تسلق الجبال كنوع من السياحة القصوى

تسلق الجبال كنوع من السياحة القصوى

لعشاق الترفيه والمغامرات المتطرفة، مثل هذا النوع من الراحة مثل Speleotourism مثيرة للاهتمام بشكل خاص. Speleotures هي فرصة للعديد من السياح على مدار العام لزيارة الكهوف المتاحة للجمهور وغير مقطوع. بالنسبة للعديد من السياح، يتيح ذلك لمس أسرار السفلي ويشعر بكل جمالها الفريد. / ص> ::

التنفق الخلفي هو رحلة إلى العديد من الكهوف. ولكن لتنفيذ هذه الرحلة، ستحتاج إلى معدات خاصة. / ص> ::

ميزات النحلة الابتدائية:

قواعد السلامة تحت الأرض، إذا باختصار:

::

فئات تعقيد الجذور:

::

مخاطر المنضار

البوم. تحدث عادة أثناء وفاة الأمطار الغزيرة. المؤامرات من الكهف، حيث يكون الانهيار ممكنا، من المرغوب فيه أن تمر بسرعة تحت مراعاة الصمت. والوقاية، يجب ألا تحضر الكهوف في موسم الأمطار. / ص>

الفيضانات بمياه الأمطار. يحدث أيضا أثناء أمطار. في حالة الفيضانات المفاجئة، تحتاج إلى البحث عن ملجأ فوق مستوى المياه. / ص>

فقدان التوجه. عند التحرك حول الكهف، من المستحسن أن ننظر حوله، تذكر البيئة المحيطة، وبالنسبة لعدم فقد، استخدم التسمية وأكثر في كثير من الأحيان للتحقق من المخطط. / ص>

تعطل والسقوط. غالبا ما يأتي على سياحي عدم الانتباه الشخصي، والعتاد يجلب أقل في كثير من الأحيان، على الرغم من أن هذا لا يعني أنه لا يحتاج إلى التحقق من مرحلة التخطيط. / ص>

تجاويف حديقة. في بعض الكهوف، يمكن للغاز تتراكم. مع أدنى رائحة مشبوهة، يحتاج التجويف إلى فحص النار المفتوحة. مع المحتوى المرتفع من ثاني أكسيد الكربون، سوف يخرج اللهب، في وجود الميثان - لإضفاء الاهتزاز أكثر إشراقا. في مثل هذه الأماكن، من الأفضل عدم الاقتراب. / ص>

ولكن، حتى على الرغم من كل الأخطار، إلا أنه مرة واحدة على الأقل لتجربة نفسك في هذا الدرس المثير. أشعر بايونيرك، تشعر بفرحة معرفة الجديد وغير معروف. والذين يعرفون، ربما في المستقبل القريب، فمن المقرر أن تعطي الاسم الجديد، مجرد كهف مفتوح. / ص>

Spelotourism: الوصف، الأنواع، المعدات، الصورة، الفيديو، قواعد السلامة

ارتفاع مجموعة الشركات في سانت بطرسبرغ قد تبيع معدات تسلق الجبال، وهناك أيضا عمل شاهق في دولتنا، والتي، بكل سهولة والكفاءة المهنية، أداء أعمال عالية الارتفاع. إذا كنت ترغب في إتقان أي مهنة، فسوف نساعدك في هذا! في مركز التدريب لدينا للمهن أكثر من 70 اتجاهات. / ص>

تسلق الجبال واضح من الكلمة نفسها - ترتبط مباشرة بجبال الألب. هذا هو هنا منذ أكثر من 200 عام بدأ الناس في غزو الجبال العالية. تقليديا، يرتبط بداية تسلق الجبال مع صعود الدكتور ميشيل باككارا في الشركة مع موصل في أعلى نقطة في جبال الألب مونت بلانك (4810 م). / ص>

عند سفح الجبل في مدينة شامونيكس تكريما لهذا الحدث، تم تسليم نصب تذكاري تصور بروفاكر في مونت بلان. شامونيكس منذ ذلك الحين أصبح مشهورا مثل المركز الرئيسي للتزلج. من خلال إعطاء تحية للتقليد، في عام 1924، كان هنا أن تنفق أولمبياد الشتاء الأول. / ص>

اليوم بالنسبة لمعظم تسلق الجبال من الناس هو مزيج من الإثارة والسفر والرياضة الشديدة. لكنها لم تكن دائما. أثناء تنميتها، كان تسلق الجبال مدفوعا بمحركات مختلفة. تاريخيا، من الممكن تسليط الضوء على الأنواع التالية. / ص> ::

تسلق الجبال العلمي

::

الدكتور باككار، كونه عالم، صعد إلى مونت بلانك في عام 1786 من أجل قياس طوله. للقياس، استخدم بارومتر. كان Pakcard مخطئا عند 72 مترا أو 1.5٪، والذي يمكن كتابته عند الخطأ في التقنية وطريقة الحسابات في ذلك الوقت. / ص>

في المستقبل، خلال القرن التاسع عشر بأكمله، عندما التقى معظم رؤوس جبال الألب لأول مرة بالأشخاص، كان هناك اهتمام علمي بأن المحرك الذي نقل الناس في رغبتهم في التغلب على القمم. على سبيل المثال، أول صعود إلى أعلى جبل أوروبا - إلبروس (فوق جبال الألب مونبللان عند 832 م) - ارسمت بعثة الأكاديمية الروسية للعلوم (1829). / ص>

تسلق الجبال كعنصر سياسة

في القرن العشرين. الغرض من المواد الحافظة على القمم يتغير. بحلول 1920s. لا توجد جبال تقل عن 7 كم، حيث لن يكون لدى الناس قد زاروا. وأولئك فوق 7 كم، وليس كثيرا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن الارتفاع في هذا الارتفاع يتطلب وقتا طويلا، وتوافر المعدات والموارد المالية. سائق تسلق الجبال في القرن العشرين. الحكومات والأشخاص ذوي الصلة الذين يرعون البعثات على أعلى قمم الكوكب يصبحون. / ص>

حالة كلاسيكية من هذا التسلق هو غزو أعلى نقطة من الكوكب - جومولونجما - قدم البريطانيون إدموند هيلاري في الشركة مع نيبالتسا تينزيج نورثروس في 1953 / ص>

تسلق الجبال الرياضي

على الأرض، ربما لم يكن هناك جبل واحد، الذي لم يزور فيه الشخص. ألقى البحوث والمكونات السياسية من المرؤوسين من القمم الطريق إلى تسلق الجبال الرياضية. يعقد الرياضيون على وجه التحديد المهمة لتكون قادرة على وضع سجل جديد. لهذا هم:

  • اختيار طرق أكثر تعقيدا،
  • تحاول الارتفاع في ظروف الأرصاد الجوية السيئة،
  • في الليل،
  • للسرعة،
  • وحدها. / LI>

استثمارات الفضاء | أعلى 3 سهم شركات الفضاء ل Necqualov في 2020

هل من الممكن الاسترخاء في الفضاء، أو السياحة الكونية هي الأسطورة؟ ما الذي يجب القيام به لتصبح سائحا كوني؟ هل كل الأموال تقرر؟

  • . 19 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Mountaineering as a type of extreme tourism

Mountaineering as a type of extreme tourism

For fans of extreme recreation and adventure, this type of recreation is especially interesting as speleotourism. Speleological tours are an opportunity for many tourists throughout the year to visit public and unequipped caves. For many tourists, this gives them the opportunity to touch the mysteries of the underworld and feel all its unique beauty.

Speleotourism is a journey through various caves. But to make such a trip you need special equipment.

Features of speleotourism:

Underground safety rules, in short:

Difficulty categories of caving routes:

Dangers of speleotourism

Landfalls. Usually occurs during and after heavy rainfall. The sections of the cave, where a collapse is possible, it is advisable to pass quickly while observing silence. And as a preventive measure, it is generally not worth visiting the caves during the rainy season.

Storm water flooding. Also happens during rains. In the event of a sudden flood, seek shelter above the water level.

Loss of orientation. When moving through the cave, it is advisable to look around more often, to remember the surroundings, and in order not to get lost, use the markings and more often check the diagram.

Stall and fall. Often happens due to the personal carelessness of the tourist, the equipment fails less often, although this does not mean that it does not need to be checked at the planning stage.

Gaseous cavities. Gas can accumulate in some caves. At the slightest suspicious smell, the cavity should be checked with an open flame. With an increased content of carbon dioxide, the flame will go out, in the presence of methane, it will flare up brighter. It is better not to linger in such places.

But, even in spite of all the dangers, it is worth at least once to try yourself in this exciting activity. Feel like a pioneer, feel the joy of learning new and unknown. And who knows, maybe in the near future, it is you who will give the name to the new, just opened cave.

Speleotourism: description, types, equipment, photos, videos, safety rules

The Vysota group of companies in St. Petersburg is engaged in the sale of equipment for mountaineering, and we also have high-altitude workers in our staff who perform high-altitude work with ease and professionalism. If you want to master any profession, we will help you with this! There are more than 70 professions in our training center.

Mountaineering - it is clear from the word itself - is directly related to the Alps. It was here that a little more than 200 years ago, people began to conquer high mountains. Traditionally, the beginning of mountaineering is associated with the ascent of Dr. Michel Paccard in company with a guide to the highest point of the Alps - Mont Blanc (4810 m).

At the foot of the mountain in the city of Chamonix, a monument was erected in honor of this event, depicting Paccard looking at Mont Blanc. Chamonix has since become famous as a major ski resort. Paying tribute to tradition, in 1924 the first Winter Olympics were held here.

Today, mountaineering for most people is a mixture of excitement, travel and extreme sports. But this was not always the case. During its development, mountaineering has been driven by various drivers. Historically, the following types of it can be distinguished.

Scientific Mountaineering

Dr. Pakkar, being a human scientist, climbed Mont Blanc in 1786 in order to measure its height. He used a barometer to measure. Packard was wrong by 72 m or 1.5%, which can be attributed to an error in the technique and method of calculations at the time.

Later, throughout the 19th century, when most of the Alpine peaks first met people, it was scientific interest that drove people in their desire to conquer the peaks. For example, the first ascent to the highest mountain in Europe - Elbrus (832 m higher than the Alpine Mont Blanc) - was made by the expedition of the Russian Academy of Sciences (1829).

Mountaineering as an element of politics

In the twentieth century. the goal of the climbers is changing. By the 1920s. there are no mountains left below 7 km that have not been visited by people. And there are not so many of those that are higher than 7 km. In addition, climbing to such a height requires a long time, equipment and financial resources. The driver of mountaineering in the twentieth century. become governments and people associated with it, who sponsor expeditions to the highest peaks of the planet.

A classic case of such an ascent is the conquest of the highest point of the planet - Chomolungma - by British citizen Edmund Hillary in company with Nepalese Tenzig Norgay in 1953

Sports Mountaineering

There is probably not a single mountain left on Earth that has not been visited by humans. The exploratory interest and political component of mountain climbing has given way to mountaineering as a sport. Athletes deliberately complicate the task in order to be able to set a new record. To do this, they:

  • take more difficult routes,
  • try to climb in poor weather conditions,
  • at night,
  • at speed,
  • alone.

Popular posts
River rafting: features, places of interest, safety measures

Rafting on the river: features, places of interest, safety measures. All participants must undergo an introductory briefing, which contains instructions for action.

  • 12-03-2021 . 16 minutes
The whole truth about travel insurance: subtleties of choice and pitfalls

How to choose insurance for traveling abroad? And is it needed for traveling in Russia? We will try to answer all frequently asked questions so that you do not have to spend too much time on it.

  • 12-03-2021 . 13 minutes