طقم الإسعافات الأولية الفردية لرحلات إيفرست

Tatonka الإسعافات الأولية L؛ جمع مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية الكبيرة

يجب جمع مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية من قبل أحد أعضاء المجموعة السياحية التي لديها خبرة وتفاصيل كاملة حول جميع أفراد المجموعة. من المستحيل التنبؤ جميع الفروق الدقيقة، ولكن يمكن تقليل العواقب إذا تتبع قواعد معينة من خلال جمع مجموعة المساعدات. / ص> ::

المسكنات

الاستعدادات وإزالة الرأس والأسنان والألم من الكدمات والجراجات، يجب أن تضع في طقم الإسعافات الأولية الأولى. من الأفضل أنهم ليسوا نوعا واحدا، ولكن لاختيار ما يكفي بسهولة من الأدوية المثبتة والمعروفة:

  • analgin. / LI>
  • baratgin.
  • novocain. / LI>
  • ketanov.
  • الترام. / LI>

::

قد تحدث مشاكل فقط مع أحدث المخدرات، والتي يتم إصدارها بدقة عن طريق وصفة. / ص>

المضادات الحيوية

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم تشغيل معظم المضادات الحيوية من خلال دورة متعددة الأيام، للقيام بذلك بشكل أفضل في المنزل ومعظمها يعمل فقط ضد نوع معين من المرض. لكن وضع التعبئة والتغليف، مثل استنساخ، لن تكون غير ضرورية. يحتوي هذا الدواء على مجموعة واسعة من العمل، مقبولة على جهاز لوحي واحد يوميا وستستمر مسارها ثلاثة أيام فقط. / ص> ::

antipyRetic

:

على العكس من ذلك، مطلوبة، لأن ارتفاع درجة الحرارة قد يحدث لأسباب كثيرة جدا، بدءا من البرد بانال وإنهاء لدغة حيوان أو حشرة سامة. يجب أن تختار أيضا من الأدوية المعروفة:

::

  • الأسبرين (حمض الأسيتيلسليكليك).
  • ibuprofen. / LI>
  • الباراسيتامول. / LI>

ولكن يجب أن نتذكر أنه لاطلاق النار أسفل درجة الحرارة المتزايدة مع الأدوية فقط في الحالات التي تبدأ في الاقتراب من أقصى مؤشرات. / ص>

مضادات الهيستامين

الارتفاع من حيث المرتفعات يتطلب استخداما كافيا للأدوية. بالطبع، سيكون للمدرب مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية مجموعة ضخمة (حوالي كيلوغرام واحد ونصف)، ولكن حتى هذه الاحتياطيات قد لا تكون كافية. لذلك، يجب أن يكون كل مشارك في الرحلات في المعسكر الأساسي لإيفرست طقم الإسعافات الأولية الفردية. هنا هو التركيبة التقريبية:

بالطبع، بالإضافة إلى الأموال المذكورة أعلاه، يمكنك أيضا تناول أدوية أخرى. بادئ ذي بدء، يجب أن يكون الأدوية من أمراضك المحددة. بعد كل شيء، في ارتفاع مرتفع، يعاني الجسم من ضغوط ضخمة، والتي تقطعت منها القروح المزمنة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك أن تأخذ الأدوية المفضلة المفضلة. ما الذي تعامل عادة البرد والألم والاضطراب. / ص>

حتى لو حاولت عدم استخدام الأدوية وعلى الإطلاق، فأنت لا تقبل أي شيء مثل هذا، فهذا ليس سببا لعدم تناول الأدوية في الهيمالايا. لا تصل الحصة الأساسية للسياح إلى إفرست وإخلاءها بواسطة طائرة هليكوبتر في مستشفى كاتماندو. في بعض الأحيان يبدو وكأنه عملية عسكرية. وفي رأيي في مكافحة الارتفاع، من المهم استخدام كل فرصة لمساعدة الجسم. بما في ذلك - دعمها الدوائي. / ص>

والآن ضع في اعتبارك المزيد من التفاصيل، ما لم نؤسس:

::

في الطول، فإن الشمس لا تحترق فقط - فهي تحترق. حتى اعتاد على شمس شيربي جبل المشي مع عبء. والذين تم بالفعل بالفعل "Palednic" المناسبة "Palednic" Nepalese يمكن أن تتحول إلى لفائف سموكي. بدءا من ارتفاع حوالي 3000 متر، من الضروري تشويه واقية من الشمس حتى لو كانت غائتها في الخارج. بالفعل إذا كان عليك الدخول إلى الثلج في فترة ما بعد الظهر المشمسة، يجب أن تكون الاحتياطات غير عادية. / ص>

شخصيا، أنا آخذ المسار إلى إفرست كريم أنبوب صغير مع عامل حماية SPF 100. نعم، مثل هذه الموجودة! هناك حتى الكريمات مع SPF أكثر من مائة. القليل من الأنبوب على 80 مل مع الرأس يكفي لتشويه الوجه والفرش يوميا. ولا توجد أجزاء أخرى من الجسم في ارتفاع كبير أحاول إظهار الشمس. / ص> ::

الشفاه، تعرض خصوصا للمتأثر بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية الجبلية. إذا كنت لا تتخذ إجراءات، فإنها تكتسب الطريقة الأكثر فظاعة ولا يمكنك الابتسام فحسب، بل أقسم أيضا بصوت عال. وسوف ترغب في الذهاب)))

سأقول أنك تشويه الشفاه مع واقية من الشمس (وهو غير مريح للبشرة). بشكل أدق، لا طعم له بشكل رهيب - يتم تذكير الكريم بتذوق الغواش (Blees Zinc). لذلك، من الأفضل ترك التجارب على الفور وقبل الذهاب إلى نيبال لشراء أحمر الشفاه. / ص>

الرجال! هذا ينطبق أيضا عليك. لا تتردد في أحمر الشفاه. أنا نفسي استخدم بلسم شفة شبه سائلة في الأنبوب. إنه أكثر متعة للطعم ومن الأسهل تطبيقه على الشفاه المتشققة. / ص> ::

أقترح استخدام ibuprofen كعلاج للصداع الناجم عن مرض جبلي. من أنها تباع في بازار كثيف (عاصمة شيربوف)، عندما يطلبون شيئا من الرأس ". وهناك، أعتقد، معرفة شعور في الصداع. نعم، وتجربة معاملة سياحنا تظهر أن إيبوبروفين في كثير من الأحيان من الوسائل الأخرى (سيترامام، Analgin ...) ساعدت من الصداع في الارتفاع. / ص> ::

ترحيل مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية - هذه مهمة إلزامية قبل أي حملة. التخفيضات والشجاعات والكدمات تحدث في الطبيعة دائما. نزلات البرد وآلام البطن مع درجات حرارة - مرة واحدة. الكحول الصيفي، تسخير وإطارات، آمل أن لا تضطر إلى تطبيق. ولكن عليك أن تكون جاهزا. / ص>

اليوم نجمع مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية لأول مرة لمجموعة من السياح من 8 إلى 10 أشخاص. يتم حزم جميع الأدوية الضرورية والطب والأدوات في مجموعة كبيرة من الإسعافات الأولية تاتونكا الإسعافات الأولية L.

تاتونكا الإسعافات الأولية L (مجموعة المساعدات الكبيرة

مشرق، ملحوظ في الخيمة، وفي حقيبة الظهر، وبين الأشياء. / ص> الوزن (بدون ملء): 200 غرام. / ص>

المواد الرئيسية: 420 HD النايلون (مادة بولي أميد العالمية، 420 Den، عالية القوة والماء). / ص> ::

نحن ننظر بعناية في البرق حول المحيط. رسائل مألوفة YKK، الرائدة في العالم الياباني في إنتاج البرق. / ص> ::

وراء مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية - حلقات لإبزيم على الحزام. مصنوع من نقص المنيف (نقص المنيف، Haipolone)، براءة اختراع المواد الثقيلة براءة اختراع من قبل دوبونت (مع النايلون، تفلون، النيوبرين، كيفلر، إلخ). هذه هي العناصر الأكثر دواما في مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية: تندلع النايلون * إلى Tzate وبعد ذلك فقط Hypnon. / ص>

نحن ننظر إلى الداخل وتقدير الملحقات والزجاج. صنع على الضمير. / ص>

مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية مطوية بشكل مريح، لديه الكثير من الجيوب في الداخل. / ص>

بالمناسبة، اتضح منذ عام 1905 على مجموعات الإسعافات الأولية، من المستحيل استخدام الصليب الأحمر على خلفية بيضاء. نظرا لأن هذا الرمز هو شعار الحركة الدولية للصليب الأحمر والهلال الأحمر، واستخدامها ليس له الغرض الممنوع. لذلك، اليوم معظم أطقم الإسعافات الأولية تتميز بتقاطع أبيض على خلفية خضراء. / ص>

اجمع مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية في الارتفاع

::

تجمعت في نزهة، ستجري بعيدة عن المستوطنات والمستشفيات. ومن أجل المشي بهدوء، تحتاج إلى الحصول على مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية، والتي ستساعدك على التعامل مع بعض المواقف بنفسك. / ص>

ليس في كل حملة في مجموعتك سيكون هناك طبيب، لذلك يجب عليك جمع مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية ومعرفة تصرفات الأدوية التي تحتاجها. عادة، تعد مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية في زعيم المجموعة، ولكن يجب أن يكون لكل سائح من طراز Medpacket معه. سيؤدي وجود مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية الفردية للجميع إلى تسهيل حياة جميع المشاركين في الحملة، ولن تؤذي الجص الإضافي أبدا. / ص> ::

1. رقعة قماشية. سوف يستغرق ما لا يقل عن 20 لوحات أو لفة واحدة مع أساس النسيج. / ص> ::

2. ضمادة: حزمة صلصة معقمة وغير معقمة، فردية (1 قطعة). / ص>

3. ضمادة مرنة (1 قطعة). بيروكسيد الهيدروجين، اليود (اختيار أفضل في التعبئة والتغليف البلاستيكية أو في شكل علامة). / ص>

4. دواء من البرد ("الأنفلونزا مع"، "teraflu"، "aflubin"، إلخ). / ص>

5. الفحم المنشط (للتطبيقتين بمعدل قرص واحد لكل 1 كجم من الوزن). / ص>

6. الدواء والدواء المضاد للترديدات، وسيلة للصداع ("سيترامون"). / ص> ::

7. واقية من الشمس لرحلات مع انتقالات طويلة من الشمس،

8. أقراص من مرض "البحرية" أو "الجبل" لظلال المياه وفي الجبال، على التوالي. / ص> ::

9. الاستعدادات التي تحتاجها شخصيا (الأدوية المعينة من قبل الطبيب). / ص> ::

ما ينبغي إدراجه في مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية المشتركة

أكتوا - أكبر شبكة في العيادة في إسرائيل

تعرف على ما يشتهر بالعيادة المخفية، إسرائيل - الموقع الرسمي، المعدات الفنية للمجمع الطبي، وكيف يتم تنفيذ العلاج، طرق بحث جديدة

  • . 17 الدقائق
جولة ليوم واحد إلى أستانا

أستانا هي مدينة جميلة، عاصمة شابة واعدة. نحن ندعوك إلى رحلة رائعة من قبل المعالم الرئيسية في المدينة

  • . 9 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Individual first aid kit for trekking to Everest

Tatonka First Aid L; collecting a large first aid kit for a hike

A first aid kit for a hike should be collected by one of the members of the tourist group, who has experience and complete data on all members of the group. It is impossible to foresee all the nuances, but the consequences can be minimized if certain rules are followed when collecting the first aid kit.

Analgesics

Preparations that relieve headaches and toothaches, pain from bruises and abrasions must be put in the first-aid kit first. It is better that they are not of one type, but it is easy to choose from proven and well-known medicines:

  • Analgin.
  • Baralgin.
  • Novocain.
  • Ketanov.
  • Tramal.

Problems can arise only with the last drug, which is dispensed strictly by prescription.

Antibiotics

There is an opinion that it is not necessary to include antibiotics in a first-aid kit, because the chance of catching a disease that will require their use is rather small in nature. In addition, most antibiotics are drunk on a multi-day course, it is better to do it at home and most of them work only against a certain type of disease. But putting a package, for example Sumamed, will not be superfluous. This drug has a wide spectrum of action, it is taken one tablet per day and its course lasts only three days.

Antipyretic

Antipyretics, on the contrary, are mandatory, because a rise in temperature can occur for many reasons, from a common cold to a bite of a poisonous animal or insect. You should also choose from well-known drugs:

  • Aspirin (acetylsalicylic acid).
  • Ibuprofen.
  • Paracetamol.

But it should be remembered that it is necessary to bring down the elevated temperature with medicines only in those cases when it begins to approach the maximum indicators.

Antihistamines

What should be in a first aid kit

Hiking in the highlands requires a fairly generous use of medicines. Of course, the instructor will have a huge group first-aid kit (about one and a half kilograms), but even these supplies may not be enough. Therefore, each participant in trekking to Everest Base Camp must have an individual first aid kit. Here is its approximate composition:

Of course, in addition to the above funds, you can and should take other medicines. First of all, these should be medicines for your specific diseases. Indeed, at a high altitude, the body experiences tremendous stress, from which chronic sores wake up very quickly. In addition, you can take your usual favorite medicines. What do you usually treat colds, pains, disorders.

Even if you try not to abuse your medications and don't take anything like that at home, this is not a reason not to take medications to the Himalayas. A significant proportion of tourists do not reach Everest and are evacuated by helicopter to Kathmandu hospitals. Sometimes it looks like a military operation. And in my opinion, in the fight against height, it is important to use every chance to help the body. Including - to support it pharmacologically.

Now let's take a closer look at what we have recommended for you:

At high altitude, the sun doesn't just burn - it burns through and through. Even Sherpas, accustomed to the mountain sun, walk around with burnt faces. And Nepalese ultraviolet light can turn the newly arrived "pale-faced" into smoking coals. Starting from an altitude of about 3000 meters, you need to apply sunscreen even if it is cloudy outside. And if you have to go out on the snow on a sunny afternoon, then the precautions should be extraordinary.

Personally, I take a small tube of cream with SPF 100 on the trek to Everest. Yes, there are some! There are even creams with more than a hundred SPF. A small 80 ml tube with a head is enough to smear your face and hands every day. And I try not to show the sun any other parts of my body at high altitudes.

Lips, especially exposed to mountain ultraviolet radiation. If you do not take action, then they will crack in the most eerie way and you will not be able to not only smile, but also swear out loud. And you will want to swear)))

I'll tell you that it is inconvenient to smear your lips with sunscreen (which is for the skin). More precisely, it is terribly tasteless - the cream tastes like gouache (zinc white). Therefore, it is better to immediately abandon the experiments and buy lipstick before going to Nepal.

Men !! This also applies to you. Feel free to lipstick. I myself use a semi-liquid lip balm in a tube. It tastes better and is easier to apply to chapped lips.

I suggest using ibuprofen as a remedy for altitude sickness headaches. It is he who is sold in Namche Bazar (the capital of the Sherpas) when you ask for “something from the head”. And there, I think, they know a lot about headaches. And the experience of the treatment of our tourists shows that ibuprofen more often than other drugs (citramone, analgin ...) helped with headaches at altitude.

The first aid kit for the hike must be collected by one of the members of the tour group, who has experience and complete data on all members of the group. It is impossible to foresee all the nuances, but the consequences can be minimized if certain rules are followed when collecting the first aid kit.

Getting the first aid kit right is a must before any trip. Cuts, abrasions, bruises always happen in nature. Colds and abdominal pains with fever - every other time. We hope that ammonia, a tourniquet and a tire will not have to be used. But you have to be ready.

Today we are putting together a first-aid kit for a multi-day hike for a group of tourists of 8-10 people. We pack all the medicines, medical supplies and instruments necessary according to the list in a large first-aid kit Tatonka First Aid L.

Overview of Tatonka First Aid L (Large)

Tatonka First Aid L is an oversized travel first aid kit of a well-known German brand. Bright, noticeable in a tent, in a backpack, and among things.

Dimensions: 27 cm x 18 cm x 8 cm. Spacious, suitable for a weekly hike for a group of tourists of 8-10 people. Weight (without filling): 200 g

Base material: 420 HD Nylon (versatile 420 denier polyamide material, high strength and waterproof).

We look closely at the zipper around the perimeter. Familiar letters YKK, Japanese world leader in the production of zippers.

Behind the first aid kit - loops for attaching to a belt. Made of hypalone, a heavy-duty material patented by DuPont (together with nylon, teflon, neoprene, kevlar, etc.). These are the most durable elements of a first-aid kit: nylon will break through in years, and only then - hypalon.

We look inside, evaluate fittings and seams. Made to last.

The first-aid kit is conveniently folded out, has many pockets inside.

By the way, it turns out that since 1905, you cannot use a red cross on a white background on first-aid kits. Since this symbol is the emblem of the International Red Cross and Red Crescent Movement, and its misuse is prohibited. Therefore, today most kits are marked with a white cross on a green background.

Putting together a first aid kit for a hike

You are going on a hike, it will take place far from settlements and hospitals. And in order for the hike to go smoothly, you need to have a first aid kit with you, which will help you cope with some situations on your own.

Not every trip will have a doctor in your group, so you must collect the first aid kit yourself and know the actions of the drugs that you need. Usually, during the trip, the first-aid kit is at the head of the group, but each tourist should also have an individual medical package with him. The presence of an individual first-aid kit for everyone will greatly facilitate the life of all participants in the hike, and an extra plaster will never hurt.

1. Patch. You will need a minimum of 20 records or one roll with a fabric backing.

2. Bandage: sterile, non-sterile, individual dressing bag (1 pc.).

3. Elastic bandage (1 pc.). Hydrogen peroxide, iodine (it is better to choose in plastic packaging or in the form of a felt-tip pen).

4. Cold medicine ("Grippostad C", "TeraFlu", "Aflubin", etc.).

5. Activated carbon (for two applications at the rate of one tablet per 1 kg of weight).

6. Pain reliever and antipyretic medicine, headache medicine (Citramon).

7. Sunscreen for hiking with long sun transitions,

8. Tablets for "sea" or "mountain" sickness for outings on the water and in the mountains, respectively.

9. Medicines that you personally need (medicines prescribed by your doctor).

What should be included in a general first aid kit

Popular posts
Assuta is the largest network of clinics in Israel

Find out what the Assuta clinic is famous for, Israel - official website, technical equipment of the medical complex, how the treatment is carried out, new research methods

  • . 16 minutes
ONE DAY TOUR TO ASTANA

Astana is a beautiful city, a promising young capital. We invite you on an exciting journey through the main attractions of the city

  • . 24 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies