الزراعة النارية في روسيا

الزراعة النارية في روسيا

"أرضك أصلية، شعرت قريتي بالقصائد ..." مع. وبعد SENIN منذ العديد من سنوات عديدة، كتبت الكلاسيكية الروسية عن قرى مع الحب، وغنيها جنة ضائعة لمدينة سكانها. في القرية في القرية أن الشعور بالوطن الصغير مع جماله المتواضع والمتوسطة يظهر، الذي يظهر في مرحلة الطفولة في مرحلة الطفولة، في وقت تذكذ حياة كلها من روح الأطفال، عندما يأتي الطفل لزيارة الجدة ، يلعب مع الأوز والكتشيش، معجب الأبقار ويدير غاضب من كلب. منذ ذلك الحين، لم يتغير شيء، على الرغم من العولمة على نطاق واسع، قرية موتس وجذب سكان الحضري، مما أدى إلى بقية الروح والجسم. / ص>

النشاط agrotourism هي واحدة من الفرص للهروب من صخب المدينة وليس فقط أن يغرق في الطفولة، ولكن أيضا الحصول على مهارات جديدة. على سبيل المثال، تعرف على كيفية ركوب حصان أو أجبان أو نبيذ أو نبيذ رعاية بقرة أو عنزة، وصيد الأسماك، وكذلك التعرف على التقاليد الثقافية وتاريخ السكان المحليين. / ص>

تاريخ ظهور وتطوير النشطة الزراعية

:

النظم الزراعية هو اتجاه جديد نسبيا في روسيا، ولكن في الدول الأوروبية موجودة لفترة طويلة. إن تاريخ ظهور السياحة "الأخضر" متجذرة في السبعينيات، عندما بدأت العولمة النشطة في إيطاليا، ظهرت المجمعات الكبيرة الصناعية الزراعية، وكان المزارعون البساطة غير قادرين ببساطة على المنافسة معهم. استسلم شخص ما وترك مزارعه، وقرر شخص ما القتال حتى الأخير. عرضت الحكومة الإيطالية المزارعين لفتح المقاهي والمحلات التجارية والفنادق على أراضي مزرتهم، والتي جلبت أرباحا إضافية ولم يكن لديها ضرائب. لذلك ظهر نظام النشاط الزراعي. منذ ذلك الحين، بدأت السياحة "الأخضر" في التطور بنجاح، انخفضت البطالة، زادت إيرادات سكان الريف. أقوى كل هذا الاتجاه يتم توزيعها في إيطاليا وفرنسا وبولندا ودول البلطيق. / ص> ::

في روسيا، النظرياتورية في مهدها. يتم ترس المزارعين على إنتاج وبيع المنتجات: الحليب والجبن وما إلى ذلك، نسيان أن الأرباح الكريمة ممكنة فقط في المجمع. إن أسهل الخطوة الأولى نحو تطوير المركبات الزراعية هي إجراء الرحلات في مزرعتك، لأن ذلك تحتاج فقط إلى الوقت والرغبة فقط. يمكنك تقديم زوار مشاعر لا تنسى وتغمر أنفسهم في جو رائع لمزرعة حقيقية، حيث يشارك الناس في شيء مفضل. / ص>

حصة الإيرادات من النظم الزراعية في دخل المزارعين في أوروبا وفي روسيا

::

لذلك، أين يمكنني أن أذهب لتجربة هذه النظارات الزراعية "الغريبة"؟ كل حافة لديها ميزات معينة. في Karelia ومنطقة أرخانجيلسك، يمكنك البقاء في قرى Pomeranian القديمة في منطقة Ladoga وبحيرات OneGa، وكذلك على شاطئ البحر الأبيض. في داغستان، يمكنك الاستقرار في المرتفعات AUL. في Kalmykia و Buryatia، عليك أن تذهب للعيش في يورت الحقيقية وتستيقظ كل يوم في منتصف السهوب. لكننا لن نذهب بعيدا في هذه المقالة، والنظر في المشاريع الأكثر طموحا في مجال المركبات الزراعية في منطقة موسكو. / ص> ::

Season Manor

:

مانور فور مواسم منقوشة عضويا في المناظر الطبيعية الطبيعية القريبة من موسكو مع مجالاتها والتلال والوديان. يقع في الضفة العالية من نهر بروتفوي تحيط به غابة مختلطة. يتم تقديم المزارعين المحليين لتغمر أنفسهم بالكامل في الغلاف الجوي الريفي: زيارة جولة العقارات، انظر إلى الأبقار والأغنام، والاستمتاع بالهواء النقي، للمشاركة في الطبخ من الجبن وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. هناك منازل ومنازل ومطعم يتم فيه إعداد المطعم من المزارع المحلية. / ص>

"ecorancho alekseevka"

المجمع الزراعي "ecorancho alekseyevka" يقع في حي موزشيس، منطقة موسكو. في إقليم 40 هكتار، هناك مروحي حشو لا نهاية لها ومراعي، نهر هادئ، وبطبيعة الحال، أنقى الهواء. استكملت الثروة الطبيعية بنية تحتية حديثة للبيئة السياحة البيئية المريحة والرائعة: من حمام إلى سبائك على الكاياك، من الصيد إلى ركوب الخيل. / ص> ::

مزرعة "bogdarn"

"bogdarn" - مجمع يعمل بالكامل يحتوي على بنية تحتية متطورة وتقديم ضيوفها مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات في مختلف فئات الأسعار. تم إنشاء هذا Agroferm الإرشادي من قبل Englishman John Kokeyki مرة أخرى في التسعينيات.

السياحة النشطة في سان بطرسبرج

يقدم Adventure Club كل أنواع المشي لمسافات طويلة في كل من روسيا وحول العالم! الأنهار العاصفة، جبال لا تنسى غامضة والكثير من العواطف الإيجابية - كل هذا في انتظارك مع Turklub لدينا!

  • . 8 الدقائق
السياحة الترفيهية: المفهوم والأنواع والأهداف والميزات والتطوير

السياحة الترفيهية هي واحدة من الأنواع الشعبية من الترفيه، مما يجمع بين إجراءات العافية. وتشمل هذه المصادر الحرارية والأوساخ الطبية

  • . 11 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Agritourism in Russia

Agritourism in Russia

"My native land, my village I sang a lot in poetry ..." pp. ... senin Many, many years ago, Russian classics wrote about villages with love, singing them as a lost paradise for a city dweller. It is in the village that the feeling of a small homeland with its modest and unattractive beauty is acutely manifested, which arises in a person in childhood, at a time of memorable impressions of a child's soul for a lifetime, when a child comes to visit his grandmother, plays with geese and chickens, admires cows and runs racing with the dog. Since then, nothing has changed, despite the large-scale globalization, villages attract and attract city dwellers, bringing relaxation to soul and body.

Agritourism is one of the opportunities to escape from the bustle of the city and not only plunge into childhood, but also acquire new skills. For example, learn how to ride a horse, cook cheese or wine, take care of a cow or goat, fish, and learn about the cultural traditions and history of local people.

History of the origin and development of agritourism

Agritourism is a relatively new direction in Russia, but in European countries it has existed for a long time. The history of the emergence of "green" tourism goes back to the 70s, when active globalization began in Italy, large agro-industrial complexes appeared, and ordinary farmers were simply unable to compete with them. Some gave up and left their farms, while others decided to fight to the last. The Italian government invited farmers to open cafes, shops, hotels on the territory of their farm, which brought additional income and were not taxed in any way. This is how the agritourism system appeared. Since then, "green" tourism has developed successfully, unemployment has decreased, and rural incomes have increased. This direction is most common in Italy, France, Poland and the Baltic States.

In Russia, agritourism is in its infancy. Farmers are fixated on the production and sale of products: milk, cheese, etc., forgetting that a decent income is possible only in a complex. The easiest first step to developing agritourism is to conduct excursions on your farm, because it only takes time and desire. You can give visitors unforgettable emotions and immerse them in the amazing atmosphere of a real farm, where people are doing what they love.

Share of proceeds from agritourism in the income of farmers in Europe and Russia

So where can you go to try this “exotic” agritourism? Each region has certain characteristics. In Karelia and the Arkhangelsk region, you can stay in the old Pomor villages in the area of ​​Ladoga and Onega lakes, as well as on the shores of the White Sea. In Dagestan, you can settle in a high-mountainous village. You need to go to Kalmykia and Buryatia to live in a real yurt and wake up every day in the middle of the steppe. But we will not go far in this article, we will consider the most ambitious projects in the field of agritourism in the Moscow region.

Homestead of the season

Manor Four Seasons is organically integrated into the landscape of the nature near Moscow with its fields, hills and ravines. It is located on the high bank of the Protva River, surrounded by a mixed forest. Local farmers offer to fully immerse themselves in the rural atmosphere: take a tour of the estate, look at cows and sheep, enjoy the fresh air, take part in making cheese and much more. On site there are accommodation rooms and houses, as well as a restaurant that serves local farm products.

Ekorancho Alekseevka

The Ekorancho Alekseevka agritourism complex is located in the Mozhaisky District, Moscow Region. On the territory of 40 hectares there are endless flooded meadows and pastures, a calm river and, of course, the purest air. Natural resources have been complemented by modern infrastructure for comfortable and exciting ecotourism: from baths to kayaking, from fishing to horseback riding.

Farm "Bogdarnya"

Bogdarnya is a fully functioning complex with a developed infrastructure and offering its guests a wide range of services in various price categories. This exemplary agricultural farm was created by the Englishman John Kopiski back in the 90s.

Popular posts
Tourism is active in St. Petersburg

The Adventure Club offers all kinds of trips both in Russia and around the world! Rough rivers, mysterious unforgettable mountains and a lot of positive emotions - all this awaits you together with our tourist club!

  • . 19 minutes
Recreational tourism: concept, types, goals, features and development

Recreational tourism is one of the popular types of recreation that is combined with wellness treatments. These include thermal springs, therapeutic mud

  • . 16 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies