بايكال وبيئة البيئة: وصف وميزات البحيرة، مشاكل تلوث المياه

كما هو الحال في جولة واحدة في بايكال، جدم برياتيا ومنطقة إيركوتسك

الشتاء Baikal متنوع بشكل لا يصدق. مواقع وآراء مثيرة للاهتمام على البحيرة في بوراتيا، وفي منطقة إيركوتسك. وفي الأخير من المناطق المسماة هناك أيضا منتجع للتزلج، ثاني أكبر شرق روسيا. لقد تعلموا كيفية الجمع بين Buryatia ومنطقة إيركوتسك في جولة دفعة واحدة. / ص>

جمهورية بورثيا ومنطقة إيركوتسك بدعم من الدعم من الروتاري ستكون عمل مشترك بشأن تطوير السياحة في بايكال. لمناقشة القضايا ذات الصلة، طار رئيس النمو في بداية شهر فبراير شخصيا في بوثيا من قبل ميثاق روسيا توي لدعم هذه العملية. / ص>

لأول مرة، تحدث رئيس جمهورية بورثيا أليكسي تيسدينوف، النائب الأول للحاكم لمنطقة إيركوتسك، كونستانتين زيتسيف، عن تطوير صناعة الضيافة بين منطقتين. شارك رئيس مشغل TUI الفيدرالي أيضا في الحوار، الذي يبيع هذا الشتاء جولات إلى بايكال على أساس وسائل النقل الميثري الخاصة. / ص>

وقعت الأطراف بروتوكول ثلاثي اتجاهات بشأن النوايا، والتي ستعمل فيها جمهورية بورثيا ومنطقة إيركوتسك معا على إنشاء سياحي مستدام بشأن بايكال مع التركيز على السياحة البيئية، وتطوير الطرق الأقاليمية. / ص>

"لقد وضعنا أنفسنا أهدافا طموحة - زيادة فواتير الجولات السياحية إلى المنطقة إلى 3.3 مليون شخص، وخلق أكثر من 29 ألف وظيفة، وزيادة حصة السياحة في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي إلى 1.5٪. برنامج التنمية نحن نخطط للمزامنة مع المشروع الوطني "السياحة" - قال السيد Zaitsev. / ص>

TUI عروض النظر في Baikal من الجانبين المختلفة

في حين أن الطرق الجديدة حول بايكال بدأت للتو في تطوير، فإن مشغل TUI للسياحة في برامجها الشتوية على بايكال يقدم بالفعل السياح لا يزورون فقط، ولكن أيضا منطقة إيركوتسك. / ص>

هذه هي كريستال بايكال (أولان أودي - إيركوتسك) وزجاج أولخون (أولان أودي - جريميشينسك - حول. Lekon - Irkutsk). / ص>

يمكنك أيضا الذهاب إلى Irkutsk مع TUI وفردية، على رحلات منتظمة A / K S7. / ص>

برنامج الجولات السياحية الصحفية، التي نظمتها توي روسيا ومكرسة لإطلاق برنامج ميثاق الشتاء، تم بناؤها أيضا على تقديم الصحفيين ليس فقط بإمكانيات Buryatia الشتوية، ولكن أيضا تظهر بايكال من الجانب إيركوتسك. / ص> ::

إيركوتسك لمحبي التزلج الجبلية

مكان رائع لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الجمع بين مفيدة مع جميلة في إيركوتسك - منتجع التزلج "Mountain Solovina"، الواقعة في Baikalsk، بالقرب من الجبال الخلابة من Hamar Dabana. / ص>

كما هو الحال في جولة واحدة في بايكال، جدم برياتيا ومنطقة إيركوتسك

الشتاء Baikal متنوعة بشكل لا يصدق. مواقع وآراء مثيرة للاهتمام على البحيرة في بوراتيا، وفي منطقة إيركوتسك. وفي الأخير من المناطق المسماة هناك أيضا منتجع للتزلج، ثاني أكبر شرق روسيا. لقد تعلموا كيفية الجمع بين Buryatia ومنطقة إيركوتسك في جولة دفعة واحدة. / ص>

جمهورية بورثيا ومنطقة إيركوتسك بدعم من الدعم من الروتاري ستكون عمل مشترك بشأن تطوير السياحة في بايكال. لمناقشة القضايا ذات الصلة، طار رئيس النمو في بداية شهر فبراير شخصيا في بوثيا من قبل ميثاق روسيا توي لدعم هذه العملية. / ص>

لأول مرة، تحدث رئيس جمهورية بورثيا أليكسي تيسدينوف، النائب الأول للحاكم لمنطقة إيركوتسك، كونستانتين زيتسيف، عن تطوير صناعة الضيافة بين منطقتين. شارك رئيس مشغل TUI الفيدرالي أيضا في الحوار، الذي يبيع هذا الشتاء جولات إلى بايكال على أساس وسائل النقل الميثري الخاصة. / ص>

وقعت الأطراف بروتوكول ثلاثي اتجاهات بشأن النوايا، والتي ستعمل فيها جمهورية بورثيا ومنطقة إيركوتسك معا على إنشاء سياحي مستدام بشأن بايكال مع التركيز على السياحة البيئية، وتطوير الطرق الأقاليمية. / ص>

"لقد وضعنا أنفسنا أهدافا طموحة - زيادة فواتير الجولات السياحية إلى المنطقة إلى 3.3 مليون شخص، وخلق أكثر من 29 ألف وظيفة، وزيادة حصة السياحة في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي إلى 1.5٪. برنامج التنمية نحن نخطط للمزامنة مع المشروع الوطني "السياحة" - قال السيد Zaitsev. / ص>

TUI عروض النظر في Baikal من الجانبين المختلفة

في حين أن الطرق الجديدة حول بايكال بدأت للتو في تطوير، فإن مشغل TUI للسياحة في برامجها الشتوية على بايكال يقدم بالفعل السياح لا يزورون فقط، ولكن أيضا منطقة إيركوتسك. / ص>

هذه هي كريستال بايكال (أولان أودي - إيركوتسك) وزجاج أولخون (أولان أودي - جريميشينسك - حول. Lekon - Irkutsk). / ص>

يمكنك أيضا الذهاب إلى Irkutsk مع TUI وفردية، على رحلات منتظمة A / K S7. / ص>

برنامج الجولات السياحية الصحفية، التي نظمتها توي روسيا ومكرسة لإطلاق برنامج ميثاق الشتاء، تم بناؤها أيضا على تقديم الصحفيين ليس فقط بإمكانيات Buryatia الشتوية، ولكن أيضا تظهر بايكال من الجانب إيركوتسك. / ص> ::

إيركوتسك لمحبي التزلج الجبلية

مكان رائع لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الجمع بين مفيدة مع جميلة في إيركوتسك - منتجع التزلج "Mountain Solovina"، الواقعة في Baikalsk، بالقرب من الجبال الخلابة من Hamar Dabana. / ص>

الأخبار مباشرة

الشتاء Baikal متنوعة بشكل لا يصدق. مواقع وآراء مثيرة للاهتمام على البحيرة في بوراتيا، وفي منطقة إيركوتسك. وفي الأخير من المناطق المسماة هناك أيضا منتجع للتزلج، ثاني أكبر شرق روسيا. لقد تعلموا كيفية الجمع بين Buryatia ومنطقة إيركوتسك في جولة دفعة واحدة. / ص>

جمهورية بورثيا ومنطقة إيركوتسك بدعم من الدعم من الروتاري ستكون عمل مشترك بشأن تطوير السياحة في بايكال. لمناقشة القضايا ذات الصلة، طار رئيس النمو في بداية شهر فبراير شخصيا في بوثيا من قبل ميثاق روسيا توي لدعم هذه العملية. / ص>

لأول مرة، تحدث رئيس جمهورية بورثيا أليكسي تيسدينوف، النائب الأول للحاكم لمنطقة إيركوتسك، كونستانتين زيتسيف، عن تطوير صناعة الضيافة بين منطقتين. شارك رئيس مشغل TUI الفيدرالي أيضا في الحوار، الذي يبيع هذا الشتاء جولات إلى بايكال على أساس وسائل النقل الميثري الخاصة. / ص>

وقعت الأطراف بروتوكول ثلاثي اتجاهات بشأن النوايا، والتي ستعمل فيها جمهورية بورثيا ومنطقة إيركوتسك معا على إنشاء سياحي مستدام بشأن بايكال مع التركيز على السياحة البيئية، وتطوير الطرق الأقاليمية. / ص>

"لقد وضعنا أنفسنا أهدافا طموحة - زيادة فواتير الجولات السياحية إلى المنطقة إلى 3.3 مليون شخص، وخلق أكثر من 29 ألف وظيفة، وزيادة حصة السياحة في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي إلى 1.5٪. برنامج التنمية نحن نخطط للمزامنة مع المشروع الوطني "السياحة" - قال السيد Zaitsev. / ص>

TUI عروض النظر في Baikal من الجانبين المختلفة

في حين أن الطرق الجديدة حول بايكال بدأت للتو في تطوير، فإن مشغل TUI للسياحة في برامجها الشتوية على بايكال يقدم بالفعل السياح لا يزورون فقط، ولكن أيضا منطقة إيركوتسك. / ص>

هذه هي كريستال بايكال (أولان أودي - إيركوتسك) وزجاج أولخون (أولان أودي - جريميشينسك - حول. Lekon - Irkutsk). / ص>

يمكنك أيضا الذهاب إلى Irkutsk مع TUI وفردية، على رحلات منتظمة A / K S7. / ص>

برنامج الجولات السياحية الصحفية، التي نظمتها توي روسيا ومكرسة لإطلاق برنامج ميثاق الشتاء، تم بناؤها أيضا على تقديم الصحفيين ليس فقط بإمكانيات Buryatia الشتوية، ولكن أيضا تظهر بايكال من الجانب إيركوتسك. / ص> ::

إيركوتسك لمحبي التزلج الجبلية

مكان رائع لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الجمع بين مفيدة مع جميلة في إيركوتسك - منتجع التزلج "Mountain Solovina"، الواقعة في Baikalsk، بالقرب من الجبال الخلابة من Hamar Dabana. / ص>

الشتاء Baikal متنوعة بشكل لا يصدق. مواقع وآراء مثيرة للاهتمام على البحيرة في بوراتيا، وفي منطقة إيركوتسك. وفي الأخير من المناطق المسماة هناك أيضا منتجع للتزلج، ثاني أكبر شرق روسيا. لقد تعلموا كيفية الجمع بين Buryatia ومنطقة إيركوتسك في جولة دفعة واحدة. / ص>

جمهورية بورثيا ومنطقة إيركوتسك بدعم من الدعم من الروتاري ستكون عمل مشترك بشأن تطوير السياحة في بايكال. لمناقشة القضايا ذات الصلة، طار رئيس النمو في بداية شهر فبراير شخصيا في بوثيا من قبل ميثاق روسيا توي لدعم هذه العملية. / ص>

لأول مرة، تحدث رئيس جمهورية بورثيا أليكسي تيسدينوف، النائب الأول للحاكم لمنطقة إيركوتسك، كونستانتين زيتسيف، عن تطوير صناعة الضيافة بين منطقتين. شارك رئيس مشغل TUI الفيدرالي أيضا في الحوار، الذي يبيع هذا الشتاء جولات إلى بايكال على أساس وسائل النقل الميثري الخاصة. / ص>

وقعت الأطراف بروتوكول ثلاثي اتجاهات بشأن النوايا، والتي ستعمل فيها جمهورية بورثيا ومنطقة إيركوتسك معا على إنشاء سياحي مستدام بشأن بايكال مع التركيز على السياحة البيئية، وتطوير الطرق الأقاليمية. / ص>

"لقد وضعنا أنفسنا أهدافا طموحة - زيادة فواتير الجولات السياحية إلى المنطقة إلى 3.3 مليون شخص، وخلق أكثر من 29 ألف وظيفة، وزيادة حصة السياحة في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي إلى 1.5٪. برنامج التنمية نحن نخطط للمزامنة مع المشروع الوطني "السياحة" - قال السيد Zaitsev. / ص>

TUI عروض النظر في Baikal من الجانبين المختلفة

في حين أن الطرق الجديدة حول بايكال بدأت للتو في تطوير، فإن مشغل TUI للسياحة في برامجها الشتوية على بايكال يقدم بالفعل السياح لا يزورون فقط، ولكن أيضا منطقة إيركوتسك. / ص>

هذه هي كريستال بايكال (أولان أودي - إيركوتسك) وزجاج أولخون (أولان أودي - جريميشينسك - حول. Lekon - Irkutsk). / ص>

يمكنك أيضا الذهاب إلى Irkutsk مع TUI وفردية، على رحلات منتظمة A / K S7. / ص>

برنامج الجولات السياحية الصحفية، التي نظمتها توي روسيا ومكرسة لإطلاق برنامج ميثاق الشتاء، تم بناؤها أيضا على تقديم الصحفيين ليس فقط بإمكانيات Buryatia الشتوية، ولكن أيضا تظهر بايكال من الجانب إيركوتسك. / ص> ::

إيركوتسك لمحبي التزلج الجبلية

::

بايكال - بحيرة في الجزء الجنوبي من شرق سيبيريا، أعمق على الكوكب. هذا هو أكبر خزان للمياه العذبة ذات الأصل الطبيعي في العالم. تتميز بمجموعة متنوعة فريدة من النباتات والحيوانات، ومعظم السكان موجودون هنا فقط. هذا هو السبب في أن الحفاظ على البحيرة وحل مشكلاته البيئية أمر مهم للغاية. / ص>

  • مشاكل البيئة الرئيسية السليلوزية ومصنع الورق
  • نهر سيلينجا
  • hydraulic
  • tourism
  • الحالة البيئية ل Baikal للفترة 2018-2019
  • مشاكل حل المشاكل

    حيث Baikal

    بحيرة بحيرة قديمة وفريدة من نوعها تقع في الاكتئاب الجليدي الصدع في روسيا في جنوب شرق سيبيريا. وفقا للعلماء، ظهرت منذ حوالي 25 مليون عام. / ص>

    خزان ضخم من المياه العذبة ذات الأصل الطبيعي يمتد من الجنوب الغربي إلى الشمال الشرقي بطول 636 كم. شكلها يشبه الهلال من أحجام العمل الجنسي. يتراوح عرض البحيرة من 24 إلى 79 كم. / ص>

    لديه أكثر عميق في العالم في الأسفل بحد أقصى 1187 متر، وهو أقل من المحيط العالمي. تقع مجال جميع أنواع المياه المائية 31722 كم، وهو ما يساوي تقريبا مساحة بعض الدول الأوروبية، على سبيل المثال، هولندا أو بلجيكا. هذا هو المؤشر السابع على نطاق عالمي. ساحل بحيرة المياه العذبة تمتد مقابل 2000 كم. / ص>

    حدود

    :

    يقع الخزان الجغرافي في وسط آسيا، على حدود جمهورية بولياتيا ومنطقة إيركوتسك. Baikal في نوع من الجوف الطبيعي، وتحيط به جميع جوانب التلال والسيوف من الغطاء النباتي السميكة والجبال العالية. / ص>

    مساحة المياه في الخزان الفريد لديها أكثر من 20 جزيرة، الخلجان مع المركبات الضحلة و 6 خليج. سقوط 300 نهري والأنهار في ذلك، والأوراق المالية الرئيسية - حظيرة، ومن هناك انخفاض المياه في ينيسي. / ص>

    المشاكل ومصادرها

  • بولسيا لؤلؤة - حملة مياه؛ Kayaks بواسطة؛ قاد الأنهار و؛ pripyat.

    مجموعة بحيرات Ushach هي الأكثر رائعة وجميلة من مجموعات البحيرة من Posper. هذه البحيرات ليست أقل شأنا في جمالها، وربما وتسرب على مجموعات البحيرة الشهيرة مثل "بحيرات Braslav" و "البحيرات الزرقاء". نقترح أن نذهب إلى جميع البحيرات تقريبا التي تتصل بها قنوات النهر، وإنهاء الحملة في مدينة البيلاروسية الشهيرة في بولاروسيا.

    • . 25 الدقائق
    نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
    نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
    السماح للكوكيز.

Baikal and its ecology: description and features of the lake, problems of water pollution

How to combine Buryatia and Irkutsk region in one tour to Baikal

Winter Baikal is incredibly diverse. The most interesting locations and views on the lake are in Buryatia and in the Irkutsk region. And in the last of the named regions there is also a ski resort, the second largest in the East of Russia. We learned about how you can combine Buryatia and the Irkutsk region in one package tour.

The Republic of Buryatia and the Irkutsk Region, with the support of Rostourism, will work together to develop tourism on Lake Baikal. To discuss the relevant issues, the head of Rostourism in early February personally flew to Buryatia on a TUI Russia charter to support this process.

For the first time, the Head of the Republic of Buryatia Aleksey Tsydenov, First Deputy Governor of the Irkutsk Region, Konstantin Zaitsev, spoke in a trilateral format about the development of the hospitality industry between the two regions. The head of the federal tour operator TUI, which this winter implements tours to Baikal on the basis of its own charter transportation, also took part in the dialogue.

The parties signed a tripartite protocol of intent, under which the Republic of Buryatia and the Irkutsk region will work together to create sustainable tourism on Lake Baikal with an emphasis on ecotourism, and develop interregional routes.

“We have set ourselves ambitious goals - to increase the flow of tourists to the region to 3.3 million people, create more than 29 thousand jobs, and increase the share of tourism in GDP to 1.5%. We plan to synchronize the development program with the national project "Tourism", - said Mr. Zaitsev.

TUI OFFERS TO VIEW THE BAIKAL FROM DIFFERENT SIDES

While new routes around Lake Baikal are just beginning to be developed, the TUI tour operator in its winter programs to Lake Baikal already invites tourists to visit not only Buryatia, but also the Irkutsk region.

These are the programs Crystal Baikal (Ulan-Ude - Irkutsk) and Glassy Olkhon (Ulan-Ude - Gremyachinsk - Lkhon Island - Irkutsk).

You can also go to Irkutsk with TUI individually, on regular S7 flights.

The program of the press tour organized by TUI Russia and timed to coincide with the launch of the winter charter program was also designed to acquaint journalists not only with the possibilities of winter Buryatia, but also to show Baikal from the Irkutsk side.

IRKUTSK FOR SKI LOVERS

An excellent place for those who want to combine the useful with the beautiful in Irkutsk is the Sobolinaya Mountain ski resort, located in Baikalsk, near the picturesque Khamar-Daban mountains.

How to combine Buryatia and Irkutsk region in one tour to Baikal

Winter Baikal is incredibly diverse. The most interesting locations and views on the lake are in Buryatia and in the Irkutsk region. And in the last of the named regions there is also a ski resort, the second largest in the East of Russia. We learned about how you can combine Buryatia and the Irkutsk region in one package tour.

The Republic of Buryatia and the Irkutsk Region, with the support of Rostourism, will work together to develop tourism on Lake Baikal. To discuss the relevant issues, the head of Rostourism in early February personally flew to Buryatia on a TUI Russia charter to support this process.

For the first time, the Head of the Republic of Buryatia Aleksey Tsydenov, First Deputy Governor of the Irkutsk Region, Konstantin Zaitsev, spoke in a trilateral format about the development of the hospitality industry between the two regions. The head of the federal tour operator TUI, which this winter implements tours to Baikal on the basis of its own charter transportation, also took part in the dialogue.

The parties signed a tripartite protocol of intent, under which the Republic of Buryatia and the Irkutsk region will work together to create sustainable tourism on Lake Baikal with an emphasis on ecotourism, and develop interregional routes.

“We have set ourselves ambitious goals - to increase the flow of tourists to the region to 3.3 million people, create more than 29 thousand jobs, and increase the share of tourism in GDP to 1.5%. We plan to synchronize the development program with the national project "Tourism", - said Mr. Zaitsev.

TUI OFFERS TO VIEW THE BAIKAL FROM DIFFERENT SIDES

While new routes around Lake Baikal are just beginning to be developed, the TUI tour operator in its winter programs to Lake Baikal already invites tourists to visit not only Buryatia, but also the Irkutsk region.

These are the programs Crystal Baikal (Ulan-Ude - Irkutsk) and Glassy Olkhon (Ulan-Ude - Gremyachinsk - Lkhon Island - Irkutsk).

You can also go to Irkutsk with TUI individually, on regular S7 flights.

The program of the press tour organized by TUI Russia and timed to coincide with the launch of the winter charter program was also designed to acquaint journalists not only with the possibilities of winter Buryatia, but also to show Baikal from the Irkutsk side.

IRKUTSK FOR SKI LOVERS

An excellent place for those who want to combine the useful with the beautiful in Irkutsk is the Sobolinaya Mountain ski resort, located in Baikalsk, near the picturesque Khamar-Daban mountains.

First-hand news

Winter Baikal is incredibly diverse. The most interesting locations and views on the lake are in Buryatia and in the Irkutsk region. And in the last of the named regions there is also a ski resort, the second largest in the East of Russia. We learned about how you can combine Buryatia and the Irkutsk region in one package tour.

The Republic of Buryatia and the Irkutsk Region, with the support of Rostourism, will work together to develop tourism on Lake Baikal. To discuss the relevant issues, the head of Rostourism in early February personally flew to Buryatia on a TUI Russia charter to support this process.

For the first time, the Head of the Republic of Buryatia Aleksey Tsydenov, First Deputy Governor of the Irkutsk Region, Konstantin Zaitsev, spoke in a trilateral format about the development of the hospitality industry between the two regions. The head of the federal tour operator TUI, which this winter implements tours to Baikal on the basis of its own charter transportation, also took part in the dialogue.

The parties signed a tripartite protocol of intent, under which the Republic of Buryatia and the Irkutsk region will work together to create sustainable tourism on Lake Baikal with an emphasis on ecotourism, and develop interregional routes.

“We have set ourselves ambitious goals - to increase the flow of tourists to the region to 3.3 million people, create more than 29 thousand jobs, and increase the share of tourism in GDP to 1.5%. We plan to synchronize the development program with the national project "Tourism", - said Mr. Zaitsev.

TUI OFFERS TO VIEW THE BAIKAL FROM DIFFERENT SIDES

While new routes around Lake Baikal are just beginning to be developed, the TUI tour operator in its winter programs to Lake Baikal already invites tourists to visit not only Buryatia, but also the Irkutsk region.

These are the programs Crystal Baikal (Ulan-Ude - Irkutsk) and Glassy Olkhon (Ulan-Ude - Gremyachinsk - Lkhon Island - Irkutsk).

You can also go to Irkutsk with TUI individually, on regular S7 flights.

The program of the press tour organized by TUI Russia and timed to coincide with the launch of the winter charter program was also designed to acquaint journalists not only with the possibilities of winter Buryatia, but also to show Baikal from the Irkutsk side.

IRKUTSK FOR SKI LOVERS

An excellent place for those who want to combine the useful with the beautiful in Irkutsk is the Sobolinaya Mountain ski resort, located in Baikalsk, near the picturesque Khamar-Daban mountains.

Winter Baikal is incredibly diverse. The most interesting locations and views on the lake are in Buryatia and in the Irkutsk region. And in the last of the named regions there is also a ski resort, the second largest in the East of Russia. We learned about how you can combine Buryatia and the Irkutsk region in one package tour.

The Republic of Buryatia and the Irkutsk Region, with the support of Rostourism, will work together to develop tourism on Lake Baikal. To discuss the relevant issues, the head of Rostourism in early February personally flew to Buryatia on a TUI Russia charter to support this process.

For the first time, the Head of the Republic of Buryatia Aleksey Tsydenov, First Deputy Governor of the Irkutsk Region, Konstantin Zaitsev, spoke in a trilateral format about the development of the hospitality industry between the two regions. The head of the federal tour operator TUI, which this winter implements tours to Baikal on the basis of its own charter transportation, also took part in the dialogue.

The parties signed a tripartite protocol of intent, under which the Republic of Buryatia and the Irkutsk region will work together to create sustainable tourism on Lake Baikal with an emphasis on ecotourism, and develop interregional routes.

“We have set ourselves ambitious goals - to increase the flow of tourists to the region to 3.3 million people, create more than 29 thousand jobs, and increase the share of tourism in GDP to 1.5%. We plan to synchronize the development program with the national project "Tourism", - said Mr. Zaitsev.

TUI OFFERS TO VIEW THE BAIKAL FROM DIFFERENT SIDES

While new routes around Lake Baikal are just beginning to be developed, the TUI tour operator in its winter programs to Lake Baikal already invites tourists to visit not only Buryatia, but also the Irkutsk region.

These are the programs Crystal Baikal (Ulan-Ude - Irkutsk) and Glassy Olkhon (Ulan-Ude - Gremyachinsk - Lkhon Island - Irkutsk).

You can also go to Irkutsk with TUI individually, on regular S7 flights.

The program of the press tour organized by TUI Russia and timed to coincide with the launch of the winter charter program was also designed to acquaint journalists not only with the possibilities of winter Buryatia, but also to show Baikal from the Irkutsk side.

IRKUTSK FOR SKI LOVERS

Baikal is a lake in the southern part of Eastern Siberia, the deepest on the planet. It is the largest naturally occurring freshwater reservoir in the world. It is distinguished by a unique variety of flora and fauna, and most of the inhabitants are found only here. That is why the conservation of the lake and the solution of its ecological problems are so important.

  • Main environmental problems of the Pulp and Paper Mill
  • Selenga River
  • Hydraulic systems
  • Tourism
  • Ecological state of Lake Baikal for 2018-2019
  • Ways of solving problems

    Where is Baikal

    The ancient and unique Lake Baikal is located in a glacial rift depression on the territory of Russia in the south of Eastern Siberia. According to scientists, it appeared about 25 million years ago.

    A huge reservoir of natural fresh water stretches from southwest to northeast for 636 km. Its shape resembles a giant crescent. The width of the lake ranges from 24 to 79 km.

    It has the deepest bottom in the world with a maximum elevation of 1187 meters, which is below sea level. The area of ​​the entire water surface is 31,722 km2, which is approximately equal to the area of ​​some European countries, for example, the Netherlands or Belgium. This is the seventh figure globally. The coastline of the freshwater lake stretches for 2000 km.

    Borders

    Geographically, the reservoir is located in the center of Asia, on the border of the Republic of Buryatia and the Irkutsk region. Baikal is located in a kind of natural hollow, surrounded on all sides by hills overgrown with dense vegetation and high mountains.

    The water area of ​​the unique reservoir has more than 20 islands, bays with shallow sores and 6 bays. 300 rivulets and rivers flow into it, and the main runoff is the Angara, and from there water flows into the Yenisei.

    Problems and their sources

  • Popular posts
    The Pearl of Polesie - a water trip to; kayaks on; rivers Sluch and; Pripyat

    The Ushachskaya group of lakes is the most fascinating and most beautiful of the lake groups in Poozerie. These lakes are not inferior in their beauty, and possibly prevail over such well-known lake groups as Braslav Lakes and Blue Lakes. We propose to go through almost all the lakes, which are connected by channels, rivers, and end the trip in the famous Belarusian city of Polotsk.

    • . 12 minutes
    We use cookies
    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
    Allow cookies