المشاكل البيئية لمنطقة أرخانجيلسك

المشاكل البيئية لمنطقة أرخانجيلسك

بسبب موقع أراضي منطقة أرخانجيلسك في منطقة الشمال الأقصى، تيغا وتندرا، يتركز السكان في المدن الكبرى. أدى تركيز الإنتاج في مكان الإقامة إلى زيادة تأثير تكنوجي. القبور النووية، الانبعاثات الصناعية، الإنتاج الخطير بمقدار كسبب للحديث عن المشاكل البيئية لمنطقة أرخانجيلسك. / ص>

أشياء غير مواتية بيئيا من المنطقة

في بوموري، هناك 116 كائنات خطيرة خاصة، من بينها تهديدا للبيئة:

::

  • المكب النووي ذي خفف جديد. ارتكبت 132 انفجارات نووية - 90٪ من إجمالي عدد الانفجارات التي تم إنتاجها في الأوقات السوفيتية. تسببت هذه الاختبارات في أضرار لا يمكن إصلاحها لمنطقة أرخانجيلسك وتدمير الصخور وتغيير الوضع الإشعاعي. على ساحل القطب الشمالي، تم تسوية نفايات الإشعاع لفترة طويلة، وتحولها إلى قنبلة بحرية. المناطق القطبية الشمالية ضعيفة بسبب عدم وجود حرارة وبطء العمليات الحيوية الحيوية. / LI>
  • cosmodrome "plesetsk" في مدينة ميري. عند بدء الصواريخ، يتم إصدار طن من الوقود السام في الغلاف الجوي. سقوط خطوات من الصواريخ على 13 مقاطعة، ومضاربة المصفوفات الغابات. / LI>
  • OJSC "مؤسسة بناء آلة الشمالية" و OJSC "مركز إصلاح المركز" Star "، الواقعة في Severodvinsk. يرتبط أنشطة "Sevmash" بإنتاج النفط والمعدات العسكرية البحرية. يعتمد مصنع "العلامة النجمية" وإصلاح الغواصات النووية. نظرا لحقيقة أن الوقود النووي العادم يتم تخزينها على الغواصات، يتم إنشاء وضع مشع غير مواتي في المدينة، ولا توجد أماكن خاصة لتخزين مثل هذه النفايات في المنطقة. / LI>
  • في المنطقة هناك نباتات ورقية سيلولوز - أرخانجيلسك وكوتلاسي، إزهار 80،000 طن من المواد الخطرة في الغلاف الجوي. بالنسبة للاحتياجات الفنية، تستهلك أكثر من 60٪ من إجمالي حجم المياه والسمو الشوائب الضارة. / LI>
  • kotlas النبات الكهروميكانيكية - واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرئيسية الاسطوانات لأنظمة إطفاء الحرائق الغاز - يلقي متر مكعب من المياه القذرة في الخزانات. / LI>
  • مصانع التحلل المائي في Novodvinsk و OneGA. حجم التلوث من هذه المؤسسات هو 3٪ من المجموع على الحافة. / LI>

العبء الرئيسي لنفوذ تكنوجينيك يعاني من مؤامرة سيفيرودفين أرخانجيلسك لنهر شمال دفيينا، نصف سكان المنطقة يعيشون هنا والمرافق الصناعية في الشمال الروسي تتركز. / ص> ::

انبعاثات الغلاف الجوي

الأسباب الرئيسية الملوثات الجوية في منطقة أرخانجيلسك - انبعاثات TPP، عمل الشركات لإنتاج النباتات الورقية والهندسة الميكانيكية. يسلطون الضوء على حوالي 130،000 طن من المواد الخطرة في الغلاف الجوي - يبلغ 30٪ من إجمالي الانبعاثات الضارة على طول الحافة. تسبب منتجات التفكك في أمطار الحمض، وتساهم في تراكم الضباب الدخاني، مما يؤثر سلبا على النشاط الحيوي للنظام البيئي. / ص>

مساهمة الوزن (حوالي 26٪) في تسمم الجو يجعل المركبات. تحتوي غازات العادم على السيارات حوالي 200 اتصال ضار. / ص>

الدولة موارد المياه

شبكة النهر لمنطقة أرخانجيلسك تنتمي إلى حمام السباحة من البحر الأبيض، ويشمل الأنهار الكبيرة: Dvina الشمالية، Onega و Mezen. تقدم المساهمة الرئيسية في تلوث البحر الأبيض صناعة Severodvin. يحتوي مياه الصرف الصحي على حوالي 30 نوعا من المواد الخطرة: الفينول، الميثانول، الفورمالديهايد، الألومنيوم، الرصاص، كادميوم. الوضع البيئي مع البحار البيضاء والبرادس معقد بسبب وجود النفايات المشعة. المعايير الصحية والصحية تتوافق مع 33 مصادر فقط في المنطقة. أيضا، أصبحت أسباب تلوث مياه الأنهار الشمالية نشاط معالجة الغابات، الشركات الزراعية الصناعية المنتجة للصناعات. / ص>

في مثل هذا الموقف، أصبح البحث عن مصادر مياه الشرب كل عام أكثر تعقيدا. في المدن، حالة مرافق مياه الصرف الصحي غير المهمة بسبب ارتداء غير متطرف من أنابيب المياه. / ص>

التعدين في المنطقة

الاستكشاف الجيولوجي في المنطقة هو آخر من العوامل الضارة للتأثير البيئي. على أراضي منطقة أرخانجيلسك، هناك رواسب من الماس والنفط والغاز والبوكسيت. يؤثر استخراج الموارد الطبيعية على حالة الصخور الأرضية، يستلزم تلوث التربة بمياه الصرف الصحي. إن نصف قطر تأثير التسمم للحفر جيدا هو أكثر من كيلومترين. أكبر كائنات الصناعة الاستخراجية: OJSC "MASTMAZ"، OJSC North-One-One-One Bauxite، OJSC "Arkhangelsk Geology Enterprise" - اترك الكثير من النفايات V من فئة المخاطر. مكونات ضارة، تتراكم في النباتات، مع انخفاض المياه ذوبان في أسرة النهر، إزعاج النظام البيئي السمكي. / ص>

قاعدة المعدات للسياح فودوروف

ستخبر المقالة عن أفضل 10 أماكن تستحق المشاهدة في أديغيا في فصل الشتاء. وحول الفنادق التي تم التحقق منها وبيوت الضيافة من Adygea.

  • . 10 الدقائق
أفضل اتجاهات للسياحة الطبية والصحية في عام 2019

السياحة الطبية هي علاج عالي الجودة في الخارج، والتي يمكن دمجها مع الراحة. اقرأ مراجعتنا حول مكان الذهاب إلى عطلة الشفاء!

  • . 22 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Environmental problems of the Arkhangelsk region

Environmental problems of the Arkhangelsk region

Due to the location of the territories of the Arkhangelsk region in the zone of the Far North, taiga and tundra, the population is concentrated in large cities. The concentration of production in places of residence led to an increase in technogenic influence. Nuclear burials, industrial emissions, hazardous industries were the reason to talk about the environmental problems of the Arkhangelsk region.

Environmentally unfavorable objects of the region

There are 116 highly dangerous objects in Pomorie, among them they pose a threat to the environment:

  • New Earth Nuclear Test Site. 132 nuclear explosions were committed on it - 90% of the total number of explosions carried out in Soviet times. These tests caused irreparable damage to the Arkhangelsk region, destroying rocks and changing the radiation environment. For a long time, radiation waste was flooded off the coast of the Arctic, turning it into a time bomb. The Arctic territories are vulnerable due to the lack of heat and the slow speed of biochemical processes.
  • Plesetsk cosmodrome in Mirny. When rockets are launched, tons of toxic fuel are released into the atmosphere. Steps from missiles fall on 13 districts of Pomorie, damaging forests.
  • Severnoye Machine-Building Enterprise OJSC and Zvezdochka Ship Repair Center OJSC located in Severodvinsk. Sevmash's activities are related to the production of offshore oil production and military equipment. Combine "Zvezdochka" builds and repairs nuclear submarines. Due to the fact that the submarines store spent nuclear fuel, an unfavorable radioactive situation is created in the city, and there are no special places for storing such waste in the region.
  • There are pulp and paper mills in the region - Arkhangelsk and Kotlas, emitting 80,000 tons of hazardous substances into the atmosphere. For technical needs, they consume more than 60% of the total volume of water and poison it with harmful impurities.
  • Kotlas Electromechanical Plant - one of the main manufacturers of cylinders for gas fire extinguishing systems - throws cubic meters of dirty water into reservoirs.
  • Hydrolysis plants in Novodvinsk and Onega. The volume of pollution from these enterprises is 3% of the total in the region.

The Severodvinsko-Arkhangelsk section of the Severnaya Dvina River is experiencing the main hardships of the technogenic impact, half of the region's population lives here and industrial facilities of the Russian North are concentrated.

Air emissions

The main causes of atmospheric pollution in the Arkhangelsk region are emissions from thermal power plants, the work of paper and machine-building factories. They emit about 130,000 tons of hazardous substances into the atmosphere - this is 30% of the total amount of harmful emissions on the edge. Decay products cause acid rain, contribute to the accumulation of smog, which negatively affects the life of the ecosystem.

Motor vehicles make a significant contribution (about 26%) to atmospheric poisoning. Car exhaust gases contain about 200 harmful compounds.

State of water resources

The river network of the Arkhangelsk region belongs to the White Sea basin, it includes large rivers: Northern Dvina, Onega and Mezen. The main contribution to the pollution of the White Sea is made by the Severodvinsk industry. Wastewater contains about 30 types of hazardous substances: phenols, methanol, formaldehydes, aluminum, lead, cadmium. The ecological situation with the White and Barents Seas is complicated by the presence of radioactive waste in them. Only 33 sources in the region comply with sanitary and hygienic standards. Also, the reasons for the pollution of the waters of the northern rivers were the activities of timber processing, agro-industrial enterprises, and the mining industry.

In such a situation, the search for sources of drinking water becomes more difficult every year. In cities, the state of treatment facilities is poor due to the extreme deterioration of water pipelines.

Mining in the area

Geological exploration in the region is another of the unfavorable factors of influence on the environment. On the territory of the Arkhangelsk region there are deposits of diamonds, oil, gas, bauxite. Extraction of natural resources affects the state of the earth's rocks, entails soil pollution with sewage. The radius of the borehole poisonous influence is more than 2 km. The largest mining facilities: OJSC Severalmaz, OJSC Severo-Onega Bauxite Mine, OJSC Arkhangelsk Geologobychnoye Enterprise leave tons of hazard class V waste. Harmful components, accumulating in plants, with melt water enter the river channels, disrupting the fishery ecosystem.

Popular posts
Gastronomic tours to Georgia

Food for Georgians is a ritual and an art. A meal for less than 20 people and without long toast is called a light snack and does not count as a meal. They cook and eat here with soul in the full sense of the word, and the guests are fed with pleasure and to the point of complete exhaustion. Each Georgian region is famous for its dishes.

  • 12-03-2021 . 16 minutes