متنزهات وطنية تنزانيا

منتجعات غانا: الاتجاه الغريب في غرب أفريقيا

غانا هي دولة متطورة للمعايير الأفريقية، والتي تعتبر رائعة للاسترخاء الأوروبيين. لا يوجد سوى بنية تحتية سياحية في البلاد، ولكن كل عام يصبح أكثر مقبولة في إجازة. لجلب كل شيء إلى المستوى الدولي، سيحتاج العشرات من السنوات، لكن منتجعات غانا ستتغلب على هذا الجدار. تأتي السياح من أجزاء مختلفة من الكوكب بحثا عن نقع غريبة على الشواطئ الثلجية البيضاء، حيث تجول عبر الحدائق الوطنية والاستمتاع بمناخ مناسب. / ص>

المنظر العام للبلاد وللبعاته

:

غانا تقع في غرب إفريقيا، وهي عضو في كومنولث الأمم. الدولة الجيران: كوت ديفوار، بوركينا فاسو وتوغو. يمكن للبلد الوصول إلى خليج غينيا. من الرابع إلى القرن العاشر، كانت الإمبراطورية الدائري القوية موجودة على أراضي غانا الحديثة. ظهرت الجمهورية الحالية بعد اندماج المستعمرات البريطانية للشاطئ الذهبي والوجولند، والتي اكتسبت في عام 1957 استقلالا. / ص> مهم للترفيه هو الخط الساحلي مع تخفيف فريد من نوعه. بعض منتجعات غانا لديها مستوى عال من الخدمة، مع سعر مناسب. / ص> ::

يتم تشكيل الطقس من مناخ الرياح الموسمية الاستوائية. بالنسبة للمناطق الجنوبية، مناطق رطبة عالية، شمالية - الجفاف باختلافات حرارة حادة. معظم موسم الأمطار يعاني من جنوب غانا. أفضل وقت لزيارة الساحل وفولتا من ديسمبر إلى فبراير، والشمال - من أبريل إلى أكتوبر. / ص> ::

كيفية الوصول إلى المنتجعات من بلدان مختلفة من CIS

جمهوريات ما بعد السوفيت لا ترتبط برحلة غانا المباشرة. سيتعين على سكان أوكرانيا وروسيا أو بيلاروسيا الحصول على عمليات زرع في باريس أو لندن أو الدار البيضاء. تعتبر عاصمة كوت ديفوار أبيدجان هي نقطة السفر الرئيسية للسفر إلى غانا، والتي تم إجراؤها عدة مرات في اليوم الرحلات الجوية إلى أكرا تدوم ساعة واحدة فقط. لزيارة الدولة، يحتاج المواطنون الروس إلى إصدار سياسة تأشيرة خاصة وتأمين طبي. / ص>

منتجعات البحر غانا

:

تعتبر البطاقة الزائرة في البلاد نونجو، وانتشرت على ساحل خليج غينيا. يستمر موسم الاستحمام في المنتجع طوال العام. تشتهر المدينة بأفضل الشواطئ في غانا، لكن مناطق الجذب السياحي غائبة عمليا. كل عام، تأتي مئات من المشجعين للغوص والتصفح هنا. سوف يسعد نونو شباب الحياة الليلية العاصفة في شكل المطاعم والحانات والنوادي. / ص> ::

ليس بعيدا عن Accrace هو Anomab مريح. السياح تسمى هذه المنطقة الشاطئية الأفضل على الساحل. يختلف المكان عن المنتجعات الأفريقية الأخرى وانعدام الحشد من المسافرين. بين العاصمة والموضوع تنتشر Butre، والتي تأتي أيضا في عدد أفضل الأماكن في الترفيه. يشتهر شاطئ جوز الهند بالمياه الشفافة والرمل الناعم. / ص> ::

