان المحليون أنه في الثمانينيات من القرن الماضي كانت هناك مراكز كبيرة على النهر. يتم استبدال اليوم، العبور الواسعة مع التدفقات بالكاد الملحوظة بالأماكن الضيقة مع عرض لا يكاد 40 مترا. تجمع نهر Onega كبير جدا و 56900 متر. عمق النهر على الطول بأكمله صغير: من 2 إلى 6 أمتار. في بعض الأماكن، يمكن للنهر الذهاب VBROD. / ص> عادة ما يحدث الفيضان في أيار / مايو أو يونيو، وفي أكتوبر / كانون الأول، يجمد النهر بالفعل. / ص>

في حوض النهر هناك 14 أنهار كبيرة. أكبر روافد من البنك الأيسر لنهر كين ورمز وإنقدة وأكبر روافد موضة من موضة، يمسح. معظم روافد بطول صغير - 20-30 كيلومتر، ولكن بعض (موزي، غمزة) يطول إلى حد ما 70-100 كيلومتر. / ص> ::

قناة نهر onega تقريبا في جميع أنحاء طول التربة الطينية بالكامل. على الشواطئ، خاصة في انخفاض الحالية، العديد من الأراضي الرطبة. لذلك، الماء في النهر مظلم ومهتم. الشواطئ منخفضة، باستثناء عدة أماكن بالقرب من البحر، حيث توجد سلالات صخرية. / ص> ::

Ovega River Pool هي منطقة تايغا. في السابق، كان النهر سبائك، والعديد من أقسام الغابات الساحلية التي عانت من القطع. الغابات المحيطة بالنهر الصنوبري بشكل رئيسي. / ص>

نهر onega.

قسم الأوامر

mari el

تتارستان

::

المناطق

نافذة في الطبيعة

lotsmann بلوق

تسجيل الدخول

آخر التعليقات

المحتوى الشعبي

::

اليوم:

في كل مرة:

معظم نهري منطقة أرخانجيلسك هي مجموعة من البحر الأبيض. فيما يلي الأنهار الكبيرة مثل Dvina Northern و OneGa و Kula و Mezen. شبكة النهر في هذه المنطقة سميكة ومتطورة بشكل موحد نسبيا. في المجموع هناك حوالي 2 ألف مجاري أطول من 10 كم. نشأت الأنهار الرئيسية للمنطقة بالقرب من الحدود الجنوبية وتدفقها في الاتجاه الشمالي الغربي.

نهر Onega هو أحد هؤلاء الأنهار الروسية المرتبطة بعصارة كاملة في تاريخ البلاد. جملها الشمالي المذهل واليوم يجذب العديد من السياح: Kayodnikov، عشاق العمارة الخشبية، عشاق الهراء الطبيعة الشمالية

قسم الأوامر

mari el

تتارستان

::

المناطق

نافذة في الطبيعة

lotsmann بلوق

تسجيل الدخول

آخر التعليقات

المحتوى الشعبي

::

اليوم:

في كل مرة:

منطقة أرخانجيلسك تغطي الموقف المركزي في الشمال الأوروبي. في الغرب، حدودها مع كاريليا، في الشرق، مع كومي ومنطقة تيومين، في الجنوب، مع مناطق Vologda و Kirov. مساحة 587.3 ألف متر مربع. تقع المنطقة في الجليد والتندرا والأخشير والمناطق الطبيعية TAIGA. منذ السفر في أول ثلاث ثلاثة جزر الأرض الجديدة، فإن أرض فرانز جوزيف، فيغاخ، كانغييف، ساحل البحار القطبية، تعقد بشكل ملحوظ من خلال الظروف المناخية القاسية بشكل خاص والصعوبات، فقط البر الرئيسي، الجزء التايجا من منطقة أرخانجيلسك يعتبر، الذي يتجاوز 300 ألف. م. / ص>

إقليم التضاريس لمنطقة أرخانجيلسك ككل هي سهل واسع النطاق مع التحيز الواضح ضعيفا على البحار البيضاء والبارات، حيث يتم إزعاج الأماكن من قبل Sobmnings ما قبل مورين، وهي نتيجة أنشطة الجليدية القديمة. في الشمال الغربي، حافظت المنطقة على طائرات مورين قوية مع العديد من المنخفضات المغلقة التي تعمل في البحيرات، مع دمج التلال في سلاسل كاملة، في الجبال المحلية، على سبيل المثال، الجبال الصيفية لشبه الجزيرة النكية). في الجنوب، ارتفاع ارتفاع كونووسيان نيندودركايا ارتفاع يصل إلى 250 متر، حيث بديل نهر داخلي واسع النهر بدايا بهدوء مع جيش التحرير الشعبى الصينى على مستجمعات المياه. في الشرق، تشمل المنطقة تيمان الشمالية والمتوسطة، وتتألف من سلسلة من الموازية تختلف مع القمم العادي مع ارتفاع 400-450 م. في الغرب، امتدت حزام عاصف على طول خليج النعيا. على بلهضات WaterProoper المسطحة في غرب المنطقة، حيث تكون الحجر الجيري والمنحمة مناسبة مناسبة مناسبة إلى السطح، فإن ظواهر كارست منتشرة على نطاق واسع. عادة ما يتم تصنيع نزيناس من قبل ستراتلة البحرية، واللحيرة الجليدية واللغة الحديثة. تتأثر التآزلات بالتآكل (سنويا في حوض Dvina الشمالي، ما يصل إلى 660 كجم من التربة مع 1 هكتار) أو أمواج بحرية أو رضاعة، وعمليات كارست التي تتحول إلى المناطق بأكملها بالقرب من البطانة والجنيه إلى الأراضي السيئة، وتشكيل المستنقعات، تتراكم نشاط الجليد على البحيرات والأنهار. / ص>

قسم الأوامر

mari el

تتارستان

::

المناطق

نافذة في الطبيعة

lotsmann بلوق

تسجيل الدخول

آخر التعليقات

المحتوى الشعبي

::

اليوم:

في كل مرة:

ركلة فراشة (ركلة فراشة)

الدرس الثامن من مدرسة مدرسة سنسيرية مكرسة للعنصر الأكثر أهمية والجميلة - "فراشة". بالطبع، لا يشبه تدفق خفيف تماما، لكن مدربنا ماكسيم روسانوف سوف يعلمك بأداءه بأناقة قدر الإمكان.

  • . 10 الدقائق
قاعدة المعدات للسياح فودوروف

ستخبر المقالة عن أفضل 10 أماكن تستحق المشاهدة في أديغيا في فصل الشتاء. وحول الفنادق التي تم التحقق منها وبيوت الضيافة من Adygea.

  • . 19 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Team nomad

Team nomad

The Onega River is one of those Russian rivers with which an entire era in the history of the country is connected. Its amazing northern beauty still attracts numerous tourists: canoeists, lovers of wooden architecture, fans of discreet northern nature.

The Onega River is located in the Arkhangelsk Region. It flows from Lake Lacha to the Onega Bay of the White Sea, where the city of Onega is located. Lake Lacha is the largest lake in the Arkhangelsk region. That is why the Onega river is already full-flowing and quite wide at its source. Quite recently, a motor ship was sailing on the section between Lake Lacha and the city of Kargopol.

The ancient city of Kargopol is located on the Onega River, three kilometers from the lake. From the water, its white-stone temples look especially expressive. All river rafting usually starts from Kargopol.

For many centuries, the Onega River was a waterway, along which various goods and cargoes were delivered from the center of Russia to the White Sea and back. Waterways were the main ones during the absence of other transport. The North, rich in precious salt, fish, furs, forest, and game, has supplied the Vladimir-Suzdal and then Moscow princedoms with these goods for centuries. Grain and goods for trade with foreign merchants who had trading houses in Arkhangelsk, the only seaport of Russia at that time, were transported to the North.

The river fed, gave work to a huge number of people. A large number of villages were located from the source to the mouth of the Onega River. The river basin was a prosperous, wealthy region. But access to the Baltic Sea and the construction of railways had a fatal impact on the life of the entire North. Life here gradually fell into decay: there was no work, people dispersed in search of something better. What we see now is only a pale shadow of that life.

Relief and climate of the Onega River

The length of the Onega River is 416 kilometers, which pass through the plain. The difference in the level of the river from source to mouth is only 118 meters. There are rapids and rifts on the river, but they are not dangerous. That is why rafting on the river is available to any tourists: with children, without rafting experience, age lovers of water tourism.

In recent decades, the river has become very shallow. Local residents say that back in the 80s of the last century, large barges sailed along the river. Today, wide stretches with a barely noticeable current give way to narrow places with a width of hardly 40 meters. The Onega river basin is quite large and is 56,900 meters. The depth of the river along its entire length is not great: from 2 to 6 meters. In some places, you can wade the river.

The Onega River basin is formed by numerous tributaries: rivers, streams, of which there are more than 3586, as well as melting snow. High water usually occurs in May or June, and in October-December the river already freezes.

There are 14 large rivers in the river basin. The largest tributaries of the left bank of the river are Kena, Koda, Iksa, and the largest right tributaries are Mosha, Kodma, Voloshka. Most of the tributaries are short - 20-30 kilometers, but some (Mosha, Somba) are quite long 70-100 kilometers.

The channel of the Onega River passes through clay soils almost throughout its entire length. Along the banks, especially in the lower reaches, there are many swampy areas. Therefore, the water in the river is dark and opaque. The shores are not high, with the exception of a few places near the sea where there are rocks.

The Onega River basin is a taiga zone. Previously, the river was floatable, and many parts of the coastal forest were affected by logging. The forests surrounding the river are mostly coniferous.

Onega river

Command section

Mari El

Tatarstan

Regions

Window to nature

Blog from Pilot

Login

Recent Comments

Popular content

Today:

All time:

Most of the rivers of the Arkhangelsk region belong to the White Sea basin. Such large rivers as the Northern Dvina, Onega, Kuloi and Mezen flow here. The river network in this region is dense and relatively evenly developed. In total, there are about 2 thousand watercourses with a length of more than 10 km. The main rivers of the region originate near the southern borders and flow in the northwest direction.

The Onega River is one of those Russian rivers associated with an entire era in the history of the country. Its amazing northern beauty today attracts numerous tourists: canoeists, lovers of wooden architecture, fans of discreet northern nature.

Command section

Mari El

Tatarstan

Regions

Window to nature

Blog from Pilot

Login

Recent Comments

Popular content

Today:

All time:

The Arkhangelsk Region occupies a central position in the European North. In the west, it borders on Karelia, in the east, on the Komi and Tyumen region, in the south, on the Vologda and Kirov regions. The area of ​​the territory is 587.3 thousand square meters. m. The region is located in ice, tundra, forest-tundra and taiga natural zones. Since travels in the first three (Novaya Zemlya, Franz Josef Land, Vaigach, Kolguev, the coast of the polar seas) are significantly complicated by especially harsh climatic conditions and difficulties, only the mainland, taiga part of the Arkhangelsk region, whose area exceeds 300 thousand centuries, is considered. m.

Relief The territory of the Arkhangelsk region as a whole is a vast plain with a weakly pronounced slope towards the White and Barents Seas, where the plain is in places disturbed by end-moraine hillocks formed as a result of the activity of an ancient glacier. In the north-west of the region, powerful moraine heaps have survived with many closed depressions occupied by lakes, with hills merging into whole chains, locally, mountains (for example, the Summer Mountains of the Onega Peninsula). In the south, the Konosh-Nyandoma Upland stands out with a height of up to 250 m, where vast, shallowly incised river valleys calmly alternate with plateau-like watersheds. In the east, the region includes the Northern and Middle Timan-low mountains, consisting of a series of parallel ridges with plateau-like peaks up to 400-450 m high. In the west, along the Onega Bay, the Vetreny Belt ridge stretches. On the flat watershed plateaus in the west of the region, where Paleozoic limestones and marls are closest to the surface, karst phenomena are widespread. Lowlands are usually filled with strata of sea, lacustrine-glacial and alluvial sediments. The change in the relief is influenced by erosion (annually in the Northern Dvina basin up to 660 kg of soil per hectare is washed away), sea or lake surf, karst processes that turn entire areas near Kuloi and Pinega into bad lands, the formation of swamps, accumulating ice activity on lakes and rivers ...

Command section

Mari El

Tatarstan

Regions

Window to nature

Blog from Pilot

Login

Recent Comments

Popular content

Today:

All time:

Popular posts
Five minutes of zero gravity: when the first private ships will carry tourists into space

Five minutes of zero gravity: when the first private ships will carry tourists into space - Read more on the RT website in Russian.

  • 12-03-2021 . 25 minutes
Rural tourism in armenia

How will the Chinese virus affect the Armenian tourism sector? The first case of infection with the new 2019-nCoV virus has been recorded in Armenia.

  • 12-03-2021 . 12 minutes