أنو الكونغرس السياحة المياه

أنو الكونغرس السياحة المياه

صيانة وتطوير وتوحيد المجتمع في الهواء الطلق

::

الأرض

الهواء

أرشيف الأخبار

مارس

المؤتمر الثاني عشر من المؤتمرات الدولية للرياضة الشتوية، وستعقد السياحة والترفيه النشط في موسكو في 31 مايو - 2 يونيو 2017. يعد برنامج المؤتمر سنويا جزءا من أحداث المنتدى الرياضي الدولي "روسيا - القوة الرياضية"، التي تعقد وفقا لمرسوم رئيس الاتحاد الروسي. سيعقد الحدث مع الدعم الرسمي لوزارة الرياضة الاتحاد الروسي. منظم الكونغرس - أنو "منتدى" القوة الرياضية ". / ص>

هدف الكونغرس - تعزيز التطوير الديناميكي للصناعة المحلية الرياضية الشتوية والسياحة والأنشطة الخارجية، مما يضمن مقاربة شاملة ومنهجية لحل الأهداف الرئيسية للصناعة. يساهم إنشاء منصة مناقشة واحدة في بناء حوار بناء بين المسؤولين الحكوميين والمنظمات الرياضية والمنظمات العامة، وكذلك الهياكل التجارية. / ص>

هذا العام، سيتضمن برنامج الأعمال للكونغرس هذه الموضوعات حاليا مواضيع:

  • تطوير أحدث التقنيات والمعدات لمنتجعات التزلج والساحات الجليدية؛
  • أشياء السلامة الرياضية؛
  • الإدارة الفعالة؛
  • التدريب والتدريب المتقدمة للمديرين الرياضيين؛
  • الابتكار في مجال صناعة الرياضة؛
  • التسويق والرعاية في الرياضة؛
  • المتطلبات الحديثة للرياضة Arena؛
  • تحديث نظام تدريب الاحتياطي الرياضي؛
  • تطوير السياحة الداخلية، إلخ

and جمعيات الرياضة الشتوية ومديرو المشاريع ومنظمات البناء والمصنعين والموردين للسلع الرياضية والمديرين والمعلمين في الجامعات والمدارس الرياضية وممثلي وسائل الإعلام. / ص>

سوف يقوم برنامج أعمال الكونغرس بتزيين حفل توزيع جوائز الفائزين في الشركة الرياضية في صناعة الرياضة، والتي تم إنشاؤها من أجل تعزيز الأهمية الاجتماعية للصناعة الرياضية الشتوية في روسيا وتعزيز أكثر من غيرها ممثلين نشطين ومستحقون للصناعة. / ص>

على المشاركة في الحدث:

أنو الكونغرس السياحة المياه

الأعزاء الأصدقاء، ترحب "جولة الكونغرس"

::

الهواتف: 8 917 44 55 783SEE كاملة. 8 905 181 79 798 927 36 46 46 46 الوظيفة: من الاثنين إلى الجمعة من 10 إلى الفترة من 10 إلى 19-1900 من 11-00 إلى 16-00vostension -wine

الطلاب؛ - تنظيم الجولات الفردية؛ - فيزا أفيا وتذاكر السكك الحديدية في روسيا و Zharubezhikq: 440595321 فاليوفا تاتيانا

نحن تجنيد مجموعة من الأطفال لرحلة إلى جولة رحلة إلى سانت بطرسبرغ. المغادرة من UFA 3 كانون الثاني (يناير) 2013 لمدة 5 أيام / 4 ليال جولة برنامج: يوم واحد (يوم النقل) • اجتماع المجموعة. •جولة في المدينة. • رحلة إلى قلعة بتروبافلوفسك. • نقل إلى الفندق. • الإقامة في الفنادق. • وقت فراغ. / ص> ::

2 يوم (المشاة) • الإفطار في مطعم الفندق. • اجتماع مع دليل في لوبي الفندق. المغادرة إلى Hermitage من خلال وسائل النقل العام. • رحلة إلى Hermitage (قد تكون بديلا للمتحف الروسي) • متحف تفاعلي "Labyrinatum" (اختياري) • وقت الفراغ. / ص> ::

3 أيام (المشاة) • الإفطار في مطعم الفندق. • اجتماع مع دليل في لوبي الفندق. المغادرة للنقل العام. • رحلة إلى متحف الحيوان و Kunstkamera • وقت الفراغ. / ص> ::

4 أيام (المشاة) • الإفطار في مطعم الفندق. • اجتماع مع دليل في لوبي الفندق. المغادرة للنقل العام. • رحلة إلى كاتدرائية القديس إسحاق (زيارة الأعمدة مقابل رسوم إضافية). قد يكون بديلا لكاتدرائية المنقذ. • جولة المشاة في احتمال نيفسكي مع زيارة إلى كاتدرائية كازان. - جاذبية "رعب سانت بطرسبرج" - أساطير وأشباح مدينتنا (اختياري) • وقت الفراغ. / ص> ::

5 أيام (يوم النقل) • الإفطار في مطعم الفندق. • تحرير الأرقام. • اجتماع مع دليل في بهو الفندق مع الأشياء. • رحلة إلى Pavlovsk مع زيارة إلى القصر والمنتزه. • المغادرة إلى المحطة. تسليم الأمتعة إلى غرفة التخزين. • وقت الفراغ قبل المغادرة دون دليل ونقل. / ص> مقهى - صيانة المناصفة، بما في ذلك خدمات الإرشاد وتذاكر الدخول إلى المتاحف - خدمة -Transport الخدمة - حافلة صغيرة (فقط لمجموعتنا).

تكلفة 14،500 روبل

مجموعة المساعدات السياحية أثناء وجودها في البلدان ذات المناخ الساخن، حاول أن تأكل المزيد من السائل لتجنب تجفيف الجسم. في النهار، هناك حاجة إلى غطاء الرأس والنظارات الشمسية. / ص>

تذكر أن الناس، على سبيل المثال، مع ارتفاع ضغط يمكن أن يكون سيئا على حرارة قوية. بشكل عام، فإن فترة التكيف والتأقلم في البلاد مع مناخ آخر يأخذ من يوم إلى أسبوع واحد. إظهار تماما.

الأدوية التي ستساعد في مسافة بادئة المعدة. قطرات أذن؛ أقراص الصداع؛ الفحم المنشط (40 حبة) - يساعد في التسمم المعدي؛ الطب من اضطرابات المعدة الميكروبية؛ أقراص من التشنجات والتشنجات وألم البطن؛ الوسائل المضادة للحرارة الأدوية من التهاب الحلق والسعال والحساسية. زجاجتان من قطرات العينين - يساعدون بشكل جيد مع حروق الشمس والحصول على الرمال، أي تهيج آخر، التهاب الملتحمة؛ البكتيريكيدات التريكوبلاستيكية؛ عند تكوين مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية، تحتاج إلى اختيار الأدوية التي تقترب منها أفضل طريقة تؤثر بشكل أفضل على جسمك. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن مجموعة الأدوية هذه ليست قياسية وإلزامية. ومع ذلك، عند تشكيل مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية، من الأفضل استشارة طبيبك. يوصى بهذه المجموعة من الأدوية للأشخاص الأصحاء الذين لا يعانون من أمراض خطيرة، ويهدف في المقام الأول للمساعدة في الإصابات المحلية. / ص>

سياحة عمل

أخبار مباشرة

  • . 24 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Ano congress water tourism

Ano congress water tourism

Maintain, develop and unite the Outdoor community

Earth

Air

News archive

March

XIII International Congress of the industry of winter sports, tourism and active recreation will be held in Moscow on May 31 - June 2, 2017. The program of the Congress is annually part of the events of the International Sports Forum "Russia - Country of Sports", which is held in accordance with the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation. The event will be held with the official support of the Ministry of Sports of the Russian Federation. The organizer of the Congress is ANO “Forum“ Sports Power ”.

The purpose of the Congress is to promote the dynamic development of the domestic industry of winter sports, tourism and active recreation, to provide an integrated and systematic approach to solving key problems of the industry. The creation of a single discussion platform contributes to building a constructive dialogue between government officials, sports and public organizations, as well as commercial structures.

This year's business program of the Congress will include such current topics as:

  • Development of the latest technologies and equipment for ski resorts and ice arenas;
  • Safety of sports facilities;
  • Effective management;
  • Training and professional development of sports managers;
  • Innovation in the sports industry;
  • Marketing and sponsorship in sports;
  • Modern requirements for sports arenas;
  • Modernization of the sports reserve training system;
  • Development of domestic tourism, etc.

More than 300 Russian and foreign delegates will take part in the event, including representatives of the Ministry of Sports of Russia, state authorities of the federal and regional levels, heads of public organizations, representatives of the tourism industry, owners and managers of leading ski resorts, presidents of unions, federations and associations for winter sports, heads of design and construction organizations, manufacturers and suppliers of sports goods, heads and teachers of sports universities and schools, media representatives.

The Congress business program will be decorated with the ceremony of awarding the winners of the Leaders of the Sports Industry Prize, which was created in order to strengthen the social significance of the winter sports industry in Russia and to encourage the most active and distinguished representatives of the industry.

For participation in the event:

Ano congress water tourism

Dear friends, Welcome to "CONGRESS TOUR"

Phones: 8 917 44 55 783 8 905 181 79 798 927 333 46 47 Working hours: Monday to Friday from 10-00 to 19-00 Saturday from 11-00 to 16-00 Sunday - day off

FOR YOU: - selection of a tour, according to your wishes, interests and opportunities: * sea holidays * bus and air tours to Europe * ferry tours to Scandinavia * exotic * ski holidays - tours for schoolchildren and students; - organization of individual tours; - visas - air and railway tickets in Russia and abroad icq: 440595321 Valieva Tatyana

We are recruiting a group of children for a trip to an excursion tour to St. Petersburg. Departure from Ufa on January 03, 2013 for 5 days/4 nights Tour program: 1 day (transport day) • Meeting of the group. •City tour. • Excursion to the Peter and Paul Fortress. • Transfer to the hotel. • Accommodation at the hotel. • Free time.

Day 2 (walking day) • Breakfast at the hotel restaurant. • Meeting with the guide in the hotel lobby. Departure to the Hermitage by public transport. • Excursion to the Hermitage (may be replaced by the Russian Museum) • Interactive Museum "LABYRINTHUM" (optional) • Free time.

Day 3 (walking day) • Breakfast at the hotel restaurant. • Meeting with the guide in the hotel lobby. Departure by public transport. • Excursion to the Zoological Museum and the Kunstkamera • Free time.

Day 4 (walking day) • Breakfast at the hotel restaurant. • Meeting with the guide in the hotel lobby. Departure by public transport. • Excursion to St. Isaac's Cathedral (visit to the colonnade for an additional fee). Maybe a replacement for the Cathedral of the Savior on Spilled Blood. • Walking tour along Nevsky Prospekt with a visit to the Kazan Cathedral. -Attraction "Horrors of St. Petersburg" - legends and ghosts of our city (optional) • Free time.

Day 5 (transport day) • Breakfast at the hotel restaurant. • Release of numbers. • Meeting with the guide in the hotel lobby with luggage. • Excursion to Pavlovsk with a visit to the palace and park. • Departure to the station. Check-in luggage storage. • Free time before departure without a guide or transport.

The tour price includes: -w/d travel Ufa-St. Petersburg -Ufa (reserved seat) -accommodation in a 3 * hotel in the center 2- and 3-bed accommodation -two meals a day: buffet breakfast », Lunch in a city cafe -excursion service, including guide services and entrance tickets to museums -transportation service - minibus (only for our group.)

Cost 14500 rubles

Travel First Aid Kit When in hot climates, try to drink more fluids to stay hydrated. Hat and sunglasses are required during the day.

Remember that people with high blood pressure, for example, may become ill in extreme heat. In general, the period of adaptation and acclimatization in a country with a different climate takes from one day to a week. Show in full.

Medicines to help with indigestion. Ear drops; Headache tablets; Activated charcoal (40 tablets) - helps with stomach poisoning; Medicine for microbial indigestion; Pills for cramps, cramps and abdominal pain; Antipyretic drugs; Medicines for sore throat, cough, allergies; Two bottles of disinfecting eye drops - they are good for sunburn and sand, other irritations, conjunctivitis; Bactericidal adhesive plaster; When completing a first-aid kit, you need to choose those medicines that are best for you and that work best on your body. It should be noted that this set of drugs is not standard and mandatory. Still, when forming a first-aid kit, it is better to consult a doctor. This set of medicines is recommended for healthy people who do not suffer from serious illnesses, and is intended primarily to help with domestic injuries.

Popular posts
Business tourism

First-hand news

  • . 23 minutes
Medical tourism in Israel

Assuta with its modern equipment is the most suitable place to receive such assistance. The clinic also accepts patients from Western Europe and the USA. These people are attracted by the fact that treatment in Israel is cheaper ...

  • . 23 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies