رحلات حكاية الشتاء من Tsakhkadzor و Yerevan

السياحة البيئية

كما يستخدم الأرمن القول "من الأفضل أن ترى مرة واحدة بدلا من سماع الآلاف من المرات". ربما يقبل الأرمن هذا المثل لأن هناك الكثير لرؤيته في أرمينيا: الأماكن الثقافية والتاريخية، والآثار والتماثيل، وسحر الطبيعة، والحياة البرية، وهلم جرا. / ص>

إلى جانب المدن المزدحمة والمشغول، تشتهر أرمينيا بأماكنها الريفية. البلاد لديها طبيعة غنية توفر الهواء النقي. هذا هو السبب في أن الناس يفضلون السفر إلى أرمينيا والهروب من البيئة التشويش. ترك اضطرابهم المستمر والاسترخاء في قلب الطبيعة التي لم يمسها. / ص> ::

ربما هذا هو السبب في أن إمكانات أرمينيا مرتفعة للغاية في السياحة البيئية. ويتم تمييز هذا بشكل خاص خلال السنوات الأخيرة عندما أصبحت أرمينيا واحدة من الأماكن المفضلة لتوريستيس. منذ عام 2016، كل عام حدث خاص - يتم عقد مهرجان السياحة البيئية في أرمينيا. / ص>

مهرجان السياحة البيئية جمع المسافرين البيئي من جميع أنحاء العالم لرفع الوعي العام حول السياحة البيئية بطريقة متعة والمغامرة. يمكن للمسافرين من Avid ويمكنهم توقع مزيج مثير من المغامرة والتعليم. / ص> ::

يقام المهرجان في منطقة Vayots Dzor. هنا يتمتع المشاركون في الصباح اليوغا، جرب الأطعمة المحلية، واتخاذ المعارض للصور والفن حول محطات وحيوانات الأطعمة والحيوانات RA، وشارك في مسابقة ركوب الدراجات، وتسلق الجبال، وحتى التخييم تحت النجوم. / ص> ::

ما هي السياحة البيئية؟

:

السياحة البيئية هي رحلة إلى المناطق الطبيعية والأماكن الريفية والعالم الأخضر. ومن المعروف أيضا باسم السياحة المستدامة، والسياحة الخضراء، والسياحة الطبيعية، والسياحة المسؤولة، والسياحة الأخلاقية، والسفر المعين، والسفر الواعي، والسياحة المؤيدة للفقراء، إلخ. / ص> ::

السفر البيئي هو احترام الطبيعة. فهو يجمع بين رائعتين والمفيدة. كسياحية بيئية، يمكنك الاستمتاع بإقامتك في أرمينيا. الفرح الذي يأتي من أي رحلة يعتمد على الأماكن الجميلة والصور المثالية والطعام اللذيذ وما إلى ذلك. ثم، أين يمكنك أن تجد خيارا أفضل إذا لم يكن في قلب الطبيعة الأرمنية؟

::

اتجاهات السياحة البيئية في أرمينيا

::

أرمينيا لا تشتهر بالمناطق الحضرية الكبيرة. أكبر مدينة يريفان - عاصمة البلاد. حتى المدن الكبيرة ليست في المناطق الحضرية. مثال مشرق هو Dilijan - المعروف باسم سويسرا قليلا. / ص>

البلدات الصغيرة والقرى تحتل الجزء الرئيسي من البلاد. ونتيجة لذلك، فإن أرمينيا غنية بالموارد الطبيعية - وهو أمر يفتقر فيه العديد من الدول الأوروبية. دعونا نكتشف اتجاهات السياحة البيئية في مثل هذه "البلد الطبيعي". / ص> ::

السياحة البيئية في أرمينيا # الجبل الجبل

هو المعروف أيضا باسم التسلق أو المشي لمسافات طويلة. هذا شائع جدا في أرمينيا، وليس حقيقة مفاجئة. أرمينيا معروفة جيدا باسم بلد جبلي. أعلى جبل هو aragats (4090 متر). / ص>

السياحة البيئية في أرمينيا.
@ @: دعنا نكتشف اتجاهات السياحة البيئية في مثل هذا

::

نقل من مطار Zvartnots إلى Tsakhkadzor

::

اعتمادا على عدد الأشخاص والأمتعة من قبل. من الممكن نقل الزحافات ومعدات التزلج الأخرى من 1 إلى 6 أشخاص

::

الرحلات في فصل الشتاء من Tsakhkadzor

  • بحيرة سيفان (البحر الأرمني)
  • مع زيارة إلى الدير sevanavank
  • at will، بناء على طلب كباب لذيذ من سيج أو سمك السلمون المرقط والرقاقة سيفان (سرطان الكباب)

سوف يستغرق حوالي 3 ساعات

المغادرة من الفندق في Tsakhkadzora 13 ساعة

لي> أنقان. المياه الحرارية للحمام السباحة 1 ساعة تكاليف 5000 دراما و 30 دقيقة 2500 Drams. ما يصل إلى 6 أشخاص يمكن أن يصلح في الغرفة. السعر لكل غرفة، ليس مع شخص. / LI>

::

سيستغرق السفر حوالي 5 ساعات

::

المغادرة في الصباح من tsakhkadzor

/ LI>
  • دير جوزبار
  • مقابل رسوم إضافية قدرها 5000 دراما. ما يصل إلى 4 أشخاص. سوف يستغرق المصدر في مؤشر نهر Azat Suv and معجب أن سيمفونية الحجر في رحلة الأعضاء سيستغرق حوالي 7 ساعات
  • ::

    مدخل معبد غارني من شخص واحد

    ماذا ترى وأين تذهب إلى أرمينيا 2 أو 4 أشخاص مع عائلتك (الطرق تحضير الأسعار) أو عطلات نهاية أسبوع طويلة (3-4 أيام). والطرق في الشتاء دليل السفر المنطقي دليل السفر بحلول اليوم، قائمة مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في أرمينيا جيم صورة، وصف وتنسيق كل مدينة، دير، معجزة الطبيعة. إذا لم يكن لديك وقت ولا تعرف أينما كنت تريد الذهاب. لا يمكنك أن تقرر؟ لا مشاكل. اكتب لي رغباتك وعدد الأيام. وأنا حرفيا في 5 دقائق سوف أخبرك بأفضل الأماكن وخيارات السفر إلى أقصى التفاصيل. / ص>

    ماذا يجب أن نرى في أرمينيا ل - الأعلى -

    ::

    طريق دائري في أرمينيا لمدة 1-2 أسابيع. الخيار الأكثر منطقية، للطرق في أرمينيا جيدة في كل مكان. / ص>

    حتى لو كان يبدو أنه يمكنك المغادرة مقابل 100-200 كم في كل يوم والعودة إلى Yerevan، لا توجد نقطة في هذا. في وسائل النقل العام، هذا هو بالضبط لا تتحول. / ص> ::

    لذلك، نقوم بإزالة السكن في يريفان لمدة 1-2 ليال، ثم ليلة في المدن، المنتجعات على طول الطريق. / ص>

    إذا كنت مهتما بشكل خاص بشكل خاص، انقر فوقه لرؤية الصور ومعرفة التفاصيل. / ص>

    اليوم 1-2. تفتيش Yerevan

    اليوم 3. معبد Zvartnots-Holy Echmiadzin- معبد الذعر من سمفونية سمفونية من الحجر (أقطاب البازلت) - دير جوزارد

    اليوم 4. YereVan- جوقة جوقة Virap-Wine في Areni- دير نورافانك - منتجع المناخي Jermuk

    اليوم 5. Jermuk - Waterfall Shaki-Stone Forest Karauzan-Cablyways - Titev- Bridge Satan - Goris-Suspension Bridge HNDORESK

    اليوم 6. Goris والمناطق المحيطة بها، إذا لم يكن لديك وقت لليوم 5

    السياحة البيئية (السياحة البيئية، السياحة الخضراء) - وهو شكل من أشكال السياحة المستدامة تركز على الزيارات التي لم يمسها نسبيا من الآثار البشرية للأقاليم الطبيعية . / ص> ::

    المحتوى

    مفهوم السياحة البيئية [عدل]

    مصطلح "السياحة البيئية" في الغرب يستخدم رسميا في أحد المؤتمرات التي قام بها موسع OCFORTEND SEBALOSOM-Laskurain (IP. هيكتير كيليبالوس-Lascurain) في النصف الأول من 80s من القرن العشرين وبعد عكست فكرة الانسجام بين الترفيه والبيئة وحصلت على شعبية كبيرة. إن تجسيد واحد من هذا التعريف هو وضع سياسي كأشكال نشطة من الترفيه بناء على الاستخدام الرشيد للفوائد الطبيعية. إنه يعني رفض عبادة الراحة والاتصالات الجماعية والتوافر واستهلاك السلع السياحية المتزايدة (على عكس الواقعية السياحية، مما يعني الغمر في الطبيعة والثقافة مع الحفاظ على مستوى عال من الراحة). وفي المقابل، يصبح التأمل الطبيعي تأثير الطبيعة والخصائين الروحي من التواصل معها، المشاركة في حماية التراث الطبيعي ودعم الثقافة التقليدية للمجتمعات المحلية [2]. / ص>

    في روسيا، في نفس الوقت تقريبا، دخل في الدورة الدموية أثناء تطوير وتشغيل طريق المشاة "سكة حديد KRugobaquica" لمكتب سياحة الشباب الدولية "القمر الصناعي" للتواصل الإقليمي إيركوتسك ( تطور المصطلح: "الطريق البيئي" - "Ecutures for KBD"، وأخيرا، "السياحة البيئية في بايكال"). / ص>

    في بيئة احترافية (وكذلك في بيئة أكاديمية)، هناك العديد من التعريفات المثالية للبيئة السياحة البيئية، مماثلة في المعنى:

    • "السياحة البيئية أو السياحة البيئية - رحلة تحمل مسؤولية البيئة فيما يتعلق بالأقاليم الطبيعية دون عائق من أجل الدراسة والاستمتاع بالطبيعة والمعالم الثقافية التي تعزز الحفاظ على الطبيعة، لديه التأثير "الناعم" على البيئة، يضمن المشاركة الاجتماعية والاقتصادية النشطة للسكان المحليين ومزاياها من هذا النشاط. " الاتحاد الدولي لحماية الطبيعة. / LI>
    • "السياحة البيئية هي رحلة مسؤولة في المناطق الطبيعية التي تعزز حماية الطبيعة وتحسن رفاهية السكان المحليين". جمعية السياحة البيئية الدولية (3]). / LI>
    • "السياحة البيئية - السياحة، بما في ذلك السفر إلى الأماكن ذات الطبيعة التي لم تمسها نسبيا، من أجل الحصول على فكرة عن السمات الطبيعية والثقافية والإثنوغرافية لهذه المنطقة، والتي لا تزعج سلامة النظم الإيكولوجية وإنشاءها هذه الظروف الاقتصادية التي بموجبها تصبح طبيعة الحماية والموارد الطبيعية مربحة للسكان المحليين ". صندوق العالمي للحياة البرية. / LI>

    بناء على التعاريف، يتميزت الميزات المميزة للبيئة السياحة البيئية كمجموعة من المبادئ [4]. / ص>

    • "الميزات المميزة للنور السياحة البيئي هي أنه يمكن أن يمنع التأثير السلبي على الطبيعة وتشجيع مشغلي الرحلات السياحية والسياح لتعزيز الطبيعة والتنمية الاجتماعية والاقتصادية". / LI>

    لمدة ربع قرن، لم يأت المتخصصيون إلى رأي واحد - ما هي السياحة البيئية، التي تدعو هذه الظاهرة، ثم السياحة البيئية، ثم الطبيعية، ثم الأخضر، ثم لينة، وما إلى ذلك، وحتى في بعض الأحيان هي واحدة من مظاهر السفر المغامرة. ولكن من الواضح أن "البيئة" لا تملك الأفكار ورغبات مشغلي السياحة، وحتى السياح أنفسهم، وحقيقة أن استخدامها في الطبيعة، فهي تؤثر عليها بطريقة أو بأخرى، على الحالة البيئية لتلك الأماكن التي تكون فيها هذه السياحة يجري تنفيذها. / ص> ::

    المحتوى

    مفهوم السياحة البيئية

    مصطلح "السياحة البيئية" في الغرب يستخدم رسميا في أحد المؤتمرات التي قام بها موسع OCFORTEND SEBALOSOM-Laskurain (IP. هيكتير كيليبالوس-Lascurain) في النصف الأول من 80s من القرن العشرين وبعد عكست فكرة الانسجام بين الترفيه والبيئة وحصلت على شعبية كبيرة. إن تجسيد واحد من هذا التعريف هو وضع سياسي كأشكال نشطة من الترفيه بناء على الاستخدام الرشيد للفوائد الطبيعية. إنه يعني رفض عبادة الراحة والاتصالات الجماعية والتوافر واستهلاك السلع السياحية المتزايدة (على عكس الواقعية السياحية، مما يعني الغمر في الطبيعة والثقافة مع الحفاظ على مستوى عال من الراحة). وفي المقابل، يصبح التأمل الطبيعي تأثير الطبيعة والخصائين الروحي من التواصل معها، المشاركة في حماية التراث الطبيعي ودعم الثقافة التقليدية للمجتمعات المحلية [2]. / ص>

    • "السياحة البيئية أو السياحة البيئية - رحلة تحمل مسؤولية البيئة فيما يتعلق بالأقاليم الطبيعية دون عائق من أجل الدراسة والاستمتاع بالطبيعة والمعالم الثقافية التي تعزز الحفاظ على الطبيعة، لديه التأثير "الناعم" على البيئة، يضمن المشاركة الاجتماعية والاقتصادية النشطة للسكان المحليين ومزاياها من هذا النشاط. " الاتحاد الدولي لحماية الطبيعة. / LI>
    • "السياحة البيئية هي رحلة مسؤولة في المناطق الطبيعية التي تعزز حماية الطبيعة وتحسن رفاهية السكان المحليين". جمعية السياحة البيئية الدولية (3]). / LI>
    • "السياحة البيئية - السياحة، بما في ذلك السفر إلى الأماكن ذات الطبيعة التي لم تمسها نسبيا، من أجل الحصول على فكرة عن السمات الطبيعية والثقافية والإثنوغرافية لهذه المنطقة، والتي لا تزعج سلامة النظم الإيكولوجية وإنشاءها هذه الظروف الاقتصادية التي بموجبها تصبح طبيعة الحماية والموارد الطبيعية مربحة للسكان المحليين ". صندوق العالمي للحياة البرية. / LI>

    بناء على التعاريف، يتميزت الميزات المميزة للبيئة السياحة البيئية كمجموعة من المبادئ [4]. / ص>

    • "الميزات المميزة للنور السياحة البيئي هي أنه يمكن أن يمنع التأثير السلبي على الطبيعة وتشجيع مشغلي الرحلات السياحية والسياح لتعزيز الطبيعة والتنمية الاجتماعية والاقتصادية". / LI>

    لمدة ربع قرن، لم يأت المتخصصيون إلى رأي واحد - ما هي السياحة البيئية، التي تدعو هذه الظاهرة، ثم السياحة البيئية، ثم الطبيعية، ثم الأخضر، ثم لينة، وما إلى ذلك، وحتى في بعض الأحيان هي واحدة من مظاهر السفر المغامرة. ولكن من الواضح أن "البيئة" لا تملك الأفكار ورغبات مشغلي السياحة، وحتى السياح أنفسهم، وحقيقة أن استخدامها في الطبيعة، فهي تؤثر عليها بطريقة أو بأخرى، على الحالة البيئية لتلك الأماكن التي تكون فيها هذه السياحة يجري تنفيذها. / ص>

    السياحة البيئية هو الاتجاه الوحيد في صناعة السياحة، الدم المعني في الحفاظ على موردها الرئيسي - البيئة الطبيعية أو مكوناتها الفردية (المعالم الطبيعية، أنواع معينة من الحيوانات أو النباتات، إلخ). عندما يشارك السكان المحليين في عملية السياحة البيئية، يصبحون مهتمين أيضا باستخدام هذه الموارد على أساس الإدارة، وليس الانسحاب [5]. / ص>

    المبادئ الأساسية للبيئة السياحة البيئية

    السياحة البيئية الجغرافيا

    الدول المضيفة هي الرائدة لاوس، كينيا، تنزانيا، الإكوادور، كوستاريكا، نيبال، أستراليا، نيوزيلندا وجنوب أفريقيا. في البلدان المتقدمة في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة، غالبا ما يسافر النوروبيون في بلدانهم (الحدائق الوطنية). / ص>

    9 الأماكن القاتلة التي تنزد السياح

    يسكن الأراضي مئات الدول المختلفة.

    • . 8 الدقائق
    آية جبل ألتاي الإمبراطورية السياحة

    إعلان الأعمال - تم بيعه

    • . 11 الدقائق
    نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
    نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
    السماح للكوكيز.

Winter fairytale excursion from Tsaghkadzor and Yerevan

Ecological tourism

As the Armenians use to say “it’s better to see once than to hear thousands of times.” Maybe Armenians accept this proverb because there is much to see in Armenia: cultural and historical places, monuments and statues, the magic of nature, wildlife, and so on.

Besides crowded and busy cities, Armenia is famous for its rural places. The country has a rich nature which provides fresh air. That is why people prefer to travel to Armenia and escape from the jammed environment. They leave their constant disturbance and relax at the heart of untouched nature.

Maybe this is the reason why the potential of Armenia is very high in ecotourism. This is especially highlighted during recent years when Armenia has become one of the favorite places for tourists. Since 2016, every year a special event - Ecotourism festival is held in Armenia.

The Ecotourism Festival gathers eco-travelers from around the world to raise public awareness about ecotourism in a fun and adventurous way. Avid travelers and locals can expect an exciting combination of adventure and education.

The festival is held in Vayots Dzor Region. Here the participants enjoy the morning yoga, try local foods, take in photo and art exhibitions about the RA Red Book plants and animals, take part in a cycling competition, mountain climbing, and even camping under the stars.

What is ecotourism?

Ecotourism is a trip to natural areas, rural places, and green world. It is also known as sustainable tourism, green tourism, nature tourism, responsible tourism, ethical tourism, mindful travel, conscious travel, pro-poor tourism, etc.

Eco-travel is the respect of nature. It combines the adorable and the beneficial. As an eco-tourist, you may enjoy your stay in Armenia. The joy that comes from any trip depends on beautiful places, perfect photographs, delicious food, and so on. Then, where can you find a better choice if not at the heart of Armenian nature?

Ecotourism trends in Armenia

Armenia is not famous for large urban areas. The largest city is Yerevan - the capital of the country. Even the large cities aren’t so urban. A bright example is Dilijan - known as A Little Switzerland.

Small towns and villages occupy the main part of the country. As a result, Armenia is rich in natural resources - something that many European countries lack. Let’s discover the trends of ecotourism in such a “natural country”.

Ecotourism in Armenia # Mountaineering

Mountaineering is also known as climbing or hiking. This is very common in Armenia, and it is not a surprising fact. Armenia is well known as a mountainous country. The highest mountain is Aragats (4090 meters).

Ecotourism in Armenia

Transfer from Zvartnots airport to Tsaghkadzor

Depending on the number of people and luggage from to. It is possible to transport skis and other ski equipment from 1 to 6 people

Winter excursions from Tsaghkadzor

  • Lake Sevan (Armenian Sea)
  • with a visit to the Sevanavank monastery
  • , if you wish, have a delicious kebab of whitefish or trout fish and a specialty of Sevan (crayfish kebab)

The trip will take approximately 3 hours

Check out from the hotel in Tsaghkadzor 13 hours

  • Lake Sevan (Armenian Sea) with a visit to the Sevanavank monastery
  • thermal baths in Hankavan take a dip
  • Hankavan ... Thermal water of the bathing pool costs 5000 AMD for 1 hour and 2500 AMD for 30 minutes. The room can accommodate up to 6 people. Price per room, not per person.

The trip will take approximately 5 hours

Departure from Tsaghkadzor in the morning

  • Lake Sevan (Armenian Sea) with a visit to Sevanavank monastery
  • Charents Arch (Ararat Arch)
  • Garni pagan temple
  • Geghard Monastery
  • for an additional payment of 5000 AMD. Up to 4 people. we will descend into the gorge of the Azat River in an off-road vehicle and admire the Stone Symphony of the Organ The trip will take about 7 hours

Garni Temple entrance with one person

Let’s discover the trends of ecotourism in such a “natural country”. s an eco-tourist, you may enjoy your stay in Armenia. The joy that comes from any trip depends on beautiful places, perfect photographs, delicious food, and so on.

What to see and where to go in Armenia 2 or 4 people with a family (prepare routes here at prices) or a long weekend (3-4 days). and Routes in winter Logical routes travel guide by day, a list of the main attractions of Armenia with a photo, description and coordinates of each city, monastery, natural wonder. If you do not have time and do not know where you want to go. Can't decide ?. No problems. Write me your wishes and the number of days. And in just 5 minutes I will tell you the best places and travel options as much detail as possible.

What to see in Armenia in TOP weeks

Circular route in Armenia for 1-2 weeks. The most logical option, because the roads in Armenia are good everywhere.

Even if it seems that you can go 100-200 km every day and come back to Yerevan, there is no point in this. On public transport, this is definitely not possible.

Therefore, we rent accommodation in Yerevan for 1-2 nights, and then we spend the night in cities, resorts along the route.

If you are particularly interested in a particular day, click on it to view photos and learn more.

Day 1-2. Inspection of Yerevan

Day 3. Zvartnots temple - Holy Etchmiadzin - Garni pagan temple - Symphony of stone (basalt pillars) - Geghard monastery

Day 4. Yerevan- Khor Virap monastery- wine in Areni- Noravank monastery- Jermuk climatic resort

Day 5. Jermuk - Shaki waterfall- Karahunj stone forest- Ropeway- Tatev- Satan's bridge- Goris- Khndzoresk suspension bridge

Day 6. Goris and its surroundings, if you didn't make it in day 5

Day 7. Selim Pass - Caravanserai - Lake Sevan: Noratus Khachkar Cemetery, Hayravank Monastery, Sevan Peninsula and Sevanavank Monastery - Dilijan

Ecological tourism (ecotourism, green tourism) is a form of sustainable tourism focused on visits to relatively untouched natural areas by anthropogenic impact [1].

Contents

Ecotourism concept [edit]

The term "Ecotourism" in the West was officially used at one of the conferences by the Mexican ecologist Hector Ceballos-Lascurain in the first half of the 1980s. It reflected the idea of ​​harmony between recreation and ecology and gained great popularity. One of the variants of this definition is ecotourism as an active form of recreation based on the rational use of natural benefits. It involves the rejection of the cult of comfort, mass communications, accessibility and consumption of more and more numerous tourist goods (as opposed to, for example, tour-realism, which implies immersion in nature and culture while maintaining a high level of comfort). And in return, it instills a different system of values, which become contemplation of nature, spiritual enrichment from communication with it, participation in the protection of natural heritage and support of the traditional culture of local communities [2].

In Russia, at about the same time, it came into circulation during the development and operation of the pedestrian route "Circum-Baikal Railway" of the Bureau of International Youth Tourism "Sputnik" of the Irkutsk Regional Committee of the Komsomol (evolution of the term: "ecological route" - " ecotours around the Circum-Baikal Railway "and, finally," ecotourism on Baikal ").

In the professional (as well as in the academic) environment, there are several idealistic definitions of ecotourism, similar in meaning:

  • “Ecological tourism or ecotourism - a journey with responsibility towards the environment in relation to undisturbed natural areas in order to explore and enjoy nature and cultural attractions, which contributes to the protection of nature, has a“ soft ” impact on the environment, ensures the active socio-economic participation of local residents and their benefits from this activity ”. International Union for Conservation of Nature.
  • "Ecotourism is a responsible trip to natural areas that promotes nature conservation and improves the well-being of the local population." International Society of Ecotourism (The International Ecotourism Society [3]).
  • “Ecotourism - tourism, which includes travel to places with relatively unspoiled nature, in order to get an idea of ​​the natural, cultural and ethnographic features of the area, which does not violate the integrity of ecosystems and creates such economic conditions in which the protection nature and natural resources are becoming beneficial for the local population. " World Wildlife Fund.

Based on the definitions, the distinctive features of ecotourism are highlighted, formulated as a set of principles [4].

  • "The distinguishing features of ecotourism are that it can prevent negative impacts on nature and encourage tour operators and tourists to contribute to nature conservation and socio-economic development."

For a quarter of a century, experts have not come to a consensus - what is ecological tourism, calling the same phenomenon either ecotourism, then natural, then green, then soft, etc., and even referring its sometimes to one of the manifestations of adventure travel. But it is obvious that it is not the thoughts and wishes of tour operators, and even the tourists themselves that make it "ecological", but the fact that using nature for their own purposes, they somehow affect it, on the ecological state of those places where this tourist product is sold ...

Contents

Ecotourism Concept

The term "Ecotourism" in the West was officially used at one of the conferences by the Mexican ecologist Hector Ceballos-Lascurain in the first half of the 1980s. It reflected the idea of ​​harmony between recreation and ecology and gained great popularity. One of the variants of this definition is ecotourism as an active form of recreation based on the rational use of natural benefits. It involves the rejection of the cult of comfort, mass communications, accessibility and consumption of more and more numerous tourist goods (as opposed to, for example, tour-realism, which implies immersion in nature and culture while maintaining a high level of comfort). And in return, it instills a different system of values, which become contemplation of nature, spiritual enrichment from communication with it, participation in the protection of natural heritage and support of the traditional culture of local communities [2].

  • “Ecological tourism or ecotourism - a journey with responsibility towards the environment in relation to undisturbed natural areas in order to explore and enjoy nature and cultural attractions, which contributes to the protection of nature, has a“ soft ” impact on the environment, ensures the active socio-economic participation of local residents and their benefits from this activity ”. International Union for Conservation of Nature.
  • "Ecotourism is a responsible trip to natural areas that promotes nature conservation and improves the well-being of the local population." International Society of Ecotourism (The International Ecotourism Society [3]).
  • “Ecotourism - tourism, which includes travel to places with relatively unspoiled nature, in order to get an idea of ​​the natural, cultural and ethnographic features of the area, which does not violate the integrity of ecosystems and creates such economic conditions in which the protection nature and natural resources are becoming beneficial for the local population. " World Wildlife Fund.

Based on the definitions, the distinctive features of ecotourism are highlighted, formulated as a set of principles [4].

  • "The distinguishing features of ecotourism are that it can prevent negative impacts on nature and encourage tour operators and tourists to contribute to nature conservation and socio-economic development."

For a quarter of a century, experts have not come to a consensus - what is ecological tourism, calling the same phenomenon either ecotourism, then natural, then green, then soft, etc., and even referring its sometimes to one of the manifestations of adventure travel. But it is obvious that it is not the thoughts and wishes of tour operators, and even the tourists themselves that make it "ecological", but the fact that using nature for their own purposes, they somehow affect it, on the ecological state of those places where this tourist product is sold ...

Ecotourism is the only direction in the tourism industry that is vitally interested in preserving its main resource - the natural environment or its individual components (natural monuments, certain species of animals or plants, etc.). When the local population is involved in the process of ecotourism, they also become interested in using these resources on the basis of farming, rather than withdrawal [5].

Basic Principles of Ecotourism

Ecotourism geography

Laos, Kenya, Tanzania, Ecuador, Costa Rica, Nepal, Australia, New Zealand and South Africa are leading among the host countries. In the developed countries of Europe and the USA, ecotourists often travel to their countries (national parks).

Popular posts
Living standards of immigrants in Israel

The standard of living of emigrants in Israel: reviews from Russians - the pros and cons of moving, the difference with Russia - the online magazine "Beyond the Coast".

  • 12-03-2021 . 25 minutes
14 best events in April in Singapore

A short guide to a vibrant and controversial city-state.

  • 12-03-2021 . 10 minutes