كيفية تحويل منزل ريفي إلى منشأة سياحية خضراء

كيفية تحويل منزل ريفي إلى منشأة سياحية خضراء

في الآونة الأخيرة، أصبحت شائعة بشكل متزايد مثل هذه الظاهرة كروية، أو، كما يطلق عليها أيضا، أخضر، سياحة. هذا تفسير بسيط: بعد تلقي ملكية الأرض، من الضروري للغاية الحد من نفسه حصريا لنمو الخضروات والفواكه، يمكنك "تخفيف" من قبل سياحيها. ونتيجة لذلك، سيكون الأخير قادرا على الاسترخاء في صمت واستمتع بالتواصل مع الطبيعة، وسيتلقى الطرف المستلم مصدرا إضافيا للدخل. / ص> ::

الإنقاذ من البطالة

السياحة الخضراء الريفية، مثلنا أكثر من ذلك بكثير، جاء إلينا من أوروبا، حيث جلبت الميكنة والتحديث الزراعة إلى حقيقة أنه توقفت عن أن تكون أهم شكل من أشكال استخدام الأراضي والأولوية في الأنشطة من المجتمع الريفي. ثم ظهرت السياحة الريفية كنوع من امتصاص الصدمات الاجتماعية في القطاع الزراعي، والذي كان من المفترض أن يشغل زيادة العمل في الخدمات البديلة وخلق وظائف جديدة. / ص>

الحافز الثاني لتطوير السياحة الخضراء كان التغيير في أذواق السياح، تفضل بشكل متزايد الصيود الصمت الصمت من المناطق الريفية. وفقا لمشروع البنك الدولي "إصدار الدول إلى ملكية الأراضي في المناطق الريفية وتطوير نظام السكاديتين"، فإن الاتحاد الأوروبي هو الآن 35٪ من المواطنين يقضون عطلة في المناطق الريفية. عالية بشكل خاص، حصةهم في هولندا هي 49٪، في فرنسا من 37 مليون سائح حوالي 7 ملايين راحة في القرية. في هذه البلدان، وكذلك المملكة المتحدة وإيرلندا وألمانيا وإسبانيا، تستغرق الشعبية في الشعبية في الشعبية بعد ذلك. / ص>

ويتم تشجيع تنظيم السياحة الريفية على المستوى الوطني. على سبيل المثال، في بولندا، لا يشمل التشريع تقديم خدمات السياحة الريفية لأنشطة تنظيم المشاريع، على التوالي، إن دخل المزارع الفلاحين لا يخضعان لضريبة القيمة المضافة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، ينص التشريع على الإعفاء من فرض الضرائب على الدخل الذي تم الحصول عليه من خلال توفير الخدمات للسياح. زيادة تصنيف كائنات قاعدة خالية من الريف زيادة جودة الخدمات، ونتيجة لذلك، فإن عدد الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الاسترخاء في القرية البولندية تنمو باطراد. / ص> ::

بدون معايير ومعايير

::

في أوكرانيا، تحاول السياحة الريفية فقط الوقوف. وفقا لرئيس اتحاد تعزيز تطوير السياحة الخضراء الريفية في أوكرانيا، فلاديمير فاسيلييف، وهو يتطور بشكل رئيسي في المجالات التي لها شرطين رئيسيين: سكان غير مشغون وقطاع سكني خاص. الأكثر واعدة هي منطقة الكاربات والكريميا. كم في بلد الأشياء السياحية الخضراء، لا يعرف حتى لجنة إحصاءات الدولة، لأنه لا أحد يعتبرهم رسميا. وفقا لنقابة الملف الشخصي، ما يقرب من 950، على الرغم من أن ما لا يقل عن مليون منزل من 6-7 ملايين أسرة في المناطق الريفية يمكن أن يأخذ السياح. / ص>

ما الذي يمنع التطوير، يبدو أن هذا النوع من الأعمال المواتية التي لا تتطلب أي تكاليف خاصة؟ التعقيد الرئيسي، وفقا لفلاديمير فاسيليفا، هو عدم التسويق التشريعي لهذا النوع من النشاط. الآن الوثيقة الرئيسية تعتبر "قانون السياحة" من عام 1998. منذ ذلك الحين، تم اعتماد عدد من الوثائق التي تحكم الأنشطة الاقتصادية والأعمال التجارية على أساس LCH (مزارع الفلاحين الشخصية)، ولكن نتيجة لذلك كان هناك العديد من الغموض والأشياء سوء الفهم في تفسير القضايا الاقتصادية الناشئة عن صيانة السياح مع الفلاحين وبعد إضافة غموض من قانون الضرائب. ومن المأمول أن يتم حل جميع الأسئلة قريبا، لا يجب أن - في Verkhovna Rada، نصف دقة من الفواتير على السياحة الخضراء المسجلة، ولكن لم يصل أي منهم إلى القراءة الأولى. / ص>

العقبة في التنمية هي عدم وجود نظام تحفيز سياحي أخضر، رئيس مجلس الاتحاد التجاري لأصحاب العمل الكل الأوكراني في مجال السياحة في أوكرانيا بافيل شيرول، على وجه الخصوص، عدم وجود قروض رخيصة التي يمكن استخدامها لتحديث الكائنات السياحية. / ص>

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لا توجد معايير ومعايير خدمة أساسية، وتفسير الشهادات، والترخيص، والضرائب، والحقوق والالتزامات من الذين يعملون في مجال السياحة الخضراء غير متفقون. علاوة على ذلك، لم يتم تحديد التشريع بعد، وأي نوع من الأنشطة التي تشير إلى السياحة الخضراء. في كلمة واحدة، هذه الصناعة موجودة بالفعل، ولكن لا توجد قواعد واضحة وشفافة لها. / ص> ::

كيفية ترتيب مؤامرة

دعا BSU نقاط المرور للعلاقات الدولية، FPMI والأشعة الفيزياء

كلية العلاقات الدولية BSU (FMO) (BELOR. كلية ميزي الدولية أدنوسين) - كلية جامعة الدولة البيلاروسية، التي تستعد متخصصين في المجالات التالية: العلاقات الدولية، القانون الدولي، الاقتصاد العالمي، الإدارة

  • . 23 الدقائق
BSUFK الدولية للسياحة

موقع سياحة حول السياحة BSUFK الضيافة والسياحة Razuvanov فلاديمير ميخائيلوفيتش الاتصال الهاتف: +375 17 369-74-64 قسم إدارة السياحة والضيافة

  • . 15 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

How to turn a farmhouse into a green tourism destination

How to turn a farmhouse into a green tourism destination

Recently, such a phenomenon as rural, or, as it is also called, green, tourism is gaining more and more popularity. There is a simple explanation for this: having received the right to land ownership, it is not at all necessary to limit yourself exclusively to growing vegetables and fruits, you can "dilute" them with tourists. As a result, the latter will be able to relax in silence and enjoy communication with nature, and the host party will receive an additional source of income.

Unemployment relief

Rural green tourism, like many other things, came to us from Europe, where mechanization and modernization have brought agriculture to the point that it is no longer the most important form of land use and a priority in the activities of the rural community. And then rural tourism appeared as a kind of social shock absorber in the agricultural sector, which was supposed to take the surplus of labor in alternative production of services and create new jobs.

The second impetus for the development of green tourism was the change in the tastes of tourists, who increasingly prefer the quiet of the countryside to the noisy resorts. According to the World Bank project “Issuance of State Certificates for the Title to Land in Rural Areas and Development of the Cadastre System”, 35% of citizens in the EU now spend their vacations in rural areas. Their share is especially high in Holland - 49%; in France, out of 37 million tourists, about 7 million rest in the countryside. In these countries, as well as in Great Britain, Ireland, Germany and Spain, vacation in the countryside ranks second in popularity after the sea.

Moreover, the organization of rural tourism is encouraged at the national level. For example, in Poland, the legislation does not classify the provision of rural tourism services as an entrepreneurial activity; accordingly, these incomes of peasant farms are not subject to value added tax. In addition, the legislation provides for exemption from taxation of income derived from the provision of accommodation services to tourists. The voluntary categorization of rural accommodation facilities has improved the quality of services, and, as a result, the number of people wishing to relax in the Polish countryside is growing steadily.

Without norms and standards

In Ukraine, rural tourism is just trying to get back on its feet. According to the chairman of the Union for the Promotion of Rural Green Tourism in Ukraine, Vladimir Vasiliev, it develops mainly in areas that have two main prerequisites: the unemployed population and the private residential sector. The most promising are the Carpathian region and Crimea. Even the State Statistics Committee does not know how many green tourism facilities there are in the country, because no one counts them officially. According to the specialized union, there are about 950 of them, although at least 1 million houses from 6-7 million households in rural areas can potentially receive tourists.

What hinders the development of a seemingly profitable type of business that does not require any special costs? The main difficulty, according to Vladimir Vasiliev, is the lack of legislative regulation of this type of activity. Now the main document is considered the "Law on Tourism" of 1998. Since then, a number of documents have been adopted that regulate economic and entrepreneurial activity on the basis of LKH (personal peasant farms), but as a result, there have been many ambiguities and misunderstandings in the interpretation of economic issues that arise when servicing tourists by peasants. The Tax Code also added ambiguities. And there is no hope that all issues will be resolved in the near future - half a dozen bills on green tourism have been registered in the Verkhovna Rada, but none of them reached the first reading.

An obstacle in development is the lack of a system for stimulating green tourism, says Pavel Tsirul, chairman of the council of the All-Ukrainian Federation of Employers in Tourism of Ukraine, in particular, the lack of cheap loans that can be used to modernize tourist facilities.

In addition, there are no basic standards and norms of services, the interpretation of certification, licensing, taxation, rights and obligations of those working in the field of green tourism is not agreed. Moreover, the legislation still does not define which types of activities relate to green tourism. In a word, the industry already exists, but there are no clear and transparent rules of the game for it.

How to register a site

Popular posts
BSU named passing scores for international relations, FPMI and radiophysics

Faculty of International Relations of BSU (FMO) (Belarusian. Faculty of International Adnosin) is a faculty of the Belarusian State University, which trains specialists in the following areas: international relations, international law, world economy, management with

  • . 19 minutes
BSUFK International Tourism

Tourism site about tourism BSUFK Hospitality and tourism Razuvanov Vladimir Mikhailovich Contact Phone: +375 17 369-74-64 Department of Tourism Management and Hospitality is

  • . 9 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies