كيفية الذهاب المشي لمسافات طويلة على النهر على كاياك لأول مرة

السيديوم كاياك

سبائك سياحية - هواية مفضلة في خبراء خبراء من الماء في حضن الطبيعة. كانت كاياك "تيمين" تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في منتصف القرن XX في الخزانات المحلية. جيل كامل من السياح الفودنيكوف الحاليين الحاليين، نمت الصيادون على الهيكل العظمي كاياك. اليوم هناك العديد من نظائره من الهيكل العظمي السياحي كاياك "Tymen"، لكنه يعتبر بحق مؤسسة تصميم كانو المياه. جمع نادي الصيادون الجادين الخصائص الرئيسية لقضاء الكاياك ومزاياها وعيوبها ومراجعات أصحابها. / ص>

الوصف العام

::

هيكل عظمي سياحي كاياك تيمين تم إنتاجه من قبل عاملات مصنع التحية منذ عام 1970. تم توفير هذا النموذج في نسخة واحدة أو مزدوجة أو ثلاثية وكانت في الطلب بنشاط بين المشجعين من سبيكة الشركة. تصميم الكاياك هو إطار معدني داخلي ومطاط أو غمد PVC. تم الانتهاء من كل هذا العمل مع عجلة القيادة ومجوار. / ص>

أنواع كاياكوف، التي تنتجها المصنع السوفيتي:

:

  • tymen-1؛
  • tymen-2؛
  • taimen-3. / LI>

من المفيد معرفة! تمثل خصوصية الفريق السوفيتي في كاياكس، يتألف تيزين من الحاجة إلى التجمع الأولي للأنف والستيرن، واتصال الأجزاء يحدث مباشرة في قذيفة المطاط. / ص>

ميزات التصميم المميز

كان Tourist Kayak Tymen مشهور بقوتها وملازمة في موثوقية تصميم الحقبة السوفيتية منذ قرون. قدمت كل من المعادن Falkebout وكيلون كاياكوف طاقم السلامة عند التغلب على طرق الأنهار الصخرية وغنائم الفم. بسبب الجبائر المغلقة خصيصا، تلقت كاياك قوة وقوة خاصة عند ضرب الحجارة وغيرها من الاصطدامات ذات العقبات. / ص> ::

ما هو الجدير بالذكر بشأن بلاط الكاياك، لذلك هذا هو صعود الأسهم. سياحي سبائك متعددة المقاعد للسبائك يحصل على المناورة والتضخم، مما يسهل السيطرة في تدفق المياه العالية. / ص>

زودت الشركة المصنعة بتوقيت الكاياك مع ساحة خاصة مع تنورة تخريبية والتغليف المحكم لتخزين المعدات. أعرب سياح VODOR على تقدير هذا النموذج للمصروفين والتفاهم للجمعية. / ص>

لم يكلف دون عيوب، لأن الإبداعات البشرية المثالية لا تحدث. قد تؤثر الكتلة الكبيرة، وهي شركة سياحية مفضلة، وعلى مقاومة الأمواج، تؤثر على روث السفينة، مما يزيد من عمق الغمر في الماء، وهو أمر غير ودي لعلف المياه الضحلة. عززت العنايات العملية ودافع عن توقيت حماية كيلون إضافية. صغير آخر، ولكن التعبئة والتغليف مريحة غير مريحة كانت مهمة للسياحة المشي لمسافات طويلة. / ص>

التحكم

الإطار السياحي كاياك؛ تيت: الخصائص، التصميم، مراجعة، مراجعات الملكية

قوارب وقحة ضيقة - بدأت الكاياك مع أنوف حادة وتغذية في السنوات الأخيرة الاستمتاع بشعبية كبيرة. أصبحت نماذج النماذج الحديثة قوارب صغيرة لشعوب الشمال، الذي تم إجراؤه منذ ألف سنة أخرى لصيد الأسماك وصيده من العظام أو الخشب، يرتبط بشارب الحوت ومغطاة بالأختام أو المضكات. في الوقت الحاضر، مصنوعة من الكاياك من المواد البلاستيكية والمواد المركبة، وخاصة البولي إيثيلين دائم، بولي كلوريد الفينيل، وقيمة الجلد تؤدي القشرة من الأنسجة المقاومة للماء. / ص>:

تستخدم في الرياضة، السياحة المائية، من أجل سبائك التجديف والأغراض الأخرى. كاياك واسع النطاق بين عشاق مصايد الأسماك. لديهم طعم جيد، قابلية المناورة، دون صعوبة في المياه الضحلة والمضاد بها مع أماكن القصب أو قصب. تتحرك القوارب بصمت تقريبا، تتميز بالاستقرار، قابلية الإضافية، والتي تسمح للصيادين، دون تشتت الأسماك، في أي خزان. / ص> :

Kayaks Kayaks لديها قدرة جيدة ومجهزة بضغط خاص لمعالجة ومقاعد مريحة وحاملي قضيب، التجنيب للمؤسسات الإلكترونية والمرفقات الخاصة للمفاتين. يمكن أن تكون النماذج مفردة (Kayaks)، مزدوجة، ثلاثية، لها وزن منخفض وعملية غير رسمية. يتم توفيرها مع حاويات المحكم ومقصورات الأمتعة، محرك دواسة مع نظام توجيهي، لا تحتاج إلى رعاية معقدة. / ص> ::

أنواع الصيد كاياك

:

Fishing Kayaks يتم تعديلها بشكل أساسي نماذج سياحية ذات وظائف متقدمة وتنقسم إلى إطار وخزانة وننف. خيارات الحالة تمثل الأشكال الصلبة وعادة ما يتم تنفيذها من البولي إيثيلين أو البلاستيك. إنها مع ضربات قوية، مطيعا الطقس الرياح وعلى المياه المفتوحة الكبيرة. هذه هي Kayaks موثوقة موثوقة، ولكن فقط أولئك الذين لديهم سيارتهم الخاصة ومجموعة تخزين قارب منفصلة مفضلة. / ص>

نماذج الإطار قابلة للطي القوارب القابلة للطي التي تتكون من عدة أقسام أو وحدات وضغط قذيفة على الإطار بعد تجميعها. إنها أكثر ملاءمة في وسائل النقل أكثر من الخزانات، لذلك في شكل مفكك تشغل مساحة صغيرة ويمكن نقلها على دراجة نارية أو من خلال وسائل النقل العام. الإطار Kayaks سيذهب بسرعة، لا تحتاج إلى غرفة تخزين منفصلة، ​​ومناسبة للسباحة في أي خزان باستثناء الأنهار مع العتبات العاصفة والشلالات. بالنسبة لهم، من الأفضل شراء نماذج العلبة. / ص>

نماذج قابلة للنفخ هي خيارات الصيد الأكثر شيوعا للقوارب بسبب انخفاض تكلفةها، قوة عالية جدا، وزن منخفض وبساطة النقل. في شكل مطوي، غالبا ما يتم تسليم هذه الكاياك على الشاطئ والظهر حتى في دراجة. / ص>

نفخ الصيد Kayaks

يجري القوارب القابلة للنفخ الحديثة بشكل رئيسي من PVC عالية الجودة، والتي تتميز بالود البيئي، لا يحترق، تحمل درجات حرارة منخفضة وعالية، وفروقها الحادة، وتأثير وسائل الإعلام العدوانية. تتضمن الحزمة القياسية لهذه القوارب مضخة القدم وحقائب الظهر للنقل والجاذون. / ص>

سابقا، تم صنع مثل هذه الكاياك من نسيج بالمطوم، والتي جفت النموذج وتدور بسرعة إذا لم ينجح القارب بشكل صحيح. سمح PVC بحل كل هذه المشاكل. لا يتعفن، لديه وزن أقل بكثير من الأقمشة المطاطية، وأقوى بكثير منهم. / ص>

هذه هي أسهل نماذج من الصف بأكمله من كاياك الصيد. وهي تتألف من عدة أقسام نفخ وفي بعض الحالات يتم تزويدها بأسفل مزدوج، مما يضمن عدم قابلية القارب في حالة ظهور مظهر. الخيارات القابلة للنفخ لها الرواسب المنخفضة، بفضل ما يمكنهم التحرك بحرية على أي خزان، بما في ذلك المستنقعات، أعلى مغطاة بالعشب. / ص>

حارس الهيكل العظمي السياحي

السياحة المائية، بما في ذلك سبائك الكاياك، تكتسب شعبية بنشاط. عواطف لا تصدق، جمال طبيعة الساحل، وتألق المياه وتشريح مياه القايا، والاتصالات مع الزملاء المحيطين للمسافرين مذهلة خيال السياح، والمساهمة في الاسترخاء والراحة. بالطبع، من حيث الراحة، للاستمتاع بالحملة، يعتمد الكثير على ما تم اختيار سفينة سياحية ومعدات سياحية، من المهم جدا أن يكون نظام دعم العقاجة الخاطية نظام لن يصرف في الارتفاع على الأحاسيس المؤلمة في منطقة الظهر السفلى. / ص> ::

أخبرني أكثر، كودمير لبدء تشغيل سبائك التمارين. / ص>

هناك عدة طرق لشراء رحلات القيادة الأولى:

  • اشترك في النادي الرياضي للسياح الفودكوف.
  • انتقل إلى جولة تجارية مع القادمين الجدد والمدربين الآخرين؛
  • سبيكة على الكاياك. / LI>

النادي الرياضي

الأول من الخيارات المقترحة مناسبة إذا كنت تخطط لتنزافات معقدة فوق 2 إلى .. لا أعتقد أن النادي الرياضي هو بقايا من الأوقات السوفيتية. لن تكون بضع دقائق من البحث على الإنترنت - وإيجاد ما شابه في مدينتك أمرا صعبا. من بين المزايا هي الفرصة للحصول على أمتعة المعرفة النظرية والخبرة العملية. إذا تم التخطيط للهواة catss إلى 2 ك .. الأندية الزائرة اختيارية، في جميع الفروق الدقيقة التي يمكنك فهمها بسهولة بنفسك. / ص>

جولة تجارية

سبائك المدفوعة - فكرة جيدة أن نفهم ما إذا كان هذا النوع من الراحة مناسبة على الإطلاق. من المزايا - طريق مثبت وقدرة على "الاسترخاء" تحت إشراف أدلة من ذوي الخبرة. من بين الفينوسات هي ارتفاع سعر هذه الجولة. لتكلفة هذه الحملة الأسبوعية، يمكنك شراء كاياك ومجموعة من المعدات إليها. من الميزانية، ولكن خيارات عالية الجودة، يمكنك أن توصي التجديف من الراحة في الهفال، والتي تعد عدة مرات أرخص من المنافسين، ليست أدنى في السرعة والراحة، تتجاوزها كثيرا. / ص> ::

سبائك التنظيم المستقلة

الخيار الثالث هو منظمة مستقلة من السبائك - تتطلب اللياقة البدنية، معرفة تكنولوجيا السياحة المائية وتجربةها. لكنني سأفعل لك إذا كنت تخطط للترحيبات على طرق الهواة حتى فئتين من التعقيد، حيث يذهب 95٪ من السياح فودنيكوف إلى هناك، ثم يمكنك الذهاب إلى هناك دون إعداد، والحصول على الحد الأدنى من الهامش من المعرفة. / ص>

يمكنك البدء في المشي لمسافات طويلة في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع، ومن خلال اتخاذ خبرة لتنظيم الرحلات المطولة، والتي كل شخص مثالي لجميع كاياك تيمين المعروف. / ص> ::

اليوم سنتحدث إليكم عن كاياك راي. إنهم في خصائصهم يتجاوزون بشكل كبير أن نظائرها المقدمة في السوق. الطول والوزن وحمولة قدرة الكاياك متنوعة ومتنوعة، مع النهج الصحيح، من الممكن اختيار سفينة لأي ارتفاع وظروف المشي لمسافات طويلة تماما. / ص>

Rye Kayaks اليوم هي بعض من أكثر ما في السوق في سوق الكاياك السياحية القابلة للنفخ. المحاكم مناسبة ليس فقط للمحترفين، والكثير من القادمين الجدد، واختيار هذه العلامة التجارية، راضون. يوفر Rye خيارات مختلفة للقدرة، اعتمادا على كمية المقاعد القابلة للنفخ ومدة الارتفاع، يتم تحديد الخيار الأمثل. من غير الممكن اختراع هذه الحملة التي ستكون "الجاودار" غير مناسب. / ص>

الوزن وحمل السعة

هذه السفن الصغيرة قادرة على القدرة على الغالب تماما عن فوائد قوارب الإطار. أصبحت سعة الحمل البلدي أعلى من مرتين تقريبا مقارنة بأحجام العديد من الأحجام المشابهة. في الوقت نفسه، يكون وزن كاياك أقل بكثير. ما هو وزن كاياك وكيف كل كيلوغرام مهم - نعلم جميعا جيدا. على الساحل، في كثير من الأحيان عليك أن تنسب السفينة بيديك. Tallellogram ("Ladya" ينتج ونماذج أخف) كاياك لديه سعة حمولة قدرها 300 كيلوجرام! لا توجد سفينة صغيرة من الهيكل العظمي تزن أقل من 25 كيلوغراما يمكن مقارنتها في القدرات الدفترية. / ص>

غريب الأزرق الأزرق

::

غير الأمد غير الأمد

::

منذ كاياكس "الجاودار" قابلة للنفخ، فإن الاستقرار وعدم القدرة على هذه السفينة على الماء لا شك فيه. بالونات المملوءة بالهواء مدمجة في الكاياك. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين هم على دراية بالفيزياء العملية، فمن الواضح أن قوة Archimedes عند استخدام الأسطوانات مرتفعة للغاية، ومتوسط ​​كثافة القارب (مع الأخذ في الاعتبار الهواء) أقل بكثير من كثافة المياه. إنه يخلق الرواسب الصغيرة لكاياك ومستوى عال من الاستقرار. / ص>

Rye Kayak

السرعة

الهجين (نفخ الإطار) لا يفوز Kayaks في الغراب. علاوة على ذلك، في المسابقات وكاياك "ناليم" تفوق بسهولة الهجين كاياك إذا كان الطاقم لديه تقنيات تجديف وخبرة جيدة. الشيء هو أن الشركة المصنعة أثارت نهايات الجسم، وهذا هو السبب في عدم إبطاء مجرى صفوف الألغام من الطائرة (المستمر، دون دوامة) على القارب، ولكن على العكس من ذلك، يسهم في حركتها. في الوقت نفسه، لا يمكن للأدواعات المضطربة أن تشكل من كلا الجانبين، وبالتالي لا تخلق التحولات عرضية ومنع المنعطفات غير المخطط لها. بفضل هذا الشكل من الجسم، يذهب القارب بسلاسة، حيث يلتزم بالمسار الذي سألها الشخص. مجموعة كاملة ومدمجة

::

Lady Kayaks لا تحتوي على فواصل بين الأسطوانات أو المقاعد التي يتم تثبيتها عبر أسطوانات. لهذا السبب، بعد أن اشترى كاياك، يمكنك توزيع وزن الركاب. / ص> ::

تنتج شركتنا العديد من الملحقات وأنواع المعدات لكل نوع من كاياك، فلن تضطر إلى الحد من نفسك إذا بدا كيت كاياك كافية. السفينة سهلة للغاية جمع وتفكيكها. الوقت الذي يقضيه في الجمعية أقل من عشر مرات أقل من نظائر الإطار. في قابلة للطي، يمكن للتجديف قادرة على أخذ حجم حقيبة ظهر صغيرة. / ص> ::

المعدات

عرض تقديمي حول الموضوع؛ المشي المياه والسلامة على الماء

عرض تقديمي لأطفال المدارس الصف 9 على موضوع "المشي لمسافات طويلة وممارسة الأمان على المياه" على قواعد السلامة. pptcloud. U - كتالوج مريحة مع القدرة على تنزيل عرض عرض PowerPoint مجانا

  • . 23 الدقائق
سياحة التزلج: الوصف، المعدات، السلامة، الصورة، الفيديو

Hike Mountain Trails - هذا ليس فقط الصمت والمناظر الطبيعية الجميلة حولها، ويمكنك غالبا ما تواجه الخطر الذي تحتاج إليه جاهزا

  • . 11 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

How to go kayaking down the river for the first time

Kayaks Rook

Tourist rafting is a favorite pastime of connoisseurs of water recreation in the bosom of nature. The Taimen kayak was very popular in the middle of the 20th century on domestic reservoirs. A whole generation of today's professional water tourists and fishermen has grown up on a frame kayak. Today there are many analogues of the Taimen tourist frame kayak, but it is rightfully considered the founder of water kayak construction. The Serious Fishermen Club has collected the main characteristics of the kayak, its advantages, disadvantages and owner reviews.

General Description

The Taimen tourist frame kayak has been produced by the workers of the Salyut plant since 1970. This model was supplied in one-, two-seater or three-seater versions and was actively in demand among lovers of company rafting. The structure of the kayak is made up of an internal metal frame and a rubber or PVC sheath. The whole thing was completed with a steering wheel and oars.

Types of kayaks produced by the Soviet plant:

  • Taimen-1 ;
  • Taimen-2 ;
  • Taimen-3.

GOOD TO KNOW! The peculiarity of the Soviet combined kayak Taimen consisted in the need for the initial assembly of the bow and stern, and the connection of the parts takes place directly in the rubber shell itself.

Distinctive design features

Tourist kayak Taimen was famous for its durability and reliability inherent in the Soviet era of construction for centuries. All-metal bulwarks and keelson kayaks provided the crew with safety when overcoming the routes of rocky rivers and rapids of the mouths of sources. Due to specially closed frames, the kayak received special strength and durability when hitting stones and other collisions with obstacles.

What's more remarkable about the Taimen kayak is the lifting of the stems. The touring multi-seater rafting boat gains maneuverability and agility, making it easier to handle in high water flow.

The manufacturer supplied the Taimen kayak with a special apron with a tear-off skirt and sealed packaging for storing equipment. Tourists-water workers appreciated this model for maintainability and ease of assembly.

Not without flaws, because there are no ideal human creations. The large mass, favored by the company of tourists, and the deadlift, which gives stability to the waves, affect the draft of the vessel, increase the depth of immersion in the water, which is unfavorable for walking in shallow water. Practical kayakers strengthened and protected Taimen with additional keelson protection. Another small but important disadvantage for a backpacker was the inconvenient, bulky packaging.

Management

Tourist frame kayak; Taimen: characteristics, design, review, owner reviews

Narrow compact oar kayak boats with pointed bows and sterns have become very popular in recent years. The prototypes of modern models are small boats of the peoples of the North, which thousands of years ago were made for fishing and hunting them from bones or wood, tied with a whalebone and covered with seal or fur seal skins. Nowadays, kayaks are made of plastic, composite materials, extra strong polyethylene, PVC, and the skin is made of waterproof fabrics.

Models are used in sports, water tourism, rafting, rafting and other purposes. Kayaks are also widespread among fishing enthusiasts. They have good buoyancy, maneuverability, easily pass shallow water and areas overgrown with reeds or reeds. Boats move almost silently, are stable, agile, which allows fishermen, without scaring away the fish, to get into any nooks and crannies of water bodies.

Kayaks for fishing have good capacity and are equipped with special compartments for tackle, comfortable seats, holders for fishing rods, holders for echo sounders, special anchor mounts. Models can be single (kayaks), double, triple, lightweight and virtually unsinkable. They are equipped with airtight containers, luggage compartments, a pedal drive with a steering system, and do not need complicated maintenance.

Types of fishing kayaks

Fishing kayaks are essentially modified tourist models with extended functionality and are divided into frame, hull and inflatable. Body options are solid forms and are usually made of polyethylene or plastic. They can withstand heavy impacts and handle windy weather and large open water. These are durable, reliable kayaks, but are preferred only by those with their own car and separate boat storage room.

Skeleton models are collapsible kayaks, which consist of several sections or modules and a shell that is pulled over the frame after assembly. They are more convenient to transport than hull ones, as they take up little space when disassembled and can be transported on a motorcycle or on public transport. Frame kayaks are quickly assembled, do not need a separate storage room, and are suitable for swimming in any body of water, except for rivers with rapid rapids and waterfalls. For them, it is better to purchase case models.

Inflatable models are the most common fishing boat options due to their low cost, rather high strength, low weight and ease of transportation. When folded, such kayaks can often be delivered to and from the shore, even on a bicycle.

Inflatable Fishing Kayaks

Modern inflatable kayaks are made mainly of high quality PVC, which is environmentally friendly, does not burn, withstands low and high temperatures, their sudden changes, exposure to aggressive environments. These boats come standard with a foot pump, transport backpacks and paddles.

Previously, such kayaks were made of rubberized fabric, which made the models heavier and quickly rotted if the boat was not dried properly. PVC made it possible to solve all these problems. It does not rot, is much lighter than rubberized fabrics, and is much stronger than them.

These are the lightest models of the entire range of fishing kayaks. They consist of several inflatable sections and in some cases are equipped with a double bottom, which ensures the boat's unsinkability in the event of holes. Inflatable options have a low draft, thanks to which they are able to move freely through any water bodies, including swamps, covered with grass on top.

Tourist frame kayak

Water tourism, including kayaking, is actively gaining popularity. Incredible emotions, the beauty of the nature of the coastline, the shine of the water and the bow of the kayak cutting through the water, communication with fellow travelers amaze tourists, contribute to relaxation and rest. Of course, in terms of comfort, in order to enjoy the hike, a lot depends on what kind of tourist boat and equipment you choose, it is very important that it has a back support system that will not be distracted by pain in the lumbar region during the hike.

Let's figure out in more detail how a beginner to start rafting.

There are several ways to get your first experience in kayaking:

  • enroll in a sports club for water tourists;
  • go on a commercial tour with other beginners and instructors;
  • independently organize kayaking ...

Sports Club

The first of the proposed options is suitable if you are planning difficult hikes above 2 points. Do not think that sports clubs are a relic of Soviet times. A couple of minutes of searching on the Internet - and finding a similar one in your city will not be difficult. Among the advantages is the opportunity to gain a baggage of theoretical knowledge and practical experience. If you are planning amateur kayaking trips up to 2 k. visiting clubs is optional, you can easily figure out all the nuances on your own.

Commercial Tour

Paid rafting is a good idea to see if this type of vacation is right for you at all. Of the advantages - a proven route and the opportunity to "relax" under the supervision of experienced guides. Among the disadvantages is the high price of such a tour. For the cost of such a weekly trip, you can buy a kayak and a set of equipment for it. From budget, but high-quality options, we can recommend the Chub Comfort kayak, which is several times cheaper than competitors, is not inferior in speed and is much superior in comfort.

Self-organization of the rafting

The third option - independent organization of rafting - requires physical training, knowledge of water tourism techniques and experience. But I will gladden you if you plan to hike on amateur routes up to the 2nd category of difficulty, where 95% of tourists go there, then you can go there without preparation, having a minimum stock of knowledge.

You can start with weekend hikes, and having gained experience, organize long hikes, for which the well-known Taimen kayak is ideal for everyone.

Today we will talk with you about the Ladya kayaks. In terms of their characteristics, they are significantly superior to their counterparts on the market. The length, weight and carrying capacity of kayaks are varied and, with the right approach, it is possible to choose a vessel for any trip and completely different sailing conditions.

Boat kayaks today are one of the most popular inflatable tourist kayaks on the market. The vessels are suitable not only for professionals, many newcomers, having chosen this brand, were satisfied. The boat offers various options for carrying capacity, depending on the number of installed inflatable seats and the duration of the trip, the optimal option is selected. It is unlikely that it will be possible to invent such a campaign for which the Ladya will be unsuitable.

Weight and capacity

These small boats are likely to completely debunk the myths about the advantages of frame boats. The carrying capacity of the Rook canoe has become almost twice as high as compared to many frame boats of similar dimensions. At the same time, the weight of the kayak is much lower. What is the weight of a kayak and how important each kilogram is - we all know very well. On the coast, very often you have to carry the ship with your own hands. The ten-kilogram ("Ladya" also produces lighter models) kayak has a carrying capacity of 300 kilograms! There is not a single frame small craft weighing less than 25 kilograms that can match the carrying capacity.

Kayak Blue Rook

Unsinkable

Since the "Ladya" kayaks are inflatable, the stability and unsinkability of this vessel on the water is beyond doubt. Cylinders filled with air are built into the side of the kayak. For those who are familiar with the physics of the process, it is clear that the force of Archimedes when using cylinders is quite high, and the average density of the boat (including air) is much lower than the density of water. This creates a shallow draft and a high level of stability for the kayak.

Kayak Rook

Speed ​​

Hybrid (frame-inflatable) kayaks do not win over Rooks. Moreover, in competitions, "Burbot" kayaks easily overtook hybrid kayaks, if the crew has good rowing technique and experience. The thing is that the manufacturer raised the ends of the hull, which is why the laminar flow of the jet (continuous, without vortices) does not slow down the boat, but, on the contrary, promotes its movement. At the same time, turbulent vortices cannot form from both sides, thereby not creating transverse, hindering shifts and unplanned turns. Thanks to this shape of the hull, the boat goes smoothly, adhering to the trajectory that the person has set for it. Complete set and compactness

Ladya kayaks do not contain spacers between cylinders or seats that are installed across the cylinders. That is why, having bought a kayak, you yourself can distribute the weight of the passengers.

Our company produces many accessories and types of equipment for each type of kayak, you will not have to limit yourself in anything if the kayak kit seemed not complete enough. The vessel is very easy to assemble and disassemble. The time spent on assembly is almost ten times less than that of frame counterparts. Collapsible, the canoe can take up the volume of a small backpack.

Equipment

Popular posts
Joomla 1

Municipal budgetary educational institution of additional education for children "Children's and Youth Sports School named after Hero of the Soviet Union Dmitry Feopenovich Kudrin"

  • 12-03-2021 . 14 minutes
Rural tourism sicily

Sicily is characterized by incredibly beautiful and mesmerizing nature. It is here that the famous and not dormant Etna volcano is located

  • 12-03-2021 . 9 minutes