المحدودة ايكو بايكال

Baikal Eco Center السياحة البيئية

"مركز السياحة البيئية" Baikal-Eco "، شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة

المعلومات المحدثة ذات الصلة في 20 فبراير 2021

::

المتطلبات LLC "TST" Baikal-Eco "

مصفية

المؤسسون ذ م م "CET" BAIKAL-ECO "

::

37 شركة ذات صلة من خلال رأس الشركة "TST" Baikal-Eco "

1. ue "الطيف UKR" 665685، إقليم إيركوتسك، منطقة نيجنيليم، RP. جديد igirma، الربع الثالث، د. 31 إنتاج البخار والمياه الساخنة (الطاقة الحرارية) مدير الغلايات - Tugarinova Nellika Nikolaevna 2. P "الإسكان والمرافق العامة 2015" 666659، إقليم إيركوتسك، منطقة Ust-Ilimsky، Nonon، UL. Keusskaya، د. 9 إنتاج البخار والماء الساخن (طاقة حرارية) رئيس الغلايات - Tugarinova Nellika Nikolaevna 3. إدارة السكك الحديدية 66660، إقليم إيركوتسك، منطقة Ust-Ilimsky، RP. السكك الحديدية، ul. المستشفى، د. 1 إنتاج، انتقال وتوزيع البخار والمياه الساخنة؛ رئيس تكييف الهواء - TUGARINOVA NELIA NIKOLAEVNA 4. لا "إدارة Vikhorevskoye" 665771، إيركوتسك، منطقة براتكي، Vikhorevka، ul. قفص الاتهام، د. 22استيليتش على الأنشطة التجارية ورأس الإدارة - Tugarinova Nelya Nikolaevna 5. OO "Santermature" 664043، Irkutsk Region، Irkutsk، Buul'Vary Ryabikov، D. 43/2 إنتاج الحديد الزهر، الصلب و Ferroallovov Head - Tugarinova Nelya nikolaevna

3 المنظمات ذات الصلة من خلال المؤسسين ذ م م "CET" BAIKAL-ECO "

::

1. OO TC "Baikal-Eco" 664002، إقليم إيركوتسك، إيركوتسك، ul. ماري أوليانوفوي، د. 9، apt. 62 معدات وكالات السفر رئيس ومؤسس - Zhilinsky Aleksandr Ivanovich 2. OO "SMC" 665813، إقليم إيركوتسك، أنجارسك، UL. كارل ماركس، د. 40 رئيس ومؤسس - Zhilinsky Alexander Ivanovich 3. "Baikal - Eco" 664003، Irkutsk Region، Irkutsk، ul. كارل ماركس، 19 رئيسا ومؤسس - مؤسس Zhilinsky Alexander Ivanovich - Sapronova Evgenia Aleksandrovna

2 رجل أعمال ذات صلة LLC "CET" BAIKAL-ECO "

::

عندما يكون لديك حصان، يصعب قياس قوة الحزن. لكن الأكثر كارثية في السرقة ليست ألم بسبب اختفاء أو وفاة الحيوان المحبوب (وليس لجميع حصان الحصان، والسرقة من اللحم tabunov). السرقة خطرة على الآخرين. على سبيل المثال، في الأديرة الأرثوذكسية، السرقة، حتى أصغر، لم يغفر أبدا. اشتعلت على السرقة مع طرد العار. لأنه من بين الأخوة مع اللص، كان الهدف من الكفر. السرقة تدمر الإيمان في الناس. يجعل المشتبه به، إدانة، يثير الأفكار السيئة عن الآخرين. يعتبر فقدان الإيمان الحدث الأكثر تدميرا للشخص. وبالتالي كانت السرقة خطيئة مخيفة للغاية. / ص> ::

