مما يساعد على زراعة السياحة الريفية؛ إقليم ألتاي

السياحة الريفية في Altai - واحدة من أفضل خيارات العطلات الصيفية.

في عام 2009، شارك مالكو 78 مرافق إقامة في السياحة الريفية في إقليم ألتاي. هذا العام (ناجح ل Altai Tourism ككل) هناك بالفعل 175. هذه هي الإحصاءات الرسمية. ومع ذلك، وفقا للمشاركين في السوق، في الواقع، فإن ما يسمى "المنازل الخضراء" في المنطقة أكثر من ذلك بكثير. نظرا لأن هذا القطاع الفرعي السياحي لا ينظمه القانون، في إطارها، يمكنك تقديم كوخ مريح جيدا، وكوخا بدون خط أنابيب المياه. تحدث المراسل "SC" مع المشاركين في هذا السوق التلقائي واكتشف كيفية صنع "منزل في القرية" مع أعماله. / ص>

السياحة الريفية، النظارات الزراعية - أسماء مفهوم الكثير، ولكن لا يوجد تفسير رسمي في روسيا. إنها عطلة مشروطة في المنازل الريفية، الفرصة للغرق في حياة القرية بعد الحضر. منذ ذلك الحين في المنطقة، كان برنامج مستهدف لتطوير السياحة الريفية في 2009-2012، فإن المضيفين الأكثر نشاطا من المنازل الخضراء كانوا قادرين على التقدم بجدية في التنمية. على سبيل المثال، تلقى لاريسا باسيوخوفا، صاحب الحوزة "فناء قياسي" في حي Charysh، 220 ألف روبل من دعم الدولة. وأصدر ألكساندر كوكورينا من منطقة سمولينسك إعانة تبلغ حوالي 700 ألف روبل لتعويض تكلفة بناء الحوزة. / ص> :

هؤلاء الناس من بين أكثر مالكي المنازل الريفية الأكثر نشاطا للسياح الذين يستثمرون الكثير من القوة في تنميتهم. بالنسبة للعائلة لاريسا الراعي السياحة - المصدر الرئيسي للدخل. لذلك، يشارك بانتظام في المعارض والندوات القطاعية ويضع معلومات عن أنفسهم على الإنترنت، باستخدام أي فرصة لمعرفة "نزل الفناء" الخاص بهم ". / ص>

pastukhova تنظم رحلات المؤلف للضيوف ويربط بعمل سكان آخرين في قريتهم في سينك. كما أنها توفر مجموعة من السياح مع طلبات مختلفة: من ثلاث منازل في عقاراتها واحدة بها مرحاض ودش في الداخل، وهما آخران - مع وسائل الراحة في الشارع، وبالنسبة للأكثر تصريعا هناك تخييم بالقرب من نهر تشارش. وسع "DVOR Stary Dvor" حدود Turzeas وبدأ في استلام الضيوف من مايو إلى أكتوبر. وليس فقط عطلة نهاية الأسبوع، ولكن أيام الأسبوع الحجز. / ص> :

"قبل خمس سنوات اشترينا منزل مهجور من 1939 مبنى في وسط القرية عند 16 فدانا من الأراضي. استعادته وبدأ في تلقي الضيوف. من الصعب القول مدى استثمارها - ما لا يقل عن 600 ألف روبل (ليس فقط شراء المنزل، ولكن أيضا إعادة إعمارها وحمامها وشرفة وشرفة المناظر الطبيعية، إلخ)، - قال مالك " نزل "Courtyard". - الآن على الحوزة ثلاثة منازل ضيافة تسجيل يدويا. تحميل - ما يصل إلى 16 شخصا. ولكن للضيوف كانوا أكثر راحة، نحن محدودون من مدخل 10 أشخاص. نحن نتعاون مع 20 من سكان القرية: شخص ما لوازم منتجات ريفية للسياح، خدمات رحلة شخص ما. بالنسبة لهم، هذه أرباح إضافية. جاء العديد من الرحلات مع أنفسهم، في حين أن السنوات الثلاث الأولى عملت بشكل مستقل. في الجبال، Mauralniki، في المجمع الأثري "Tsarsky Kurgan"، إلخ ". / ص> ::

الطبيعة والبساطة

ولكن ليس جميع مالكي "المنازل الخضراء" تكريسهم طوال وقتهم. بالنسبة للعديد من السياح الذين يتلقون - ليس المصدر الرئيسي للدخل. على سبيل المثال، يعطي المتقاعد أندريه Potyko في منطقة ألتاي ببساطة منازل الصيف السياح مع وسائل الراحة في الشارع (يمكن أن يستغرق ما يصل إلى 20 شخصا). لا تولي اهتماما للترقية، والشيطرونات لا تنظم - إنها راضية عن الوضع الحالي للأشياء. ونتيجة لذلك، يلاحظ أنه لديه وقت قصير: يوليو - أغسطس. نفس الشيء في إيلينا ماركوفا من منطقة Soloneshensky. على الرغم من أنها فساتين المنزل التي كانت موروثة، فإن العدد السابع، فإن عدد المصطافين لا ينمو ويعتمد بدلا من العوامل العشوائية. في العام الماضي، على سبيل المثال، كان هناك المزيد من الضيوف في عقارتها أكثر من الموسم المشمس الحالي: العمال الذين ينتقمون الجسور بعد الفيضان قد عاشوا هناك. / ص>

"هذا يرجع إلى حقيقة أن السياحة الريفية هي تأثير جانبي إلى حد ما بالنسبة لنا"، أوضح ماركوف. "لدي مكان أساسي من العمل، في المركز الشعبي العرقي الثقافي. نحن لسنا نشارك بشكل خاص في الإعلان ". / ص> ::

الطريقة الرئيسية للترقية لمعظم العقارات هي راديو سينالهيد. ومع الطقس الناجح في صيف مثل هذه العلاقات العامة، يكفي توفير هذا التردد السياحي الصغير الذي يحتاجون إليه (200-600 شخص في الموسم). يأتون بشكل رئيسي من سيبيريين، ولكن هناك أيضا من الضيوف العاصمة، والأجانب. معظم أولئك الذين يختارون الراحة بوعي في القرية، لا يحرجون المنازل غير المريحة. / ص> :

"هؤلاء الناس يريدون الطبيعة والبساطة". "أحاول دائما التحدث في معظم التفاصيل مع الضيوف عن طريق ظروف الهاتف التي يجب أن تعيش فيها. يجب أن يفهم الشخص ما ركوب الخيل في الريف، حيث تكون المراحيض في الشارع بشكل رئيسي. إذا فهمت أن الاحتياجات السياحية تطلب أننا لن نره، فأنا أقترح له المكان المناسب له ". / ص>

الماعز الإلزامي

ماذا يعني أن يكون صاحب مانور للسياح؟ بناء على طلب الضيوف لإجراء الطبخ بشكل مستقل (جذب المساعدين فقط في حالة تدفق كبير من السياح)، والتنظيف والغسيل، شخصيا على اتصال مع بقيةهم. أصحاب Turkas مندوب كل هذه الواجبات إلى المسؤولين، خادمة، الطهاة. لكن مالك مانور لا يستطيع تحمله. / ص>

مما يساعد على زراعة السياحة الريفية؛ إقليم ألتاي

السياحة الريفية في إقليم ألتاي بوابة السفر الجغرافية الوطنية تسمى واحدة من أفضل 12 خيارات للعطلات الصيفية. / ص>

من الأفراح الريفية، وبأسعار معقولة في منطقتنا، فإن المسافرين ذوي الخبرة فوق الآخرين يقدرون تذوق منتجات Altai "التاجية" - ماراس اللحوم والجبن. في قائمة الأماكن، يتم تسمية زيارات الذواقة الإلزامية "قرية الجبن" في كويغان، مهرجان تشيز كيك في العاصمة الإقليمية، والكاراغونشينسكي الماسكورينغ والمكرمة رطب في سولونوفكا. / ص>

من الوجهات الروسية في بوابة "عطلة العشرات" حول السفر باستثناء ألتاي تضمنت فقط طرق الزفاف في شبه جزيرة القرم، تؤكد على الموقع الإقليمي للزيارة. F. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك صيف ثقافي في مالطا، سبا طبيعي في سلوفينيا، عطلات الشاطئ في تونس، سهوب ديربي في منغوليا، رحلة بحرية على يخت في كرواتيا، وهي جولة سكة حديد في أيرلندا، وهي رحلة رومانسية في النمسا، رحلة إلى جنية حكايات في الدنمارك، عطلات المدينة في بريطانيا العظمى ونهر الراين. بشكل عام، تحولت منطقتنا إلى شركة لائقة. / ص>

بالمناسبة، يمكنك التصويت لأفضل الوجهات والخدمات السياحية الآن على الموقع الجغرافي الوطني. قدمت إقليم ألتاي هذا العام هناك في القادة الخمسة الأوائل لقضاء عطلة الترفيه. منذ عام، وفقا لنتائج تصويت قارئ مستقل، فازت المنطقة بالترشيح "بقية المغامرة الروسية"، وفي ترشيح "ذروة العافية" فقدت فقط إلى إقليم كراسنودار فقط. سيستمر التصويت حتى 5 أكتوبر. / ص> ::

انظر أيضا:

يمكنك أيضا أن تكون مهتما

أعلى قابل للقراءة

2021 JSC "الحجج والحقائق" المدير العام رسلان نوفيكوف. رئيس المحرر في "الحجج والحقائق" الأسبوعية إيغور تشيرنيك. مدير تطوير الاتجاه الرقمي ووسائل الإعلام الجديدة AIF. يو دينيس خلايموف. محرر الشيف AIF. يو فلاديمير شوشكين. / ص>

وسائل الإعلام "aif. U "مسجل في الخدمة الفيدرالية للإشراف في مجال الاتصالات وتكنولوجيات المعلومات والاتصالات الجماعية (Roskomnadzor)، رقم تسجيل رقم ELF 77-78200 بتاريخ 6 أبريل 2020. مؤسس: الحجج والحقائق JSC. موقع الإنترنت "aif. يو يعمل مع الدعم المالي للوكالة الفيدرالية للصحافة والاتصالات الجماعية. / ص> ::

الموقع Chef: Shushkin v .. البريد الإلكتروني: Karaul aif. يو، هاتف. 8 495 783 83 57. 16 +

جميع الحقوق محفوظة. يحظر النسخ واستخدام المواد الكاملة، من الممكن الاستشهاد الجزئي فقط تحت حالة الارتباط التشعبي إلى موقع WWW. إذا. U. / ص>

دراسة في الخارج

دراسة في الخارج. دورات اللغة الإنجليزية ودورات اللغة الأخرى، والجولات التعليمية، التعليم العالي في الخارج.

  • . 12 الدقائق
الإنجليزية لعمال الفنادق

سفر. النصوص (لمستويات مختلفة) كجزء من دراسة الموضوع "السفر" (السفر)، وقراءة النصوص القصيرة باللغة الإنجليزية. تم تصميم النصوص لمستويات مختلفة (المبتدئين

  • . 19 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

What helps rural tourism grow in; Altai Territory

Rural tourism in Altai is one of the best summer vacation options

In 2009, the owners of 78 accommodation facilities were engaged in rural tourism in the Altai Territory. This year (successful for Altai tourism in general) there are already 175 of them. This is the official statistics. However, according to market participants, there are actually many more so-called “green houses” in the region. Since this tourist sub-industry is not regulated by law today, within its framework you can be offered both a comfortable cottage and a hut without running water. The correspondent of "SK" talked with the participants of this spontaneous market and found out how to make a "house in the village" your business.

Rural tourism, agritourism - the concept has many names, but it does not have an official interpretation in Russia. Conventionally, this is a vacation in rural houses, an opportunity to plunge into village life after city life. Since the region implemented a targeted program for the development of rural tourism in the last years, the most active owners of "green houses" have been able to seriously advance in development. For example, Larisa Pastukhova, the owner of the "Inn" estate in the Charysh region, received 220 thousand rubles of state support. And Alexander Kokorin from the Smolensk region was given a subsidy of about 700 thousand rubles to reimburse the costs of building the estate.

These people are among the most active owners of rural tourist houses, who put a lot of effort into their development. For Larisa's family Pastukhovaya tourism is the main source of income. Therefore, she regularly participates in industry exhibitions and seminars and posts information about herself on the Internet, using every chance to tell about her "Inn".

Pastukhova organizes author's excursions for guests and connects other residents of her village Sentelek to work. She also provides a choice for tourists with different needs: of the three houses in her estate, one with a toilet and shower inside, two others with outdoor facilities, and for the most unpretentious there is a camping near the Charysh River. The "inn" expanded the boundaries of the tourist season and began to receive guests from May to October. Moreover, they book in advance not only weekends, but also weekdays.

“Five years ago we bought an abandoned house built in 1939 in the center of the village on 16 acres of land. They restored it and began to receive guests. It is difficult to say how much was invested - at least 600 thousand rubles (this includes not only the purchase of a house, but also its reconstruction, a bathhouse, a gazebo, landscaping, etc.), - said the hostess of the Inn. - Now there are three manual cabin guesthouses on the estate. Loading - up to 16 people. But to make the guests more comfortable, we limited the entrance to 10 people. We cooperate with 20 residents of the village: someone delivers village products for tourists, someone excursion services. For them, this is an additional income. We invented many excursions ourselves, while the first three years we worked independently. To the mountains, to maralniks, to the archaeological complex Tsarsky Kurgan, etc. ”.

Nature and simplicity

But not all green house owners devote all their time to them. For many, the reception of tourists is not the main source of income. For example, pensioner Andrei Pokidko in the Altai region simply rents out summer houses with outdoor amenities to tourists (can accommodate up to 20 people). He pays no attention to promotion, does not organize excursions - he is satisfied with the current state of affairs. As a result, he notes that his season is short: July-August. The same is the case with Elena Markova from the Soloneshensky region. Although she has been renting out the house she inherited for the seventh year, the number of vacationers at her place is not growing and rather depends on random factors. Last year, for example, her estate was visited by more guests than in the current sunny season: for two months, workers lived there, who repaired bridges after the flood.

“This is due to the fact that rural tourism is rather a side business for us,” Markova explained. “My main place of work is in the ethnocultural folklore center. We don't do much advertising. "

Word of mouth is the main method of promotion for most estates. And if the weather is good in summer, such PR is enough to provide the small tourist flow that they need (200-600 people per season). Mostly Siberians come, but there are also guests from the capital and foreigners. Most of those who deliberately choose a holiday in the village are not embarrassed by uncomfortable houses.

“These people want nature and simplicity,” says Larisa Pastukhova. “I always try to talk to the guests in detail over the phone the conditions in which they will live. The person must understand that he is going to the countryside, where the toilets are mostly outside. If I understand that a tourist has requests that we will not satisfy, I suggest a place that suits him best. "

Mandatory goats

What does it mean to be the owner of a manor for tourists? At the request of guests, independently prepare food (attracting helpers only in case of a large influx of tourists), cleaning and washing, personally be in touch with their vacationers. The owners of camp sites delegate all these responsibilities to administrators, maids, and cooks. But the owner of the estate cannot afford it.

What helps rural tourism grow in; Altai Territory

Rural tourism in the Altai Territory was named by National Geographic as one of the 12 best summer vacation options.

Of the rural joys available in our region, seasoned travelers appreciated the tasting of the “signature” Altai products - maral meat and cheese - above others. The list of must-see places for gourmets includes the "Cheese Village" in Kuyagan, the festival of cheese makers in the regional capital, the Karaguzhinsky creamery and the Kokorin cheese factory in Solonovka.

Of the Russian destinations in the "holiday dozen", the travel portal, except for Altai, included only wedding routes in Crimea, the regional website Vizitaltai emphasizes. f. In addition, there are celebrated a cultural summer in Malta, natural spas in Slovenia, a beach holiday in Tunisia, a steppe derby in Mongolia, a yacht cruise in Croatia, a railway tour in Ireland, a romantic car ride in Austria, a journey through fairy tales in Denmark, city holidays in UK and Rhine River Cruise. In general, our region found itself in a worthy company.

By the way, now on the National Geographic Russia website you can vote for the best travel destinations and services. Altai Territory this year is represented there in the top five leaders of health-improving recreation. And a year ago, according to the results of an independent reader's vote, the region won in the nomination "Russian Adventure Rest", and in the nomination "Wellness Rest" it was second only to the Krasnodar Territory. Voting will last until October 5.

See also:

You may also be interested

Top Followers

2021 Argumenty i Fakty JSC General Director Ruslan Novikov. Chief editor of the weekly "Arguments and Facts" Igor Chernyak. Director of Digital Development and New Media AiF. u Denis Khalaimov. Chief editor of the AIF website. u Vladimir Shushkin.

Media “aif. u "is registered with the Federal Service for Supervision in the Sphere of Communications, Information Technologies and Mass Communications (ROSKOMNADZOR), registration number El No. FS 77-78200 dated April 06, 2020 Founder: Argumenty i Fakty JSC. The website “aif. u ”operates with the financial support of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications.

Chief editor of the site: V. Shushkin. e-mail: karaul @ aif. u, tel. 8 495 783 83 57.16+

All rights reserved. Copying and use of full materials is prohibited, partial citation is possible only on condition of a hyperlink to the website www. if. u.

Popular posts
Study abroad

Study abroad. English courses and other language courses, educational tours, higher education abroad.

  • . 21 minutes
English for hotel workers

Traveling. Texts (for different levels) As part of your "Traveling" topic, read short texts in English. The texts are intended for different levels (beginner-

  • . 22 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies