الشركات الزراعية والسياحة في روسيا

المناطق الروسية النطاق مع النطاق الأوروبي

في 24 مارس، في اجتماع مع العاملين الثقافي، قال رئيس وزراء الاتحاد الروسي ديمتري ميدفيديف إنه في إطار عام الثقافة، ستقوم روسيا بتطوير السياحة الداخلية. اليوم، واحدة من أكثر الاتجاهات الواعدة في هذا المجال هي النظارة النارية. / ص>

ولكن إذا كان في أوروبا، فإن الراحة على القرية أصبح طويلا اتجاها للأزياء، ثم يرتبط القرية في روسيا بالمرافق في الشارع، دش بارد وجدات على Zavalinka. هل هذا الواقع؟ هل يمكن أن تقدم القرية الروسية راحة أفضل من أوروبا؟

::

لا تضغط على الجيب

::

مقارنة بأوروبا، ستكون إجازة على القرية أرخص في بعض الأحيان. يمكن أن تتراوح الإقامة للشخص الواحد في المتوسط ​​300-500 روبل. بدون طعام، وفي أوروبا لمثل هذه الأموال، يمكنك فقط الحصول على سرير في غرفة من 6 غرف نوم في بيت الشباب. وهذا ليس حقيقة. بعد كل شيء، في المتوسط، يكلف بيت الشباب في أوروبا 20-30 يورو. وبلغ متوسط ​​تكلفة الإقامة في أوروبا في فبراير 2014 101 يورو أو ما يقرب من 5000 روبل. وفقا لمؤشر أسعار الفنادق Trivago (THPI). والآن لا يزال يضيف تكلفة الطريق والرحف. / ص> ::

على المعايير الأوروبية

الاختيار لكل ذوق

بالطبع، يمكن أن يكون "رقائق" بقية القرية واحدة مختلفة. شخص ما، بعد المعايير الغربية، يغذي الضيوف من الإنتاج المحلي، الذي يطلق عليه، "مع حرارة من الحرارة"، يتدفق شخص السياح بروحية وإعادة إنشاء "تفاصيل وطنية". العديد من خيارات العطلات: "التقاعد"، "جولة" بجولة مع الإقامة في المسكن الوطني التقليدي "،" قرية وطنية "،" VIP-Village "،" فندق ريفي ". معظم Turbizesmen من سيلون السكان الأصليين الذين قرروا تحويل منازلهم تحت حفل استقبال منتظم. هناك مستثمرون كبيرون يقومون ببناء القرى بأكملها "تحت التقاليد الوطنية القديمة" أو "التقليد الوطني". لذلك في منطقة Leningrad، هناك جزيرة من الغرب الوحشي الحقيقي - المزرعة "أبيض روغوفنيك". هذا مجمع الترفيه في الحديقة، حيث يتم إنشاؤه مدينة رعاة البقر، والقرية الهندية وتسوية المورمون. يمكن للضيوف تجربة أنفسهم في الرماية، ورمي Tomahaws، والعمل مع Lasso أو Racing على الثور البري. / ص> ::

أين تجد العطلات في القرية؟

::/:

بمزيد من التفصيل حول هذه الأنواع وغيرها من أنواع الراحة على القرية، سيكون من الممكن معرفة البوابة الروسية "النجوم الروسية". F "، والتي ستبدأ في أوائل أبريل 2014. سيتم جمع الدعامات على النشاط الزراعي من جميع أنحاء البلاد، مقابل كل ذوق ومحفظة: من العيش على البحيرة في نفس المنزل مع مالكي المزرعة إلى قصر من طابقين مع ساونا وحمام سباحة في الفناء الخلفي. / ص>

هذا هو أول مكان عطلة ريفية مجانية بالكامل لكل من السياح والمزارعين أنفسهم. تولى جميع النفقات لإنشاء البوابة وتطويرها الإضافي مؤسسة المنظمات غير الربحية "مركز موحد للتنمية الزراعية". "في أوروبا، لطالما كان النشاط الزراعي اتجاها أزياء. حان الوقت لكسر الصور النمطية في روسيا. يجب على الناس الاسترخاء وترك المال في بلدهم. وقال رئيس المركز للتنمية الزراعية للزراعة، بقلم كليم غاليوولين، بقلم كليم جاليوولين، من قبل كليم جاليوولين، من قبل كليم جاليوولين: "النظارات الزراعية هي واحدة من أكثر اتجاهات السياحة الداخلية ويمكن أن تعطي قوة دفع قوية لتنمية الصناعة السياحية الروسية ككل".

المناطق الروسية النطاق مع النطاق الأوروبي

في كثير من الأحيان، يسافر السياح يسيرون في روسيا، لا أريد راحة البلد فقط، في مقاطعة لينينغراد، منطقة بسكوف، منطقة موسكو، ولكن شيء أكثر من ذلك. تعيش ذكرى أسلافنا داخل كل واحد منا. لذلك، أي سكان مدينة، في بعض الأحيان في أعماق أحلام الروح تستيقظ مرة واحدة في الصباح في هوب خالص، تحت رنين الغناء المختلفة للقدو، في نافذة اللفة المفتوحة، ومن الموقد الروسي، لالتقاط الأنفاس رائحة الفطائر الطازجة قادم. تموجنا أن نحلم بخرق حافي القدمين على العشب، الذي ينام في الصباح، يسترد في أوائل زورا في أوائل في بحيرة قوية، كما هو الحال في الأفلام تسريع الضباب ابتلاع فوق الماء. لشرب حليب الزوج الطازج من المنزل والحنون القبر، ركوب على اندفاع التل، تعطل وعصير فورا لتبرد بخيار منتفخ ثابت. نعم، ماذا نقول، جذور أي منا في القرية!

ودعنا الآن المواطنين، ولكن لذلك أريد أن أكون على الأقل بضعة أيام في هذه الظروف الريفية المثالية. وتعتبر صناعة الترفيه والترفيه العالمية حساسة لمثل هذه الرغبات. في الدول الأوروبية، كان هناك وقت طويل واكتساب بشكل متزايد نطاقا من النظرة الزراعية. / ص>

ما هي المناطق النارية؟

::

تنظر إلى الموسوعة. تسمى "السياحة الزراعية أو السياحة الريفية الإجازات في القرية، في المزرعة والمنازل الخشبية الزراعية والفلاحية. إن وجود وقت معين يعيش في الريف، فهم يعرفون العادات والثقافة المحلية، يشارك بنشاط في العمالة الريفية". لذلك، فإن السياحة "الزراعية" هي ما يسمى السياحة الريفية. النشاط الجزرية ليس المشي لمسافات طويلة مع حقيبة ظهر ضخمة وراء ظهره، وأماكن السكن من النواة في المناطق الريفية؛ التعارف والمشاركة الدقيقة في الحياة الريفية؛ العطلات في أماكن صديقة للبيئة، غير مدلل من الصناعة؛ التغذية فقط عن طريق المنتجات الريفية الطبيعية. من مثل هذا الهواية، ينتظر السياح الهدوء والصمت، وأسلوب الحياة المقاس، والشعور بالدموع مع الطبيعة. ولكن في الوقت نفسه، هناك حاجة للسياح إلى الظروف المعيشية ومريحة مريحة، توفر الحد الأدنى لخدمات الخدمة المطلوبة، تنظيم أحداث الترفيه. كل شيء بأسعار منخفضة كافية. / ص>

أنت تريد أن تتعلم كيفية صنع بقرة أو عنزة، وكيفية إيذاء الحصان في عربة، سواء من القشة المعتادة لوزن الجمال المذهل للمزاية، ومن الرابع قضبان - سلة من تغذية الدجاجات الصغيرة ومن هيئات المربى "الملكي"؟ ثم agrotourism بالنسبة لك!