السياحة الطبية والإيكولوجية

منتجعات بلندية في غانا غائبة، وتقع المستشفيات فقط في مراكز السبا في فنادق النخبة. في الوقت نفسه، يأتون معظم المسافرين إلى البلاد للسياحة البيئية. شاطئ فولتا الكذبة الشهيرة مثيرة للاهتمام لإصلاح Kujani و Digia، حيث أفراس النهر، الماعز بالماء، التماسيح والمعيشة Lamantines. ليس بعيدا عن الخزان، قم بزيارة احتياطي Game National Park Mole الشهير، حيث سترى Lviv، الفهود والطيور المختلفة. / ص>

منتجعات غانا: الاتجاه الغريب في غرب أفريقيا

مشاكل بيئية في أفريقيا

في حالة البيئة الطبيعية للبلدان الأفريقية أثرت على ارتفاع معدلات الاستنساخ للسكان، والتي يرتبط توسيع البذر والمراعي، زيادة عدد المدن، واستخدام مفرط وغير عقلاني الموارد الطبيعية. / ص>

المشاكل الإيكولوجية الحديثة الأكثر حدة في إفريقيا هي انخفاض في خصوبة التربة، وتسريع عمليات التآكل، وإزالة الغابات، ونمو نقص المياه، تدهور المياه السطحية والهواء، مما أدى إلى خفض غابات دائمة الخضرة، اختفاء النبات والحيوان محيط. / ص>

السبب الرئيسي للمشاكل البيئية هو فقر الدول والإهمال العواقب البيئية. يتم نقل البلدان الأفريقية إنتاج "القذرة". لضمان سكان الغذاء، يزداد استياء الدانتيل، ويزيد عدد الثروة الحيوانية. / ص> ::

المشكلة البيئية الأكثر أهمية في أفريقيا هي مشكلة الساحل - منطقة طبيعية واسعة النطاق تبلغ 400 كيلو متر من الصحراء الجنوبية من المحيط الأطلسي إلى إثيوبيا. SAchel هي منطقة صحراوية شبه صحراوية الانتقال إلى سافانا. / ص>

الحدود الشمالية للساحل معزولة كمية هطول الأمطار السنوية 100-200 مم، جنوب - 600 ملم. متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة هنا + 27 ... + 29 ~С. استمرت فترة الصيف الرطبة لفترة طويلة، وتبخر 80-90٪ من الأمطار. / ص>

موسم الجفاف يستمر 8-10 أشهر. / ص>

النوع الرئيسي للنشاط الاقتصادي على مر القرون كان تربية الماشية الرحل وشبه في المنزل. في الفترة الرطبة، جرعات الماشية في شمال الساحل، في موسم الجفاف مقطوعة من الجنوب. أدى استخدام الأراضي هذا إلى انتهاك التوازن البيئي في القرن العشرين. / ص>

، والذي تم الإعراب عنه في زيادة المنطقة وتعزيز الصحاري إلى الجنوب (ما يصل إلى 10 كم سنويا) - تصحر - تحول الأراضي الجافة إلى الصحراء. النتيجة الرئيسية لهذه العملية هي زيادة عدد الجفاف. / ص> ::

دخل بعضهم القصة المسماة "مأساة Sachel" (1968-1974، 1984-1985). / ص> ::

تنزانيا تعتبر واحدة من أكثر البلدان جذابة وشعبية في أفريقيا لزيارة سياحية. تجذب الجمهورية سنويا الآلاف من المسافرين مع ركوب الخيل إلى سفاري وعطلات الشاطئ ومجدوم كيليمنجارو والمتنزهات الوطنية ومجموعة متنوعة من الحيوانات. / ص>

المنظر العام للبلاد وللبعاته

تنزانيا هي أكبر بلد في شرق إفريقيا. جيران الجمهورية هم كينيا وأوغندا والكونغو وبوروندي ورواندا وموزمبيق وملاوي وزامبيا. في الشرق يغسلها المحيط الهندي. تعتبر رحلات السفاري بطاقة زيارة للسياحة التنزانية. / ص>

يتم تشكيل الطقس المحلي من مناخ استوائي. في المناطق الساحلية حار ورطب، في البر الرئيسي هو جاف. موسم الاستحمام في تنزانيا يستمر على مدار السنة. في أكتوبر ونوفمبر، عقد موسم "الأمطار القصيرة"، ومن مارس إلى مايو - "أمطار طويلة". خلال هذه الفترة، يذهب الاستحمام القوي يوميا، مما يزيد من احتمال الاستيلاء على الملاريا أو العدوى المعوية. / ص>

أفضل في المناطق الشمالية للسفر من يوليو إلى أكتوبر، في الجنوب - من يونيو إلى سبتمبر، وفي الغرب - من ديسمبر إلى مارس. أصبحت جزر المافيا وزنزبار مفتوحة للسياح من يوليو إلى يناير. من أبريل إلى يونيو في تنزانيا يستمر موسم الصيد، لا يحتجز سفاري. / ص> ::

كيفية الوصول إلى المنتجعات من بلدان مختلفة من CIS

::

تنزانيا لا يرتبط ببلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة من قبل الرحلات الجوية. إنه أكثر ملاءمة من موسكو إلى أروشي أو دار سلامة من خلال أمستردام، وأرخص من خلال قطر أو الإمارات العربية المتحدة أو سويسرا. / ص>

الذين يرغبون في زيارة كليمنجارو، ويطير إلى نيروبي، حيث يتم تدريب حافلة صغيرة في 5.5 ساعة إلى أروشي. من موسكو أو كييف أو مينسك إلى نيروبي مصنوعة عن طريق النقل إلى الدوحة أو القاهرة أو دبي ومن سانت بطرسبرغ إلى لندن أو أمستردام. يجب أن يصدر مواطني التشكيليون لزيارة تنزانيا تأمين خاص لمدة 90 يوما وتأمين طبي. / ص> ::

منتجعات البحر تنزانيا

::

دار السلام - ميناء تجاري كبير ومركز اقتصادي يقع على ساحل المحيط الهندي. واحدة من المنتجعات الأكثر شعبية في تنزانيا مثيرة للاهتمام للسياح من قبل المباني الحكومية والشوارع الضيقة والشواطئ الجميلة والاحتفاظ بها جيدا. هنا هي نقطة انطلاق الرحلات إلى كليمنجارو. يجذب دار السلام، أفضل المطاعم، أفضل المطاعم في شرق إفريقيا ومحلات الاستشارات والأسواق الليلية وكازينو. تشتهر المدينة بنية تحتية سياحية متطورة. / ص>

وجهة أخرى شهيرة عطلة الشاطئ في الجمهورية هي أرخبيل زنجبار. منذ عام 2005، تعد الجزيرة منطقة مستقلة مع العلم والرئيس والبرلمان. يهتم زنجبار في الغابة الاستوائية الكثيفة والشواطئ البيضاء للثلوج ومجموعة متنوعة من السكان البحريين. السياح يقضون الوقت في المرافق الليلية والمطاعم، تفضل بزيارة مزارع التوابل. / ص>

جزيرة مافيا مشهورة في تنزانيا مع الشعاب المرجانية الجميلة التي تجذب كمية هائلة من الغواصين. بالإضافة إلى الغطس، يأتي السياح للرياضة لصيد الأسماك، والمشي على الزورق، وعطل الشاطئ. من الضروري زيارة الاحتياطي البحري المحلي والاعجاب أنقاض القديم القديمة. / ص> :

تنزانيا هي واحدة من أكثر البلدان إثارة للاهتمام في المصطلحات البيئية في العالم. مجمعات طبيعية فريدة من نوعها، 12 منتزهات وطنية، 13 احتياطيا، 38 مناطق بيئية ومناطق موفرة للطبيعة، جلبت البلاد إلى مجد واحدة من أفضل الكواكب للسياحة البيئية. هناك العديد من السفيرات، والجولات البيئية، والبطاقات الجوية تحلق فوق سافانا، في بعض الاحتياطيات، ويسمح لها مطاردة الكأس، وعدد الأفلام الشعبية الشعبية والفنية بشكل علمي مستحيل. / ص>

Serengeti هي واحدة من الاحتياطيات الأكثر ضخمة والأكثر تقدمية على هذا الكوكب. تقع على بعد 14763 كيلومترا! يقع الاحتياطي في المقام الأول بين جميع الاحتياطيات الأفارقة من حيث عدد الأنواع وعدد الساکل في حيواناته. هناك أكثر من مليوني حيوانات وطيور على أراضي الاحتياطي. / ص>

في لغة Masayev "Serengeti" تعني "السهول التي لا نهاية لها". وعلى هذه المساحات التي لا نهاية لها، يتم طرح الأمواج بحثا عن المراعي الجديدة قطعان كبيرة من الظباء والجاموس والحمر الوحشية. خلفهم من شمامة الكثيفة Zorko، مع الأمل في مطاردة ناجحة، فإن عيون المفترسة الصفراء تشاهد. / ص>

واحدة من أكثر الدراسات المرغوبة والمثيرة للاهتمام في سيرينجيتي - ملاحظة الحياة والصيد الحيوانات المفترسة، وخاصة لفيف. / ص> ::

Serengeti National Park لديها أكبر عدد سكان لفيف في العالم - هنا حوالي 3000 فرد. يأتي الكثيرون إلى هنا من أجل معرفة كيفية رؤية الفهود أو حزمة من المحيط الأسد وقيادة Gazelle أو Zebra أو الجاموس، أو "تحلق" فوق الفهد السافانا، المؤخرات المؤثرة. / ص> ::/:

في الحديقة، يمكنك تلبية "ستة كبيرة" إفريقيا: الأسد، الفهد، وحيد القرن، الجاموس، الفيل والفهود. / ص>

Serengeti National Park تشتهر بترحيلها السنوي من Antelope GNU و ZEB. Serengeti مدرج في قائمة اليونسكو للتراث الثقافي والعالمي. / ص> ::/:

معظم منتزه Ngoronoro الوطني يقع في نفس الاسم والحذر البركاني الأكثر ضخمة على كوكب الأرض - بقايا واحدة من أقدم البراكين في إفريقيا. التي كانت أعلى مرة واحدة من جبل كليمانجارو. للحيوانات البرية، إليك الجنة الحقيقية على الأرض. / ص> ::

أكثر من 60 نوعا من الحيوانات والطيور تعيش في هذه الواحة الفاخرة، المياه الغنية والنباتات العنيفة، والتي تقع في قلب الأراضي مع الشمس. هنا يمكنك أن ترى لفيف، والصيد للحمر الوحشية، والجازيل، والأماسيان والجاموس. الأسود تحرك بسلاسة وبصمت تقريبا، يموت من أجل الانقسام الثاني و ... اصنع قفزة رشيقة. / ص> ::

sunset هو أفضل وقت في اليوم لمراقبة الحيوانات وميل هاجز - أفراس النهر، Chepads، وحيد القرن والأفيال والفيلة والبيسون والفهود. / ص>

مستعمرات عديدة من فلامنجوس الوردي تعيش على بحيرة ماجادي. هنا يمكنك الاستمتاع بمصحة لذيذة - السحب الوردية تحلق من هذه الطيور الجميلة. / ص> ::

ngoronoro هو "العالم المفقود"، حيث تشعر بردة وتعيين الحياة البرية في أي مكان. يتم تضمين National Park Nongoronoro في قائمة اليونسكو للتراث الثقافي والعالمي. / ص>

غانا دولة متطورة في المعايير الأفريقية، والتي تعتبر رائعة للاسترخاء الأوروبيين. في البلاد فقط تطور البنية التحتية، ولكن كل عام يصبح أكثر قبولا لقضاء عطلة. لجلب كل شيء إلى المستوى الدولي، سيحتاج العشرات من السنوات، لكن منتجعات غانا ستتغلب على هذا الجدار. تأتي السياح من أجزاء مختلفة من الكوكب بحثا عن نقع غريبة على الشواطئ الثلجية البيضاء، حيث تجول عبر الحدائق الوطنية والاستمتاع بمناخ مناسب. / ص>

المنظر العام للبلاد وللبعاته

:

غانا تقع في غرب إفريقيا، وهي عضو في كومنولث الأمم. الدولة الجيران: كوت ديفوار، بوركينا فاسو وتوغو. يمكن للبلد الوصول إلى خليج غينيا. من الرابع إلى القرن العاشر، كانت الإمبراطورية الدائري القوية موجودة على أراضي غانا الحديثة. ظهرت الجمهورية الحالية بعد اندماج المستعمرات البريطانية للشاطئ الذهبي والوجولند، والتي اكتسبت في عام 1957 استقلالا. / ص> مهم للترفيه هو الخط الساحلي مع تخفيف فريد من نوعه. بعض منتجعات غانا لديها مستوى عال من الخدمة، مع سعر مناسب. / ص> ::

يتم تشكيل الطقس من مناخ الرياح الموسمية الاستوائية. بالنسبة للمناطق الجنوبية، تتميز الرطوبة العالية، يتم الجفاف المناطق الشمالية باختلافات حادة في درجة الحرارة. معظم موسم الأمطار يعاني من جنوب غانا. أفضل وقت لزيارة الساحل وفولتا من ديسمبر إلى فبراير، والشمال - من أبريل إلى أكتوبر. / ص> ::

كيفية الوصول إلى المنتجعات من بلدان مختلفة من CIS

جمهوريات ما بعد السوفيت لا ترتبط برحلة غانا المباشرة. سيتعين على سكان أوكرانيا وروسيا أو بيلاروسيا الحصول على عمليات زرع في باريس أو لندن أو الدار البيضاء. تعتبر عاصمة كوت ديفوار أبيدجان هي نقطة السفر الرئيسية للسفر إلى غانا، والتي تم إجراؤها عدة مرات في اليوم الرحلات الجوية إلى أكرا تدوم ساعة واحدة فقط. لزيارة الدولة، يحتاج المواطنون الروس إلى إصدار سياسة تأشيرة خاصة وتأمين طبي. / ص>

منتجعات البحر غانا

:

تعتبر البطاقة الزائرة في البلاد نونجو، وانتشرت على ساحل خليج غينيا. يستمر موسم الاستحمام في المنتجع طوال العام. تشتهر المدينة بأفضل الشواطئ في غانا، لكن مناطق الجذب السياحي غائبة عمليا. كل عام، تأتي مئات من المشجعين للغوص والتصفح هنا. سوف يسعد نونو شباب الحياة الليلية العاصفة في شكل المطاعم والحانات والنوادي. / ص> ::

ليس بعيدا عن Accrace هو Anomab مريح. السياح تسمى هذه المنطقة الشاطئية الأفضل على الساحل. يختلف المكان عن المنتجعات الأفريقية الأخرى وانعدام الحشد من المسافرين. منتجع غانا مثير للاهتمام ينتشر بين العاصمة والموضوع. يشتهر شاطئ جوز الهند بالمياه الشفافة والرمل الناعم. / ص>

السياحة الطبية والبيئية

يطفو الماء باليشي

نحن ندعو جولات المياه إلى القدم المشتركة، أو Trekkin إلى أجمل أماكن في Altai Mountain Altai، بالاشتراك مع Rafting، على الأنهار الجبلية العاصفة.

  • . 9 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Tanzania national parks

Ghana's Resorts: An Exotic Destination in West Africa

Ghana is a developed country by African standards, which is great for resting Europeans. The tourist infrastructure is just developing in the country, but every year it becomes more acceptable for spending a vacation. It will take decades to bring everything international, but Ghana's resorts will overcome this barrier. Tourists from all over the world come in search of exotic things to soak up the white beaches, wander through the national parks and enjoy the favorable climate.

General understanding of the country and its resorts

Ghana is located in West Africa and is a member of the Commonwealth of Nations. Neighbors of the state: Cote d'Ivoire, Burkina Faso and Togo. The country has access to the Gulf of Guinea. From the fourth to the tenth century, the mighty empire of the same name was located on the territory of modern Ghana. The current republic emerged after the merger of the British colonies of the Gold Coast and Togoland, which gained independence in 1957.

At the moment, tourists are arriving in the country who want to immerse themselves in African culture, find historical sights, and taste local delicacies. The coastline, which has a unique relief, is also important for recreation. Some resorts in Ghana have a high level of service, with an appropriate price.

The weather is shaped by the equatorial monsoon climate. The southern regions are characterized by high humid, northern regions - drought with sharp temperature changes. Southern Ghana suffers the most from the rainy season. The best time to visit the coast and Volta is from December to February, and the north is from April to October.

How to get to resorts from different CIS countries

The post-Soviet republics are not connected with Ghana by direct flights. Residents of Ukraine, Russia or Belarus will have to travel with transfers in Paris, London or Casablanca. Abidjan, the capital of Côte d'Ivoire, is considered the main transit point for traveling to Ghana, from where flights to Accra last only 1 hour several times a day. To visit the state, Russian citizens need to apply for a special visa and a medical insurance policy.

Seaside Resorts in Ghana

Nungu, located on the coast of the Gulf of Guinea, is considered the visiting card of the country's beach holiday. The swimming season at the resort lasts all year round. The city is famous for some of the best beaches in Ghana, but attractions are virtually nonexistent. Hundreds of scuba diving and surfing fans come here every year. Nungu will delight young people with a vibrant nightlife in the form of restaurants, bars and clubs.

Not far from Accra there is a cozy Anomabo. Tourists call this beach area the best on the coast. The place differs from other African resorts for its affordable prices and lack of crowds of travelers. Between the capital and Tema lies Boutre, which is also one of the best holiday destinations. Coconut Beach is known for its clear water and soft sand.

Medical and ecological tourism

There are no balneological resorts in Ghana, clinics are located only in the spa centers of elite hotels. At the same time, most of the travelers come to the country for the sake of ecological tourism. The shore of the famous Lake Volta is interesting for the Kujani and Digya reserves, where hippos, waterbirds, crocodiles and manatees live. Not far from the reservoir, visit the famous Mole-Game-Reserve National Park, where you will see lions, leopards and a variety of birds.

Ghana's Resorts: An Exotic Destination in West Africa

Environmental issues in Africa

The state of the natural environment in African countries was affected by the high rates of population reproduction, which are associated with the expansion of cultivated areas and pastures, the growth of the number of cities, excessive and irrational use of natural resources.

The most acute modern ecological problems in Africa are a decrease in soil fertility, acceleration of erosion processes, deforestation, an increase in water scarcity, deterioration in the quality of surface water and air, deforestation of evergreen forests, and the disappearance of plant and animal species.

The main cause of environmental problems is the poverty of states and neglect of environmental consequences. Dirty industries are being transferred to African countries. To provide the population with food, the plowing of land is intensified, and the livestock population is increasing.

The most important environmental problem in Africa is the problem of the Sahel - a vast natural zone 400 km wide to the south of the Sahara from the Atlantic to Ethiopia. The Sahel is a transitional semi-desert zone from deserts to savannas.

The northern border of the Sahel is the isoline of the annual precipitation of 100-200 mm, the southern one - 600 mm. The average temperature here is + 27 ... + 29 ° С. The humid summer period does not last long, and 80-90% of the precipitation is evaporated.

The dry season lasts 8-10 months.

The main type of economic activity for centuries has been nomadic and semi-nomadic cattle breeding. During the wet season, livestock graze in the north of the Sahel, in the dry season they are driven south. This land use led to the disruption of the ecological balance in the twentieth century.

, which resulted in an increase in the area and the advancement of deserts to the south (up to 10 km per year) - desertification - the transformation of arid lands into a desert. The main consequence of this process is the increased number of droughts.

Some of them went down in history as the "Sahelian tragedy" (1968-1974, 1984-1985).

Tanzania is considered one of the most attractive and popular countries in Africa for tourist visits. The republic annually attracts thousands of travelers with safari trips, beach vacations, majestic Kilimanjaro, national parks and a variety of wildlife.

General understanding of the country and its resorts

Tanzania is the largest country in East Africa. The republic's neighbors are Kenya, Uganda, Congo and Burundi, Rwanda and Mozambique, Malawi and Zambia. In the east it is washed by the Indian Ocean. Safari is considered a visiting card of Tanzanian tourism.

Local weather is shaped by a tropical climate. The coastal areas are hot and humid, while the mainland is dry. The swimming season in Tanzania lasts all year round. In October and November there is a season of "short rains", and from March to May - "long rains". During this period, heavy rainfall occurs daily, which increases the likelihood of contracting malaria or an intestinal infection.

It is better to travel in the northern regions from July to October, in the southern regions from June to September, and in the western regions from December to March. Mafia and Zanzibar Islands are open to tourists from July to January. The hunting season lasts from April to June in Tanzania, there is no safari.

How to get to resorts from different CIS countries

Tanzania is not connected with the CIS countries by air. The most convenient way to get from Moscow to Arusha or Dar es Salaam is through Amsterdam, and cheaper - through Qatar, the United Arab Emirates or Switzerland.

Those who wish to visit Kilimanjaro fly to Nairobi, from where they reach Arusha by minibus in 5.5 hours. Flights from Moscow, Kiev or Minsk to Nairobi with a transfer in Doha, Cairo or Dubai, and from St. Petersburg - in London or Amsterdam. Citizens of the CIS countries need to obtain a special 90-day visa and medical insurance to visit Tanzania.

Tanzania Beach Resorts

Dar es Salaam is a large commercial port and economic center located on the coast of the Indian Ocean. One of the most popular resorts in Tanzania is interesting for tourists with government buildings, narrow streets, beautiful and well-groomed beaches. This is the starting point for excursions to Kilimanjaro. Dar es Salaam attracts visitors with its picturesque harbor, the best restaurants in East Africa, shops and markets, nightclubs and casinos. The city is famous for its developed tourist infrastructure.

Another popular beach destination in the republic is the Zanzibar archipelago. Since 2005, the island has been an autonomous region with its own flag, president and parliament. Zanzibar is interesting for its dense tropical jungle, white beaches and a variety of marine life. Tourists spend time in nightlife and restaurants, visit spice plantations.

Mafia Island is famous for its beautiful coral reefs in Tanzania, attracting a huge number of divers. In addition to scuba diving, tourists come for sports fishing, canoeing, and beach recreation. Be sure to visit the local marine reserve and admire the ancient ruins of Kua.

Tanzania is one of the most ecologically interesting countries in the world. Unique natural complexes, 12 national parks, 13 wildlife reserves, 38 nature conservation areas and other nature conservation areas have brought the country fame as one of the best places for ecological tourism on the planet. Numerous safaris, ecological tours, hot air balloon flights over the savanna are held here, trophy hunting is allowed in some reserves, and the number of popular science and feature films filmed here is simply innumerable.

The Serengeti is one of the largest and most ancient reserves on the planet. Its area is 14763 kilometers! The reserve is in first place among all African reserves in terms of the number of species and the number of animals inhabiting it. More than two million animals and birds live on the territory of the reserve.

In the Masai language, “serengeti” means “endless plains”. And over these endless expanses, huge herds of antelopes, buffaloes and zebras roll in waves in search of new pastures. Behind them from the dense thickets vigilantly, with the hope of a successful hunt, yellow predatory eyes are watching.

One of the most desirable and interesting activities in the Serengeti is observing the life and hunting of predators, especially lions.

Serengeti National Park has the largest population of lions in the world - there are about 3,000 of them. Many people come here precisely to see how leopards or a flock of lionesses surround and drive a gazelle, zebra or buffalo, or how a cheetah "flies" over the savannah in pursuit of an antelope.

In the park, you can meet the entire “big six” of Africa: lion, leopard, rhino, buffalo, elephant and cheetah.

Serengeti National Park is famous for its annual migration of wild wildebeest and zebras. The Serengeti is included in the UNESCO list of cultural and world heritage.

Most of the Ngorongoro National Park is located inside the eponymous and largest volcanic crater on planet Earth - the remains of one of the oldest volcanoes in Africa. which was once higher than Mount Kalimanjaro. For wild animals, this is a real paradise on Earth.

More than 60 species of animals and birds live in this luxurious oasis, rich in water and lush vegetation, located in the heart of the sun-scorched earth. Here you can see lions hunting zebras, gazelles, antelopes and buffaloes. Lions move smoothly and almost silently, freeze for a split second and ... make a graceful jump.

Sunset is the best time of day to observe animals and their habits - hippos, cheetahs, rhinos, elephants, bison and leopards.

Lake Magadi is home to numerous colonies of pink flamingos. Here you can enjoy a delightful sight - flying pink clouds of these beautiful birds.

Ngorongoro is a “lost world” where, like nowhere else, you can feel the greatness and power of the wild. Ngorongoro National Park is a UNESCO World Heritage Site.

Ghana is a developed country by African standards, which is great for resting Europeans. The infrastructure is just developing in the country, but every year it becomes more acceptable for spending a vacation. It will take decades to bring everything international, but Ghana's resorts will overcome this barrier. Tourists from all over the world come in search of exotic things to soak up the white beaches, wander through the national parks and enjoy the favorable climate.

General understanding of the country and its resorts

Ghana is located in West Africa and is a member of the Commonwealth of Nations. Neighbors of the state: Cote d'Ivoire, Burkina Faso and Togo. The country has access to the Gulf of Guinea. From the fourth to the tenth century, the mighty empire of the same name was located on the territory of modern Ghana. The current republic emerged after the merger of the British colonies of the Gold Coast and Togoland, which gained independence in 1957.

At the moment, tourists are arriving in the country who want to immerse themselves in African culture, find historical sights, and taste local delicacies. The coastline, which has a unique relief, is also important for recreation. Some resorts in Ghana have a high level of service, with an appropriate price.

The weather is shaped by the equatorial monsoon climate. The southern regions are characterized by high humidity, the northern regions are characterized by drought with sharp temperature changes. Southern Ghana suffers the most from the rainy season. The best time to visit the coast and Volta is from December to February, and the north is from April to October.

How to get to resorts from different CIS countries

The post-Soviet republics are not connected with Ghana by direct flights. Residents of Ukraine, Russia or Belarus will have to travel with transfers in Paris, London or Casablanca. Abidjan, the capital of Côte d'Ivoire, is considered the main transit point for traveling to Ghana, from where flights to Accra last only 1 hour several times a day. To visit the state, Russian citizens need to apply for a special visa and a medical insurance policy.

Seaside Resorts in Ghana

Nungu, located on the coast of the Gulf of Guinea, is considered the visiting card of the country's beach holiday. The swimming season at the resort lasts all year round. The city is famous for some of the best beaches in Ghana, but attractions are virtually nonexistent. Hundreds of scuba diving and surfing fans come here every year. Nungu will delight young people with a vibrant nightlife in the form of restaurants, bars and clubs.

Not far from Accra there is a cozy Anomabo. Tourists call this beach area the best on the coast. The place differs from other African resorts for its affordable prices and lack of crowds of travelers. Between the capital and Tema is an interesting Ghanaian resort, Butre. Coconut Beach is known for its clear water and soft sand.

Medical and ecological tourism

Popular posts
Walking tours

We invite you on combined sand water tours, or trekking to the most beautiful places of Altai Mountains, in combination with rafting, along rough mountain rivers.

  • . 12 minutes
Travel guide: Cossack town of Balakleya

Balakleya is one of the oldest cities in the Kharkiv region, located not far from Zmiev. It was visited by Peter the Great, there was a Cossack fortress and a military department.

  • . 12 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies