أقراص 3 ارتفاع

المشي لمسافات طويلة كيت الإسعافات الأولية: الاختيار، متطلبات التعبئة والتغليف، تكوين وحساب عدد الأدوية

ليس منذ وقت طويل، طلب مني طقم الإسعافات الأولية حقل. بجدارة، ألمحوا رقيقة. حسنا، هنا هو واحد أدناه، والتكوين الذي أعتبره هو الأمثل لعمليات الاستخبارات المنزلية ". مثل هذا الحد الأدنى دائما يدفعني. نفس المجموعة، أعتقد، يجب أن تكون من بين كل شخص كجزء من مجموعة "الميليشيات الشعبية" أو الأعباء. / ص> ::

حقل الإسعافات الأولية

  • ضمادات (3 و 5 سم واسعة) 1 كمبيوتر. / LI>
  • الجص البكتيريكيدال (أي، من بسيطة، إلى براقة، حسب تقديرك) 10 قطع. / LI>
  • فراغ الجص يتصور 5 قطع. / LI>
  • gym farmitex (نغمة الارتدائية) 2 قطع. / LI>
  • تسخير 1 جهاز كمبيوتر. / LI>
  • بيروكسيد الهيدروجين في خزان منخفض (كبسولات كافية لكل 50 مل).
  • superciles. / LI>

الأدوية في المساحيق والأجهزة اللوحية:

  • suprastin (مضادات الهيستامين) 4 قطع. / LI>
  • بريدنيزون (في حالة الأعصاب، يزيل الورم والبربرية، لكنه يعمل) 4 قطع. / LI>
  • nurofen (صريح أفضل، أفعال أسرع) أو pathongin (من هو أفضل) - لوحة واحدة. / LI>
  • nospa (حسنا، فمن الواضح، ضد التشنجات والتشنجات) - لوحة واحدة. / LI>
  • lactofilm أو مرشح (من المعدة، واستبدال ممتازة من الزاوية المنشفة، مرة أخرى، لا تحتاج إلى التنشيط). / LI>

    • المحاقن المتاح (3 مكعبات على النحو الأمثل) 7 قطع. / LI>
    • suprastin (مضادات الهيستامين). / LI>
    • ditinon (الدم واللوظة أثناء النزيف الخارجي). / LI>
    • vikasol (مرقئ عند النزيف الداخلي). / LI>
    • analgin (مخدر). / LI>
    • sulfocamphocain (القلب). / LI>
    • novocain (للحظر والتكاثر المضادات الحيوية). / LI>
    • مجموعة مكافحة الصدمات (بريدنيزون، كيتارول، كورديامين + حقنة منفصلة لهذا يتم تخزينها معا بشكل منفصل عن الأدوية الأخرى). خذها إذا كنت شخصا من ذوي الخبرة. إذا لم يكن كذلك، فمن الضروري. / LI>

    ::

    أداة اختيارية للحياة العادية، ولكنها مطلوبة لشروط المجال والمكافحة. / ص>

    شيء من هذا القبيل. للرجوع إليها، كل هذا وضعت بهدوء في مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية. / ص>

    هنا هو مثل هذه المجموعة الميدانية الأولى، في رأيي، الأمثل والميليشيات الشعبية، ومشي لمسافات طويلة، وبالفعل، لأي شخص. / ص>

    الإسعافات الأولية بواسطة قضمة الصقيع

    ::

    الإصابات والأضرار في الغابة: أنواع، الوقاية، الإسعافات الأولية

    معدات ميدان الإسعافات الأولية: الأدوية والمواد والأدوات

    Medpaket الفردية

    ::

    تقع مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية الرئيسية عادة عند رأس المجموعة الرياضية أو الطبيب، ولكن يجب أن يكون لكل سائح ميدابايت فردي معه. سيؤدي وجود مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية الفردية للجميع إلى تسهيل حياة جميع المشاركين في الحملة، ولن تؤذي الجص الإضافي أبدا. نظرا لأن المجموعة الرئيسية من الاستعدادات والأدوات الرئيسية لديها طبيب المشي لمسافات طويلة، فإن مهمة السائح هي إعداد مجموعة صغيرة من الإسعافات الأولية من الإصابات الصغيرة والأمراض الخفيفة. / ص>