::

الشركات الزراعية في أوروبا

قد فهم الأوروبيون لفترة طويلة أنه بسبب تدهور الظروف البيئية في المدن الكبيرة، أصبحت الراحة في المناطق الريفية شعبية بشكل متزايد. يجلب المنظمة الترفيهية على القرية شركات سياحية أكثر وأكثر دخلا، لأنها وفقا لأحدث البيانات، تفضل حوالي 35٪ من سكان أوروبا مثل هذه الإجازة. / ص>

مفهوم العلاج الزراعي في أوروبا يرتبط ارتباطا وثيقا بمفهوم السياحة البيئية. / ص>

"agro" السياحة في روسيا

في بلدنا، لا تزال الشركات الزراعية في بداية طريقها فقط، لكن شعبيتها أعلى وأعلى، فهي تكتسب قسما جديدا. أكبر زائد مع المنظمة

من هذه العطلة هو تقريبا غياب المال عليه. إن تنظيم السياحة البيئية والإبدياء في بيلاروسيا المجاورة هي سيطرة خاصة من قبل الدولة، وحتى تمشيا مع برنامج السياحة الوطني، تعرف السياحة البيئية على أنها أولوية في البلاد. في بلدنا، الزراعة

ستكون الرحلة مثيرة للاهتمام للمسافرين الذين يرغبون في التعرف على ميزات المأكولات الكرواتية الوطنية ومحاولة الأطباق من المأكولات البحرية المصطف الطازجة، طعم المحار الأدرياتيكي، لتذوق المعاجين المنزليين بالكمأة بالأبيض والأسود، تذوق أجبان ISTRIAN، والنبيذ الشاب. / ص>:

أنت مأخوذ من الفندق، وحوالي ساعة واحدة، في طريق خلاب، وصولك إلى واحدة من أجمل المضارب المضخم في الساحل الأدرياتيكي - Limsky Fjord. هنا، على بعد 20 متر من البحر، هناك واحدة من المطاعم البحري الأكثر شعبية في شبه جزيرة Istria - مطعم فيجورد، جميع المأكولات البحرية (المحار، بلح البحر، الأسماك، الحبار، الأخطبوطات، سرطانات البحر) المعروضة في المطعم في الصباح الباكر وتمتلك فريدة من نوعها طعم المنتجات الطازجة. يوصى بالضرورة بتذوق المحار الطازج الذي يزرع بالقرب من المطعم، في Limsk Fyuda على مزرعة المحار. أنت بدأت في المحار Marrende: يتم تقديم المحار على الجليد مع عصير الليمون الرائع والتوابل والتوابل المحلية، مختارة خصيصا من أجل التأكيد على طعم المحار الفريد. ضغط المحار الموصى به من قبل النبيذ الأبيض محلية الصنع. (الأسعار التقريبية في المطعم: تكلفة المحار الأول هي 1.5 يورو، تكلفة أطباق الأسماك لشخصين 22 يورو، كوب من النبيذ 2 يورو). بعد أن قامت ببعض الصور عن الذاكرة في منصة الملاحظة، تقدم نظرة لا تنسى في المضيق "، نواصل جولة الطريق الخلابة المؤدية إلى الجزء المركزي من شبه جزيرة Istria. / ص>

الوصول إلى وسط جيستريا، من إحدى التلال، منظر رائع على وادي نهر ميرنا ومدينة موتووفون، على طول الجزء القديم الذي يمشي معالم المدينة الروسية يتم توفير دليل التحدث. تعرف حصن مدينة Motovun (Motovun) بكثير بما يتجاوز إيستريا باعتباره "عاصمة الكمأ". هذا هو نصب مدينة من العصور الوسطى الخلابة جدا في وادي نهر ميرنا مع عدد سكان أقل من 800 شخص. حي المدينة هو منطقة صديقة للبيئة حيث لا توجد صناعات صناعية وضارة، وبالتالي تطوير النشطة النشطة النشطة. تمثل تقدير قرون موتوفنا سكان في الزيتون والعنب. هنا اصنع نبيذ رائع من أصناف العنب المعروفة والشعبية Teran و Pinot و Malvasia. بعد أن تمشي المسح عبر Motovan، نترك أقرب دورياتورية، وتقع على التل القادم. / ص>

في المرافق الزراعية، حيث انخرطت عائلة المزارعين بالفعل في الزراعة، والنعام المتزايدة، وإعداد السعي لتحقيق السعي (السر الذي لا ينطبق)، وجمع الكمأ، وبالطبع الصبغات محلية الصنع ورسييا. كل هذا يتم تقديمه في شرفة تقع في تارين من الجملون الخلابة، وهي بانوراما ريفية كرواتية حقا من الكرواتي ستفتح أمام مزارع الكروم، والتي لحسنت قرون من النظرة القريبة من جدران مدينة Motovun القديمة (متوسط ​​التكلفة من الحساب في المركبات الزراعية هو 15-20 يورو مع المشروبات اعتمادا على الأطباق التي اخترتها بالإضافة إلى ذلك بالإضافة إلى ذلك وليس المدرجة في تكلفة الرحلة). / ص>

نقل من الفندق، صيانة دليل، أطباق ما قبل الطلب

حساب في المناطق المهنية تدفع في مكانه، اعتمادا على الأطباق التي تختارها

::

خلال الرحلة، يتم جدولة زيارة إلى مدينة Motovun

.

عندما لم يكن لدى الروس الفرصة للترك في الخارج، ولم تسمح الدخل دائما بإجراء رحلات إلى منتجعات سوفيتية باهظة الثمن، تم نقل الأطفال الصيفين للراحة في القرية، إلى الأجداد. كل من ليس لديه أقارب في الريف، يحسد على صمت الرحلات والاشتراك إلى بيونيرلاند. ولا أحد يحدث لأي شخص قريبا، وفي بلدنا، ستبدأ السياحة الريفية في التطور، والتي ازدهرت منذ فترة طويلة في الدول الغربية - فرنسا وإيطاليا وإسبانيا والجمهورية التشيكية والبريطانية العظمى والمجر. في أوروبا، يفضل أكثر من 35٪ من سكان المدنيين في قرية. / ص>

في الوقت الحاضر، يمكنك الحصول على وقت رخيص في المناطق الريفية، دون وجود أقارب ومعارف هناك. بدأ هذا النوع من الاستجمام في الحصول على زخم في روسيا، حيث كان هناك دائما طلب للراحة في القرية، ولم يكن لدى القرويين موارد أخرى يمكن أن تجلب الدخل، باستثناء الطبيعة ومنزلها. عندما يوافق كلا الطرفين، يأخذون في الاعتبار مصالح بعضهم البعض، فغالبا ما يعتمد أصحابها على مساعدة الضيوف في الحديقة، في حديقة أو عن طريق الأعمال المنزلية، ويمكن للضيوف أن يطلب من المضيف أن يظهر لهم أكثر جميلة، الفطر وأماكن الأسماك، اقترض قارب أو معالجة. / ص>

العمل الاقتصادي يقلل من تكلفة الترفيه، ولكن إذا لم تكن المساعدة مطلوبة، فيمكنك تحديد الظروف المعيشية مقابل المال. عادة ما يتغذى السياح مع المالكين من خلال النمو في الحديقة والحديقة، وحقيقة أن سكان الريف يتم الحصول عليها من مزرعة المرافق الخاصة بهم - الحليب والكريمة الحامضة والبيض وغيرها من المنتجات التي عادة ما تكون أفضل بشكل كبير. / ص>

الراحة في القرية يمكن أن الكثير من تعلم الأطفال الحضريين الذين يرون حقا كيف ينمو الخبز والخضروات والفواكه، حيث يأتي النفط والبيض والقشدة الحامضة، كما تقود الأبقار أو الماعز، وكيف بناء منازل ريفية والعديد من الأشياء الأخرى. يمكنهم تكوين صداقات مع الحيوانات، وتعلم كيفية الركوب، والتعرف على الرجال المحليين والكثير من الحرة الريفية، بينما يساعد الآباء المالكون. تعمل العديد من القرى الآن في حدائق حدائق صغيرة، مزارع غير عادية، معيار، مزارع أسماك. ستسمح زيارتهم للطفل بتعلم الكثير من الأشياء الجديدة وتعلم تقديره في العمل في القرية. / ص>

إذا كنت محظوظا، وتتزامن الراحة في القرية مع أيام العطلات أو الطقوس المحلية، فإن الأفق سوف يتوسع أكثر من خلال المواعدة التقاليد المحلية والفولكلور والقرن والأغاني والرقص. إن المشاركة النشطة أو السلبية في الطقوس الشعبية توسع إطار السياحة الريفية، ودخولها عناصر الإثنوغرافية. يمكن للنزلاء وأطفالهم أن يعلم أساسيات الإبداع التطبيقي القوم - سلال النسيج، نحت الخشب، والتطريز، والخرز، والخياطة المرقعة وغيرها من الحرف اليدوية المعتمدة في هذا المجال. / ص>

يمكن للعائلات الخاطسة أو رجال وحيدا أن يبحثوا عن المأوى في المنطقة بالقرب من الخزان الذي يمكنك السباحة فيه والقبض على الأسماك، أو في غابة غنية بالتوت والفطر. يتفق بعض المصطافون على الحصول على جزء من المحصول. هذا النوع من السياحة الريفية يسمى الزراعة النارية. إنه عامل إلزامي ومهيمن في الحديقة أو في هذا المجال. ومع ذلك، في بعض الأحيان يتم استخدام هذا الاسم كمرادف يدل على الراحة العامة في القرية. ومن المعتاد أيضا استخدام مصطلح "السياحة الخضراء"، لكنه أقل دقة، حيث يمكن تفسيره على نطاق واسع، بما في ذلك أي وقت من الوقت في الطبيعة. / ص> ::

يرغب البعض في العيش فقط في القرية - في الطبيعة، الهواء النقي، بالقرب من النهر أو على شاطئ البحر. في هذه الحالة، يتم دفع الإقامة والطعام. يفضل جزء من الزوار الذهاب في المشي لمسافات طويلة، والقيادة حول الحي على دراجة أو حصان. ثم تدفق السياحة الريفية بسلاسة إلى الرياضة. / ص>

الوحدة الرئيسية لمؤيدو الترفيه الريفي تشكل زوجين مع طفلين؛ الزوجين سن التقاعد؛ الناس الذين يحملون نمط حياة صحي؛ تم ضبطها عاطفيا. في روسيا، الزراعة النارية ببطء، ولكنها صحيحة. الآن يتم تغطيتها من قبل جزء من مناطق كاريليا، ألتاي، كالينينجراد، الريازان، بسكوف، مناطق لينينغراد، أراضي كراسنودار، سيبيريا. / ص> :

للذهاب في عطلة في القرية، يمكنك توافق مباشرة مع سكان التضاريس، والذي تريد زيارته، ويمكنك اللجوء إلى خدمات الوكالة. في أي حال، من الضروري تحديد جميع الشروط كتابة لتنسيق الظروف المعيشية، وحجم العمل، إذا كان ضمنا، والتوقيت والدفع والتغذية، وكل ما يعتبره الطرفان مهما. / ص>

في المرة القادمة، والتخطيط لعطلتك، فكر في خيار السياحة الريفية ولا تتردد في الذهاب في عطلة في القرية!

السنوات القليلة الماضية في صناعة السياحة الروسية أصبحت شعبية بشكل متزايد مع مثل هذا النوع من الترفيه في قرى روسيا. / ص>

حقيقة أن سكان المدن الكبيرة يعانون من نقص حاد في الهواء النظيف والاتحاد مع الطبيعة، من الصعب التحدي. هذا صحيح. / ص>

أولئك الذين لا يتفقون مع هذا على الأرجح، ببساطة إغلاق أعينهم إلى الحالة الحقيقية للشؤون. وهي تكمن في حقيقة أن كل يوم سكان مدينة روسيا في جميع أنحاء روسيا، بطريقة أو بأخرى، يتلقى جزءا من التوتر. / ص>

السياحة الترفيهية: المفهوم والأنواع والأهداف والميزات والتطوير

السياحة الترفيهية هي واحدة من الأنواع الشعبية من الترفيه، مما يجمع بين إجراءات العافية. وتشمل هذه المصادر الحرارية والأوساخ الطبية

  • . 25 الدقائق
12 الأنواع غير العادية للسياحة

(اقرأ ~ 4 دقيقة.) نحن نقدم مجموعة مختارة من أكثر أنواع السياحة غير المعتادة، والتي يعرفها القليل من الناس.

  • . 9 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Agritourism and tourism in Russia

Russian agritourism on a European scale

On March 24, at a meeting with cultural workers, Prime Minister of the Russian Federation Dmitry Medvedev said that within the framework of the Year of Culture, Russia will develop domestic tourism. Today, one of the most promising areas in this area is agritourism.

But if in Europe vacation in the countryside has become a fashionable trend for a long time, then in Russia the village is associated with conveniences on the street, cold showers and grandmothers on the heap. Does this correspond to reality? Can a Russian village offer a better vacation than in Europe today?

Can't afford it

Compared to Europe, a vacation in the countryside will cost several times cheaper. Accommodation for one person can be on average 300-500 rubles. without food, and in Europe for that kind of money you can only get a bed in a 6-room hostel room. And that's not a fact. Indeed, on average, a hostel in Europe costs 20-30 euros. And the average cost of accommodation in hotels in Europe in February 2014 amounted to 101 euros, or almost 5,000 rubles. according to trivago Hotel Price Index (tHPI). Now add on your travel and air travel costs.

According to European standards

Choice for every taste

Of course, the "chips" of rural recreation can be very different. Someone, following Western standards, feeds guests with local food, as they say, "in the heat of the heat", someone treats tourists with spiritual food, recreating the "national specifics." There are a lot of options for recreation in the village: "boarding house", "tour with accommodation in a traditional national dwelling", "national village", "VIP-village", "rural hotel". Most of the tourist businessmen are indigenous villagers who have decided to re-equip their houses for a regular reception of guests. There are also large investors who are building entire villages at once "antique" or "national tradition". So in the Leningrad region there is an island of the real Wild West - the ranch "White Rosehip". This is a park and entertainment complex, where a cowboy town, an Indian village and a Mormon settlement have been recreated. Guests can try archery, tomahawk throwing, lasso work or wild bull racing.

Where can I find a holiday in the countryside?

More details about these and other types of recreation in the countryside can be found on the all-Russian portal “Rosagrotourism. f ", which will be launched in early April 2014. Here will be collected proposals for agritourism from all over the country, for every taste and budget: from living on the lake in the same house with the owners of the farm to a two-story mansion with a sauna and a pool in the backyard.

This is the first completely free rural recreation site for tourists and farmers alike. All expenses for the creation of the portal and its further development were covered by the non-profit organization “United Center for Agricultural Development” Foundation. “In Europe, agritourism has long been a fashionable trend. It's time to break stereotypes in Russia as well. People should rest and leave money in their country. Agritourism is one of the most promising areas of domestic tourism and can give a powerful impetus to the development of the Russian tourism industry as a whole, ”says Klim Galiullin, President of the United Center for Agricultural Development Foundation.

Russian agritourism on a European scale

Very often, tourists going on vacation in Russia want not just a country vacation, in the Leningrad, Pskov region, Moscow region, but something more. The memory of our ancestors lives inside each of us. Therefore, any city dweller, from time to time in the depths of his soul, dreams of one day waking up in the morning in a clean room, to the sonorous discordant crowing of roosters, at the wide-open window, and from the Russian stove comes the breathtaking smell of fresh pancakes. We are destined to dream of running barefoot on the grass, which is strewn with morning dew, to bathe at early dawn in a rivulet or lake, as in movies, dispersing the fog creeping over the water. Drink fresh fresh milk from a homely and affectionate cow, ride a frisky horse, pick and immediately crunch juicy with a strong pimply cucumber. Yes, what to say, the roots of any of us in the village!

And even though we are citizens now, we really want to be in these ideal rural conditions for a few days. And the global entertainment and recreation industry is sensitive to such desires. In European countries such type of recreation as agritourism has appeared long ago and is gaining momentum.

What is agritourism?

Let's take a look at the encyclopedia. "Agritourism or rural tourism is called recreation in the countryside, on a farm, agro-estates or peasant wooden houses. Vacationers live in a rural manner for a certain time, they get acquainted with local customs and culture, and actively participate in rural labor." So, "agro" tourism is the so-called rural tourism. Agritourism is not hiking with a huge backpack on your back, but accommodation for agritourists in the countryside; acquaintance and feasible participation in rural life; rest in ecologically clean places, not spoiled by industry; food only with natural village products. From such a pastime, tourists expect calmness, silence, a measured lifestyle, a feeling of merging with nature. But at the same time, tourists also need comfortable living conditions, the availability of the necessary minimum of services, and the organization of entertainment events. And all this at fairly low prices.

Do you want to know how to milk a cow or a goat, how to harness a horse to a cart, how to weave an amazingly beautiful vase from ordinary straw, and a basket from willow twigs, how to feed small chickens and from which berries the "royal" is cooked jam? Then agritourism is for you!

Agritourism in Europe

Europeans have long understood that due to the deteriorating environmental conditions in large cities, recreation in rural areas is becoming more and more popular. The organization of recreation in the countryside brings more and more income to travel companies, because according to the latest data, about 35% of the European population prefer just such a vacation.

The concept of agritourism in Europe is closely related to the concept of ecotourism.

Agro tourism in Russia

In our country, agritourism is still only at the beginning of its journey, but its popularity is higher and higher, it is gaining new momentum. The biggest plus when organizing

of such a holiday - this is practically the absence of cash costs for it. The organization of ecotourism and ecotourism in neighboring Belarus is under special control by the state, and even in accordance with the National Tourism Development Program, ecological tourism is defined as a priority in the country. Agrotu in our country

The excursion will be especially interesting for travelers who want to get acquainted with the peculiarities of the national Croatian cuisine and try dishes from freshly caught seafood, taste Adriatic oysters, taste homemade pastas with black and white truffles, taste Istrian cheeses, prosciutto and young wines.

You will be picked up from the hotel, and after about 1 hour, along a picturesque road, you arrive at one of the most beautiful and famous fjords on the Adriatic coast - Lim Fjord. Here, 20 meters from the sea, there is one of the most popular seafood restaurants on the Istrian peninsula - the Fijord restaurant, all seafood (oysters, mussels, fish, squid, octopus, sea crayfish) offered in the restaurant are caught early in the morning and have a unique the taste of the freshest products. You should definitely try the fresh oysters that are grown near the restaurant, in the Lim Fjord at the oyster farm. You are embarking on an oyster marenda: oysters are served on ice with the juice of wonderful lemons and local spices and seasonings, specially selected to enhance the inimitable taste of the oysters. It is recommended to wash down the oysters with homemade white wine. (Approximate prices in the restaurant: the cost of 1 oyster is 1.5 euros, the cost of a fish dish for 2 persons is 22 euros, a glass of wine is 2 euros). After taking a few souvenir photos on the observation deck, from where an unforgettable view of the fjord opens up, we continue our excursion along the picturesque road leading to the central part of the Istrian peninsula.

Arriving in central Istria, from one of the hills, a wonderful view opens up of the Mirna River valley and the fortress city of Motovun, along the old part of which there is a sightseeing walk with a Russian-speaking guide. The walled city of Motovun is known far beyond the borders of Istria as the "capital of truffles". It is a very picturesque medieval monument town in the Mirna Valley with a population of less than 800. The outskirts of the city are an ecologically clean area, where there is no industry and harmful industries, thanks to which agritourism is actively developing here. From time immemorial, the inhabitants of Motovun were engaged in the cultivation of olives and grapes. It makes excellent wine from the well-known and popular grape varieties Teran, Pinot and Malvasia. After a sightseeing walk along Motovun, we leave for the nearest agritourism, located on a nearby hill.

In agritourism, where a family of farmers has been engaged in agriculture for several generations, growing grapes, preparing Istrian prosciutto (the secret of which is not spread), picking truffles, and of course homemade liqueurs and brandies. All this is served in a gazebo located in a picturesque hilly area, you will see a truly Croatian rural panorama of the vineyards, which for centuries have been guarded by the gaze of the walls of the ancient city of Motovun (the average cost of an agritourism bill, with drinks, is 15-20 euros/per person, in depending on the dishes you have chosen, it is paid additionally and is not included in the price of the excursion).

Transfer from your hotel, guide, pre-order meals

The agritourism bill is paid locally, depending on the dishes you have chosen

During the excursion, it is planned to visit the fortress city Motovun

When Russians did not have the opportunity to travel abroad, and income did not always allow them to travel to expensive Soviet resorts, children were taken to the countryside for summer holidays, to their grandparents. Those who had no relatives in the countryside were silently jealous and bought tickets to pioneer camps. And it never occurred to anyone that soon in our country, rural tourism, which has long flourished in Western countries - France, Italy, Spain, Czech Republic, Great Britain and Hungary, will begin to develop. In Europe, more than 35% of metropolitan residents prefer a rural vacation.

Nowadays, you can spend time inexpensively in the countryside without having relatives and friends there. This type of recreation began to gain momentum in Russia, since there was always a demand for recreation in the countryside, and the villagers did not have other resources that could bring income, except for nature and their own home. When both parties agree, they take into account the interests of each other, therefore, most often the owners rely on the help of guests in the garden, in the garden or in the household, and guests can ask the host to show them the most beautiful mushroom and fish places, to borrow a boat or tackle.

Household work reduces the cost of rest, but if help is not required, then you can negotiate living conditions for money. Usually, tourists eat together with the owners what grows in the vegetable garden and orchard, and what the villagers get from their subsidiary plots - milk, sour cream, eggs and other products, which are usually much better than store products.

Rest in the countryside can teach a lot to city kids who will actually see how bread, vegetables and fruits grow, where butter, eggs and sour cream come from, how cows or goats are milked, how village houses are built and much more. They can make friends with animals, learn to ride a horse, meet local kids and enjoy the countryside freeman while their parents help the owners. Many villages now have small zoos, unusual farms, apiaries, fish farms. Their visit will allow children to learn a lot of new things and learn to appreciate the village work.

If you're lucky, and the rest in the village coincides with local holidays or rituals, the horizons will expand even more due to acquaintance with local traditions, folklore, ditties, songs and dances. Active or passive participation in folk rituals expands the scope of rural tourism, introducing ethnographic elements into it. Guests and their children can be taught the basics of folk applied art - basket weaving, wood carving, embroidery, beading, patchwork and other handicrafts accepted in this area.

Childless families or single men can seek shelter in an area near a reservoir where you can swim and catch fish, or near a forest rich in berries and mushrooms. Some vacationers agree to receive part of the harvest for their work. This type of rural tourism is called agritourism. In it, the obligatory and dominant factor is labor in the garden or in the field. However, sometimes this name is used as a synonym for a holiday in the village as a whole. It is also customary to use the term "green tourism", but it is less accurate, as it can be interpreted more broadly, including any time spent in nature.

Some people just want to live in the countryside - in nature, in the fresh air, by the river or on the seashore. In this case, accommodation and meals are paid. Some visitors prefer to go hiking, ride a bike or horse around the neighborhood. Then rural tourism flows smoothly into sports.

The main contingent of supporters of village recreation are couples with two children; spouses of retirement age; people adhering to a healthy lifestyle; romantic youth. In Russia, agritourism is slowly but surely developing. Now it covers part of the regions of Karelia, Altai, Kaliningrad, Ryazan, Pskov, Leningrad regions, Krasnodar Territory, Siberia.

To go on vacation to the village, you can directly negotiate with the residents of the area in which you want to visit, or you can resort to the services of an agency. In any case, it is worth negotiating all the conditions in writing in order to agree on the living conditions, the amount of work, if any, the timing, payment, meals and everything that both parties consider important.

So next time planning your vacation, consider rural tourism and feel free to go on holiday in the countryside!

The last few years in the Russian tourism industry, such a variety as recreation in the villages of Russia has become increasingly popular.

The fact that residents of large cities experience an acute shortage of clean air and unity with nature is difficult to dispute. This is indeed the case.

Those who disagree with this, most likely, simply turn a blind eye to the true state of affairs. And it lies in the fact that every day every average Russian city dweller, one way or another, receives his portion of stress.

Popular posts
Recreational tourism: concept, types, goals, features and development

Recreational tourism is one of the popular types of recreation that is combined with wellness treatments. These include thermal springs, therapeutic mud

  • . 16 minutes
12 most unusual types of tourism

(read ~ 4 min.) We offer a selection of the most unusual types of tourism that few people know about.

  • . 23 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies