جولات على الكاياك

خلطة التجديف Zombol وأوكا سايان

تتبع على طريق خلاب على طول بايكال. بايكال كاياكس. راحة. عواطف مشرقة. انطباعات جديدة الاستحمام في بايكال. / ص>

23 - 30 يوليو 2021 (10 مقاعد)، 30 يوليو - 6 أغسطس 2021 (10 مقاعد)، 06 - 13 أغسطس 2021 (10 مقاعد)

السفر على الكاياك. المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة للغاية. الحد الأدنى من الناس. ماء بايكال شفاف. الشواطئ الرملية. الخلجان الجميلة من جنوب بايكال. / ص>

عند الطلب من يونيو إلى سبتمبر

::

قضاء وقتا تماما في :) كان مثيرا للاهتمام ومتعة سوو. حصلت الشركة على ما هو ضروري! الكثير من الذكريات اللطيفة! دليل تشيرنيشيفا كاتيا. نحن محظوظون بلا نهاية معها. إنها تحب حافةها، تعرف عليه كل شيء ونقله بكل سرور هذا الحب لنا. إنها سهلة ومريحة وفتح أماكن جديدة، والمتعة. دليل رائع! رجل جميل

ماريا، مساء الخير. مرة أخرى، نريد أن نشكرك على المشروع المشترك. نأمل أن تلاحظ هذه الرحلة مشاركتها لفترة طويلة وعند التخطيط للأحداث التالية، سينظرون بايكال كاتجاه ممتاز حيث يمكنك الجمع بين لطيف مع مفيد. أنت - النجاح والعملاء الجيدين واستفسارات محققة جديدة! بشكل منفصل، شكرا لجميع الذين قبلوا المشاركة المباشرة في تنظيم الرحلة. / ص>

شكرا لك إيلينا، فيكتوريا، داريس، كريستين، ناتاليا وكل شخص آخر للكلمات الدافئة!

::

حدد المعلمات

::

اترك طلبا للراحة على Baikal. سنلتقط لك برنامج سفر، مع مراعاة رغباتك

::

سبيكة على الكاياك على Baikal

حجز عطلة لا تنسى. جولة حلقة كبيرة من روسيا من موسكو على سعر موضعي لعام 2020. مزيد من المعلومات حول الظروف والمراجعات على Alean. U.

التجمع على أنهار رومبير وأوكا سينسكايا - الطريق فريد من نوعه في تشبع العقبات وجمال الطبيعة المحيطة. / ص> جميلة جدا أنني لا أريد إنتاج كاميرا من اليد! ستكون حملة رياضية حقيقية. / ص>

الانتباه! يحتاج جميع الأجانب إلى إصدار تمرير إلى المنطقة الحدودية (أصدر شهرين قبل بدء الحملة). تعلم التفاصيل من منسق الطريق. / ص> ::

أقرب المشي لمسافات طويلة

::

هناك أماكن في الوقت الحالي، لأنه لم يؤكد الجميع المشاركة. / ص>

كيفية الحصول على

أشياء أسرع يمكن الوصول إليها بالطائرة. يتم إجراء الرحلات الجوية من Aeroflot و S7 الخطوط الجوية الخطوط الجوية. وقت المغادرة محلي. جميع المشي لمسافات طويلة، إلى جانب الماضي، ابدأ يوم الأحد ونهاية يوم الجمعة. / ص>

منذ انتهاء الارتفاع يوم الجمعة، يمكنك إنفاق 1-2 أيام في إيركوتسك وتذهب إلى بحيرة بايكال. / ص>

اجتماع المجموعة مع مدرب في مطار إيركوتسك في الساعة 8:30 على وقت إيركوتسك (+5 ساعات إلى موسكو) في اليوم الأول من الحملة. / ص>

هناك على متن طائرة موسكو، نطير يوم السبت في المساء، وصولنا إلى إيركوتسك صباح الأحد. موسكو - إيركوتسك (ايروفلوت)، المغادرة في 17:25 (وصول الساعة 4:00) و 21:20 (وصول الساعة 8:05) موسكو - إيركوتسك (الخطوط الجوية S7)، المغادرة في 18:45 (وصول الساعة 5:15) و 21:40 (وصول الساعة 8:15)

::

North Baikal هي الركن الأكثر لم يمسها في بايكال والأكثر حماة. Baikal Lena Reserve، محمية Frolichinsky، Barguizisky Reserve. جمال الطبيعة هو مجرد رائعة هنا! مجتمعة طريق الماء باليشي. / ص>

الرحلات الجوية من موسكو إلى إيركوتسك (ثم بالقطار إلى أولان أودي) أو رحلة مباشرة إلى أولان أودي (أكثر التذاكر غير مكلفة عادة ما تكون في S7). علاوة على الرحلات الجوية إلى نيجنيانغارسك "Buryatavia"، يمكن عرض الجدول الزمني على موقع Baikal عن مطار الطيران (من Ulan-UDE إلى الطيران 1 ساعة 20 دقيقة). من مطار Nizhneanga إلى Severobaykalsk على بعد 25 كم، فإنه يدير سيارة أجرة الطريق (15-30 دقيقة إلى محطة السكك الحديدية من Severobaykalsk). / ص>:/:

يمكن الوصول إلى السكك الحديدية من قبل القطارات: رقم 92 (موسكو-Severobaykalsk) في الاتجاه المعاكس رقم 91 (وقت السفر - 92 ساعة) رقم 76 (موسكو تيندا) في الاتجاه المعاكس رقم 75

::

option 1. رحلة إلى براتسك، ثم بالسكك الحديدية. 2. شركات الطيران إلى إيركوتسك، ثم إلى Severobaykalsk يمكن الوصول إليها من قبل Baikal على المذنب، والوقت في الطريق 11 ساعة (تعبر بايكال بأكمله من الجنوب إلى الشمال). المغادرة من إيركوتسك (يتطلب توضيحا) - الثلاثاء، الجمعة الساعة 8:50 (رصيف "صاروخ") بالتوقيت المحلي؛ المغادرة من Severobaikalsk - الأربعاء، السبت الساعة 8:20 (ميناء Severobaikalsk) الوقت المحلي. سعر التذاكر حوالي 2500 روبل. اتجاه واحد. (مع الظروف الجوية السلبية، معدلات ممكنة). / ص> ::

اليوم

الاجتماع في مدينة Severobaykalsk في الساعة 10 صباحا بالتوقيت المحلي في محطة السكك الحديدية. الإقامة على أساس (اترك الأشياء). المشي لمسافات طويلة إلى شاطئ بايكال. الراحة والغداء. بعد الغداء - وقت خلفي للنزهة في Severobaikalsk. / ص> ::

العشاء، معارف المجموعة. بين عشية وضحاها على أساس المدرسة البيئية. / ص> ::

اليوم

الإفطار. رحلة إلى المصادر في goudzhekit. إنه مكان فريد من نوعه، يسرني أن أقضي الوقت والراحة. الغداء في المقهى (غير المدرجة في السعر)، والعودة إلى القاعدة. / ص>

الانتقال إلى nizhneangarsk. تجميع كاياك العشاء من النار. لإعداد الطعام في المجموعة بأكملها، نجمع بين 3-4 أشخاص يتم دمجهم مع الواجب أثناء الحملة. في صياغة خيام ورسوم للمخيم، يتم تقسيم الجميع. بين عشية وضحاها في الجزيرة. / ص>

المصدر الحراري "Godjekit" - يقع 25 كم. من مدينة Severobaykalsk. فتح في عام 1989. المياه هي الهيدروكربونات الثانية مع درجة حرارة 50 درجة مئوية. المصدر مسيج وعرضه في شكل حمدين، هناك متصفح، شريط. من وقت سحيق، استخدم الناس خصائص الشفاء للمياه الحرارية. وفقا للمعادن وتكوين الأملاح، فإن مصدر المياه هو قريب عن كثب من نوع "dilizhanskaya" (المنتجع الشهير في أرمينيا). / ص> ::

اليوم

الإفطار. سبيكة إلى جزيرة مشرق، تقع في أعلى دلتا أنجارة. من ناحية، يقع Baikal في الجزيرة، ومن ناحية أخرى من نهر حظيرة العلوي. حول الفضاء! عشاء. استمرار سبيكة الجزيرة مليون. إذا كنت محظوظا هنا، يمكنك مشاهدة قطعان ضخمة للأزواج Baikal. / ص>

جولة مشبعة، والتي ستسمح بأسبوع لرؤية المعالم السياحية الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام في بايكال. / ص> ::

سنقوم بزيارة Listvyanka - القرية على شاطئ البحيرة، بالقرب من المكان الذي توجد فيه بداية نهر أنغارا. هنا نتسلق إلى حجر كارسكي - من هنا هناك إطلالة جميلة على البحيرة وأصل حظائر الحظائر. / ص> ::

قم بزيارة متحف Baikal. أولئك الذين يرغبون في الحصول على irpenter. / ص>

على جزيرة أولخون، فإننا نستقر المنازل المريحة وسوف تمشي وركوب شعاعي. زيارة م. حيا وجزيرة أوغو مع الكثير من التمتع. تأكد من الذهاب في Rock Shaman و Day، وفي المساء عند غروب الشمس عند الحصول على صور رائعة. أولئك الذين يرغبون في الحصول على رحلة طويلة إلى البنك المعاكس حول. أولخون وإلقاء نظرة على الساحل الآخر في بايكال وحمر دابان. / ص>

، وبالطبع، سنزلج على الجليد في البحيرة (لا توجد زلاجات مدلفنة في مكانها، تحتاج إلى أن تأخذ بنفسك من المنزل). في نهاية فصل الشتاء، يصل الجليد إلى سمك أكثر من متر، يمكن اعتبار الأنماط بلا حدود، وركوبها - متعة قوية. / ص>

البرنامج بحلول أيام

اليوم

نلتقي في إيركوتسك في ul. صوفيا بيروفسكايا، د. 31 بالقرب من فندق "ماترشكا" (https: otelmatreshka. U /)

::

في الساعة 10:00 صباحا، اجلس على الحافلة وتذهب جانبا قرية لاتفيانكا. اليوم نحن بحاجة إلى القيادة ليس كثيرا - حوالي 70 كم. / ص>:

في الطريق، سوف نأتي إلى متحف المصيديوان، طاطف. سوف ندرس، التقاط صورة وسوف تستمر في طريقك. / ص>

في Listvyanka، جالسا في ليلة واحدة في نزل، والعشاء والذهاب لاستكشاف المناطق المحيطة. / ص>

whitulick هي قرية بايكال صغيرة. بدأ في الاعتماد على قصته في عام 1864، في وقت حشوات المسالك Krugobaikal، على الرغم من أن بعض الإشارات إلى مستوطنة بريات في هذا المكان كانت في وقت سابق. / ص> ::

الموقع القرية على شاطئ Baikal

Whitelick، يجري على الشاطئ الجنوبي من بحيرة بايكال عند سفح جبال هامار دابان المهيبة على البنك المناسب لنهر الجبل نفسه، في مكان مناسب للغاية على الطريق السريع الفيدرالي ل R-258 وتمرير عدد من الطرق السريعة عبر سيبيريا. / ص>

فيما يتعلق بهذا الظروف، لن يتم تجاهل السجن، وكذلك المعالم السياحية في بايكال، الواقعة على طول السيارات الحيوية والسكك الحديدية، مع العديد من السياح والمعجبين بالبحر المقدس. / ص> :

Utulik يقع على مقربة من قرية Kultuk ونقطة البداية في KBD الشهيرة - مدينة Slyudyanka، وكذلك ليست بعيدة عن الشرق الشهير من مدينة Baikalsk "الفراولة"، الذي يشرف عشاق التزلج، لأنه في محيط هذه المدن هو مجموعة تشيك للتزلج!

في النظرة الأولى، قرية أوتولاتة سيبيريا العادية التي يبلغ عدد سكانها أكثر بقليل من قرن ونصف الآلاف، مع شوارع ريفية، مجهزة جيدا وليس بلا حدود للغاية. تعمل قطعة أثرية بشكل رئيسي في أداء إلى مزارعها والبستنة وتنمو وبيع الفراولة اللذيذة ومصايد الأسماك على بايكال ونهر Utulik وكذلك خدمة الخدمات السياحية. / ص>

الصورة: https: الحجز. om

بالمناسبة، إذا كنت بحاجة فجأة إلى الإقامة هنا، يمكنك البقاء في منازل ضيافة مريحة، والتي لن يكون أصحابها سعداء فقط بالضيوف. / ص>

في القرية هناك النادي الريفي الخاص بك، ومتاجر مختلفة، ومكتبة، بالإضافة إلى مقهى محسوب في الغالب، بالطبع، على السياح والتمرير من قبل سائقي السيارات على طول الطريق السريع R-258. / ص>

"مثيرة للاهتمام" utulika

تقع قرية Utulik في المقام الأول مهتمة عشاق السبائك على Kayaks و Kayaks على طول النهر مع عنوان العنوان، والتي تتميز بحضور العديد من العتبات، وتدفق سريع وصاخب. ربما هذا من قبل ممثلي هذه الرياضة - عشاق الأدرينالين المرتفعة في الدم. / ص>

الصورة: https: الحجز. om

سياحة التزلج: الوصف، المعدات، السلامة، الصورة، الفيديو

Hike Mountain Trails - هذا ليس فقط الصمت والمناظر الطبيعية الجميلة حولها، ويمكنك غالبا ما تواجه الخطر الذي تحتاج إليه جاهزا

  • . 25 الدقائق
توصيات منهجية لتنظيم رحلة جبلية

قواعد مهمة لعدم إصابة عندما تدريس التزلج. أخطر الأشياء على الجبل. كيفية تعليم الأطفال الركوب بأمان؟ الإصابات التي يمكن أن تحدث على الجبل.

  • . 8 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Kayak Tours

Rafting on the rivers Zhombolok and Oka Sayanskaya

Trekking along the picturesque trail along Lake Baikal. Kayaks on Lake Baikal. Leisure. Vivid emotions. New impressions. Swimming in Baikal.

23 - 30 July 2021 (10 seats), 30 July - 06 August 2021 (10 seats), 06 - 13 August 2021 (10 seats)

Kayaking. Stunningly beautiful landscapes. Minimum people. Transparent water of Baikal. Sandy beaches. Beautiful bays of South Baikal.

on request from June to September

We had a great time :) It was interesting and sooo much fun. The company got right to it! So many pleasant memories! Guide Chernysheva Katya. We are infinitely lucky with her. She loves her land, knows everything about it, and happily transfers this love to us. It is easy and comfortable to both discover new places and have fun with it. Great Guide! A wonderful person

Maria, good afternoon. Once again, we want to thank you for the joint project. We hope that this trip will be remembered for a long time by its participants and when planning the next events they will consider Baikal as an excellent destination where you can combine business with pleasure. I wish you success, good clients and new fulfilled requests! Special thanks to everyone who was directly involved in organizing the trip.

Thanks to Elena, Victoria, Daria, Christina, Natalia and everyone else for the kind words!

Specify parameters

Leave a request for a vacation on Lake Baikal. We will select a travel program for you based on your wishes

Kayaking on Lake Baikal

Booking an unforgettable vacation. Tour of the Big Ring of Russia from Moscow at the current price list for 2020. Read more about the conditions and reviews on Alean. u

Rafting on the rivers Zhombolok and Oka Sayanskaya is a route unique in terms of the saturation of obstacles and the beauty of the surrounding nature.

We will cover 260 kilometers of the route in 12 days, and all of them will be rich: even days here are devoted to passing the rapids, and free time is devoted to walking around the neighborhood, because it is so beautiful here that you don't want to let go of the camera ! It will be a truly sporty hike.

Attention! All foreigners are required to issue a pass to the border zone (issued two months before the start of the hike). Ask the route coordinator for details.

Upcoming hikes

Places are still available, as not everyone has confirmed participation.

How to get there

The fastest way to get there is by plane. Flights are operated by Aeroflot and S7 Airlines. Departure time is local. All hikes except the last one start on Sunday and end on Friday.

Since the hike ends on Friday, you can spend another 1-2 days in Irkutsk and go to Lake Baikal.

Meeting of the group with the instructor at the airport of Irkutsk at 8:30 Irkutsk time (+5 hours Moscow time) on the first day of the hike.

We will fly there from Moscow on Saturday evening and arrive in Irkutsk on Sunday morning. Moscow - Irkutsk (Aeroflot), departure at 17:25 (arrival at 4:00) and 21:20 (arrival at 8:05) Moscow - Irkutsk (S7 Airlines), departure at 18:45 (arrival at 5:15) and 21:40 (arrival at 8:15)

North Baikal is the most untouched corner of Baikal and the most protected. Baikal-Lensky Nature Reserve, Frolikhinsky Nature Reserve, Barguzinsky Nature Reserve. The beauty of nature here is simply mesmerizing! Combined pedestrian-water route.

By air flights from Moscow to Irkutsk (then by train to Ulan-Ude) or a direct flight to Ulan-Ude (the cheapest tickets are usually from S7). Then a flight to Nizhneangarsk by Buryatavia flights, the schedule can be viewed on the Baikal airport website (from Ulan-Ude it takes 1 hour 20 minutes). From Nizhneangarsky airport to Severobaikalsk 25 km, a shuttle bus runs (15-30 minutes to the railway station in Severobaykalsk).

RAILWAY You can reach Severobaikalsk by trains: # 92 (Moscow-Severobaykalsk) in the opposite direction # 91 (travel time - 92 hours) # 76 (Moscow-Tynda) in the opposite direction # 75

COMBINED OPTION 1. Flight to Bratsk, then by rail. 2. Flight to Irkutsk, then to Severobaikalsk can be reached via Baikal on the "Comet", travel time is 11 hours (the entire Baikal is crossed from South to North). Departure from Irkutsk (to be specified) - Tuesday, Friday at 8:50 (Raketa pier) local time; departure from Severobaikalsk - Wednesday, Saturday at 8:20 (Severobaikalsk port) local time. The ticket price is about 2500 rubles. one way. (In case of unfavorable weather conditions, flights cancellation is possible).

Day

Meeting in the city of Severobaikalsk at 10 am local time at the railway station. Accommodation at the base (we leave things). Trekking to the shore of Lake Baikal. Rest, lunch. After lunch - free time to walk around Severobaikalsk.

Dinner, meeting the group. Overnight at the Ecological School.

Day

Breakfast. Drive to the Springs in Goudzhekit. This is a unique place, we are having a good time and relaxing. Lunch at the cafe (not included in the price), return to the base.

Moving to Nizhneangarsk. Assembly of kayaks, dinner by the fire. To prepare food for the entire group, we unite 3-4 people in order to take turns on duty during the hike. Everyone is involved in setting up tents and collecting firewood for the camp. Overnight stay on the island.

Thermal spring "Goudzhekit" - located 25 km. from the city of Severobaikalsk. Opened in 1989. Secondary bicarbonate water with a temperature of 50 C. The source is fenced and presented in the form of two baths, there is a split room, a bar. Since time immemorial, people have used the healing properties of thermal waters. In terms of mineralization and composition of salts, the water of the Goudzhekit spring is closest to the "Dilijan" type (a famous resort in Armenia).

Day

Breakfast. Rafting to Yarki Island located in the Upper Angara delta. On one side of the island is Baikal, and on the other is the Upper Angara delta. Around the open space! Dinner. Continuation of the rafting to Millionniy Island. If you're lucky, you can watch huge flocks of Baikal gulls here.

An intense tour that will allow you to see the most interesting sights of Lake Baikal in a week.

We will visit Listvyanka - a village on the shore of the lake, not far from the place where the Angara River begins. Here we will climb the Chersky stone - a beautiful view of the lake and the source of the Angara opens from here.

We will visit the Baikal Museum. Those who wish will be able to go to the seal.

On Olkhon Island we will settle in cozy houses and walk and ride in radials. We will visit Cape Khoboy and Ogoy Island with a stupa of enlightenment. We will definitely go to Shamanka Rock both in the afternoon and in the evening at sunset, when we get fantastic photos. Those who wish will be able to make a long journey to the opposite bank of Fr. Olkhon and look at the other side of Lake Baikal and Khamar-Daban.

And, of course, we will skate on the ice of the lake (skates are not available for rent, you must take your own from home). At the end of winter, the ice reaches a thickness of more than a meter, the patterns can be viewed endlessly, and it is a pleasure to ride on it.

Daily program

Day

We meet in Irkutsk at st. Sofia Perovskaya, 31 near the hotel "Matreshka" (. U /)

at 10:00 am we get on the bus and go towards the village of Listvyanka. Today we do not need to travel much - about 70 km.

On the way we will stop at the Museum of Wooden Crafts - Taltsy. We will examine, take pictures and continue our journey.

In Listvyanka we check into a hostel for one night, have lunch and set off to explore the surroundings.

Utulik is a small Baikal village. Began the countdown of its history back in 1864, at the time of laying the Circum-Baikal Highway, although some mentions of a Buryat settlement at this place were encountered even earlier.

Location of the village on the shore of Lake Baikal

Utulik, located on the southern shore of Lake Baikal at the foothills of the majestic Khamar-Daban on the right bank of the mountain river of the same name, is very conveniently located on the federal highway P-258 and the Trans-Siberian Railway passing nearby.

Due to this circumstance, Utulik, like other attractions of Lake Baikal, located along the busy road and railroad, will never be left without the attention of numerous tourists and admirers of the Holy Sea.

Utulik is located in close proximity to the village of Kultuk and the starting point of the famous Circum-Baikal Railway - the city of Slyudyanka, as well as not far from the "strawberry" town of Baikalsk, which the city has a gorgeous ski cluster!

At first glance, Utulik is an ordinary Siberian village with a population of slightly more than one and a half thousand inhabitants, with village streets, well-groomed and not very farmsteads. Utulich residents are mainly busy with their own economy, gardening, growing and selling delicious strawberries, fishing on Lake Baikal and the Utulik River, as well as providing services for tourists.

Photo: . om

By the way, if you suddenly need accommodation here, you can stay in comfortable guest houses, the owners of which will only be happy to welcome guests.

The village has its own village club, various shops, a library, as well as a cafe mostly designed, of course, for tourists and motorists passing by on the P-258 highway.

Interesting Utulik

The village of Utulik is primarily interesting for lovers of kayaking and kayaking on the river of the same name Utulik, characterized by the presence of many rapids, a turbulent and noisy current. This is certainly to the liking of the representatives of this sport - lovers of increased adrenaline in the blood.

Photo: . om

Popular posts
Ski tourism: description, equipment, safety, photo, video

Hiking along mountain paths is not only silence and beautiful landscapes around, on mountain routes you can often face a danger that you need to be prepared for

  • . 24 minutes
Methodical recommendations for organizing mountain travel

Important rules to avoid injury when learning to ski. The most dangerous things on the mountain. How to teach children to ride safely? Injuries that can happen on the mountain.

  • . 21 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies