كما يساعد الاتحاد الأوروبي في تطوير السياحة الخضراء في أوكرانيا

العمل الموسمي في النمسا

مدخل الموقع

الميزة الرئيسية للسياحة الريفية هي البقاء في المناطق الريفية، أقرب إلى الطبيعة ومزيد من الشركات الصناعية. يصل الضيوف إلى القرية للاسترخاء من ضجيج المدينة. في الوقت نفسه، يتم التعرف على الحياة في المناطق النائية وإنتاج agrofroducts، نعلق على التقاليد المحلية. / ص> ::

الفروق الدقيقة للإشراف

تتميز السياحة الريفية بالعديد من الميزات:

  • تغيير إيقاع المدينة في غمر ريفي كامل في جو من الحياة على مهل في الطبيعة. / LI>
  • معرفة جديدة حول الميزات والموقع التاريخي والثقافي والمزور. / LI>
  • الجو من الحياة الريفية: الحيوانات الأليفة والميزات في الحديقة وفي الحديقة. / LI> LI>
  • إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك، يمكنك العناية بالحيوانات، والمساعدة في مصانع تشذيب وجمع ومعالجة المحاصيل، القش، إتقان الحرف المحلية. / LI>
  • أنواع مختلفة من الترفيه الريفي: المشي لمسافات طويلة والفطر، والمشي عبر الغابة، ركوب الخيل، صيد السمك. / LI>
  • الهواء النقي، الماء، الأطعمة الطبيعية، السقوط على الطاولة مباشرة من السرير. / LI>

الاختلافات مع البقاء على مركز تجريد. عادة، يقع Turbase بجوار المدينة. لديها البنية التحتية القياسية والنفس المنازل. لا يوجد هذا التنسيق لدراسة خصائص الريف. لن يكون ذلك بالكامل تماما وتعلم نكهة القرية والاسترخاء والانتقال إلى نمط حياة غير مبرر. / ص> ::

التاريخ والأنواع

تاريخ ظهور الاتجاه يرتبط بالأوروبية في الزراعة في السبعينيات. تسبب انخفاضه في طلب منتجات العمل في القرية. لذلك، انتقل الكثيرون إلى المدن. اضطررت للبحث عن مصادر دخل جديدة. / ص> ::

رفع اقتصاد القرية ساعدت النظارات النارية. تبين أن النتائج الأولى مشجعة. أصبح الاتجاه في الطلب، وقد تطورت البنية التحتية الريفية بسرعة، انخفضت البطالة، وزيادة عائدات Sellian. / ص>

في بداية التسعينات، وصلت السياحة الزراعية إلى روسيا وبدأت في الحصول على شعبية. ساهم في هذا والحالة الزراعية بعد ذلك. / ص> ::/:

على الاتجاه في كل بلد، فرض بصمة الميزات الاقتصادية والاجتماعية. وهكذا، أطلقت أوروبا الغربية السياحة الريفية بسبب أزمة الإفراط في إنتاج المنتجات، حيث كانت الحافز المنطقي في روسيا الحاجة إلى التنمية على مستوى واحد و ACrotourmism، والإنتاج الزراعي. / ص>

السياحة الريفية: الواقع والآفاق
@ @ @: السياحة الريفية: واقع وآفاق المدخل إلى الموقع السمة الرئيسية للسياحة الريفية هي البقاء في المناطق الريفية، أقرب إلى الطبيعة ومزيد من الشركات الصناعية. ضيوف

وفقا للإحصاءات، فإن 35٪ من سكان مدن الاتحاد الأوروبي يعطي الأفضلية للمغادرة في المناطق الريفية. ركوب ثالث هناك بسبب إيقاع العمر الحضري، 20٪ - ربط الراحة مع سفر مستقل نشط، بقدر ما يريدون قضاء بعض الوقت في الطبيعة. / ص>

كيف بدأت في أوروبا

السياحة الريفية موجودة أكثر من نصف قرن. يعتبر وطنه الألزاس في جنوب فرنسا. في بداية الخمسينات بسبب الأضرار في الزراعة، بدأ العديد من المزارعين في مغادرة المدن. لوقف الهجرة، اقترحت الحكومة الفرنسية تنظيم ظروف لاستقبال السياح في المزارع. وفي السبعينيات، تلقت السياحة الريفية وضعا مستقلا. الآن يجلب مليار دولار. الربح في ميزانية الدولة لفرنسا و 3 مليارات دولار - ميزانيات منطقتها. / ص>

السياحة الريفية الشعبية هي أيضا في النمسا وإنجلترا وألمانيا وإيطاليا وإسبانيا. في عام 1992، قام الاتحاد الأوروبي بإصلاح سياسته الزراعية العامة وبدأ في تخصيص أمواله من أجل تنميته، على وجه الخصوص لبناء الطرق الريفية. بعد كل شيء، وفقا لتقديرات خبراء البيض الإنمائي، فإن ترتيب القرية من القرية في المدينة يكلف 20 مرة أكثر تكلفة من خلق ظروف حياته وعملها في القرية. تشير التقديرات أيضا إلى أن الدخل من سرير واحد يعادل الدخل، الذي يجلب لهذا العام بقرة واحدة للمزارعين. / ص> ::

ما هي السياحة الريفية؟

تحت السياحة الريفية، "الأخضر" (الراحة إلى 1-2 أيام، وجمع التوت، والفطر، والراحة على الشاطئ، وما إلى ذلك)، والبيئية (عندما يكون السياح يشاهدون الطبيعة ببساطة) و النظارة الزراعية (في المزارع والمزارع، حيث يمكنك المشاركة في جمع الفواكه والتوت والخضروات والحيوانات الأليفة والحيوانات الأليفة). / ص>

وجود منزل، يمكن سليلان أن يأخذها بالكامل أو جزئيا إلى سكان المدينة في إجازيتها أو إجازتها. يوفر السياح أيضا الطعام وإدخال مناطق الجذب المحلية. يكلف هذه الإجازة أرخص بكثير من الرحلات إلى البحر أو في الخارج. لذلك، تم تصميم السياحة الريفية في السكان الحضريين المحليين الذين ليس لديهم مالية للحصول على راحة أكثر تكلفة، وكذلك الأجانب الذين يسعون إلى الشعور الغريبة الريفية الأوكرانية. من المفيد والسيلينام، لأنه يمنحهم الفرصة لمزيد من كسب المال. / ص>

في أوكرانيا، مثل هذه العطلة تتطور في الكاربات والمناطق الغربية، شبه جزيرة القرم، في Polesie و Podolia. وفقا لاتحاد تعزيز تطوير السياحة الريفية، تتركز أكثر من 60٪ من المزارع في الكاربات الذين يأخذون السياح "الأخضر". / ص>

كيف تنطاط السياحة "الخضراء" في الكاربات والسمك

::

في يونيو 1999، بدأ مشروع الاتحاد الأوروبي تاكيس "دعم التنمية المحلية والسياحة في منطقة الكاربات في إقليم لفيف، Transcarpatraian، Chernivtsi و Ivano-Frankivsk. تم انتخاب الاتجاه الرئيسي، وفقا للمدير التنفيذي لجيم فليندري، تطوير السياحة الريفية في المناطق الجبلية في المنطقة. كانت الأولوية ترجع إلى اتجاهات جديدة في السوق: لم تعد السياح الحديث يطمحون إلى الراحة السلبية، ويريدون أن يشاركوا بنشاط في البيئة الطبيعية في البلاد التي يوجد فيها. / ص>

::

النمسا - مريحة للسكن وإقامة بلد العمل. هناك مستوى عال من المعيشة والصديقة والألمانية والمحادثات ومستوى كبير من الخدمة في كل شيء. ليس من المستغرب أن يحاول العديد من مواطني دول رابطة الدول المستقلة في هذه الدولة. في الوقت نفسه، ليس فقط دائم، ولكن أيضا العمل الموسمي هو في طلب كبير. / ص>

النمسا بالأرقام

النمساويون - الناس البراغماتيون وتقدير، أولا وقبل كل شيء، الفرصة لتأمين حياة مريحة. هذه هي وسيلةها المعترف بها لتحقيق الذات وتحسين احترام الذات. لهذا السبب، يعمل من أجل السكان المحليين ليكونوا باردا لك. / ص>

متوسط ​​الأرباح السنوية في البلاد هو 63،688 دولار. للمقارنة:

  • في سويسرا، فإن نفس المؤشر هو 50 $ 323؛
  • في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية - 54 450 دولار؛
  • في تركيا - 19 دولارا 032.

هذه البيانات توضح بوضوح ربحية العمالة في النمسا. / ص> ::

الدقيقة سياسة الهجرة

قواعد التسجيل وإمكانية العمل في النمسا للمواطنين من البلدان الأخرى تحكم قانون "توظيف الأجانب". يوفر هذا هو الاحتمال الوحيد: الحصول على إذن من نوع معين. بدون مثل هذا المستند، يعتبر أي عمل غير قانوني. / ص> تصدر تصاريح

على أساس حصص العمل، منسق سنويا مع حكومات الأراضي الفيدرالية. في الوقت نفسه، تم بناء سياسة الهجرة في الدولة بطريقة تعتبر لأول مرة لملء الشواغر من قبل مواطني دول الاتحاد الأوروبي، ثم المتاحة بالفعل المهاجرون في البلاد في البلاد، وبعد استعدادهم للحضور والعمل المواطنون من بلدان أخرى. / ص>

تصريح موسمي

::

العمل الموسمي في النمسا للروس مصدر دخل جيد. لتجنب مشاكل القانون، سيكون من الضروري الحصول على تصريح خاص - Beschäftigungsbewilligung ALS Saisonarbeitskraft. لا يتصرف أكثر من ستة أشهر ولا يمكن تمديده. للحصول عليه، من الضروري التقدم بطلب للحصول على قنصلية. / ص>

يعتبر الاقتصاد النمسا أحد أكثر المناطق ازدهارا في أوروبا. لا عجب في تصنيف القدرة التنافسية الاقتصادية العالمية، البلد، وفقا لتقرير المنتدى الاقتصادي العالمي، في المركز الحادي 21 بين 141 دولة. من العام إلى السنة، يتم تأكيد النجاحات الاقتصادية من قبل المؤشرات المالية. وبالتالي، وفقا لنتائج عام 2019، أصبحت ميزانية النمسا تسعيرا - فائض الدخل على النفقات بلغت ما يقرب من مليار يورو. تم تجديد الميزانية الفيدرالية لمدة عام بمقدار 80 مليار يورو - 4.4٪ أعلى من العام السابق. بينما ارتفعت النفقات بمقدار 0.9 مليار (1.1٪). / ص>

كما لوحظ من قبل خبراء ماليون، فإن سبب الفائض سياسة اقتصادية مختصة والبطالة المنخفضة. النظر في التفاصيل ما يعقد الاقتصاد النمسا، مما يجعلها دولة جذابة للعيش والقيام بأعمال تجارية. / ص> ::

ميزانية الفيدرالية للنمسا

في عام 2019، تلقت الدولة النمساوية ما مجموعه حوالي 195.1 مليار يورو وقضى حوالي 192.2 مليار يورو. نمت كلا المؤشرين لسنوات عديدة، لكن الإيرادات مؤخرا تجاوزت التكاليف: وبالتالي، أدى رصيد الميزانية إلى ظهور فائض الدولة الثانية على التوالي. / ص>

ديناميات المؤشرات يمكن دراستها على الرسم البياني أدناه:

الجزء الربح

حجم الضريبة والرسوم لعام 2019 في النمسا (صافي الدخل) بلغ حوالي 89.5 مليار يورو. كانت الحصة الرئيسية من هذا المبلغ ضريبة من دوران - 30300 مليار يورو (33.9٪). تم توزيع بقية فئات الدخل مثل هذا:

  • ضريبة الدخل مع السكان - 27،900 مليار يورو (31.2٪)؛
  • ضريبة الشركات - 9 مليارات يورو (10.1٪)؛
  • < لى> ضريبة معالجة البترول - 4،550 مليار يورو (5.1٪)؛
  • ضريبة الدخل المستحقة - 4،200 مليار يورو (4.7٪)؛
  • ضريبة على مكاسب رأس المال - 3،150 مليار يورو (3.5 مليار يورو) ٪)؛
  • ضريبة التبغ - 1،950 مليار يورو (2.3٪)؛
  • واجبات أخرى - 2.790 مليار يورو (3، 1٪)؛
  • التأمين على السيارات الرسوم - 2.510 مليار يورو (2.8٪)؛
  • ضريبة التأمين - 1.190 مليار يورو (1.3٪)؛
  • ضريبة نقل الكهرباء - 920 مليون يورو (1.0٪)؛
  • الرسوم الإدارية الفيدرالية - 530 مليون يورو (0.6٪)؛
  • ضريبة الاستهلاكية القياسية - 470 مليون يورو (0.5٪)؛
  • ضريبة على المركبات - 50 مليون يورو ( 0.1٪). / LI>

الاستهلاكية

جزء الإنفاق الفعلي من الميزانية النمساوية لعام 2019 بلغ 78،870 مليار يورو. ما يقرب من نصف هذا المبلغ - 39.818 مليار يورو، كان يهدف إلى دعم الضمان الاجتماعي والرعاية الصحية. وبالتالي فإن الهيكل العام للنفقات في اتجاهات تمويل تبدو:

الشؤون الوطنية والنظام القضائي والأمن - 9.988 مليار يورو

  • المكتب الرئاسي - 10 مليون يورو. / LI>
  • التشريعات الفيدرالية - 219.1 مليون يورو. / LI>
  • المحكمة الدستورية - 16 مليون يورو. / LI>
  • محكمة إدارية - 21 مليون يورو. / LI>
  • مكتب المدعي العام - 11.6 مليون يورو.
  • غرفة الحسابات - 34.7 مليون يورو. / LI>
  • مكتب فيدرالي - 323.2 مليون يورو. / LI>
  • وزارة الداخلية - 2.919 مليار يورو. / LI>
  • وزارة الخارجية - 508.2 مليون يورو. / LI>
  • وزارة العدل - 1.657 مليار يورو. / LI>
  • القوات المسلحة - 2.316 مليار يورو. / LI>
  • الإدارة المالية - 1.138 مليار يورو. / LI>
  • وزارة الفن الفيدرالية والثقافة والخدمة العامة والرياضة - 166.1 مليون يورو. / LI>
  • مكتب فيدرالي لشؤون الهجرة - 646.4 مليون يورو. / LI>

رواد الأعمال الاجتماعيون: بافل كوخكيريف و "جولة Integra"

المشترك: كعيدة سيدة أعمال من Belgorod نظمت الرحلات السياحية للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة ودروس المتاحف لفهم الاحتياجات الخاصة لمارينا أنيسيموف: كيف يعمل المركز "بدون حدود".

  • . 18 الدقائق
5 أسباب لتصبح ممثل جمعية السياحة الطبية التركية THTC

5 أسباب لتصبح ممثلا لرابطة السياحة الطبية التركية THTC الرابطة التركية للسياحة الطبية TNTs تدعو وكلاء السفر إلى التعاون. تصبح ممثلها و

  • . 24 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

How the European Union helps to develop green tourism in Ukraine

Seasonal work in Austria

Login to the site

The main feature of rural tourism is the stay of guests in the countryside, closer to nature and further from industrial enterprises. Guests arrive in the village to relax from the noise of the city. At the same time, they get acquainted with life in the provinces and the production of agricultural products, and become familiar with local traditions.

Nuances of direction

Rural tourism has several features:

  • Changing the rhythm of the city to a country one, full immersion in the atmosphere of a leisurely life in nature.
  • New knowledge about the peculiarities, historical and cultural, visited area.
  • Atmosphere of rural life: communication with pets, peculiarities of work in the garden and in the garden.
  • If you wish, you can take care of animals, help in pruning plants, harvesting and processing crops, haymaking, and master local crafts.
  • Various types of rural leisure: hikes for berries and mushrooms, walks in the woods, horseback riding, fishing.
  • Fresh air, water, natural products falling on the table directly from the garden.

The differences with staying at a camp site are striking. Usually the camp site is located near the city. It has a standard infrastructure and the same houses. This format does not dispose of studying the peculiarities of rural areas. You will not be able to fully learn the rustic flavor by relaxing and switching to a leisurely lifestyle.

History and views

The history of the emergence of the direction is associated with the euro crisis in agriculture in the seventies. It was caused by a decrease in the demand for the products of labor of the villagers. Therefore, many moved to cities. I had to look for new sources of income.

Agritourism helped to raise the rural economy. The very first results were encouraging. The direction became in demand, the rural infrastructure developed rapidly, unemployment decreased, and the incomes of villagers increased.

In the early nineties, agritourism reached Russia and began to gain popularity. This was also facilitated by the then state of agriculture.

Specific features, economic and social, have an imprint on the direction in each country. So, Western Europe launched rural tourism due to the crisis of overproduction of products, for Russia a logical incentive was the need to develop both agritourism and agricultural production at the same level.

Rural tourism: reality and prospects

According to statistics, 35% of residents of EU cities prefer rural vacations. A third go there because of the intense rhythm of city life, 20% - combine recreation with active independent travel, the same number - just want to spend time in nature.

How it started in Europe

Rural tourism has existed for over half a century. Alsace in the south of France is considered his homeland. In the early 50s, due to losses in agriculture, many farmers began to leave for the cities. To stop the migration, the French government has proposed to organize conditions for the reception of tourists on the farms. And in the 70s, rural tourism received an independent status. Now he brings in 1 billion dollars. profits to the state budget of France and $ 3 billion - to the budgets of its regions.

Rural tourism is also popular in Austria, England, Germany, Italy and Spain. In 1992, the EU reformed its Common Agricultural Policy and began to purposefully allocate money for its development, in particular for the construction of rural roads. Indeed, according to the estimates of EBRD experts, settling a native of a village in a city costs 20 times more than creating conditions for his life and work in a village. It is also calculated that the income from one bed is equivalent to the income that one cow brings to the farmer per year.

What is rural tourism?

Rural tourism means both "green" (rest up to 1-2 days, picking berries, mushrooms, relaxing on the beach, etc.), and ecological (when tourists just observe nature) and agritourism ( in farmland and on farms, where you can participate in the collection of fruits, berries, vegetables, caring for pets).

Having a well-equipped house, villagers can fully or partially rent it out to the townspeople for the duration of their holidays or vacations. Tourists are also provided with meals and introduced to local attractions. Such a vacation is much cheaper than trips to the sea or abroad. Therefore, rural tourism is designed for domestic urban residents who do not have the finances for a more expensive vacation, as well as for foreigners who want to feel the Ukrainian rural exoticism. It is also beneficial for the villagers, since it gives them the opportunity to earn extra money.

In Ukraine, such a vacation is developing in the Carpathians, western regions, Crimea, Polesie and Podillia. According to the Union for the Promotion of Rural Tourism Development, more than 60% of farms are concentrated in the Carpathians, which receive "green" tourists.

How "green" tourism is developing in the Carpathians and Crimea

Back in June 1999, the EU TACIS project "Support for Local Development and Tourism of the Carpathian Region" was launched in the Lviv, Transcarpathian, Chernivtsi and Ivano-Frankivsk regions. The main direction, according to its executive director Jim Fleineri, was the development of rural tourism in the mountainous regions of the region. The priority was explained by new trends in the market: modern tourists no longer strive for passive recreation, they want to be actively involved in the natural environment of the country in which they are.

Rural tourism: reality and prospects Login to the site The main feature of rural tourism is the stay of guests in the countryside, closer to nature and further from industrial enterprises. Guests

Austria is a comfortable country for living and working. There is a high standard of living, friendly, pedantic people in German and an excellent level of service in everything. It is not surprising that many citizens of the CIS countries are trying to find jobs in this state. At the same time, not only permanent, but also seasonal work is in great demand.

Austria in numbers

Austrians are pragmatic people and in their work they value, above all, the opportunity to provide themselves with a comfortable life. This is their recognized way of self-realization and self-esteem. For this reason, it is work that is of paramount importance for local residents.

Average annual earnings in the country is $ 43,688. For comparison:

  • in Switzerland the same indicator is $ 50 323;
  • in the United States of America - $ 54,450;
  • in Turkey - $ 19,032.

This data clearly demonstrates the benefits of employment in Austria.

The intricacies of immigration policy

The rules of registration and the possibility of working in Austria for citizens from other countries are governed by the Law on the Employment of Foreigners. It provides for this only option: obtaining a permit of a certain type. Without such a document, any work is considered illegal.

Permits are issued on the basis of labor quotas agreed annually with the governments of the federal states. At the same time, the state's immigration policy is structured in such a way that first the possibility of filling vacancies by citizens of the EU countries is considered, then by existing labor migrants in the country, and only after that citizens from other countries who are ready to come and work are considered.

Seasonal Work Permit

Seasonal work in Austria is a good source of income for Russians. To avoid problems with the law, you will need to obtain a special permit - Beschäftigungsbewilligung als Saisonarbeitskraft. It is valid for a maximum of six months and cannot be extended. To obtain it, you must submit an application to the consulate.

The Austrian economy is considered one of the most prosperous in Europe. It is not for nothing that in the ranking of global economic competitiveness, the country, according to the report of the World Economic Forum, is in 21st place among 141 countries. From year to year, economic success is confirmed by financial indicators. So, at the end of 2019, the Austrian budget became surplus - the excess of revenues over expenses amounted to almost a billion euros. The federal budget was replenished for the year by 80 billion euros - 4.4% higher than a year earlier. While expenses increased by only 0.9 billion (1.1%).

As noted by financial experts, the reason for the surplus is a competent economic policy and a low unemployment rate. Let's take a closer look at what the Austrian economy is based on, which makes it such an attractive country for living and doing business.

Austrian Federal Budget

In 2019, the Austrian state received a total of about 195.1 billion euros and spent about 192.2 billion euros. Both indicators have grown over the years, but lately, revenues have exceeded expenditures: thus, the budget balance has led to the emergence of a second government surplus in a row.

The dynamics of indicators can be studied on the chart below:

Revenue

The 2019 taxes and duties in Austria (net income) amounted to approximately 89.5 billion euros. The main share of this amount was made up of sales tax - 30.300 billion euros (33.9%). The rest of the income categories were distributed as follows:

  • personal income tax - 27.900 billion euros (31.2%);
  • corporate tax - 9 billion euros (10.1%);
  • tax on refining of petroleum products - 4.550 billion euros (5.1%);
  • accrued income tax - 4.200 billion euros (4.7%);
  • tax capital gains - € 3.150 billion (3.5%);
  • tobacco tax - € 1.950 billion (2.3%);
  • other duties - € 2.790 billion (3 , 1%);
  • premiums on auto insurance - 2.510 billion euros (2.8%);
  • insurance tax - 1.190 billion euros (1.3%);
  • electricity transmission tax - € 920 million (1.0%);
  • federal administrative fees - € 530 million (0.6%);
  • standard consumption tax - 470 million euros (0.5%);
  • vehicle tax - 50 million euros (0.1%).

Consumables

The actual expenditure side of the Austrian budget for 2019 was 78.870 billion euros. Almost half of this amount - 39.818 billion euros - went to support social welfare and health care. And this is how the general structure of expenses by directions of financing looks like:

National affairs, judicial system and security - 9.988 billion euros

  • Presidential Office - 10 million euros.
  • Federal legislation - 219.1 million euros.
  • Constitutional Court - 16 million euros.
  • Administrative Court - 21 million euros.
  • Prosecutor's Office - 11.6 million euros.
  • The Court of Accounts - 34.7 million euros.
  • Federal Chancellery - 323.2 million euros.
  • Ministry of the Interior - 2.919 billion euros.
  • Ministry of Foreign Affairs - 508.2 million euros.
  • Ministry of Justice - 1.657 billion euros.
  • Armed forces - 2.316 billion euros.
  • Financial management - € 1.138 billion.
  • Federal Ministry of Arts, Culture, Public Administration and Sports - € 166.1 million.
  • Federal Office of Immigration - 646.4 million euros.

Popular posts
SOCIAL ENTREPRENEURS: Pavel Kochkarev and his "Integra Tour"

Approaching tourism: as a businesswoman from Belgorod, she organized excursions for people with disabilities and taught museums to understand the special needs of Marina Anisimova: how the center “Without Borders” works.

  • . 12 minutes
5 reasons to become a representative of the Turkish Medical Tourism Association THTC

5 reasons to become a representative of the Turkish Medical Tourism Association THTC The Turkish Medical Tourism Association TNTS invites travel agents to cooperate. Become her representative and

  • . 16 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies