حماية بايكال: تاريخ محمية بايكال

حماية بايكال: تاريخ محمية بايكال

26 سبتمبر 2019 يصادف 50 عاما منذ تشكيل احتياطي المحيط الحيوي الطبيعي في ولاية بايكال، الذي ينتشر على أراضي جمهورية بوثية ويغطي كل من المواقع الجبلية في حمار دابان وساحل بايكال العظيم. / ص> ::

مثل هذا الاسم الأمد الكافي في الاحتياطي ليس صدفة. أصبحت تعقيد ومشاكل طبيعة الطبيعة في النصف الثاني من القرن العشرين تدريجيا تدريجيا من قبل حكومتي معظم الدول والمنظمات الدولية. / ص>

وافق مجلس وزراء وزارة الصحة المركزية في عام 1969 على قرار تنظيم احتياطي ولاية بايكال ل RSFSR Glavohot. / ص>

في أوائل سبعينيات القرن العشرين، تم اعتماد عدد من البرامج على مستوى الأمم المتحدة، التي قدمها المشاركين بفكرة إنشاء احتياطيات محموسة (تحفظات) من أجل الحفاظ على النظم الإيكولوجية الطبيعية والتفرد الوراثي من الأنواع البيولوجية في عالم الحيوان، حيث كل شخص نتيجة لعملية طويلة الأجل. التطور. تضمنت الخطة العمل في دراسة ومراقبة البيئة الطبيعية على هذه الأقاليم والقريبة، والتحول إلى بعض المجالات المرجعية من المناطق الطبيعية بعض المناطق الطبيعية مع دراسة شاملة للعواقب الإنسانية المحتملة للنشاط البشري. واحدة من طرق إنشاء الاحتياطيات المحيوي المتوخاة استخدام الأراضي المحمية الموجودة بالفعل. / ص>

الاحتياطي البايكال بنجاح "يصلح" في هذا المفهوم، وفي عام 1986 دخل النظام الدولي للاحتياطيات الحيوية، ليصبح منطقة مرجعية لتقييم تأثير صناعة الطائرات في صناعة الجنوب في النظم الإيكولوجية للغابات، في التي حماية غابات الأرز غير العاطسة معترف بها باعتبارها المهمة الأكثر أهمية.. / ص>

واليوم الحجز ليس فقط جزءا لا يتجزأ من شبكة اليونسكو في جميع أنحاء العالم من احتياطيات المحيط الحيوي، ولكن أيضا كائن التراث الطبيعي العالمي "بحيرة بايكال"، ومن نوفمبر 2018 - عضو في التحالف الدولي للأراضي الطبيعية المحمية خصيصا. / ص> ::

المثابرة والعمل والحس السليم

دراسة علمية نشطة للريكال في القرن العشرين بقيادة العلماء منطقيا للغاية لفكر الحاجة الملحة لحماية الطبيعة الفريدة للبحيرة وساحلها، والتي تعد أكثر من ذلك في إطار التخصيص من حدود "الاحتياطي" لهذه الأراضي. ويعتقد أن ممثلي جامعة ولاية إيركوتسك، التي عرفت تماما هذه الأماكن، "الدولة" خلال البعثات النباتية كانت تعتبر الدافع وراء هذا. / ص>

انجلاست لعام 1958 كانت علامة جذب الانتباه إلى هذه القضية الفقيرة. في المؤتمر المعني بتطوير القوات الإنتاجية في شرق سيبيريا، التي عقدت في إيركوتسك، في نفس الوقت بسحارة للغاية وبدأت بنشاط في مناقشة عدد من الموضوعات ذات الصلة مباشرة بمصير بايكال. من بينها - مشروع تعميق Hangary، قادر على تقليل مستوى بحيرة 5 أمتار؛ بناء لب اللب والورق وتأثيره السلبي على طبيعة المنطقة؛ وكما أن الإجابة على الرغبة في "رسم" موارد بايكال في الاستخدام الاقتصادي على نطاق واسع، ناقش أيضا إنشاء احتياطي داخل منطقة الساحل البالغة 15 كيلومتر. / ص>

ومن ثم بدأت غير عادية للبلد السوفيتي بصراحة حملة مفتوحة لحماية بايكال. ما هي عناوين المقالات في مارس / آذار / نيسان / أبريل 1959 في الصحيفة الأدبية، التي ظهرت بعد المنشور فيها في 10 فبراير من كاتب الكاتب فرانز نيكولايفيتش تاورينا "يجب أن تكون بايكال محمية": "توقع كل العواقب"، "انقاذ فلورا Pribaikal"، "الرجاء إجراء محمية بحيرة بايكال» ...

::

يستحق الموقعون بشكل منفصل: الأكاديميون والأساتذة والكتاب. / ص>

... ورد السلطات، الذي كان من المستحيل تقديمه قبل خمس سنوات أخرى: الاستجابة الرسمية للمكتب التحريري للصحيفة، التي علمت منها الجمهور أن "الجبائز USSR، بعد أن تعرف نفسه مع عروض العلماء والمتخصصين في "الصحف الأدبية"، يعتقد أن مقترحاتهم صحيحة على الحاجة إلى حماية الحيوانات والنباتات من بحيرة بحيرة ". / ص>

حماية بايكال: تاريخ محمية بايكال

حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام حول بحيرة بايكال

بحيرة بايكال هي أعمق في العالم: القاع على عمق 1642 م. عمره حوالي 25 - 35 مليون سنة، على الرغم من حقيقة أن معظم البحيرات تعيش أكثر من 10 ألف سنة. كما تم تشكيلها، لا يزال لا توضح تماما. نفس القصة ومع اسمه - هناك العديد من الإصدارات. / ص>

تحتوي البحيرة على حوالي 19٪ من المخزونات العالمية للمياه العذبة، فهي حوالي 23 ألف كيلومتر. يقع أكثر من 300 روافد في ذلك، أكبر منهم سيلينجا، حظيرة العليا، بارغار، الترك، الثلوج، سمارة، وتدفق نهر أنجارا فقط. في بايكال حوالي 2600 نوع من سكان المياه، نصفها هيكلية، أي أنها تعيش هنا فقط. تكوين مياهه قريبة جدا من الماء المقطر، وهو أمر فريد من نوعه!

بحيرة بايكال - موقع التراث العالمي لليونسكو

::

Baikal يتم تضمينها في قائمة اليونسكو العالمية التراثية. في عام 1999، ركزت مراسعة الأكاديمية الروسية للعلوم على الكارثة البيئية في بحيرة بايكال، نتيجة لأنشطته بالاشتراك مع حكومة الاتحاد الروسي هي القانون الاتحادي "بشأن حماية بحيرة بايكال". في إطار القانون، يتم إنشاء نظام خاص للنشاط الاقتصادي حول البحيرة، وحدود المنطقة الطازمة وميزات حماية الحيوانات، وحظر التلوث الكيميائي والبيولوجي للحيرة، وكذلك حظر أي نوع النشاط الذي يؤدي إلى رفع المياه. / ص>

مصادر تلوث بايكال

::

بحيرة بايكال 3 الرئيسية والعديد من مصادر إضافية للمشاكل البيئية. تعمل أنابيب هياكل هيدروغرافية ومصنع لب الورق والورق البيكال على شاطئ البحيرة، وكذلك المياه الملوثة لدفق سيلينجا. مصادر إضافية للمشاكل هي إزالة الغابات من الغابات، والسكتات الدماغية من المستوطنات، وتفسير غير قانوني للمؤسسات، ونفايات الوقود من النقل المائي، والقمامة من السياحة غير المجانية. / ص> ::

تلوث بايكال بسبب مصنع اللب والورق

::

لبايكال لبور الورق بدأ عمله في عام 1966. لقد زود البلد بأكمله بالمنتجات الورقية، لكن الجانب الآخر من وجوده كان تلوث البيئة. وقت طويل جدا، استغرق المصنع الماء من بايكال لاحتياجات الإنتاج، واستخدامه، ودمجه مرة أخرى. أدى هذا الموقف إلى التلوث على نطاق واسع! جميع النفايات قد شوهدت في أسفل النباتات والأسماك والكائنات الحية الدقيقة. ولكن ليس فقط البحيرة عانت: غبار الغابات من انبعاثات الغبار والغاز. تخزين المصنع منتجاته مباشرة بالقرب من البحيرة، بالإضافة إلى أنها تخلصت أيضا من النفايات على الشواطئ. كل هذا ينعكس في الطبيعة ولا يمكن أن يظل دون أن يلاحظها أحد. لذلك، تم تعليق عمل المصنع، ولكن بعد ذلك إعادة إطلاقه بسبب الاحتياجات الاقتصادية. / ص> ::

في عام 2008، تم تقديم نظام لاستخدام المياه المغلق في المصنع. يجب أن يحل هذا المشاكل الرئيسية، لكن الدراسات التي أجرتها علماء البيئة أظهروا فائض تركيز الديوكسينات في الماء بالقرب من المصنع 40 - 50 مرة. في عام 2013، بأمر من حكومة الاتحاد الروسي، تم إيقاف المصنع مرة أخرى، ولكن لم يتم تصفيته. والذين يعرفون ما إذا كانت الحاجة الاقتصادية لن تتجاوز المقاييس في اتجاه إطلاقها بعد فترة من الوقت. / ص> ::

تلوث بايكال بسبب نهر سيلينجا

رئيس وأكبر تدفق بحيرة بايكال - نهر سيلينجا. مع مياهها في البحيرة هناك العديد من النفايات انخفضت المنبع. سنويا حوالي 30 كم³ من المياه الملوثة من قبل هذه المدن الرئيسية مثل أولان باتور، أولان أودي، سيلينجينسك، كابانسك والعديد من الآخرين. في اتجاه النهر هناك شركات في استخراج الذهب والمعادن الأخرى، وكذلك المصانع والنباتات. في معظم الشركات، كانت مرافق العلاج قديمة عفا عليها الزمن ولا تتعامل مع مهمتها، وبالتالي فإن المواد الكيميائية والمنتجات البترولية المختلفة تقع في الماء. أيضا على طول النهر هناك أراضي زراعية، حيث يتم استخدام الأسمدة المعدنية والمبيدات الحشرية، والتي تندرج في الصف، ثم في البحيرة. / ص>

أفضل الرحلات في المدينة

::

هيكل المدينة، التاريخ حول رواد جريئة، حياة وتطوير المدينة في القرن التاسع عشر

Auto - جولة للمشاة في أكثر المواقع الشاسعة المثيرة للاهتمام ومهمة للمدينة

جولة كبيرة في جميع المواقع الهامة، وكذلك الكائنات الطبيعية في Baikalia

المشي على طول السكك الحديدية مستديرة بايكال مع مواقع مشاهدة الزيارة على Baikal

زيارة إلى شكل صخر فريد وغير عادي، وهي في الغابة الأكثر سمكا للتايغا

المشي مع قصة عن تأثير العرقاء في المجتمع سيبيريا، ثقافتها وتطويرها

جميع الأماكن الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام للتعرف على المدينة سيبيريا وتراثها الثقافي

متحف الهندسة المعمارية الخشبية "Taltsi"، مع القدرة على معرفة المزيد عن بحيرة بايكال

مناظر مذهلة من عشرات جزر بحيرة بايكال وزيارة جزيرة "البرية" من قبل Ogo

الأنواع الطبيعية من سيبيريا ومنغوليا، والبحيرات الفريدة، والمصادر الحرارية وحياة المنغول

جولة على إقليم البعلي والسهوب Taezhnaya، حيث يمكنك العثور على لوحات روك القديمة

المنتدى العالمي الثاني في البيئة البيئة الثانية في الفترة من 13 إلى 14، 2018، Irkutsk

بايكال منتدى المياه البيئي مصمم لدعم إستراتيجية الدولة التي تهدف إلى تحسين الوضع البيئي في روسيا. سيتم إيلاء اهتمام خاص لمثل هذا الجانب بمثابة إشراك الشباب في حماية البيئة والتغيير في موقفهم من مشاكل الطبيعة إلى أكثر إدراكا. / ص>

منتدى البيكال الدولي الثاني (BMEVF) سيعقد في إيركوتسك في الفترة من 20 سبتمبر إلى 21 سبتمبر، لكن التحضير له بالفعل على قدم وساق. وهكذا، في اجتماع للفريق العامل المعني بالمنظمة والتحضيرات للمنتدى والمنظمين والخبراء والمديرين وممثلو سلطات منطقة إيركوتسك، وكذلك المجتمع العلمي شارك في ذلك. بدوره تماما.

في افتتاح الكلمة، شدد حاكم منطقة إيركوتسك سيرجي ليفتشينكو مرة أخرى على أهمية المنتدى الأول، تم خلالها إعطاء مهام بحيرة واسعة النطاق - سيتم إرسال قرارها إلى المدخرات والاستخدام الرشيد للموارد المائية في بحيرة بايكال. / ص> قرار أول بيميفف، دور اليونسكو في توسيع التعاون الدولي، وكذلك بشأن مهام الفريق العامل واللجنة التنفيذية BMEVF. / ص>

مناقشة مفهوم المنتدى، فإن البادئ الذي كان مجلس التنسيق هو القضية الرئيسية في اجتماع الفريق العامل. قدم مشروع مفهوم وهندسة بنية المنتدى مدير مجلس التنسيق تاتيانا سادوفيف. وهكذا، وضع المفهوم أساسيات الترابط من النوع البيئي للبيئة المائية وصحة الإنسان. ومن ثم شعار منتدى المستقبل "Baikal هو مصدر الحياة". في ظل نفس الاسم سيعقد منافسة دولية مع إشراك علماء الشباب. سيكون لدى الفائزين الفرصة لإرسال تطورها مجانا. / ص>

مشروع قانون بشأن حدود بايكال قدموا الدولة الدوما رئيس لجنة نيكولاي نيكولاييف (روسيا المتحدة)، مراسل تقارير IA ريغنوم في 15 يونيو. / ص>

يقترح تسجيل أن حدود الأراضي الطبيعية بايكال والمناطق البيئية - المنطقة البيئية المركزية، والمنطقة البيئية العازلة، والمنطقة البيئية للتأثير الغلاف الجوي، ومنطقة حماية المياه و تتم الموافقة على الحدود من المنطقة الطازمة من قبل الفعل القانوني التنظيمي لحكومة الاتحاد الروسي. / ص>

"بيان القوانين المدرجة في مشروع قانون القوانين مع الفعل القانوني التنظيمي لحكومة الاتحاد الروسي سيسمح، بما في ذلك إجراء قرار محدد من خلال المناقشات العامة فيما يتعلق بنص مشروع القرار "Nikolaev تلاحظ. / ص>

في الطبعة الحالية من المادة 3 من القانون الاتحادي "بشأن حماية بحيرة بايكال"، يتم تسويتها أن هذه الحدود وافقت عليها حكومة الاتحاد الروسي، ولكن لا يوجد شكل من أشكال فعل الموافقة على الحدود. / ص>

نشطاء إيركوتسك ONF النظر في القضايا البيئية في الأولوية في جدول أعمالها الإقليمي. / ص>

مانور؛ اللقلق الأبيض؛ إقامة

منتجعات بيلاروسيا: عندما تذهب وأفضل بكثير للراحة والوصول إليها. كل موسم لديه دفق سياحي خاص به، يأتي الناس لفصول محددة.

  • . 14 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

PROTECTING BAIKAL: THE HISTORY OF THE BAIKAL RESERVE

PROTECTING BAIKAL: THE HISTORY OF THE BAIKAL RESERVE

September 26, 2019 marks the 50th anniversary of the formation of the Baikal State Natural Biosphere Reserve, which stretches on the lands of the Republic of Buryatia and covers both the mountainous areas of Khamar-Daban and the coast of Great Baikal.

It is no coincidence that the reserve has such a long name. The complexity and acuteness of nature conservation problems in the second half of the twentieth century gradually began to be perceived both by the governments of most states and by international organizations.

The Council of Ministers of the RSFSR in 1969 approved the decision to organize the Baikal State Reserve of the Glavokhota of the RSFSR.

In the early 70s, a number of programs were adopted at the UN level, the participants of which formalized the idea of ​​creating biosphere reserves (reserves) in order to preserve natural ecosystems and the genetic uniqueness of biological species of the animal world, where each is the result of a long-term process evolution. The idea also included carrying out work on the study and monitoring of the natural environment in these and nearby territories, transforming them into certain reference areas of certain natural zones with a thorough study of the possible consequences of human activity. One of the ways to create biosphere reserves involved the use of already existing protected areas.

The Baikalsky Nature Reserve has successfully "fit" into this concept and in 1986 entered the international system of biosphere reserves, becoming a reference territory for assessing the impact of airborne emissions from industry in Southern Siberia on forest ecosystems, in which the protection of undisturbed cedar forests is recognized as the most important task ...

And today the reserve is not only an integral part of the World Network of UNESCO Biosphere Reserves, but also the Lake Baikal World Natural Heritage Site, and since November 2018 it is a member of the International Alliance of Specially Protected Natural Areas.

Perseverance, work and common sense

The active scientific study of Lake Baikal in the twentieth century quite logically led scientists to the idea of ​​an urgent need to protect the unique nature of the lake and its coast, which is most possible within the framework of identifying the boundaries of the "reserve" for these lands. It is believed that the initiators of this extremely important process were representatives of the Irkutsk State University, who thoroughly knew these places, "walked" during botanical expeditions.

August 1958 was a landmark in drawing attention to such a painful issue. At the conference on the development of the productive forces of Eastern Siberia, held in Irkutsk, at the same time, a number of topics directly related to the fate of Lake Baikal began to be discussed very hotly and actively. Among them - the project of deepening the Angara, which can destructively reduce the level of the lake by 5 meters; construction of pulp and paper production and its negative impact on the nature of the region; and, as a response to the desire to "draw" the resources of Lake Baikal into large-scale economic use, the creation of a reserve within a 15-kilometer coastal zone was also discussed.

And then an open campaign to protect Lake Baikal, completely unusual for a post-Stalinist Soviet country, began. What are the headlines of articles in March, April, May 1959 in the Literaturnaya Gazeta, which appeared after the publication on February 10 of the material by the writer Franz Nikolaevich Taurin “Baikal should be a nature reserve”: “Anticipate all the consequences”, “Save the flora of the Baikal region”, “We ask make Lake Baikal a nature reserve "...

Signers deserve special attention: academicians, professors, writers.

... And the reaction of the authorities, which five years ago could not have been imagined: an official response to the newspaper's editorial office, from which the public learned that "The State Planning Committee of the USSR, having familiarized itself with the speeches of scientists and specialists in Literaturnaya Gazeta," their proposals on the need to protect the fauna and flora of Lake Baikal were correct ”.

PROTECTING BAIKAL: THE HISTORY OF THE BAIKAL RESERVE

Interesting facts about Lake Baikal

Lake Baikal is the deepest in the world: the bottom is at a depth of 1642 m. Its age is approximately 25 - 35 million years, while most of the lakes live no more than 10 - 15 thousand years. How it was formed has not yet been clarified for certain. The story is the same with its name - there are many versions.

The lake contains about 19% of the world's fresh water reserves, which is approximately 23 thousand km³. More than 300 tributaries flow into it, the largest of them are the Selenga, Upper Angara, Barguzin, Turka, Snezhnaya and Samara, and only the Angara River flows out of it. There are about 2,600 species of aquatic inhabitants in Lake Baikal, half of which are endemic, that is, they live only here. The composition of its water is very close to distilled water, which is unique!

Lake Baikal - UNESCO World Heritage Site

Baikal is included in the list of UNESCO World Heritage Sites. In 1999, the Presidium of the Russian Academy of Sciences drew attention to the ecological catastrophe of Lake Baikal, the result of its activities, jointly with the government of the Russian Federation, was the Federal Law "On the Protection of Lake Baikal". Within the framework of the law, a special regime of economic activity around the lake, the boundaries of the fish protection zone and the peculiarities of animal protection, bans on chemical and biological pollution of the lake, as well as a ban on any type of activity leading to the rise of water are established.

Sources of pollution of Lake Baikal

Lake Baikal has 3 main and several additional sources of environmental problems. The main ones are hydraulic structures and the Baikal Pulp and Paper Mill, located on the shore of the lake, as well as the polluted waters of the Selenga tributary. Additional sources of problems are deforestation, runoff from settlements, illegal discharges of enterprises, waste of fuel from water transport, garbage from neglected tourism.

Pollution of Lake Baikal due to the pulp and paper mill

The Baikal Pulp and Paper Mill began operations in 1966. He provided the entire country with paper products, but the downside of his existence was environmental pollution. For a very long time, the plant took water from Lake Baikal for production needs, and, having used it, poured it back. This attitude led to pollution on a colossal scale! All waste settled to the bottom and destroyed plants, fish and microorganisms. But it was not only the lake that suffered: the forest dried up from the emission of dust and gas. The plant stored its products directly near the lake, and in addition also disposed of waste on the shores. All this was reflected in nature and could not go unnoticed. Therefore, the work of the plant was suspended, but then restarted due to economic needs.

In 2008, a closed water use system was introduced at the plant. This was supposed to solve the main problems, but studies carried out by environmentalists showed that the concentration of dioxins in the water near the plant was 40-50 times higher. In 2013, by order of the government of the Russian Federation, the plant was again stopped, but not liquidated. And who knows, if the economic necessity will outweigh the scales in the direction of its launch after a while.

Pollution of Lake Baikal due to the Selenga River

The main and largest tributary of Lake Baikal is the Selenga River. With its waters, a lot of waste is discharged into the lake, discharged upstream. It is about 30 km³ of water per year, polluted by such large cities as Ulan Bator, Ulan-Ude, Selenginsk, Kabansk and many others. Along the river bed, there are enterprises for the extraction of gold and other minerals, as well as factories and plants. At most enterprises, treatment facilities are outdated and cannot cope with their task for a long time, therefore, various chemicals and oil products get into the water. Also along the river there are agricultural lands, where mineral fertilizers and pesticides are used, which get into the channel, and then into the lake.

The best excursions in the city

City architecture, history of brave pioneers, city life and development in the 19th century

Auto - walking tour of the most ancient, interesting and significant places of the city

Big tour of all significant places of the city, as well as natural objects of the Baikal region

Walk along the Circum-Baikal Railway with a visit to the observation decks at Lake Baikal

Visiting unique and unusual rocks in the thick of the taiga forest

A walk with a story about the influence of the Decembrists on Siberian society, its culture and development

All the most interesting places to explore the Siberian city and its cultural heritage

The Taltsy Museum of Wooden Architecture, with the opportunity to learn more about Lake Baikal

Amazing views of dozens of islands of Lake Baikal and a visit to the "wild" island of Ogoy

Natural species of Siberia and Mongolia, unique lakes, thermal springs and the way of life of the Mongols

Tour across the territory of Baikal and the Taiga steppe, where you can find ancient rock paintings

Second Baikal International Environmental Water Forum September 13-14, 2018, Irkutsk

The Baikal Environmental Water Forum is intended to support the state strategy aimed at improving the environmental situation in Russia. Particular attention will be paid to such an aspect as involving young people in environmental protection and changing their attitude towards nature problems to a more conscious one.

The Second Baikal International Ecological Water Forum (BMEWF) will be held in Irkutsk from September 20 to 21, but preparations for it are already in full swing. Thus, the meeting of the Working Group on the organization and preparation for the Forum was attended by organizers, experts, leaders and representatives of the authorities of the Irkutsk region, as well as the scientific community. render completely.

In his opening remarks, the Governor of the Irkutsk Region Sergey Levchenko once again emphasized the importance of the First Forum, during which large-scale tasks were launched - their solution will be aimed at saving and rational use of the water resources of Lake Baikal.

Evgeny Balashov, Deputy Chairman of the Government of the Irkutsk Region - Head of the Representative Office of the Government of the Irkutsk Region under the Government of the Russian Federation in Moscow, focused the participants' attention on three aspects: the implementation and implementation of the Resolution of the First BMEWF, the role of UNESCO in expanding international cooperation, and on the tasks of the Working Group and the Executive Committee of the BMEVF.

Discussion of the Forum concept, initiated by the Coordination Council, became a key issue at the meeting of the Working Group. The draft concept and architecture of the Forum were presented by the Director of the Coordination Council Tatiana Sadofieva. Thus, the concept lays the foundations for the interdependence of the ecological quality of the aquatic environment and human health. Hence the motto of the future Forum “Baikal - the source of life”. An international competition with the involvement of young scientists will also be held under the same name. The winners will have the opportunity to submit their designs free of charge.

The draft law on the boundaries of Lake Baikal was submitted to the State Duma by the head of the Committee for Natural Resources Nikolai Nikolaev (United Russia), a REGNUM correspondent reports on June 15.

It is proposed to register that the boundaries of the Baikal natural territory and ecological zones - the central ecological zone, buffer ecological zone, ecological zone of atmospheric influence, water protection zone and the boundaries of the fish protection zone are approved by a regulatory legal act of the Government of the Russian Federation.

“The approval of the boundaries specified in the draft law by a regulatory legal act of the government of the Russian Federation will allow, among other things, to carry out the specified decision through holding public discussions regarding the text of the draft resolution,” Nikolayev notes.

The current version of Article 3 of the Federal Law "On the Protection of Lake Baikal" states that these boundaries are approved by the government of the Russian Federation, but there is no form of an act on the approval of boundaries.

The Irkutsk ONF activists consider environmental issues a priority on their regional agenda.

Popular posts
Cosmodrome Vostochny

If you want to get unforgettable emotions - order a tour to the Vostochny cosmodrome at a bargain price on our website. Excursions to the Vostochny cosmodrome for everyone. Price for an excursion to the Vostochny cosmodrome. Tour program at the Vostochny cosmodrome. Rocket launches from the Vostochny cosmodrome.

  • 12-03-2021 . 12 minutes
We must promote Karelia itself

They have been talking about the development of the tourist potential of Karelia for a long time, but until a snack bar and a toilet are found along the bad roads, the situation will not improve. Natalia Kolesnikova, head of the specialized department of PetrSU, told the "Respublika" what the authorities should do to develop tourism and preserve nature.

  • 12-03-2021 . 13 minutes