السياحة البيئية: 5 مقاعد غير عادية لقضاء عطلة هادئة في أوروبا

السياحة البيئية: ما هو وأين يذهب

ما هي السياحة البيئية؟ الرحلات التطوعية على الطبيعة، حيث تفعل الأشجار الفرعية والأشجار النباتية؟ أو ربما هذا الإقامة في أكواخ القش الطبيعية على المحيط؟ أو رحلة مستقلة إلى الاحتياطي مع حقيبة ظهر، وخيمة ودنيا الراحة؟ يعتقد شخص ما أنهم ليسوا متسقة في الغابة ولا تقتل الحيوانات - هذه هي السياحة البيئية بالفعل. نحن نفهم السؤال. / ص>

إذا كانت الأمور أكثر وضوحا مع "السياحة"، فإن المزيد من الاختلافات تنشأ من البيئة. يلتقط الأزياء لجميع "الأخضر" و "الصديقة للبيئة" ببطء العالم، وقد ضبطت مرشحات التصورات لدينا بالفعل على الكلمات التعليمية، دون أن تلاحظ في بعض الأحيان "التحف". أينما كانوا لا يضعون الأوراق الخضراء والنقش "ECO" - على الأطباق المتاح والمواد الكيميائية العدوانية والأكياس البلاستيكية وغيرها من الأشياء الصديقة للبيئة. لذلك ليس عليك أن تصدق كلمة الإعلان. / ص>

ما هي السياحة البيئية

:

يكون للخبراء رأيهم الخاص في حساب السياحة البيئية: هذه رحلة مسؤولة إلى أقاليم طبيعية، والتي تعزز حماية الطبيعة وتحسين رفاهية السكان المحليين. مثل هذا التعريف يوفر الجمعية الدولية للبيئة. وبالمثل، يتم تحديد السياحة البيئية لصندوق WWF العالمي للحياة البرية. فيما يلي المعايير الرئيسية من هؤلاء الرفاق الجادين لاختبار طرقهم الخاصة على الود البيئي. / ص>

في الواقع، هذه مهمة صعبة - لجعلها بحيث لا يتم تدمير العطلة الهائلة في الطبيعة للنظم الإيكولوجية، وسوف يستفيد السكان المحليون من رعاية الطبيعة. ولكن هناك بالفعل أمثلة جيدة للمشاريع المنفذة في هذا المجال. يمكنك أن تجرب نفسك. / ص>

الزراعة العضوية

لعدة عقود، هناك مشاريع دولية WWOOF (فرص عالمية على نطاق واسع في المزارع العضوية)، أي "فرص عالمية للمزارع العضوية". في هذه البرامج، يمكنك الجمع بين الترفيه والسفر مع العمل في الزراعة العضوية. قال أحد مؤسسي Wwoof Wendell Berry: "يعرف القصر اليوم بالفعل أين يأتون الأطفال، لكن لا يعرف الجميع كيف تنمو البطاطس". حسنا، مع البطاطا، نحن جميعا على ما يرام، لكن جرب نفسك كمجموع من الموز في إكوادور أو عالم البيئة في مدغشقر، ويشعر وكأنه مصنع نبيذ في الأرجنتين أو بستاني في النرويج يبدو إغراء حقا. / ص>

هناك العديد من مواقع الكتالوج حيث يمكنك اختيار الاتجاه والمشروع (Wwoofitternational. RG، WOOF. ET، WOOF. NFO، HelpX كقاعدة عامة، في هذه المواقع، يلزم المشارك دفع تنظيم حوالي 20 يورو للوصول إلى قاعدة بيانات المضيفين. وبعد ذلك - العالم كله في يديك. تريد أن تأكل في أستراليا، وتريد الذهاب إلى أرمينيا. هذه العطلة ليست كسول، ولكن الانطباعات والمعرفة الجديدة مضمونة. يوفر لك الحزب المستقبلي، كقاعدة عامة، الطعام والإقامة في مقابل عملك، بالإضافة إلى ذلك وقت الفراغ. / ص>

السياحة البديلة

مشروع سياحي غير عادي في روسيا: Alturism هو حازم سياحي بتنسيق جديد، على الرغم من أن كلمة "شركة" جافة للغاية وعظامية لمثل هذا المشروع الروحي. الرجال يقومون بتطوير الطرق التي يقوم بها المسافرون، أو "السمادون"، كما يطلق عليهم، حيث يتم استدعاؤهم، والهروب من أبخرة Megalpolis لغرق في أعماق الحياة الريفية، والعمل بأيديهم، وشرب الشاي من ساموفار، والسباحة في النهر وسباحة في النهر بعد الحمام، افتح جديد سعيد أنفسهم. في هذه الرحلات، يمكن لفريق Alturist المشاركة في استعادة Terme الخشبي القديم، وجمع الشاي الإيفان والتجفيف، واستعادة الرصيف على النهر أو بعض المشاريع الأخرى المحلية محليا. وبالتالي، تعرف المسافرون على الحياة الريفية وتغمر أنفسهم في الطبيعة، والسكان المحليون يدعمون مشاريعهم. / ص> ::

أخيرا، بعض النصائح، وكيفية تبييض أي من رحلتك:

السياحة البيئية: ما هو وأين يذهب

إذا كنت تعبت من المدن الصاخبة والشواطئ المزدحمة والطرق السياحية، فيمكنك تجربة السياحة البيئية - ينطوي على الراحة في الطبيعة بعيدا عن الضوضاء والصخور. في الوقت نفسه، يمكن أن تكون الشروط مريحة (على سبيل المثال، عند التوقف في المنزل في مزرعة مع جميع وسائل الراحة) وأقيار قدر الإمكان إلى البرية. جزء مهم آخر من السياحة البيئية هو السعي لتقليل ضرر البيئة. لذلك، عادة ما يختار مالكي هذه الفنادق والمزارع عادة مواد صديقة للبيئة في بناء المباني واستخدام الكهرباء من مصادر بديلة. لقد جمعنا خمسة أماكن في بلدان مختلفة من أوروبا، حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بعطلة مريحة دون إيذاء الطبيعة. / ص>

فندق في فندق شجرة، السويد

يقع فندق Tree في وسط الغابة بالقرب من قرية الخراد السويدية. يمكن لزواره التحدث في غرف في شكل صحن الطيران أو عش الطيور أو مكعب مرآري أو أشكال غير عادية أخرى. على الرغم من أن الأرقام موجودة على الأشجار، إلا أنها تبدو حديثة، ولا يمكنك القلق بشأن الأمان: الغرف ثابتة بشكل موثوق على الصنوبر في 4-6 أمتار فوق الأرض. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تحتوي جميع الغرف على خدمة الواي فاي والأرضيات والمياه المدفأة: تؤكد منشئو الفندق أن أحد المكونات الرئيسية لمفهومه هو توفير تأثير ضئيل على البيئة. تتراوح حجم الغرف من 15 إلى 75 متر مربع وتتيح لك استيعاب كل من شخصين وعائلتين كبيرتين مع العديد من الأطفال. للحصول على رسوم إضافية، يتم تقديم الضيوف للذهاب إلى صيد الأسماك أو ركوب الدراجات أو الكاياك وزيارة الساونا. / ص> ::

night في الفندق: من 34 396 روبل لشخص واحد في الليلة. / ص>

Whitepod Eco-Hotel، سويسرا

يقع فندق غير عادي آخر في جبال الألب السويسرية. يقع الضيوف في "فرنسا" - منازل صغيرة في شكل مجالات تتكون من مثلثات. تم اختيار هذا النموذج بسبب علم البيئة: إنه يسمح باستخدام كمية أقل من المعدن دون المساس باستقرار هذه المنازل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يستخدم الفندق أجهزة خاصة للمساعدة في إنفاق المياه والكهرباء بذكاء. واحد "تحت" هو غرفة واحدة، كل منها، بالإضافة إلى غرفة النوم، لديها حمام وكل ما تحتاجه. يقدم أصحاب الفنادق العديد من الترفيه المختلفة اعتمادا على وقت السنة - الحقيقة هي مقابل رسوم. على سبيل المثال، في فصل الشتاء، من الممكن التزلج أو قاد في تسخير الكلاب، وفي الصيف - المشي في الجبال، ركوب الدراجات أو الطيران على باراجيلر. في الطقس السيئ، يمكنك البقاء في الفندق لتجربة واحدة من خمسة أنواع من التدليك، بما في ذلك الايورفيدا والعلاجية. / ص> ::

night في الفندق: من 23،471 روبل لشخص واحد في الليلة. / ص> ::

شاعك إيكو مزرعة، المملكة المتحدة

::

تقع المزرعة في شمال إنجلترا في وسط وادي بورودالي الخلوي - ليس بعيدا عن البحيرة والقرية مع السوق. يتم تقديم المضيفين للاختيار من بين إحدى الغرف الخمسة في منزل ريفي قديم، اعتمادا على عدد الضيوف، كل غرفة منها لديها كل وسائل الراحة، بما في ذلك دش والتدفئة المركزية. في الأساس، يزرع الأغنام في المزرعة، ولكن هناك دجاج - البيض الذي يحملونه مستعدون لتناول الإفطار. يمكن للضيوف العناية بالحيوانات وإطعامهم واستمتعوا بالاسترخاء بعيدا عن المدينة في وسط الطبيعة الإنجليزية. / ص> ::

night في الفندق: من 4 200 روبل لشخص واحد في الليلة. / ص>

مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية - قائمة بالعقاقير للسياحة، والتي يجب أن تكون في مجموعة المشي لمسافات طويلة في الجبال

كيفية تجميع مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية على الطريق، ما هي الأدوية التي تأخذها معك للراحة، وكيفية حمل الأدوية في الطائرة وشراء الدواء الصحيح في الخارج.

  • . 14 الدقائق
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Ecotourism: 5 unusual places for a quiet holiday in Europe

Ecotourism: what is it and where to go

What is ecotourism? Volunteer trips to nature, where volunteer cleanups are held and trees are planted? Or maybe this is living in natural thatched huts on the ocean? Or an independent trip to the reserve with a backpack, tent and a minimum of comfort? Someone thinks that not littering in the forest and not killing animals is already ecological tourism. We understand the issue.

If things are more or less clear with "tourism", then with "eco" now there are much more discrepancies. The fashion for everything “green” and “eco-friendly” is slowly taking over the world, and our perception filters have already tuned in to the code words, not noticing sometimes very strange “artifacts”. Everywhere they put green leaves and the inscription "eco" - on disposable dishes, aggressive chemicals, plastic bags and other by no means environmentally friendly items. So you don't have to take the ad's word for it.

What is ecotourism

Experts have their say on ecotourism: it is a responsible trip to natural areas that promotes nature conservation and improves the well-being of local people. This definition is given by the International Society of Ecotourism. The WWF defines ecotourism in a similar way. Here are the main criteria from these serious companions to test the sustainability of their own routes.

In fact, it is not an easy task - to make sure that mass outdoor recreation is not detrimental to ecosystems, and the local population would benefit from caring for nature. But there are already good examples of projects implemented in this area. You can try it on yourself.

Organic farming

For several decades there have been international projects WWOOF (World Wide Opportunities on Organic Farms), that is, "World Opportunities on Organic Farms". These programs combine leisure and travel with work in organic farming. WWOOF co-founder Wendell Berry said, "Today's minors already know where babies come from, but not everyone knows how potatoes grow." Okay, we're fine with potatoes, but trying yourself as a banana gatherer in Ecuador or an ecologist in Madagascar, feeling like a winemaker in Argentina or a gardener in Norway sounds really tempting.

There are several directory sites where you can choose a direction and project (wwoofinternational. rg, woof. et, workaway. nfo, helpx. et). As a rule, on these sites, a participant needs to pay a registration fee of about € 20 to gain access to the host database. And then the whole world is in your hands. You want to go to Australia, but you want to go to Armenia. This vacation is not for the lazy, but impressions and new knowledge are guaranteed. The host will usually provide you with food and accommodation in exchange for your work, plus you have free time.

Alternative tourism

An unusual tourism project in Russia: Alturism is a travel company of a new format, although the word "firm" is too dry and soulless for such a sincere project. The guys are developing routes in which travelers, or "alturists," as they are called, can escape from the bustling metropolis to plunge into the depths of rural life, work with their hands, drink tea from a samovar, swim in the river and, after the bathhouse, discover new happy selves. On such trips, a team of "alturists" can take part in the restoration of an old wooden tower, collection and drying of willow tea, restoration of a pier on a river, or some other locally important projects. Thus, travelers get acquainted with rural life and immerse themselves in nature, and local residents receive support for their projects.

Finally, a few tips on how to make any travel greener:

Ecotourism: what is it and where to go

If you are tired of noisy cities, crowded beaches and tourist routes, you can try ecotourism - it involves outdoor recreation away from the hustle and bustle. At the same time, conditions can be both comfortable (for example, when you stay in a house on a farm with all the amenities), and as close as possible to the wild. Another important part of ecotourism is to strive to minimize environmental damage. Therefore, the owners of such hotels and farms usually choose sustainable materials when constructing buildings and use electricity from alternative sources. We have collected five places in different European countries where you can enjoy a relaxing holiday without harm to nature.

Tree Hotel, Sweden

The Tree Hotel is located in the middle of the forest near the Swedish village of Harads. Its visitors can move into rooms in the form of a flying saucer, bird's nest, mirror cube, or other unusual shapes. Although the rooms are located on trees, they look modern, and you don't have to worry about safety: the rooms are securely fixed on pine trees 4-6 meters above the ground. In addition, all rooms have Wi-Fi, underfloor heating and dry closets: the creators of the hotel emphasize that one of the main components of its concept is to have a minimal impact on the environment. The sizes of the rooms vary from 15 to 75 square meters and can accommodate both two people and large families with several children. For an additional fee, guests can enjoy fishing, cycling, kayaking and a sauna.

Overnight at the hotel: from 34 396 rubles per person per night.

Eco Hotel Whitepod Switzerland

Another unusual hotel is located in the Swiss Alps. Guests are accommodated in "pods" - small houses in the form of spheres, consisting of triangles. This form was chosen because of its environmental friendliness: it allows the use of less metal without compromising the sustainability of such houses. In addition, the hotel uses special devices that help to use water and electricity wisely. One "pod" is one room, each of which, in addition to the bedroom, has a bathroom and everything you need. The owners of the hotel offer many different activities depending on the season - albeit for a fee. For example, in the winter you can go skiing or dog sledding, and in the summer you can hike in the mountains, ride bicycles or fly paragliding. In bad weather, you can stay at the hotel to try one of five types of massage, including Ayurvedic and therapeutic.

Overnight at the hotel: from 23 471 rubles per person per night.

Ashness Eco Farm, UK

The farm is located in the north of England in the middle of the picturesque Borrowdale Valley - not far from the lake and the village with the market. The hosts offer a choice of one of five rooms in the old country house, depending on the number of guests, each with every comfort, including a shower and central heating. Mostly sheep are raised on the farm, but there are also chickens - the eggs they lay are prepared for breakfast. Guests can take care of the animals, feed them and simply enjoy a relaxing holiday away from the city in the middle of the English countryside.

Overnight at the hotel: from 4 200 rubles per person per night.

Popular posts
Dedication to touristsA cheerful holiday in nature for children and parents

AiF correspondent. u spent several days in a camping camp in Karelia.

  • 12-03-2021 . 21 minutes
Republican center of culture of student youth

State budgetary institution of additional education

  • 12-03-2021 . 9 minutes