ولكن العودة إلى الواقع الحالي. عندما تقوم بتحليل مناقشة هذه المشكلة، يبدو أن الوضع غير معقد للغاية - هذا لصيد الأسماك التقليدي. لا أكثر ولا أقل. وغير كافية مقارنة مع "التخصصات" الأخرى - السيارات والشقق والأشخاص. على سبيل المثال، على عكس الآلات، يجب ألا يكون لديك معرفة تقنية خاصة، متجاوزة جميع الوثائق وقواعد البيانات لبيع السيارة. لا تخف شرطة المرور، لأن الحصان المسروق ليس بالضرورة في الطريق. تبحث عن خاطفو الماشية بشكل رئيسي من قبل أساليب ما قبل التاريخ - في خطوات، حسب الشائعات، وفقا للإعلانات. طرق لحماية الحيوانات من الاختطاف، أيضا، الفقراء، حسنا، إذا كان الأمر مؤخرا في مستقر أو الراعي في هذا المجال. لكن السبب الرئيسي لإصلاح Confaction هو توافر الطلب - اللحوم الآن في السعر. وللحيوان بدون وثائق والجمهور، يطلب من المبلغ أن يكون صغيرا، لذا فإن بعض المشترين مستعدون للمخاطرة بسمعة وانتهاك القانون. لا تفريغ وحالات عشاق خاصة للحيوانات المجانية لتجديد ثلاجاتهم مع ظهور الخيل. في هذا الوقت، في روسيا، فإن العوامل التزوية تؤثر بشكل غير مرئي، لكنها كذلك. في الأول، الوقاية من الاختطاف. في ترسانة لدينا، بفضل التقنيات الجديدة، ظهرت طرق فعالة للغاية. النقطة الثانية التي يمكنك القيام بها هي الطلب على كونك شامل. يمكنك جعل التشغيل الصعب للتجار ونقاط الاستقبال غير القانونية. للقيام بذلك، من المفيد معرفة اللص في الوجه. ولا تكون صامتة. يقال إن جميع الجرائم في العالم مفضلة من موافقتنا الصامتة. / ص> ::

February G Story Story Morning On Baikal

::

فبراير g كيفية التحكم في الحصان مجانا

::

في الوقت الحالي، تمنحنا التكنولوجيا الفرصة لتتبع موقع الحصان. وكذلك سرعة حركتها، مدة موقف السيارات، اتجاه الحركة. تم استدعاء النوع الأكثر شعبية من الأجهزة لتتبع الحركات وتحديد موقع الكائنات تعقب (من تعقب اللغة الإنجليزية - جاسوس). المخطط العام لعمل هذه الأجهزة هو مثل هذا - تم إصلاح المرسل على الحيوان. تعتمد قيمتها على نموذج المقتفي، ولكن عادة ما يكون حجم مربع مع صندوق التعايش. يوجد في الداخل إحداثيات بطارية، تحديد كائنات تعريف GPS ومودم مع بطاقة SIM التي تنقل هذه الإحداثيات من خلال نظام خلوي. / ص>

أي ذلك، بالنسبة للعمل الكامل لهذا الجهاز ممكن في تلك المناطق حيث يوجد اتصال خلوي. أظهرت ممارسة الاستخدام أن الطلاء لا ينبغي بالضرورة كاملة. في منطقتنا، على سبيل المثال، التواصل الخلوي كطابع فرقي - ثم قطعة كاملة، ثم الحفرة. ولكن عندما تسير الخيول حول الحي، ثم تندرج بشكل دوري في مناطق العمل، يبدأ المقتفي في نقل الإشارات. لذلك، رغم أنه مع تمزق، ولكن يمكن أن ينظر إليه أين ومقدار الخيول. أو، على الأقل، في أي اتجاه يتم إرساله. / ص>

نرى ذلك على شاشة الكمبيوتر المتصلة مرة أخرى عبر الإنترنت إلى خريطة خاصة. سيتم إصدار عنوان الإنترنت للخريطة والوصول إلى "مجلس الوزراء" الفردي إلى المنظمة لبيع تعقبك. عادة ما تشارك هذه في أنظمة الأمن. بعد كل شيء، يجب تسجيل كل شيء من هذا القبيل في السجل الخاص ولديك رقم فردي. ستقوم نفس الشركة بتكوين وتتبع المسار الخاص بك، وإجراء اتفاقية لخدمات الاشتراك (الرسوم الفردية، حوالي ألفي روبل في السنة)، وسوف تكون أيضا غير مزعجة للسيطرة عليك. وهذا هو، ليس فقط سترى حركة الكائن، ولكن أيضا على كمبيوتر البائع، وسوف تكرر دائما. / ص>

ما الذي يمكن أن تعقبه - يمكنك تكوينه إلى Sosional في شكل رسالة نصية قصيرة إلى رقمك في الحالات التالية: - إذا ترك الحيوان منطقة الحد. يتم تعيين حجم المنطقة على الخريطة. على سبيل المثال، في الشكل، يتم تمييز هذه المنطقة باللون البرتقالي. - إذا ذهب الحيوان إلى المنطقة المحرمة. كما يتم تسليط الضوء على هذه المناطق على الخريطة. على سبيل المثال، الحدائق المجاورة. / ص>

- إذا لم تكن هناك حركة لفترة طويلة (حيرة الحيوان، فقد سقطت، عالقة، فقدت المستشعر تتشبث بشجرة أو إزالتها وإلقاءها.)

- إذا بدأت الحيوانات فجأة في التحرك بسرعة عالية. على سبيل المثال، 80 كم. في الساعة ...

- إذا فقدت الشبكة أو تجلس رسوم البطارية. / ص>

"Eco-baikal"، وهي شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة

المعلومات المحدثة ذات الصلة في 20 فبراير 2021

::

الموثوقية + / -

تصنيف المؤسسة - عالية

علامات شركة ليوم واحد لم يتم الكشف عنها

::

تفاصيل Eco Baikal LLC

اتصالات

تفاصيل الاتصال غير صحيحة أو غير ذات صلة؟

إذا كنت مالك أو رئيس Eco Baikal LLC، يمكنك إضافة أو تحرير معلومات الاتصال. أيضا، يمكنك توصيل الخدمة "عملي" بإدارة هذه الصفحة. / ص> ::

الرئيس التنفيذي

من الأشياء الصغيرة اللطيفة توفر الإجازات الزينة حوض استحمام. السعة الأمثل هي 4-6 أشخاص. هناك أيضا مجموعة كبيرة من الرحلات بالمياه والسيارة، وركوب الخيل، وتأجير الدراجات الجبلية. مواقف مجانية للسيارات، بطاقة الفيديو والمكتبة، أماكن لتنظيم التجمعات المسائية من النار، مانجالوم، محلات الترفيه، تستخدم نفسك للحصول على الفرح مجانا تماما. / ص>

تكلفة الخدمات لموسم 2020

منزل جديد (الطابق الأول)

منزل من طابقين من شريط. يوجد في الطابق الأول غرفا مريحة بالكامل 3 و 5 أسرة (غرفة بها غرفتين مجاورة لمدة عامين و 3 أشخاص). سان. أخضر في الغرف. التدفئة الكهربائية. في فصل الشتاء: بين، مغسلة - الماء البارد في الغرفة. / ص>

800 - عطلات نهاية الأسبوع والأعياد؛

المنزل الجديد (الطابق الثاني)

منزل من طابقين من شريط. في الطابق الثاني من سان. الأخضر لمدة ثلاث غرف (2 و 3 و 4 أسرة). التدفئة الكهربائية. في فصل الشتاء: بين، مغسلة - الماء البارد على الأرض. / ص>

800 - عطلات نهاية الأسبوع والأعياد؛

كوخ نصف كتلة (№2) طابقين خشبي. القدرات المنزلية - 10 أشخاص. 2، 3 غرف نوم. يوجد في الطابق الأول قاعة وحمام (صيف: المرحاض، بالوعة، الماء الساخن والبارد. الشتاء: تجفيف، المياه الباردة) الاستحمام في مبنى صحي على إقليم القاعدة. / ص>

800 - عطلات نهاية الأسبوع والأعياد؛

المنازل الدافئة على شكل DOMOK-Bungalow من شريط مع مدخل منفصل وشرفة صغيرة. 2x و 3 مقاعد. في منزل السرير، الجدول والكراسي، مرآة، طاولات السرير، مغاسل. الخير (المراحيض والاستحمام) في سان. Orpos على إقليم القاعدة. / ص>

المنغولية لا خلص من المنغولية أربعة أسرة نوم مع أسرة وطاولات ومقاعد. هناك كهرباء (ضوء، مآخذ). وسائل الراحة (المراحيض الاستحمام) في سان. Orpos على إقليم القاعدة. / ص>

علاج التهاب المفاصل في البيلينسون الطبي

تشخيص وعلاج التهاب المفاصل في عيادة بيلسون (إسرائيل). الأعراض وعوامل الخطر لتطوير المرض. الطرق الحديثة للعلاج. الأسعار 2020.

  • . 16 الدقائق
بولسيا لؤلؤة - حملة مياه؛ Kayaks بواسطة؛ قاد الأنهار و؛ pripyat.

مجموعة بحيرات Ushach هي الأكثر رائعة وجميلة من مجموعات البحيرة من Posper. هذه البحيرات ليست أقل شأنا في جمالها، وربما وتسرب على مجموعات البحيرة الشهيرة مثل "بحيرات Braslav" و "البحيرات الزرقاء". نقترح أن نذهب إلى جميع البحيرات تقريبا التي تتصل بها قنوات النهر، وإنهاء الحملة في مدينة البيلاروسية الشهيرة في بولاروسيا.

  • . 11 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

LTD; ECO-BAIKAL

Baikal eco center for ecological tourism

"CENTER FOR ECOLOGICAL TOURISM" BAIKAL-ECO ", LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY

Information has been updated and current as of February 20, 2021

Details of LLC "CET" BAIKAL-ECO "

Liquidator

Founders of CET BAIKAL-ECO LLC

37 companies linked through the head of LLC "CET" BAIKAL-ECO "

1. Unitary Enterprise "UK SPECTRUM" 665685, Irkutsk region, Nizhneilimsky district, rp. Novaya Igirma, quarter 3, d. 31 Production of steam and hot water (heat energy) by boiler houses Head - Tugarinova Nelia Nikolaevna 2. P "Housing and communal services 2015" 666659, Irkutsk region, Ust-Ilimsky district, settlement Nevon, st. Keulskaya, 9Production of steam and hot water (heat energy) by boiler houses Head - Tugarinova Nelya Nikolaevna 3. PA "RAILWAY MANAGEMENT" 666660, Irkutsk region, Ust-Ilimsk district, rp. Railway, st. Hospital, 1Production, transmission and distribution of steam and hot water; air conditioning Head - Tugarinova Nelya Nikolaevna 4. PO "VIKHOREVSKOE MANAGEMENT" 665771, Irkutsk region, Bratsk district, Vikhorevka, st. Dokovskaya, 22A Consulting on commercial activities and management Head - Tugarinova Nelya Nikolaevna 5. PA "SANTEKHARMATURA" 664043, Irkutsk region, Irkutsk, Ryabikova boulevard, 43/2 Production of cast iron, steel and ferroalloys Head - Tugarinova

3 organizations linked through the founders of LLC "CET" BAIKAL-ECO "

1. PA TC "BAIKAL-ECO" 664002, Irkutsk region, Irkutsk, st. Maria Ulyanova, 9, apt. 62 Activities of travel agencies Head and founder - Zhilinsky Alexander Ivanovich 2. PA "SMC" 665813, Irkutsk region, Angarsk, st. Karl Marx, d. 40 Head and founder - Alexander Ivanovich Zhilinsky 3. "BAIKAL - ECO" 664003, Irkutsk region, Irkutsk, st. Karl Marx, 19 a Head and founder - Zhilinsky Alexander Ivanovich Founder - Sapronova Evgeniya Alexandrovna

2 entrepreneurs related to LLC "CET" BAIKAL-ECO "

7 best excursions in Alushta and its surroundings

When a horse is stolen from you, the power of grief is difficult to measure. But the most disgusting thing about stealing is not even pain due to the loss or death of a beloved animal (not all horses are friends, they also steal from meat herds). Theft is dangerous to others. For example, in Orthodox monasteries, theft, even the smallest, was never forgiven. Those who were caught stealing were expelled in shame. Because unbelief settled among the brethren along with the thief. Theft destroys faith in people. Makes you suspect, condemn, provokes bad thoughts about others. Loss of faith is considered the most destructive event for a person. Therefore, stealing was a very terrible sin.

But back to the current reality. When you analyze the discussion of this problem, you see a very uncomplicated situation - this is a traditional thieves' trade. No more, no less. Moreover, it is not difficult enough in comparison with other "specializations" - cars, apartments, people. For example, unlike cars, you do not need to have special technical knowledge, go through all the documentation and databases in order to sell a car. The traffic police need not be afraid, because the stolen horse does not have to be driven along the road. They are looking for cattle thieves mainly by prehistoric methods - following the tracks, according to rumors, according to advertisements. The methods of protecting animals from theft are also poor - it's good if it's a watchman in a stable or a shepherd in a field. But the main reason for the survivability of horse-stealing is the presence of demand - meat is now in price. And for an animal without documents and a veterinary certificate, they ask for a small amount, so some buyers are ready to risk their reputation and break the law. Do not discount the special cases of those who like to replenish their refrigerator with horsemeat for free. Although at the present time in Russia the factors restraining horse stealing are poorly visible, but they are. then, firstly, the prevention of theft. In our arsenal, thanks to new technologies, quite effective methods have appeared. The second point that can be influenced is the demand for stolen horse meat. The work of dealers and illegal collection points can be made difficult. For this it is useful to know the thief by sight. And don't be silent. They say that all crimes in the world are committed with our tacit consent.

February g Photo story Morning on Lake Baikal

February g How to control a horse at large

Today's technology gives us the ability to track the whereabouts of a horse. And also the speed of its movement, the duration of stops, the direction of movement. The most popular type of device for tracking movements and locating objects is called trackers (from the English tracker - "spy"). The general scheme of operation of these devices is as follows - a transmitter is attached to the animal. Its value depends on the model of the tracker, but usually it is a box about the size of a matchbox. Inside there is a battery-akamulator, GPS determining the coordinates of the object and a modem with a SIM card that transmit these coordinates through the cellular communication system.

That is, for the full operation of this device is possible in those areas where there is a cellular connection. The practice of use has shown that the coverage does not have to be complete. In our area, for example, cellular communication is like a tare blanket - now a whole piece, now a hole. But when the horses are walking around the neighborhood, they periodically get into the working areas, where the tracker starts transmitting signals. Therefore, although with gaps, but it is clear where and what time the horses were. Or, at least, in which direction they are going.

We see it on the computer screen, again connected via the Internet to a special card. The Internet address of the card and access to an individual "account" will be given by the organization that sold you the tracker. Usually these are companies dealing with security systems. After all, each such spy thing must be registered in a special register and have an individual number. The same company will set up and program your track, conclude a subscription service agreement (the fee is individual, from about two thousand rubles a year), and will also unobtrusively control you. That is, not only will you see the movement of the object, but it will also always be duplicated on the seller's computer.

What else can the tracker do - you can set it up for an SOS signal in the form of an SMS message to your number in the following cases: - if the animal has left the restricted area. The size of the zone is set on the map. For example, in the figure, this area is highlighted in orange. - if the animal has entered the restricted area. Such zones are also highlighted on the map. For example, neighboring gardens.

- if there is no movement for a long time (the animal got entangled, fell over, got stuck, the sensor got caught on a tree, or it was removed and thrown out, etc.)

- if animals suddenly began to move at high speed. For example, 80 km. per hour ...

- if the network is lost or the battery power runs out.

At one time it was Alushta who inspired Gaidai to shoot the

"ECO-BAIKAL", LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY

Information has been updated and current as of February 20, 2021

Reliability +/-

Organization rating - high

No fly-by-night signs found

Details of EKO-BAIKAL LLC

Contacts

Is the contact information incorrect or out of date?

If you are the owner or manager of ECO-BAIKAL LLC, you can add or edit contact information. Also, you can connect the "My Business" service to manage this page.

CEO

From the pleasant trifles that decorate the rest, we offer a bath. The optimal capacity is 4-6 people. There is also a wide range of water and car excursions, horseback riding, mountain bike rental. Use the unguarded parking lot, video library and library, places for organizing evening gatherings around the fire, barbecue, gazebo benches to your delight, absolutely free of charge.

COST OF SERVICES for the 2020 season

New house (first floor)

Two-storey log house. On the ground floor there are fully furnished 3 and 5-bed rooms (a room with two adjacent rooms for 2 and 3 people). San. green in the rooms. Electric heating. In winter: dry closet, washbasin - cold water in the room.

800 - weekends and holidays;

New house (second floor)

Two-storey log house. On the second floor there is a san. green for three rooms (2, 3 and 4-bed rooms). Electric heating. In winter: dry closet, washbasin - cold water on the floor.

800 - weekends and holidays;

Semi-comfortable cottage (No. 2) Two-storey, wooden. The capacity of the cottage is 10 people. 2, 3-bed rooms. On the ground floor there is a hall and a bathroom (summer: toilet, sink, hot and cold water. Winter: dry closet, cold water) Showers in the sanitary building on the territory of the base.

800 - weekends and holidays;

Bungalow housesWarm wooden houses from a bar with a separate entrance and a small veranda. 2 and 3 persons. There are beds, a table and chairs, a mirror, bedside tables, washbasins in the house. goodness (toilets and showers) in a dignity. corpus on the territory of the base.

Mongolian yurtsSummer Mongolian four-bed yurts with beds, tables, benches. There is electricity (light, sockets). Conveniences (toilets and showers) in the dignity. corpus on the territory of the base.

Popular posts
Traveling on the couch: a selection of useful links

Features of alternative tourism. Combining knowledge of the country's traditions and recuperation. Variety of directions on the example of Greece. Unusual trips for a real thrill.

  • 12-03-2021 . 20 minutes
Resorts of Canada: a huge country with a harsh climate

Gastronomic Canada is the cuisines of all countries of the world, the best restaurants in Montreal, Quebec, Toronto and Ottawa offer tourists delicious Canadian cuisine

  • 12-03-2021 . 14 minutes