    تكوين مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية الفردية لرفع هو عادة ما يلي:

    :

    إذا كان لديك أمراض مزمنة أو تعرف عن أي ميزات جسمك، فيمكنك بالإضافة إلى ذلك إلى أدوية أخرى (الفقرة 9). من بين هذه الأموال يمكن أن تكون:

    ما الذي لا يزال يختار: شراء مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية أو جمع يديك

    في نقاط الصيدلة، قد يتم تقديمك للاختيار من بين مجموعات المساعدات السياحية الجاهزة في حزم مريحة مع الخلايا. ومع ذلك، هناك الفروق الدقيقة:

    هكذا، للحصول على مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية الانتهاء من المنطقي أن يكون التعبئة والتغليف مريحة وآمنة، وإجراء عمليات شراء بالأدوية وفقا لاحتياجات الفردية لكل عضو في المجموعة يجب أن تكون بمفردها. / ص>

    طقم الإسعافات الأولية الصغيرة

    :

    في رحلات قصيرة بالقرب من المستوطنات، حيث يمكن توفير الرعاية الطبية المؤهلة، يمكنك أن تأخذ مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية الصغيرة. تقتصر قائمة الأموال والمواد التي ينبغي إدراجها في تكوينها، في مثل هذه الحالات على المخدرات لتوفير الرعاية الطبية البسيطة:

    • ضمادة: معقم وغير معقم (كفى 1 قطعة لكل مجموعة من 10 أشخاص). / LI>
    • ضمادة مرنة (2 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى). / LI>
    • تسخير. / LI>
    • بيروكسيد الهيدروجين واليود. / LI>
    • promgancanate البوتاسيوم (يمكن إلقاء العديد من طلاب طلاب القمائيون في مياه مسلوقة من مصدر مفتوح، وسوف تصبح المياه مناسبة للاستخدام). / LI>
    • albucid - قطرات لعلاج التهاب الملتحمة، والتي لها تأثير جذرية واضحة ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم لعلاج الأنف سيلان. الدواء غير ضار عند استخدام النساء الحوامل والمرضعات، وكذلك بالنسبة للأطفال حديثي الولادة. التناظرية - sulphacyl الصوديوم.
    • panthenol (علاج الحروق). / LI>
    • Validol (من ألم القلب والتوتر).
    • الأمونيا (الكحول الأمونيا) - وسيلة للمساعدة الطارئة في الإغماء. / LI>
    • مخدر بمجموعة واسعة من العمل.
    • "cititramon" (وسيلة الصداع).
    • phenkarol (الطب من الحساسية والجلماسية الحساسية). / LI>
    • "but-shpa" (أشجار مجموعة واسعة من العمل). / LI>
    • bellalgin (يستخدم كجزء من العلاج الأعراض عندما حرقة، مغص معوي، آلام في البطن). / LI>
    • مقص. / LI>
    • الصوف في الكحول. في جرة صغيرة، مغلقة بإحكام، تحتاج إلى وضع 20-30 قطعة من الصوف وصب الكحول إلى حالة مبللة للغاية. سيتم فصل القطع بسهولة عن بعضها البعض عندما يحتاجون إليها. / LI>

    ::

    وصف المخدرات

    المضادات الحيوية - مجموعة واسعة من العمل (قتل البكتيريا الناجمة عن الجرام والسلبية)؛ يمكن حلها في الماء واستخدامها كشطف للحلق أو العينين أو الأنف (الأغشية المخاطية) أو فقط لغسل الجرح. / ص>

    في أي خروج، تحتاج إلى أخذ مجموعة المعونة فيلر مجهزة بشكل صحيح. مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية مناسبة بنفس القدر للميليشيات الشعبية، ومشي لمسافات طويلة ...

    مهما كانت المنظر من غرفتك أو نوافذ السيارات أو خيمة في الجزء العلوي من الجبل - كل شيء يتلاشى قبل أن يشعروا بالاهتفادة الجسدية. لحماية نفسك وشركائك في الرحلة، من المهم أن تخزن جميع اللازم للوصول إلى قدميك في أمر الطوارئ أو يؤدي إلى إحساس واحد يحتاج إلى مساعدتكم. سيساعدك ذلك في وسيلة مدروسة لتوفير الإسعافات الأولية والأدوية لمجموعة واسعة من العمل. بالطبع، يجب ألا تتجاهل حقيقة أن محتويات مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية الخاصة بك تعتمد على نوع الراحة والموسم والتضاريس، وكذلك السفر بالخارج. / ص> ::

    مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية على السفر في الخارج

    حتى أكلت الأدوية المخصصة لك وصفة ويتم تفريغها لك من قبل الطبيب الحاضر الخاص بك، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الدول المختلفة لديها قواعدها الخاصة فيما يتعلق بالقيود اللازمة لنقلها عبر الحدود عبر الحدود. لذلك، فحص قواعد استيراد المخدرات في بلد المقصد، حيث تتبع في الوقت الحالي. سيوفر لك من المتاعب على الحدود وسوف يسمح لك بعناية باقتناء تناظر مناسب لا ينتهك قواعد الاستيراد. بالطبع، يتم حظر المخدرات العقلية وألم مسكنات غير خطيرة في معظم البلدان، ولكن من الضروري مراعاة حقيقة أن كمية الأدوية المصممة للاستخدام من قبل مريض واحد ستكون متاحة ولن تتسبب في رد فعل سلبي من موظفي خدمة الحدود وبعد في معظم الحالات، لن يتم ضبط الدواء الذي يحتوي على العبوة الأصلية وصفة الطبيب ويعتبر انتهاكا للقواعد. / ص>

    لقاحات التواجد

    قد يلزم وجود لقاحات خاصة عند السفر إلى بلد معين. الأكثر شيوعا هي لقاحات من الكزاز، الدفتيريا، الحصبة، الحصبة الألمانية. ستساعد قائمة موجزة باللقاحات في فهم اللقاحات اللازمة بشكل خاص عند زيارة بعض البلدان:

    • افريقيا، آسيا، أمريكا الجنوبية - التهاب الكبد؛
    • افريقيا - الملاريا؛
    • دول البلطيق والشرقية والشمال والوسطى أوروبا - التهاب الدماغ، خاصة في فترات نشاط القراد الدماغالي. / LI>

    الأمراض المزمنة والأمراض المتكررة الشخصية

    خاصة قبل الرحلة التي تستحق التفكير في الأمراض المزمنة والمتفاقمين ممكنة في أوقات معينة. على سبيل المثال، معاناة من مرض السكري، من المهم الاعتناء بالأنسولين ومجموعة كاملة من الأدوية المصاحبة. الصداع النصفي والحرقة والإسهال والتهاب المثانة - كل هذا يمكن أن تصاعد بشكل خاص في ظروف غير عادية، اعتمادا على التغذية والمياه والطقس وتغير المناخ. / ص>

    مجموعة الطب الأساسي

    يستحق معرفة أن العديد من الأدوية في الخارج يصعب العثور عليها، لذلك من الأفضل أن تهتم باحتياطي الأموال اللازمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، قد يبدو أن الاستحواذ على البصريات أو العدسات أو النظارات لن تسبب صعوبات. ولكن من المهم أن تعرف ذلك، على سبيل المثال، في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، تباع هذه البضائع إلا من قبل وصفة طبية تحضر الأيبوليين. ليس من الضروري أن تقلل من دور التأمين الطبي، وكذلك أرقام الاتصال من أحبائهم من الممكن الاتصال به إذا كان من الضروري تقديم التدخل الطبي. جميع الأدوية لها درجة حرارة معينة للتخزين. / ص>

    بضعة أسابيع من السفر معهم يوصى به:

    المشي لمسافات طويلة للسياحة كيت الإسعافات الأولية - قائمة الأدوية المحفوظة

    لا يهم كم مرة تذهب إلى الارتفاع - مرة واحدة في السنة أو لا يمكنك أن تتخيل حياتك دون مضايقة على الطبيعة والقيام بذلك بانتظام، سيتعين عليك العناية بوجود وجود مجموعة مساعدات الحملة. من هذه المقالة، سوف تتعلم كيفية جمع مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية في حملة وأي نوع من الأدوية اللازمة التي ستحتاج إليها تكوينها. / ص>

    نريد أن نفت انتباهكم إلى حقيقة أن الأدوية الطبية التي سيتم مناقشتها هي على كل كائن حي فردي، وبالتالي، قبل تطبيق دواء معين، يجب استشارتك مع أخصائي. بعض الأدوية لها موانع آثار جانبية، لذلك كن حذرا وحرصي. / ص>

    لذلك، أنت تسير في حملة. كيف تبدو كيت المساعدات الأولى المشي لمسافات طويلة؟ دعنا نبدأ تكوينها. سنقسم جميع الأدوية في المجموعات والتعليق على موعدها. / ص>

    المضادات الحيوية

    ::

    حول الحاجة إلى المضادات الحيوية في مجموعة مساعدة المشي لمسافات طويلة هناك العديد من النزاعات - هل هناك حاجة إليها؟ يستجيب العديد من السياح والبقاء على قيد الحياة على هذا السؤال حتى لا يكونوا غير ضروري. ولكن إذا قمت بمعرفة ذلك ونهج هذا الموضوع بشكل خطير، فإن فائدة وجود المضادات الحيوية في الحملة تخفض عمليا إلى الصفر. / ص>

    أولا، تتطلب جميع أنواع هذا الدواء تقريبا مسارا طويلا للعلاج، وإذا كان المضادات الحيوية في أمبولات وأنها تحتاج إلى إدخالها داخلية، فستكون مشكلة كبيرة للقيام بذلك في حملة. ليس كل شخص لديه خبرة لوضع الحقن، ولا تنسى المساجل. ثانيا، احتمال حصولك على مرض يتطلب تدخل المضادات الحيوية صغيرة للغاية، لأنه في الطبيعة، فإنك بصحة جيدة في البداية، شيء آخر هو أنه إذا كنت قد قطعت بالفعل، ثم التهاب الرئتين أو أنت شهدت التهاب الشعب الهوائية المزمن. عادة ما يستغرق الخروج من الحملة أكثر من 5 أيام، لذلك من الأفضل مواصلة العلاج بالمضادات الحيوية عن طريق العودة إلى المنزل تحت إشراف المتخصصين. / ص>:

    على الرغم من ما تقدم، ضع مضاد حيوي في مجموعة مساعدات المشي في المشي. يتم استلام توصيتنا (Azithromycin)، لديه مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات وتستخدم مرة واحدة في اليوم وتنتج في أقراص. من الجدير بالذكر أن مسار العلاج هو فقط 3 أيام، وهو مثالي للمشي لمسافات طويلة. / ص>

    المقبل - رقمي (في أقراص)، وهذا هو إعداد مجموعة كبيرة جدا من العمل، ومناسبة لعلاج الأمراض الخفيفة والعدوى المختلفة. Flexin Soluteab (Amoxicillin) - المضادات الحيوية من مجموعة من البنسلين، وهي دواء فعال للغاية، ومناسبة لعلاج تعددية الأمراض - الذبحة الصدرية، التهاب الأذن الوسطى، العديد من الالتهابات الأخرى. / ص> ::

    المسكنات

    :

    ربما يمكن أن يعزى المسكنات إلى واحدة من أكثر المجموعات الضرورية من الأدوية في مجموعة مساعدات الحملة. هذه هي الأدوية التي لها تأثير مخدر، وفي الحملة، خطر تجربة الألم كبير جدا. نوصي بمجموعة الإسعافات الأولية هي الأدوات الأكثر إثارة للتأكيد:

    analgin. هذا هو واحد من أرخص الوسائل للألم. كتل آلام الكثافة المنخفضة والمتوسطة فقط، يمكن أن تكون مفيدة لإزالة رأس الضوء أو آلام الأسنان، لكنها لن تناسب الحالات الثقيلة. أكثر من ناقل - هناك العديد من الموانع والآثار الجانبية. aralgin. إنه لإزالة الألم بسرعة كبيرة جدا، مما يجعله أكثر كفاءة للغاية، ولكنه يكلف أيضا أكثر. هناك أيضا موانعيات مختلفة. / ص>

  • استراخان المحيط الحيوي الاحتياطي

    على القوارب في دلتا فولغا مع تفتيش النباتات والحيوانات من دلتا قزوين.

    • . 20 الدقائق
    منتجعات غانا: الاتجاه الغريب في غرب أفريقيا

    منتجعات غانا هي اتجاه جيد للترفيه وملء عدم وجود غريبة. ستكون الثقافة والحياة والمعالم الأقمار الصناعية خلال الإجازات في هذه المنطقة.

    • . 8 الدقائق
    نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
    نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
    السماح للكوكيز.

Pills 3 hike

Camping first aid kit: selection, packaging requirements, composition and calculation of the amount of medicines

Not so long ago I was asked about a field first aid kit. More precisely, subtly hinted. Well, this is the composition indicated below, I consider the optimal for "home intelligence operations." This minimum always travels with me. The same set, I believe, should have every person in the group of "people's militia", or hikers.

Field First Aid Kit

  • Bandages (3 and 5 cm wide) 1 pc.
  • Bactericidal patch (any, from simple to glamorous, at your discretion) 10 pcs.
  • Compreed "vacuum" plaster 5 pcs.
  • Farmiteks Gem (hemostatic bandage napkin) 2 pcs.
  • Harness 1 pc.
  • Hydrogen peroxide in a small container (a 50 ml capsule is enough).
  • Superglue.

Medicines in powders and tablets:

  • Home analogue of tricilin (streptocid, levomecitin, ceftriaxone) is an external antibiotic for open superficial and deep wounds.
  • Suprastin (antihistamine) 4pcs.
  • Prednisolone (in case of nerve chills, relieves swelling, yes barbarism, but works) 4 pcs.
  • Nurofen (express is better, acts faster) or Pentalgin (which is better to whom) - 1 plate.
  • Noshpa (well, of course, against spasms and convulsions) - 1 plate.
  • Lactofiltrum or Filtrum (from the stomach, an excellent substitute for activated charcoal, again, no need to activate).

  • Disposable syringes (3 cubes are optimal) 7 pcs.
  • Suprastin (antihistamine).
  • Ditsynon (hemostatic for external bleeding).
  • Vikasol (hemostatic for internal bleeding).
  • Analgin (pain reliever).
  • Sulfocamfocaine (cardiac).
  • Novocaine (for blockade and dilution of antibiotics).
  • Anti-shock kit (Prednisolone, Ketarol, Cordiamine + a separate syringe for this, are stored together separately from other drugs). Take this if you are an experienced person. If not, then don't.

The tool is optional for normal life, but required for field and combat conditions.

Something like this. For reference, all this can be safely placed in a first aid kit-pouch.

Such a field first-aid kit, in my opinion, is optimal for a people's militia, and for a hiker, and indeed, for any person.

First aid for frostbite

Injuries and damage in the forest: Species, prevention, first aid

Field first aid kit: Medicines, materials and tools

Individual medical package

The main first aid kit is usually held by the head of the sports group or a medic, but each tourist must also have an individual medical package with him. The presence of an individual first-aid kit for everyone will greatly facilitate the life of all participants in the hike, and an extra plaster will never hurt. Since the field physician has the basic set of medical supplies and tools, the tourist's task is to prepare a small first-aid kit for minor injuries and minor ailments.

The composition of an individual first aid kit for a hike is usually as follows:

If you have chronic diseases or you know about any peculiarities of your body, you may also need other medications (point 9). These tools may include:

What to choose: a purchased first aid kit or assemble it yourself

Pharmacy points can offer you a choice of ready-made travel first-aid kits in convenient packs with cells. However, there are important nuances:

Thus, it makes sense to purchase a ready-made tourist's first-aid kit if its packaging is convenient and safe, but you still have to make purchases of medicines in accordance with the individual needs of each member of the group on your own.

Travel Small First Aid Kit

On short trips near settlements, where they can provide qualified medical care, you can take a small first-aid kit. The list of means and materials that should be included in its composition, in such cases, is limited to drugs for the provision of basic medical care:

  • Bandage: sterile and non-sterile (1 piece is enough for a group of 10 people).
  • Elastic bandage (2 pcs.).
  • Harness.
  • Hydrogen peroxide and iodine.
  • Potassium permanganate (a few grains of potassium permanganate can be thrown into boiled water from an open source, and the water will become usable).
  • "Albucid" - drops for the treatment of conjunctivitis, which have a pronounced bactericidal effect and can also be used to treat the common cold. The medicine is not harmful when used by pregnant and lactating women, as well as for newborns. An analogue is sodium sulfacyl.
  • "Panthenol" (remedy for burns).
  • "Validol" (for heart pains and stress).
  • Ammonia (ammonia) is an emergency aid for fainting.
  • Broad-spectrum pain reliever.
  • "Citramon" (headache remedy).
  • "Fenkarol" (medicine for allergies and allergic dermatoses).
  • "No-shpa" (broad-spectrum antispasmodic).
  • "Bellalgin" (used as part of symptomatic therapy for heartburn, intestinal colic, abdominal pain).
  • Scissors.
  • Cotton wool in alcohol. In a small jar that closes tightly, you need to put 20-30 pieces of cotton wool and pour alcohol until very wet. The pieces will easily separate from each other when needed.

Description of drugs

Antibiotics - broad-spectrum (killing gram-positive and gram-negative bacteria); they can be dissolved in water and used as a gargle for the throat, eyes, nose (mucous membranes), or simply to cleanse a wound.

Whenever you go out, you need to take a properly equipped field first aid kit. The first-aid kit is equally suitable for a militia and for a hiker ...

Whatever the view from your room, car window or tent on the top of the mountain - everything pales before those who feel physical ailments. To protect yourself and your travel companions, it is important to stock up on everything you need to get on your feet in an emergency or bring to the senses someone who needs your help. Well-thought-out first aid and broad-spectrum medications can help you with this. Of course, you should not ignore the fact that the contents of your first aid kit will depend on the type of holiday you choose, the season, the area, and also travel abroad.

First aid kit for a trip abroad

Even if your prescribed medications have a prescription and are prescribed for you by your doctor, it is worth remembering that different countries have their own rules regarding restrictions for transporting them across the border. Therefore, study the rules for importing medicines to the country of destination where you are going at the moment. This will save you from trouble at the border and will allow you to take care in advance of purchasing a suitable analogue that does not violate the import rules. Of course, psychotropic drugs and serious pain relievers are banned in most countries, but it is worth considering the fact that the amount of medicines calculated for the use of one patient will be available and will not cause a negative reaction from border officials. In most cases, a medicine that has its original packaging and a doctor's prescription will not be seized and considered a violation of the rules.

Vaccination availability

Special vaccinations may be required when traveling to a specific country. The most common vaccinations are tetanus, diphtheria, measles, rubella. A short list of vaccinations will help you understand which vaccinations will become especially necessary when visiting certain countries:

  • Africa, Asia, South America - hepatitis A;
  • Africa - malaria;
  • Baltic, Eastern, Northern and Central Europe - encephalitis, especially during periods of encephalitis tick activity.

Chronic illnesses and frequent personal ailments

Especially before the trip, you should think about chronic illnesses and exacerbations that are possible at certain times of the year. For example, for those suffering from diabetes mellitus, it is important to take care of insulin and the entire set of concomitant medications. Migraines, heartburn, diarrhea and cystitis can all get worse in unfamiliar conditions, depending on food, water, weather and climate change.

Basic Drug Set

It is worth knowing that it is quite difficult to find many medicines abroad, so it is better to take care of the stock of the necessary funds. In addition, it may seem that the purchase of optics, lenses or glasses will not cause difficulties. But, it is important to know that, for example, in the United States, these products are sold only with a prescription from a treating ophthalmologist. Do not underestimate the role of health insurance, as well as contact numbers of loved ones who can be contacted in case of medical intervention. All medicines have a certain temperature regime for storage.

For a few weeks of travel, it is recommended to have:

DIY tourist first aid kit - a list of necessary medicines

It doesn't matter how often you go camping - once a year, or you can't imagine your life without going out to nature at all and do it regularly, you should make sure you have a first aid kit. In this article, you will learn how to properly assemble a first-aid kit for a hike and what medications you need to complete it.

We would like to draw your attention to the fact that the medications in question act on each organism individually, therefore, before using this or that drug, you should definitely consult with a specialist. Some medications have contraindications and side effects, so be careful and careful.

So, you are going on a hike. What should your first aid kit look like? Let's proceed to its configuration. We will divide all medications into groups and comment on their appointment.

Antibiotics

There is a lot of controversy about the need for antibiotics in a first aid kit - are they really needed? Many experienced tourists and survivalists answer this question in the following way - they will not be superfluous. But if you figure it out and approach this topic more seriously, then the usefulness of having antibiotics on a hike is practically reduced to zero.

Firstly, almost all types of this drug require a long course of treatment, and if antibiotics are in ampoules and they need to be injected intramuscularly, then doing this in a hike will be quite problematic. Not everyone has the experience to give injections, and you shouldn't forget about unsanitary conditions. secondly, the likelihood that you will get a disease requiring the intervention of antibiotics is extremely small, because you go to nature initially healthy, it is another matter that if you have already had a cold, and then caught pneumonia, or you have exacerbated chronic bronchitis. It usually takes no more than 5 days to go on a hike, so it is better to continue treatment with antibiotics upon returning home under the supervision of specialists.

Despite the above, it is still worth putting an antibiotic in your first aid kit. Our recommendation is Sumamed (azithromycin), it has a wide range of uses and is applied once a day and comes in tablets. It is also noteworthy that the course of treatment is only 3 days, which is ideal for hiking.

Further - Tsifran (in tablets) is a drug with a very large spectrum of action, suitable for the treatment of lung diseases and various infections. Flemoxin Solutab (Amoxicillin) is an antibiotic from the penicillin group, a very effective drug, suitable for the treatment of many diseases - tonsillitis, otitis media, various other infections.

Analgesics

Perhaps, analgesics can be attributed to one of the most essential groups of medicines in a first aid kit. These are drugs that have an analgesic effect, and the risk of experiencing pain during a hike is very high. We recommend that you complete your first aid kit with the most proven means:

Analgin. This is one of the cheapest pain relievers available. Blocks pain only of low and medium intensity, can be useful for relieving mild headaches or toothaches, but not suitable for severe cases. Another disadvantage is that there are many contraindications and side effects. aralgin. Quite quickly relieves even very severe pain, much more effective than analgin, but it is also more expensive. There are also various contraindications.

Popular posts
Astrakhan Biosphere Reserve

On boats to the Volga Delta with an inspection of the flora and fauna of the Caspian Delta.

  • . 17 minutes
Ghana's Resorts: An Exotic Destination in West Africa

Ghana's resorts are a good destination for relaxation and filling the lack of exotic. Culture, everyday life and monuments will become companions during your holidays in this region.

  • . 13 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies